Emergency Nurses Association



ENA IQSIP State Chairs

ALABAMA
Audra A Lowery Ford, MSN RN CEN
audraford@bellsouth.net

ALASKA
Suzanne B Metcalf, MSN RN CEN
s-metcalf@sbcglobal.net

ARIZONA
Joanne E Navarroli, MSN RN CEN
joenavarroli@mindspring.com

ARKANSAS
Danna L Bell, RN CEN
dbell3@wregional.com

CALIFORNIA
Susan K Laverty, BSN RN CEN
sklavrn@gmail.com

COLORADO
Mr Garrick Shawn Ullrich, RN CEN
shawns44@hotmail.com

CONNECTICUT
Wendy Lee Wheeler, BSN RN CEN
medicrn121@gmail.com

DELAWARE
Pamela A Collins, RN
pamacollins911@gmail.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Cathy L O'Neil, MSN RN CEN
consamaj1@yahoo.com

GEORGIA
Ms Freda Gail Lyon, MSN RN NE-BC
tallyyakgirl@me.com

HAWAII
Pamela F West, RN CEN
HawaiiPam43@gmail.com

IDAHO
Traci L McGregor, BSN RN CEN
tracimcgregor@gmail.com

ILLINOIS
Thelma Cecilia Kuska, BSN RN CEN FAEN
thelmakuska@comcast.net

INDIANA
Ms Mary Kathleen Hendershot, MSN RN
khendersho@iuhealth.org

Ron Kraus, MSN RN CEN
rkraus@iuhealth.org

IOWA
Sheila A Markham, RN
sheilamarkham@cfu.net

KANSAS
Julie L Miller, BSN RN CEN
julie.miller@viachristi.org

KENTUCKY
Mary Rose Bauer, MSN RN CEN
mrbaue2@uky.edu

LOUISIANA
Layne Eric Mistretta, MSN RN CEN
lmistretta@ejgh.org

MAINE
Cheryl E Quint, RN
cheryl_quint@yahoo.com

MARYLAND
Ms Cynthia Wright-Johnson, MSN RN
cwright@miemss.org

MASSACHUSETTS
Ms Roxanne M Dunn, RN
roxmdunn@gmail.com

MICHIGAN
Dianne M Wren, RN
dwren10044@aol.com

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Joan Somes, PhD RN CEN FAEN
somes@black-hole.com

MISSISSIPPI
Kim E Wright, BSN RN
rnurse20@yahoo.com

MISSOURI
T.B.D.

MONTANA
Tina M Hedin, RN CEN
todream161@aol.com

NEBRASKA
Kimberly R Brandenburg, MSN RN CEN
krbrandenburg@columbushosp.org

NEVADA
Melane Jean Marsh, BSN RN CEN
rnrescuer@sbcglobal.net

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Debra Samaha, MPH RN
debra.a.samaha@hitchcock.org

Susan L Barnard, MS RN
sbarnard@sjhnh.org

NEW JERSEY
Lori Kelty, MSN RN CEN
LJKRN@comcast.net

NEW MEXICO
Kevin F McFarlane, MSN RN CEN
kfmcfarlane@salud.unm.edu

NEW YORK
Ms Cristy L Meyer, MN RN CEN
crisel75@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Linda J Kalafut-Fonshill, MSN RN CEN
lynj314@yahoo.com

Mr Justin Timothy Pannell, RN
jtpannell@hotmail.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Stacie Lyn Garland, BSN RN
staciegarland@ymail.com

OHIO
Dr Deborah J Schwytzer, DNP RN CEN
Deborah.Schwytzer@uc.edu

OKLAHOMA
Theresa A Compos, BSN RN
tredee87@yahoo.com

OREGON
Linell M Jones, BSN RN CEN
linellj@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Linda C Melly, BSN RN CEN
lcdbeach@aol.com

RHODE ISLAND
Charlene P Draleau, MSN RN CPEN
cdraleau@lifespan.org

SOUTH CAROLINA
Julie M Jones, BSN CEN
jonesjulie@med-trans.net

SOUTH DAKOTA
Cynthia M Kannenberg, RN CEN
cindysd321@icloud.com

Kara Lee Fonken, RN CEN
nurse_kara_02@yahoo.com

TENNESSEE
Amanda M Cook, MSN RN FNP-C
cook.amanda@yahoo.fr

TEXAS
Courtney R Edwards, MSN RN CEN
yaquack@hotmail.com

UTAH
Amelia Teas, BSN RN CEN
ateasrn@gmail.com

Stacie Keller Hunsaker, MSN RN CEN
stacie-hunsaker@byu.edu

VERMONT
Heather D Porter, RN
hdp555@gmail.com

VIRGINIA
Ms Mary L McCue, RN
m1mccue@aol.com

WASHINGTON
Ms Mary L Perryman, ADN RN CEN
proudmolly@msn.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Daniel E Summers, BSN RN CEN
dsummers@hsc.wvu.edu

WISCONSIN
Brenda C Fellenz, MSN RN CEN
Brenda.fellenz@ministryhealth.org

WYOMING
Anjanette S Foster, RN
angie_foster@chs.net

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join