ENA IQSIP State Chairs

ALABAMA
Audra A Lowery Ford, MSN RN CEN
audra.ford@stvhs.com

ALASKA
Jeanne Molitor, BSN RN CEN
jrjeanne@gci.net

ARIZONA
Tiffiny Strever, BSN RN CEN
tiffinystrever@comcast.net

ARKANSAS
Danna L Bell, RN CEN
dbell3@wregional.com

CALIFORNIA
Ms Patrice P Christensen, BSN RN
patrice.christensen@gmail.com

COLORADO
Karen A Maciejko, BSN RN CEN
karen.maciejko@exempla.org

CONNECTICUT
T.B.D.

DELAWARE
Pamela A Collins, RN
basketpam@wildblue.net

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Catherine "Cathy" L O'Neil, MSN RN CEN
coneil@health.usf.edu

GEORGIA
Sherika T Kimbrough, RN
stkrn@bellsouth.net

HAWAII
Carlene C. Petersen, RN CEN
hawaiirn911@aol.com

IDAHO
Dennis E Emerson, BS RN
de4444@msn.com

ILLINOIS
Thelma Cecilia Kuska, BSN RN CEN FAEN
thelmakuska@comcast.net

INDIANA
Loretto Rawson Armstrong, BSN RN
lorettorawson@msn.com

IOWA
Karen Jones, RN CFRN
karen.jones@unitypoint.org

KANSAS
T.B.D.

KENTUCKY
Mary Rose Bauer, MSN RN
mrbaue2@uky.edu

LOUISIANA
Layne Eric Mistretta, MSN RN CEN
lemtmk@charter.net

Tamera McLemore, RN CEN
sonamc@hughes.net

MAINE
Ms Sarah Sturges, BSN RN CEN
ssturg19@aol.com

MARYLAND
Ms Cynthia Wright-Johnson, MSN RN
cwright@miemss.org

MASSACHUSETTS
Ms Sheila Silva, DNP RN
genosilva@comcast.net

MICHIGAN
Barbara A Smith, MHA RN CEN
BoogieBarb@aol.com

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Joan Somes, PhD RN CEN FAEN
somes@black-hole.com

MISSISSIPPI
T.B.D.

MISSOURI
Laura S. Webb, BSN RN CEN
lalarn2011@hotmail.com

MONTANA
T.B.D.

NEBRASKA
Cynthia S Slone, RN CEN
cindyslone@gmail.com

NEVADA
Aileen Thompson, BSN RN
aileen.thompson@yahoo.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Debra Samaha, RN
debra.samaha@dartmouth.edu

Susan L Barnard, MS RN
sbarnard@sjhnh.org

NEW JERSEY
T.B.D.

NEW MEXICO
T.B.D.

NEW YORK
Cristy L Meyer, MN RN CEN
crisel75@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA
T.B.D.

NORTH DAKOTA
T.B.D.

OHIO
Marie E Garrison, MSN RN CEN
marie.garrison@uc.edu

OKLAHOMA
Jennifer A Qualls, RN CEN
jenqualls@yahoo.com

OREGON
Mr William J Schueler, MSN RN CEN
bill.schueler@gmail.com

Penny J Edwards, RN CEN
peejay2208@gmail.com

Rhonda Wood, BSN RN CEN
rhonda.wood@chemeketa.edu

PENNSYLVANIA
Merlann Malloy, BSN RN CEN
mmalloy@altoonaregional.org

RHODE ISLAND
T.B.D.

SOUTH CAROLINA
Julie M Jones, BS RN CEN
jonesj@musc.edu

SOUTH DAKOTA
Dory K Gassman, BSN RN CEN
gassmand@prairielakes.com

TENNESSEE
Amanda M Cook, MSN RN FNP-C
cook.amanda@yahoo.fr

TEXAS
Valerie Brumfield, MSN RN CEN
vcbrumfi@utmb.edu

UTAH
T.B.D.

VERMONT
Ms Heather D Porter, RN CEN
porterburnor@pshift.com

VIRGINIA
Ms Mary L McCue, RN
m1mccue@aol.com

WASHINGTON
Ms Karen L Broostrom, RN CEN
kbroostrom@comcast.net

WEST VIRGINIA
Daniel E Summers, BSN RN CEN
dsummers@hsc.wvu.edu

WISCONSIN
Lisa A Ebert, BSN RN CEN
lisae@aspirus.org

WYOMING
T.B.D.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join