ENA IQSIP State Chairs

ALABAMA
Audra A Lowery Ford, MSN RN CEN
audraford@bellsouth.net

ALASKA
Jeanne Molitor, BSN RN CEN
jrjeanne@gci.net

ARIZONA
Joanne E Navarroli, MSN RN CEN
joenavarroli@mindspring.com

ARKANSAS
Danna L Bell, RN CEN
dbell3@wregional.com

CALIFORNIA
Susan K Laverty, BSN RN CEN
sklavrn@gmail.com

COLORADO
Christina R Kuehster, MS RN CEN
christinacoena@gmail.com

CONNECTICUT
Suzanne M Casey, RN CEN
suzanne.casey@hhchealth.org

DELAWARE
Pamela A Collins, RN
basketpam@wildblue.net

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Cathy L O'Neil, MSN RN CEN
coneil@health.usf.edu

Shannon Corrigan Martin, RN
shannonrn406@aol.com

GEORGIA
Deborah Robichaux, BSN RN CEN
GaENA2015@gmail.com

HAWAII
Carlene C. Petersen, RN CEN
hawaiirn911@aol.com

IDAHO
Terri L Koslowski, BSN RN CEN
koslowst@slhs.org

ILLINOIS
Thelma Cecilia Kuska, BSN RN CEN FAEN
thelmakuska@comcast.net

INDIANA
Loretto Rawson Armstrong, BSN RN
lorettorawson@msn.com

IOWA
Karen Jones, RN CFRN
karen.jones@unitypoint.org

KANSAS
Darlene L Whitlock, MSN RN CEN
darlenegarywhitlock@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY
Mary Rose Bauer, MSN RN CEN
mrbaue2@uky.edu

LOUISIANA
Layne Eric Mistretta, MSN RN CEN
lemtmk@charter.net

MAINE
Sarah Sturges, BSN RN CEN
ssturg19@aol.com

MARYLAND
Ms Cynthia Wright-Johnson, MSN RN
cwright@miemss.org

MASSACHUSETTS
Julie E. Bunn, BSN RN CEN
jbunn@partners.org

MICHIGAN
Barbara A Smith, MHA RN CEN
BoogieBarb@aol.com

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Joan Somes, PhD RN CEN FAEN
somes@black-hole.com

MISSISSIPPI
Ms Delores Gail Gunn, RN
gbubbagone@aol.com

MISSOURI
Lana M Martin, BSN RN CEN
lana.martin@coxhealth.com

MONTANA
Tina M Hedin, RN CEN
todream161@aol.com

NEBRASKA
Cynthia S Slone, RN CEN
cindyslone@gmail.com

NEVADA
Aileen Thompson, BSN RN
allthompson@yahoo.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Debra Samaha, MPH RN
debra.samaha@dartmouth.edu

Susan L Barnard, MS RN
sbarnard@sjhnh.org

NEW JERSEY
Cheryl Gail Newmark, MSN RN
cgnrn75@yahoo.com

NEW MEXICO
Kevin F McFarlane, MSN RN CEN
kfmcfarlane@salud.unm.edu

NEW YORK
Cristy L Meyer, MN RN CEN
crisel75@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Mr Jonathan Lee Saucier, ADN RN
saucierjl@gmail.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Jodi Sherve, BSN RN CEN
jshervinator@yahoo.com

OHIO
Dr Deborah J Schwytzer, DNP RN CEN
Deborah.Schwytzer@uc.edu

OKLAHOMA
Jennifer A Qualls, RN CEN
jenqualls@yahoo.com

OREGON
Linell M Jones, BSN RN CEN
linellj@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Merlann Malloy, BSN RN CEN
mmalloy321@verizon.net

RHODE ISLAND
Charlene P Draleau, MSN RN CPEN
cdraleau@lifespan.org

SOUTH CAROLINA
Julie M Jones, BS RN CEN
jonesjulie@med-trans.net

SOUTH DAKOTA
Karla A Nygren, BSN RN CEN
knygren@sio.midco.net

TENNESSEE
Amanda M Cook, MSN RN FNP-C
cook.amanda@yahoo.fr

TEXAS
Courtney R Edwards, MSN RN CEN
yaquack@hotmail.com

UTAH
Stacie Keller Hunsaker, MSN RN CEN
stacie-hunsaker@byu.edu

VERMONT
Heather D Porter, RN
hdp555@gmail.com

VIRGINIA
Ms Mary L McCue, RN
m1mccue@aol.com

WASHINGTON
Ms Mary L Perryman, BSN RN CEN
proudmolly@msn.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Daniel E Summers, BSN RN CEN
dsummers@hsc.wvu.edu

WISCONSIN
Brenda C Fellenz, MSN RN CEN
brenda.fellenz@ministryhealth.org

WYOMING
Tamara Lee Buckholz, RN CEN
tbuckholz@hotmail.com

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join