Emergency Nurses Association



ENA IQSIP State Chairs

ALABAMA
T.B.D.

ALASKA
T.B.D.

ARIZONA
Joanne E Navarroli, MSN RN CEN
joenavarroli@mindspring.com

ARKANSAS
Danna L Bell, RN CEN
dbell3@wregional.com

CALIFORNIA
Susan K Laverty, BSN RN CEN
sklavrn@gmail.com

COLORADO
Dr Sharon M Schultz, DNP RN CEN
sharon.schultz@sclhs.net

CONNECTICUT
Suzanne M Casey, RN CEN
suzanne.casey@hhchealth.org

DELAWARE
T.B.D.

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Cathy L O'Neil, MSN RN CEN
consamaj1@yahoo.com

GEORGIA
Kathryn M Moore, PhD RN CEN FCCM
kate.moore@emory.edu

HAWAII
Carlene C Petersen, RN CEN
hawaiirn911@aol.com

IDAHO
T.B.D.

ILLINOIS
Thelma Cecilia Kuska, BSN RN CEN FAEN
thelmakuska@comcast.net

INDIANA
Ms Mary Kathleen Hendershot, MSN RN
khendersho@iuhealth.org

IOWA
Sheila A Markham, RN
sheilamarkham@cfu.net

KANSAS
T.B.D.

KENTUCKY
Mary Rose Bauer, MSN RN CEN
mrbaue2@uky.edu

LOUISIANA
Layne Eric Mistretta, MSN RN
lmistretta@ejgh.org

MAINE
Cheryl E Quint, RN
cheryl_quint@yahoo.com

MARYLAND
Ms Cynthia Wright-Johnson, MSN RN
cwright@miemss.org

MASSACHUSETTS
Ms Roxanne M Dunn, RN
roxmdunn@gmail.com

MICHIGAN
Dianne M Wren, RN
dwren10044@aol.com

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Joan Somes, PhD RN CEN FAEN
somes@black-hole.com

MISSISSIPPI
Kim E Wright, BSN RN
rnurse20@yahoo.com

MISSOURI
T.B.D.

MONTANA
T.B.D.

NEBRASKA
Kimberly R Brandenburg, MSN RN CEN
krbrandenburg@columbushosp.org

NEVADA
T.B.D.

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Debra Samaha, MPH RN
debra.a.samaha@hitchcock.org

Susan L Barnard, MS RN
sbarnard@sjhnh.org

NEW JERSEY
T.B.D.

NEW MEXICO
T.B.D.

NEW YORK
Ms Cristy L Meyer, MN RN CEN
crisel75@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Linda J Kalafut-Fonshill, MSN RN CEN
lynj314@yahoo.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Stacie Lyn Garland, BSN RN
staciegarland@ymail.com

OHIO
Dr Deborah J Schwytzer, DNP RN CEN
deborah.schwytzer@uc.edu

OKLAHOMA
Theresa A Compos, BSN RN
tredee87@yahoo.com

OREGON
T.B.D.

PENNSYLVANIA
Linda C Melly, BSN RN CEN
lcdbeach@aol.com

RHODE ISLAND
T.B.D.

SOUTH CAROLINA
Julie M Jones, BSN CEN
jonesjulie@med-trans.net

SOUTH DAKOTA
Kylee A Van Dieren, RN
kylee.vandieren01@gmail.com

Stefanie Hoffman, RN
stefhoffman@yahoo.com

TENNESSEE
Amanda M Cook, MSN RN FNP-C
cook.amanda@yahoo.fr

TEXAS
Mindy Lynn Bowen, ADN RN CEN
mindy.bowen@sbcglobal.net

Rendi J Bonner, RN SANE
rendibonner@yahoo.com

UTAH
Stacie Keller Hunsaker, MSN RN CEN
stacie-hunsaker@byu.edu

VERMONT
Heather D Porter, RN
hdp555@gmail.com

VIRGINIA
T.B.D.

WASHINGTON
Brant L Jacobson, ADN RN CEN
bjacobson@peacehealth.org

WEST VIRGINIA
T.B.D.

WISCONSIN
T.B.D.

WYOMING
T.B.D.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join