Emergency Nurses Association



ENA IQSIP State Chairs

ALABAMA
Kayla F Lott, MSN RN CEN
kaylalott89@gmail.com

ALASKA
Suzanne B Metcalf, MSN RN CEN
s-metcalf@sbcglobal.net

ARIZONA
Joanne E Navarroli, MSN RN CEN
joenavarroli@mindspring.com

ARKANSAS
Danna L Bell, RN CEN
dbell3@wregional.com

CALIFORNIA
Wanda Sue Pritts, MSN RN CEN
wandapritts@gmail.com

COLORADO
Heather Nichole Watson, RN
miabellaw@gmail.com

CONNECTICUT
Capt Renee M Malaro, RN
reneemarie96@hotmail.com

DELAWARE
Pamela A Collins, RN
pamacollins911@gmail.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Mari L Hoover-McGarry, RN CEN
mhoovermcgarry@yahoo.com

GEORGIA
Ms Freda Gail Lyon, MSN RN NE-BC
tallyyakgirl@me.com

HAWAII
Pamela West, ADN RN CEN
hawaiipam43@gmail.com

IDAHO
Anna M LaRosa, MSN RN CEN
anna.larosa@saintalphonsus.org

ILLINOIS
Thelma Cecilia Kuska, BSN RN CEN FAEN
thelmakuska@comcast.net

INDIANA
Ms Amy N Schwartz, RN
amynschw@imail.iu.edu

Ms Mary Kathleen Hendershot, MSN RN
khendersho@iuhealth.org

IOWA
Jeff E Jarding, MSN RN CEN
jeffjarding@yahoo.com

KANSAS
Julie L Miller, BSN RN CEN
julie.miller@viachristi.org

KENTUCKY
Mary Rose Bauer, MSN RN CEN
mrbaue2@uky.edu

LOUISIANA
John J Armand, ADN RN
johnarmand@bellsouth.net

MAINE
Cheryl E Quint, RN CEN
cheryl_quint@yahoo.com

MARYLAND
Ms Cynthia Wright-Johnson, MSN RN
cwright@miemss.org

MASSACHUSETTS
Ms Roxanne M Dunn, RN
roxanne.dunn.ena@gmail.com

MICHIGAN
Dianne M Wren, RN
dwren10044@aol.com

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Joan Somes, PhD RN CEN FAEN
somes@blackhole.com

MISSISSIPPI
Ms Debbie Lynn Pipkins, ADN RN CEN
dlrainesrn@yahoo.com

MISSOURI
Lori A Freeman, DNP RN TCRN
schwalmsridge@aol.com

MONTANA
Kimberly Harper, RN
kim.harper613@gmail.com

NEBRASKA
Kari L Watson, MSN-ED RN CEN
Kari.Watson@bryanhealth.org

NEVADA
Aileen Thompson, MSN APRN ACNP-BC
allthompson@yahoo.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Debra Ann Samaha, MPH RN
debra.a.samaha@hitchcock.org

NEW JERSEY
Ms Brenda D Braun, MSN RN CEN FAEN
njenabb@comcast.net

NEW MEXICO
Lakeisha M Dunkin, RN
ldunkin21@aol.com

NEW YORK
Ms Cristy L Meyer, MN RN CEN
cmeyer4@northwell.edu

NORTH CAROLINA
Linda J Kalafut-Fonshill, MSN RN CEN
Linda.Fonshill@conehealth.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Ms Brenda Louise Johnson, RN
brendaljohnson61@gmail.com

OHIO
Dr Deborah J Schwytzer, DNP RN CEN
deborah.schwytzer@uc.edu

OKLAHOMA
Jennifer D Magill, BSN RN
cdnjenn@hotmail.com

OREGON
Ms Kathryn Starr Rogers, MSN RN CEN
kittystarr7@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Linda C Melly, BSN RN CEN
lcdbeach@aol.com

RHODE ISLAND
Ms Michelle Bargteil, MSN RN CPEN
pedierrn@yahoo.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Julie M Jones, BSN CEN
julie.jones@med-trans.net

SOUTH DAKOTA
Kylee A Van Dieren, BSN RN CEN
kylee.vandieren01@gmail.com

Stefanie L Hoffman, RN
stefhoffman@yahoo.com

TENNESSEE
Amanda M Cook, MSN RN FNP-C
cook.amanda@yahoo.fr

TEXAS
Jeffrey T Carico, RN
jeffcarico7@gmail.com

UTAH
Dr Craig Nuttall, RN
craig-nuttall@byu.edu

VERMONT
Heather D Porter, RN
hdp555@gmail.com

VIRGINIA
Ms Mary L McCue, RN
m1mccue@aol.com

WASHINGTON
Carla B Brim, MN RN CEN FAEN
brimcns@gmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Daniel E Summers, BSN RN CEN
dsummers@hsc.wvu.edu

WISCONSIN
Lisa A Ebert, BSN RN CEN
lisae@aspirus.org

WYOMING
Mr Ashley V Polucci, MSN RN CEN
apolucci@yahoo.com

Back to Top
Copyright © 2017 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join