Emergency Nurses Association



ENPC STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Ms Leigh Anne Morenus, MSN RN
leighanne118@hotmail.com

ALASKA
Nicole Price, MSN RN CPEN
nikita4463@msn.com

ARIZONA
Janet L Tully, MSN RN CEN
janetedrn@hotmail.com

ARKANSAS
Kirsten A Campbell, BSN RN
kirstennmt@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA
Trez Gutierrez, MSN RN
trez92806@yahoo.com

COLORADO
Eric H Christensen, BSN RN CEN
Eric@ehcconsulting.net

CONNECTICUT
Marge C Letitia, BSN RN CEN
mcletitia@att.net

DELAWARE
Susan K Ebaugh, MSN RN CEN
susanebaugh@comcast.net

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Cindy A Garlesky, MSN RN CEN
cindy.garlesky@mch.com

GEORGIA
Sandra L. Dudek, RN CEN
sdudek@bellsouth.net

HAWAII
Kathleen M Anzelon, MSN RN CEN
kanzelon@queens.org

IDAHO
T.B.D.

ILLINOIS
Harriet S Hawkins, RN CPEN FAEN
hhawkins@luriechildrens.org

INDIANA
Dawn M Sullivan-Wright, MSN RN CEN
dsullivan-wright@ecommunity.com

IOWA
Joni Thornton, RN
joni.thornton@unitypoint.org

KANSAS
Darlene L Whitlock, MSN RN CEN
darlenegarywhitlock@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY
Linda J Murray, ADN RN CEN
ljmurr2@email.uky.edu

LOUISIANA
Rose M Johnson, RN
rosemlawrence@hotmail.com

MAINE
Carmen L Fortin, BSN RN CEN
cfortin29@comcast.net

MARYLAND
Linda Arapian, MSN RN CEN FAEN
laern@aol.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Kathleen R Albert, MSN RN CEN
kalbert@lowellgeneral.org

MICHIGAN
Geraldine F Muller, MSN RN CEN
gerrimuller@prodigy.net

MILITARY
Justin Jamel Spears, BSN RN CEN
passes22@yahoo.com

MINNESOTA
Jane Smalley, MA RN CEN
janesmalley@msn.com

MISSISSIPPI
Kesha A. Prystupa, BSN RN
kaprystupa@umc.edu

MISSOURI
Gail Carroll, BSN RN CEN
gail.carroll@coxhealth.com

MONTANA
Jennifer M Miller, RN
isabeaumiller@yahoo.com

NEBRASKA
Regina M Antonio, RN
ReChristensen@childrensomaha.org

NEVADA
T.B.D.

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Hayley M Kinchant, MSN RN CEN
hayleykinchant@gmail.com

Stacey A Savage, MSN RN CEN
staceysavagern@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY
Ms Brenda D Braun, MSN RN CEN
njenabb@comcast.net

NEW MEXICO
Terry Fuhs, MSN RN CEN
tfuhs@rmchcs.org

NEW YORK
Joanne M Fadale, BSN RN FAEN
tjjmf40@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Tracey A Gates, RN CEN
tracey.gates@msj.org

NORTH DAKOTA
Connie M Erickson, BSN RN CEN
wfconnie@msn.com

OHIO
Janelle N Glasgow, RN CPEN
jglasgow@centralohiotraumasystem.org

OKLAHOMA
Gloria C May, RN
gloria.may@mercy.net

OREGON
Cassondra S Richard, RN CEN
richarca@ohsu.edu

PENNSYLVANIA
Michele M Buraczewski, MSN RN CEN
buraczewskim@upmc.edu

RHODE ISLAND
T.B.D.

SOUTH CAROLINA
Cheryl B Randall, RN CEN
cherylrandall81@hotmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Nicole M Olson, RN
dnolson@midco.net

TENNESSEE
Kimberly C MacKeil-White, MSN-ED RN CPEN
kmackeil2@gmail.com

TEXAS
Crissie L Richardson, BSN RN CEN
crissag98@gmail.com

UTAH
Cynthia Royall, BSN RN
cynthia.royall@imail.org

VERMONT
Barbara A Wagner, RN CEN
barbw49@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA
Lisa Jamerson, MSN RN NREMT-P
CopterRN744@gmail.com

WASHINGTON
Bif Fink, MSN RN
biffink@cs.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Christina L Dellinger, BSN RN
cldellinger@ccmh.org

WISCONSIN
T.B.D.

WYOMING
Kay C Herndon, MSN RN CEN
kherndon@wyomingmedicalcenter.org

Back to Top



Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join