ENPC STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Ms Leigh Anne Morenus, RN
leighanne118@hotmail.com

ALASKA
Alice F Gibson, MS RN RN-BC
alaska.afg@gmail.com

ARIZONA
Janet L Tully, MSN RN CEN
janetedrn@hotmail.com

ARKANSAS
Vanessa J C Plummer, BSN RN CPEN
vanessa.plummer@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA
Vicki Dippner-Robertson, MSN RN CEN
vicdiplnc@aol.com

COLORADO
Eric H Christensen, BSN RN CEN
Eric@ehcconsulting.net

CONNECTICUT
Margaret DiStassio, RN CEN
mdmomrn@gmail.com

Marge C Letitia, BSN RN CEN
mcletitia@att.net

DELAWARE
Susan K Ebaugh, MSN APRN CEN
susanebaugh@comcast.net

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Cindy A Garlesky, MSN RN CEN
cindy.garlesky@mch.com

GEORGIA
Sandra L. Dudek, RN CEN
sdudek@bellsouth.net

HAWAII
Kathleen M Anzelon, MSN RN CEN
kanzelon@queens.org

IDAHO
Heather A Knapp, BSN RN CEN
knapph@sarmc.org

ILLINOIS
Harriet S Hawkins, RN CPEN FAEN
hhawkins@luriechildrens.org

INDIANA
Dawn M Sullivan-Wright, MSN RN CEN
dsullivan-wright@ecommunity.com

Teresa L Will, RN CEN
tlwill@ecommunity.com

IOWA
Joni Thornton, RN
joni.thornton@unitypoint.org

KANSAS
Darlene L Whitlock, MSN RN CEN
darlenegarywhitlock@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY
Linda J Murray, ADN RN CEN
ljmurr2@email.uky.edu

LOUISIANA
Tina C Dauzat, RN
tina.dauzat@hcahealthcare.com

MAINE
Carmen L Fortin, BSN RN CEN
cfortin29@comcast.net

MARYLAND
Emilie B Crown, RN
ecrowncen@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Kathleen R Albert, MSN RN CEN
kalbert@lowellgeneral.org

MICHIGAN
Geraldine F Muller, MSN RN CEN
gerrimuller@prodigy.net

MILITARY
Maj Peter L Williams, RN
peter.l.williams.mil@mail.mil

MINNESOTA
Jane Smalley, MA RN CEN
janesmalley@msn.com

MISSISSIPPI
Kesha A. Prystupa, BSN RN
kaprystupa@umc.edu

MISSOURI
Helen Sandkuhl, MSN RN CEN FAEN
helen.sandkuhl@tenethealth.com

MONTANA
Jennifer M Miller, RN
isabeaumiller@yahoo.com

NEBRASKA
Patty Peska, MSN RN CPEN
ppeska@childrensomaha.org

NEVADA
Dr Jodie L Lane, EdD RN
jl2druid@cox.net

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Hayley M Kinchant, MSN RN CEN
hayleykinchant@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY
Ms Brenda D Braun, MSN RN CEN
njenabb@comcast.net

NEW MEXICO
Kevin F McFarlane, MSN RN CEN
kfmcfarlane@salud.unm.edu

NEW YORK
Joanne M Fadale, BSN RN FAEN
tjjmf40@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Tracey A Gates, RN CEN
tracey.gates@msj.org

NORTH DAKOTA
Connie M Erickson, BSN RN CEN
wfconnie@msn.com

OHIO
Janelle N Glasgow, RN CPEN
jglasgow@goodhealthcolumbus.org

OKLAHOMA
Gloria May, RN
gloria.may@mercy.net

OREGON
Rhonda Wood, BSN RN CEN
rhonda.wood@chemeketa.edu

PENNSYLVANIA
Michele M Buraczewski, MSN RN CEN
buraczewskim@upmc.edu

RHODE ISLAND
Charlene P Draleau, MSN RN CPEN
cdraleau@lifespan.org

SOUTH CAROLINA
Cheryl B Randall, RN CEN
cherylrandall81@hotmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Nicole M Olson, RN
dnolson@midco.net

TENNESSEE
Lori A Martin, MSN RN CEN
nursestat2862@gmail.com

TEXAS
Susan H Raven, RN CEN
susanraven@me.com

UTAH
Cynthia Royall, BSN RN
cynthia.royall@imail.org

VERMONT
Barbara A Wagner, RN CEN
barbw49@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA
Lisa R Jamerson, MSN RN NREMT-P
CopterRN744@gmail.com

WASHINGTON
Bif Fink, MSN RN
biffink@cs.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Christina L Dellinger, BSN RN
cldellinger@ccmh.org

WISCONSIN
Joy R Erb-Moser, BSN RN CEN
erbmoser.joy@mayo.edu

WYOMING
Angeline M Peters, BSN RN
angeline.peters@ccmh.net

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join