Emergency Nurses Association



ENPC STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Ms Leigh Anne Morenus, MSN RN
leighanne118@hotmail.com

ALASKA
Nicole Price, MSN RN CPEN
nikita4463@msn.com

ARIZONA
LTC Tiffiny Strever, BSN RN CEN FAEN
tstreverrn@gmail.com

ARKANSAS
Kirsten A Campbell, BSN RN
kirstennmt@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA
Trez Gutierrez, MSN RN
trez92806@yahoo.com

COLORADO
Eric H Christensen, BSN RN CEN
Eric@ehcconsulting.net

CONNECTICUT
Margaret C Letitia, BSN RN CEN
mcletitia@att.net

DELAWARE
Susan K Ebaugh, MSN RN CEN
susanebaugh@comcast.net

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Cindy A Garlesky, MSN RN CEN
cindy.garlesky@mch.com

GEORGIA
Sandra L Dudek, RN CEN
sdudek@bellsouth.net

HAWAII
Kathleen M Anzelon, MSN RN CEN
kanzelon@queens.org

IDAHO
Heather A Knapp, BSN RN CEN
Heather.A.Knapp@saintalphonsus.org

ILLINOIS
Darcy Egging, MSN RN CEN FAEN
darcy.egging16@gmail.com

INDIANA
Dawn M Sullivan-Wright, MSN RN CEN
dsullivan-wright@ecommunity.com

IOWA
Joni Thornton, RN
joni.thornton@unitypoint.org

KANSAS
Darlene L Whitlock, MSN RN CEN
darlenegarywhitlock@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY
Ms Lee A Terry, BSN RN CEN
laterr2@uky.edu

LOUISIANA
Rose M Johnson, RN CPEN FAEN
rosemlawrence@hotmail.com

MAINE
Carmen L Fortin, BSN RN CEN
cfortin29@comcast.net

MARYLAND
Linda Arapian, MSN RN CEN FAEN
laern@aol.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Kathleen R Albert, MSN RN CEN
kalbert@lowellgeneral.org

MICHIGAN
Geraldine F Muller, MSN RN CEN
gerrimuller@prodigy.net

MILITARY
Justin J Spears, BSN RN CEN
justin.j.spears.mil@mail.mil

MINNESOTA
Jane Smalley, MA RN CEN
janesmalley@msn.com

MISSISSIPPI
Kesha A. Prystupa, BSN RN
kaprystupa@umc.edu

MISSOURI
Christine M Hoag-Apel, RN
cmhoag-apel@freemanhealth.com

Helen Sandkuhl, MSN RN CEN FAEN
helen.sandkuhl@ssmsluh.com

MONTANA
T.B.D.

NEBRASKA
Krisi M Kult, BSN RN CPEN
kkult@childrensomaha.org

NEVADA
Melane Jean Marsh, BSN RN CEN
mmarsh@renoimage.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Hayley M Kinchant, MSN RN CEN
hayleykinchant@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY
Ms Brenda D Braun, MSN RN CEN FAEN
njenabb@comcast.net

NEW MEXICO
Terry Fuhs, MSN RN CEN
tfuhs@rmchcs.org

NEW YORK
Joanne M Fadale, BSN RN FAEN
40tjjmf@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Renee Collette, RN SANE
cedrxc@msj.org

Tracey A Gates, RN CEN
tracey.gates@msj.org

NORTH DAKOTA
Connie M Erickson, BSN RN CEN
wfconnie@msn.com

OHIO
Janelle N Glasgow, RN CPEN
jglasgow@centralohiotraumasystem.org

OKLAHOMA
Mary Katie Sigler, EdD RN
J-Sigler@sbcglobal.net

OREGON
Lesa Beth Titus, BSN RN
lesabethtitus@chiwest.com

Rhonda Wood, BSN RN CEN
rhonda.wood@chemeketa.edu

PENNSYLVANIA
Michele M Buraczewski, MSN RN CEN
buraczewskim@upmc.edu

RHODE ISLAND
Charlene P Draleau, MSN RN CPEN
pedsrn94@icloud.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Amy B Riddle, RN
riddlea@musc.edu

SOUTH DAKOTA
Nicole M Olson, RN
dnolson@midco.net

TENNESSEE
Kimberly C MacKeil-White, MSN-ED RN CPEN
kmackeil2@gmail.com

TEXAS
Crissie L Richardson, BSN RN CEN
crissag98@gmail.com

UTAH
Cynthia Royall, BSN RN
cynthia.royall@imail.org

VERMONT
Barbara A Wagner, RN CEN
barbw49@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA
Lisa Jamerson, MSN RN NRP
CopterRN744@gmail.com

WASHINGTON
Jason L Whitney, BSN RN CEN
jhwhitney7@gmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Christina L Dellinger, BSN RN
cldellinger@ccmh.org

WISCONSIN
Joy R Erb-Moser, BSN RN CEN
erbmoser.joy@mayo.edu

WYOMING
Kay C Herndon, MSN RN CEN
kherndon@wyomingmedicalcenter.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2017 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join