ENPC STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
David Walters, RN CEN
dwalters1991@yahoo.com

ALASKA
Alice Fay Gibson, MS RN RN-BC
alaska.afg@gmail.com

ARIZONA
Janet L Tully, MSN RN CEN
janetedrn@hotmail.com

Nancy J Denke, MSN ACNP CEN FAEN
ndenke@cox.net

ARKANSAS
Vanessa J C Plummer, BSN RN CPEN
vanessa.plummer@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA
Vicki Dippner-Robertson, MSN RN CEN
vicdip3@gmail.com

COLORADO
Mara Danielle Harner, MSN RN CPEN
mara.harner@childrenscolorado.org

CONNECTICUT
Jennifer A Tabak, RN CEN
jentabak@ymail.com

DELAWARE
Susan K Ebaugh, MSN RN CEN
susanebaugh@comcast.net

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Cindy A Garlesky, MSN RN CEN
cindy.garlesky@mch.com

GEORGIA
Sandra L. Dudek, RN CEN
sdudek@bellsouth.net

HAWAII
Kathleen M Anzelon, MSN RN CEN
kanzelon@queens.org

IDAHO
Heather A Knapp, BSN RN CEN
knapph@sarmc.org

ILLINOIS
Harriet S Hawkins, RN CPEN FAEN
hhawkins@luriechildrens.org

INDIANA
Annette Chard, RN CEN
acprncs@comcast.net

Terry J Stigdon, BSN RN CPEN
tstigdon@comcast.net

IOWA
Joni Thornton, RN
joni.thornton@unitypoint.org

KANSAS
Darlene L Whitlock, MSN RN CEN
darlenegarywhitlock@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY
Linda J Murray, ADN RN CEN
ljmurr2@email.uky.edu

LOUISIANA
Janice F Dreher, RN CEN
janice.dreher@brgeneral.org

Tina C Dauzat, RN
tina.dauzat@hcahealthcare.com

MAINE
Carmen L Fortin, BSN RN CEN
cfortin29@comcast.net

MARYLAND
Sharon B Summers, RN CPEN
sherrysummersrn@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Julie E. Bunn, BSN RN CEN
jbunn@partners.org

MICHIGAN
Geraldine F Muller, MSN
gerrimuller@prodigy.net

MILITARY
LCDR Shawn R Passons, BSN RN CEN
shawn.r.passons.mil@mail.mil

MINNESOTA
Jane Smalley, MA RN CEN
janesmalley@msn.com

MISSISSIPPI
Dixie H Norris, BSN RN
dixienorris@ymail.com

MISSOURI
Helen Sandkuhl, MSN RN CEN FAEN
helen.sandkuhl@tenethealth.com

MONTANA
T.B.D.

NEBRASKA
Patty Peska, RN
ppeska@childrensomaha.org

NEVADA
T.B.D.

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Hayley M Kinchant, MSN
hayleykinchant@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY
Ms Brenda D Braun, BSN RN CEN
njenabb@comcast.net

NEW MEXICO
LTC Diane L Cassell, MBA RN CEN
casselldiane@hotmail.com

NEW YORK
Joanne M Fadale, BSN RN FAEN
tjjmf40@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Steven L Strout, MSN RN CEN
sstroutrn@gmail.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Connie M Erickson, BSN RN CEN
wfconnie@msn.com

OHIO
T.B.D.

OKLAHOMA
Gloria May, RN
gloria.may@mercy.net

OREGON
Rhonda Wood, BSN RN CEN
rhonda.wood@chemeketa.edu

PENNSYLVANIA
Michele M Buraczewski, MSN RN CEN
buraczewskim@upmc.edu

RHODE ISLAND
T.B.D.

SOUTH CAROLINA
Cheryl B Randall, RN CEN
cheryl.randall@rsfh.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Linda M. March, MA RN CEN
linda.march@avera.org

TENNESSEE
Ms Lori A Martin, MSN RN CEN
nursestat2862@gmail.com

TEXAS
Susan H Raven, RN CEN
susanraven@me.com

UTAH
Cynthia Royall, BSN RN
cynthia.royall@imail.org

VERMONT
Barbara A Wagner, RN CEN
barbw49@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA
Audrey E Snyder, PhD RN CEN FAEN
aew3e@virginia.edu

WASHINGTON
Roger M Casey, MSN RN CEN
rogercaseycen@gmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Christina L Dellinger, BSN RN
cldellinger@ccmh.org

WISCONSIN
Joy Erb Moser, BSN RN CEN
erbmoser.joy@mayo.edu

WYOMING
Keith E Van Brunt, BSN RN CEN
keith.vanbrunt@bannerhealth.com

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join