Emergency Nurses Association



ENPC STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Ms Leigh Anne Morenus, MSN RN
leighanne118@hotmail.com

ALASKA
Nicole Price, MSN ANP CEN
nikita4463@msn.com

ARIZONA
LTC Tiffiny Strever, BSN RN CEN FAEN
tstreverrn@gmail.com

ARKANSAS
James P Gillam, RN
jgilenpc@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA
Brandon E Stinnett, MSN RN CEN
bnkstinnett@hotmail.com

COLORADO
Eric H Christensen, BSN RN CEN
Eric@ehcconsulting.net

CONNECTICUT
Margaret C Letitia, BSN RN CEN
mcletitia@att.net

DELAWARE
Susan K Ebaugh, MSN RN CEN
susanebaugh@comcast.net

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Cindy A Garlesky, MSN RN CEN
cindy.garlesky@mch.com

GEORGIA
Denise L Proto, MS RN CEN
deniseproto@bellsouth.net

Sandra L Dudek, RN CEN
sdudek@bellsouth.net

HAWAII
Carlene C Petersen, RN CEN
hawaiirn911@aol.com

IDAHO
Heather A Knapp, BSN RN CEN
knapph@slhs.org

ILLINOIS
Marlene Louise Bokholdt, MS RN CEN
mbokholdt@gmail.com

INDIANA
Dawn M Sullivan-Wright, MSN RN CEN
dsullivan-wright@ecommunity.com

IOWA
Terry Neal, BSN RN CPEN
Terry.Neal@unitypoint.org

KANSAS
Darlene L Whitlock, MSN RN CEN
darlenegarywhitlock@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY
Lee A Terry, BSN RN CEN
laterr2@uky.edu

LOUISIANA
Ms Jennifer M Sing, BSN RN CEN
jennifer.sing@steh.com

Tina C Dauzat, RN
tina.dauzat@hcahealthcare.com

MAINE
Michael J Mirisola, BSN RN CEN
mmirisola@roadrunner.com

MARYLAND
Margo E Mancl, RN CPEN
mmancl1@jhmi.edu

MASSACHUSETTS
Julie Ellen Bunn, BSN RN CEN
Rocket410@aol.com

MICHIGAN
Geraldine F Muller, MSN RN CEN
gerrimuller@prodigy.net

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Jane Smalley, MA RN CEN
janesmalley@msn.com

MISSISSIPPI
Kesha A. Prystupa, BSN RN
kaprystupa@yahoo.com

MISSOURI
David F Gueldner, BSN RN CEN
david.gueldner@gmail.com

Helen Passafiume Sandkuhl, MSN RN CEN FAEN
helen.sandkuhl@ssmhealth.com

MONTANA
Ms Lauri L Jackson, RN
jacklaul@benefis.org

NEBRASKA
Krisi M Kult, BSN RN CPEN
kkult@childrensomaha.org

NEVADA
Dr Jodie L Lane, EdD RN
jl2druid@cox.net

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Hayley M Kinchant, MSN RN CEN
hayleykinchant@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY
Danielle R Loper, BSN RN CEN
drl18037@gmail.com

Ms Brenda D Braun, MSN RN CEN FAEN
njenabb@comcast.net

NEW MEXICO
Lakeisha M Dunkin, RN
ldunkin21@aol.com

NEW YORK
Anne E Ryan, MS RN
anneryan225@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Tracey A Gates, RN CEN
tracey.gates@msj.org

NORTH DAKOTA
Connie M Erickson, BSN RN
wfconnie@msn.com

OHIO
Janelle N Glasgow, RN CPEN
jglasgow@centralohiotraumasystem.org

OKLAHOMA
Brandi L Beers, MSN RN CEN
beersbrandi@yahoo.com

OREGON
Sonya B McBryde, BSN RN CEN
dsmm4e@comcast.net

PENNSYLVANIA
Michele M Buraczewski, MSN RN CEN
buraczewskim@upmc.edu

RHODE ISLAND
Charlene P Draleau, MSN RN CPEN
pedsrn94@icloud.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Amy B Riddle, RN
riddlea@musc.edu

SOUTH DAKOTA
Nicole M Olson, RN
dnolson@midco.net

TENNESSEE
Kimberly C MacKeil-White, MSN-ED RN CPEN
kmackeil2@gmail.com

TEXAS
Justin J Milici, MSN RN CEN FAEN
justin.milici@phhs.org

UTAH
Cynthia Royall, BSN RN
cynthia.royall@imail.org

VERMONT
Barbara A Wagner, RN CEN
barbw49@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA
Ms Laura A Whitlow, BSN RN
lawhitlow@carilionclinic.org

WASHINGTON
Rebecca R Hammons, BSN RN CEN
Beki.hammons@kadlec.org

WEST VIRGINIA
Chris L Dellinger, MBA RN FAEN
christina.dellinger@wvumedicine.org

WISCONSIN
Joy R Erb-Moser, BSN RN CEN
erbmoser.joy@mayo.edu

WYOMING
Kay C Herndon, MSN RN CEN
kherndon@wyomingmedicalcenter.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2017 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join