Emergency Nurses Association



FUNDRAISING STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Leigh V Parker, MSN CRNP CEN
leighvparker@gmail.com

ALASKA
Suzanne B Metcalf, MSN RN CEN
s-metcalf@sbcglobal.net

ARIZONA
Ms Shannon M Dunn, BSN RN
brattytinkerbell@hotmail.com

ARKANSAS
Christina M Metz, RN CEN
mmissy78424@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA
Diane M Schertz, BS RN FAEN
dischertz@comcast.net

COLORADO
Dr Sharon M Schultz, DNP RN CEN
sharon.schultz@sclhs.net

CONNECTICUT
Wendy Lee Wheeler, BSN RN CEN
medicrn121@gmail.com

DELAWARE
Pamela A Collins, RN
pamacollins911@gmail.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Cathy Sakers, MSN ARNP
csakers@mhs.net

GEORGIA
Ms Joanne Denise Williams, RN
purplejordan25@gmail.com

HAWAII
Pamela West, RN CEN
hawaiipam@yahoo.com

IDAHO
Traci L McGregor, BSN RN CEN
tracimcgregor@gmail.com

ILLINOIS
Thelma Cecilia Kuska, BSN RN CEN FAEN
thelmakuska@comcast.net

INDIANA
Meredith J Addison, MSN RN CEN FAEN
meredith.addison@yahoo.com

IOWA
Heather Lorraine Mills, RN CEN
hlc003@aol.com

KANSAS
Pamela S Kvas, BSN RN CEN
pamkvas@hotmail.com

KENTUCKY
Elizabeth A Nolan, MA RN CEN FAEN
betty.nolan@uky.edu

LOUISIANA
Pamela A Pourciau, MSN RN NP-C
ssshog@hotmail.com

MAINE
Ms Jennifer Schmitz, MSN RN CEN
jennifer.schmitz.2016@gmail.com

MARYLAND
Barbara A Maliszewski, MS RN
bmalisz1@jhmi.edu

MASSACHUSETTS
Ms Debra M Donahue, BSN RN CEN
Deb2000@comcast.net

MICHIGAN
Christine M Baker, MSN RN CEN
baker1016@comcast.net

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Dede L Koenekamp, RN CEN
dekoe@comcast.net

MISSISSIPPI
Teresa Windham, BSN RN
teresa.windham@me.com

MISSOURI
Helen Sandkuhl, MSN RN CEN FAEN
helen.sandkuhl@ssmsluh.com

MONTANA
Tina M Hedin, RN CEN
todream161@aol.com

NEBRASKA
Marcia K Harmon, BSN RN CEN
mkhrn@yahoo.com

NEVADA
Melane Jean Marsh, BSN RN CEN
mmarsh@renoimage.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Stacey A Savage, MSN RN CEN
staceysavagern@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY
Kimberly A Russo, RN
krusso820@gmail.com

Ms Gayle E Walker-Cillo, MSN RN CEN FAEN
gayle.walker-cillo@atlantichealth.org

NEW MEXICO
Verena Weissenborn, MSN RN CEN
weissenbornverena@gmail.com

NEW YORK
Michele Forness, BS RN CEN
mickeyforness@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA
David M Solomon, RN CEN
nurse.dsolomon@gmail.com

NORTH DAKOTA
T.B.D.

OHIO
Dr Gordon Lee Gillespie, PhD RN CEN FAEN
gordon.gillespie@uc.edu

OKLAHOMA
Dala R Stamps, RN
Dala.stamps@sjmc.org

OREGON
Pamela S. Bessler, RN CEN
MCPan57@msn.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Ms Sharon Louise Sites, RN
sl_sites@yahoo.com

Ms Tracey Ellen Rush, RN
tracey.rush@hma.com

RHODE ISLAND
Michelle Bargteil, MSN RN CPEN
pedierrn@yahoo.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Lina Gutierrez Dela Cruz, BSN RN CEN
linadelacruz523@gmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Mr Alex Edward Sproul, BA RN CEN
alexsproul09@gmail.com

TENNESSEE
Carol Elizabeth Reeves, BS RN
carol.e.reeves@vanderbilt.edu

TEXAS
Jody Lynn Bauer, MSN RN
jodyrn32@yahoo.com

Teresa M Coyne, BSN RN CEN
teresamcoyne@gmail.com

UTAH
Kelsie R Olsen, MBA RN
kelsierolsen@gmail.com

VERMONT
JoAnn Manahan, BSN RN
jmanahan@nmcinc.org

VIRGINIA
Patricia F Dean, RN CEN
dixie2581@hotmail.com

WASHINGTON
Theresa M Crowell, MSN RN CEN
theresat18@yahoo.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Christina L Dellinger, BSN RN
cldellinger@ccmh.org

WISCONSIN
Jamie D Vranak, MSN RN CEN
jamie.vranak@wfhc.org

WYOMING
Carole J. Jones, RN CEN
carolejj@live.com

Back to Top
Copyright © 2017 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join