Emergency Nurses Association



FUNDRAISING STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Leigh V Parker, MSN CRNP CEN
leighvparker@gmail.com

ALASKA
Suzanne B Metcalf, MSN RN CEN
s-metcalf@sbcglobal.net

ARIZONA
Ms Shannon M Dunn, BSN RN
brattytinkerbell@hotmail.com

ARKANSAS
Christina M Metz, BSN RN CEN
mmissy78424@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA
Diane M Schertz, BS RN FAEN
dischertz@comcast.net

COLORADO
Chelsea M Collins, BSN RN CEN
chelsea.collins@gmail.com

CONNECTICUT
Ms Allison E Sprafke, RN
asprafke@stfranciscare.org

DELAWARE
Lisa M Lietzke, MSN RN CPEN
lisa.lietzke@gmail.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Cathy Sakers, MSN ARNP
csakers@mhs.net

GEORGIA
Julia Ann Bossie, MSN RN CEN
Julia.bossie@wellstar.org

HAWAII
Carlene C Petersen, RN CEN
hawaiirn911@aol.com

IDAHO
Traci L McGregor, BSN RN CEN
tracimcgregor@gmail.com

ILLINOIS
Thelma Cecilia Kuska, BSN RN CEN FAEN
thelmakuska@comcast.net

INDIANA
Meredith J Addison, MSN RN CEN FAEN
meredith.addison@yahoo.com

IOWA
Heather Lorraine Mills, RN CEN
hlc003@aol.com

KANSAS
Elaine C Swisher, MHA RN CEN
elaine.swisher123@gmail.com

KENTUCKY
Anne Afton, BSN RN
anneafton@gmail.com

LOUISIANA
Clothilde T Richard-Gard, BSN RN
nursesensenow@yahoo.com

Ms Rachelle L Conish, RN
rachelleconish@gmail.com

MAINE
Kelly Jeanne Collins, BSN RN CEN
kellycollinsrn1@gmail.com

MARYLAND
Barbara A Maliszewski, MS RN
bmalisz1@jhmi.edu

MASSACHUSETTS
Ms Debra M Donahue, BSN RN CEN
Deb2000@comcast.net

MICHIGAN
Kimberly K Johnson, MSN RN
kjohnson765@yahoo.com

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Dede L Koenekamp, RN CEN
dekoe@comcast.net

MISSISSIPPI
Kim E Wright, BSN RN
rnurse20@yahoo.com

MISSOURI
Gail Carroll, BSN RN CEN
gail.carroll@coxhealth.com

Ms Jeanne M Fogarty, MBA RN ATCN
jeannemfogarty@gmail.com

MONTANA
Kimberly Harper, RN
kim.harper613@gmail.com

NEBRASKA
Kristi Creighton, ADN RN
kristi.creighton@gmail.com

NEVADA
Mr Michael Dustin Bass, MHA RN CEN
dustin.bass@carsontahoe.org

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Stacey A Savage, MSN RN CEN
staceysavagern@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY
Kimberly A Russo, MSN RN CEN
krusso820@gmail.com

NEW MEXICO
Lakeisha M Dunkin, RN
ldunkin21@aol.com

NEW YORK
Michele Forness, BS RN CEN
mickeyforness@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA
David M Solomon, RN CEN
nurse.dsolomon@gmail.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Jodi Sherve, BSN RN CEN
jshervinator@yahoo.com

OHIO
Kristan R Napier, RN CEN
krnapier409@yahoo.com

OKLAHOMA
Dala R Stamps, RN
Dala.stamps@sjmc.org

OREGON
William R Light, MSN RN CEN
bill@billandbrian.net

PENNSYLVANIA
Ms Sharon Louise Sites, RN
sl_sites@yahoo.com

Ms Tracey Ellen Rush, BSN RN
Tracey.Rush@pinnaclehealth.org

RHODE ISLAND
Ms Michelle Bargteil, MSN RN CPEN
pedierrn@yahoo.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Catherine Osika Landreth, MS RN CEN
clandreth@ghs.org

Lina Gutierrez Dela Cruz, BSN RN CEN
linadelacruz523@gmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Karla A Nygren, BSN RN CEN
karla.nygren@ena.org

TENNESSEE
Barbara Ann Gibson, BSN RN CEN
barbaragibsonrn@yahoo.com

TEXAS
Christine F Russe, MSN RN CEN FAEN
christine.russe@gmail.com

Mary A Leblond, MSN RN CEN FAEN
LittleMommaNurse@aol.com

UTAH
T.B.D.

VERMONT
Joan Carson, RN CEN
joanmulligancarson@gmail.com

VIRGINIA
Ms Kathy G Ingersoll, BSN RN CEN
kathy.g.ingersoll@gmail.com

WASHINGTON
Theresa M Crowell, MSN RN CEN
theresat18@yahoo.com

WEST VIRGINIA
June F Kuhn, BSN RN
kuhn_june@yahoo.com

WISCONSIN
Jamie D Vranak, MSN RN CEN
Jamie.Vranak@ascension.org

WYOMING
Kimberley J Morse, AS RN CPEN
kmlunar@hotmail.com

Back to Top
Copyright © 2017 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join