FUNDRAISING STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Ms Leigh Anne Morenus, RN
leighanne118@hotmail.com

ALASKA
Jeanne Molitor, BSN RN CEN
jrjeanne@gci.net

ARIZONA
Virginia A Orcutt, MSN RN CEN
ermom@cox.net

ARKANSAS
Christina M Metz, RN CEN
mmissy78@aol.com

CALIFORNIA
Diane M Schertz, BS RN FAEN
dischertz@comcast.net

COLORADO
Christina R Kuehster, MS RN CEN
christinacoena@gmail.com

CONNECTICUT
Barbara Banda, MSN RN CEN
BarbBanda@aol.com

Veronica M Bailey, BSN RN CEN
veronbailey@specialtyprinting.net

DELAWARE
Pamela A Collins, RN
basketpam@wildblue.net

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Cathy Sakers, MSN ARNP
csakers@mhs.net

Rachelle M Zahniser, MN RN CEN
rzahniser@browardhealth.org

GEORGIA
Virginia Darlene Alls, RN
DAR115@COMCAST.NET

HAWAII
Pamela F West, RN CEN
HawaiiPam43@gmail.com

IDAHO
Traci L McGregor, BSN RN CEN
traci@clearwire.net

ILLINOIS
Thelma Cecilia Kuska, BSN RN CEN FAEN
thelmakuska@comcast.net

INDIANA
Meredith J Addison, MSN RN CEN FAEN
meredith.addison@yahoo.com

IOWA
Heather Lorraine Mills, RN
hlc003@aol.com

KANSAS
Pamela S Kvas, BSN RN CEN
pamkvas@hotmail.com

KENTUCKY
Anne Afton, BSN RN
anneafton@gmail.com

LOUISIANA
Pamela A Pourciau, MSN RN CEN
ssshog@hotmail.com

MAINE
Jane Whittaker, RN CEN
erjane911@gmail.com

MARYLAND
Mary A. Vanhoy, MSN RN CEN FAEN
maryalicevanhoy@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Ms Debra M Donahue, RN CEN
Deb2000@comcast.net

MICHIGAN
Christine M Baker, MSN RN CEN
baker1016@comcast.net

Kim K Johnson, BSN RN
kjohnson765@yahoo.com

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Dede Koenekamp, RN CEN
dekoe@comcast.net

MISSISSIPPI
Sonja O Adkins, RN CEN
soadkins@gmail.com

MISSOURI
Jami A Blackwell, BSN RN CEN
jamiann.blackwell@coxhealth.com

MONTANA
Tina M Hedin, RN CEN
todream161@aol.com

NEBRASKA
Anna J May, MSN RN CEN
amaze610@yahoo.com

NEVADA
Melane Jean Marsh, BSN RN CEN
rnrescuer@sbcglobal.net

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Stacey A Savage, BSN RN CEN
staceysavagern@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY
David S Greenberg, BS RN CEN
davidrn@gmail.com

NEW MEXICO
Kevin F McFarlane, MSN RN CEN
kfmcfarlane@salud.unm.edu

NEW YORK
Michele Forness, BS RN CEN
mickeyforness@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA
David M Solomon, RN CEN
nurse.dsolomon@gmail.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Jodi Sherve, BSN RN CEN
jshervinator@yahoo.com

OHIO
Dr Gordon Lee Gillespie, PhD RN CEN FAEN
gordon.gillespie@uc.edu

OKLAHOMA
Jeffery J Jordan, MS RN CEN FAEN
ENAJeff@gmail.com

OREGON
Cassondra S Richard, RN CEN
richarca@ohsu.edu

PENNSYLVANIA
Helen M Healy, MHA RN CEN
hmariehealy@hotmail.com

RHODE ISLAND
Charlene P Draleau, MSN RN CPEN
cdraleau@lifespan.org

SOUTH CAROLINA
Patricia J Griffith, BSN RN CEN
pgriffith@libertea.us

SOUTH DAKOTA
Karla A Nygren, BSN RN CEN
knygren@sio.midco.net

TENNESSEE
Carol "Liz" Elizabeth Reeves, BS RN
carol.e.reeves@vanderbilt.edu

TEXAS
Marcia A Fuller, MHA RN CEN
nursie361@aol.com

Thomas J Tierney, BSN RN
thomas.tierney@outlook.com

UTAH
Stacie Keller Hunsaker, MSN RN CEN
stacie-hunsaker@byu.edu

VERMONT
Ms Arlene Law, MSN RN CEN
arlaw3vt@gmail.com

VIRGINIA
Mr Dallas Adam Taylor, RN
dataylor@carilionclinic.org

WASHINGTON
Andorra L Foley, MSN
andii42@yahoo.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Christina L Dellinger, BSN RN
cldellinger@ccmh.org

WISCONSIN
Brenda C Fellenz, MSN RN CEN
brenda.fellenz@ministryhealth.org

WYOMING
Ms Kimberley J Morse, RN
kmlunar@hotmail.com

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join