FUNDRAISING STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Leigh V Parker, BSN RN CEN
leighvparker@gmail.com

ALASKA
Jeanne Molitor, BSN RN CEN
jrjeanne@gci.net

ARIZONA
Ms Rita T Anderson, BSN RN CEN FAEN
andersonrnrita@aol.com

ARKANSAS
Danita R Mullins, BSN RN CEN
danita.m77@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA
Diane M Schertz, BS RN FAEN
dischertz@comcast.net

COLORADO
1Lt Jenessa E Williams, RN
jenessa22@mac.com

CONNECTICUT
Ms Holly A Mirizio, BSN RN
hmirizio@hotmail.com

DELAWARE
Pamela A Collins, RN
basketpam@wildblue.net

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Cathy Sakers, MSN ARNP
csakers@mhs.net

Rachelle M Zahniser, MN RN CEN
rzahniser@browardhealth.org

GEORGIA
Danielle Ann Johnson, BSN RN CEN
danielle.johnsonena@gmail.com

HAWAII
Carlene C. Petersen, RN CEN
hawaiirn911@aol.com

IDAHO
Dennis E Emerson, BS RN
de4444@msn.com

ILLINOIS
Thelma Cecilia Kuska, BSN RN CEN FAEN
thelmakuska@comcast.net

INDIANA
Cheryl Riwitis, MSN RN CEN
criwitis@iuhealth.org

Meredith J Addison, MSN RN CEN FAEN
meredith.addison@yahoo.com

IOWA
Heather Lorraine Mills, RN
hlc003@aol.com

KANSAS
Mitchell D Jewett, RN CEN
mitch.jewett@gmail.com

KENTUCKY
Margaret R Candage, BSN RN CFRN
megcandage@yahoo.com

LOUISIANA
Pamela Ann Pourciau, MSN RN CEN
ssshog@hotmail.com

MAINE
Jane Whittaker, RN CEN

MARYLAND
Ms Mary Alice Vanhoy, MSN RN CEN
maryalicevanhoy@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Ms Sheila Silva, DNP RN
genosilva@comcast.net

MICHIGAN
Christine M Baker, MSN RN CEN
christine.baker@mclaren.org

Dianne M Wren, RN
dwren10044@aol.com

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Dede Koenekamp, RN CEN
dekoe@comcast.net

MISSISSIPPI
Sonja O Adkins, RN CEN
soadkins@gmail.com

MISSOURI
Jami A Blackwell, BSN RN CEN
paulandjami@att.net

MONTANA
Tina M Hedin, RN CEN
todream161@aol.com

NEBRASKA
Suszanne D Deyke, MSN RN CEN
sddeyke@columbushosp.org

NEVADA
Dr Jodie L Lane, EdD RN
jl2druid@cox.net

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Gail P. Wasiewski, RN CEN
gwas@comcast.net

NEW JERSEY
Elizabeth McFarland, RN CEN
emac728@comcast.net

NEW MEXICO
Mr Michael J Chicarelli, MSN RN CEN
mchicarelli@salud.unm.edu

NEW YORK
Amy L Spencer, RN
amy020373@yahoo.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Christopher P McGrath, RN CFRN
cmcgrath@unch.unc.edu

NORTH DAKOTA
Mary Jagim, BSN RN CEN FAEN
mkjagim@gmail.com

OHIO
Ms Rian H Long, BSN RN
rian_long@trihealth.com

OKLAHOMA
Jeffery Jordan, MS RN CEN FAEN
ENAJeff@gmail.com

OREGON
Mr William J Schueler, MSN RN CEN
bill.schueler@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Helen M Healy, MHA RN CEN
hmariehealy@hotmail.com

RHODE ISLAND
Robert W Ready, MN RN CPEN
widemarsh@aol.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Gina M Carbino, BSN RN CEN
gcarbino@gmail.com

Ms Laura E Gallagher, MSN RN CEN
laura.gallagher@rsfh.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Karla Ann Nygren, BSN RN CEN
knygren@sio.midco.net

TENNESSEE
Laura R Favand, MS RN
lfavand@gmail.com

TEXAS
Marcia A Fuller, MHA RN CEN
nursie361@aol.com

Ms Ingrid Steinbach, RN CEN
ingrid.steinbach@valleybaptist.net

UTAH
Stacie Keller Hunsaker, MN RN CEN
stacie-hunsaker@byu.edu

VERMONT
Ms Arlene Law, BSN RN CEN
arlaw3vt@gmail.com

VIRGINIA
Ms Mary R Menafra, MSN RN CEN
menafram@gmail.com

WASHINGTON
Elisha K Jensen, BSN RN CEN
elisha.jensen@gmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Christina L Dellinger, BSN RN
cldellinger@ccmh.org

WISCONSIN
Denice Shepler, BSN RN
beanices@aol.com

WYOMING
Tamara Lee Buckholz, RN CEN
tbuckholz@hotmail.com

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join