Emergency Nurses Association



FUNDRAISING STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
T.B.D.

ALASKA
T.B.D.

ARIZONA
Ms Shannon M Dunn, BSN RN
brattytinkerbell@hotmail.com

ARKANSAS
Christina M Metz, RN CEN
mmissy78424@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA
Diane M Schertz, BS RN FAEN
dischertz@comcast.net

COLORADO
Dr Sharon M Schultz, DNP RN CEN
sharon.schultz@sclhs.net

CONNECTICUT
Wendy Lee Wheeler, BSN RN CEN
medicrn121@gmail.com

DELAWARE
T.B.D.

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Cathy Sakers, MSN ARNP
csakers@mhs.net

GEORGIA
Ms Joanne Denise Williams, RN
purplejordan25@gmail.com

HAWAII
Pamela F West, RN CEN
HawaiiPam43@gmail.com

IDAHO
T.B.D.

ILLINOIS
Thelma Cecilia Kuska, BSN RN CEN FAEN
thelmakuska@comcast.net

INDIANA
T.B.D.

IOWA
Heather Lorraine Mills, RN CEN
hlc003@aol.com

KANSAS
T.B.D.

KENTUCKY
Elizabeth A Nolan, MA RN CEN FAEN
betty.nolan@uky.edu

LOUISIANA
Pamela A Pourciau, MSN RN NP-C
ssshog@hotmail.com

MAINE
T.B.D.

MARYLAND
Barbara A Maliszewski, MS RN
bmalisz1@jhmi.edu

MASSACHUSETTS
Ms Debra M Donahue, BSN RN CEN
Deb2000@comcast.net

MICHIGAN
Christine M Baker, MSN RN CEN
baker1016@comcast.net

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Dede L Koenekamp, RN CEN
dekoe@comcast.net

MISSISSIPPI
Teresa Windham, BSN RN
teresa.windham@me.com

MISSOURI
T.B.D.

MONTANA
T.B.D.

NEBRASKA
Marcia K Harmon, BSN RN CEN
mharmon@cmcfc.org

NEVADA
T.B.D.

NEW HAMPSHIRE
T.B.D.

NEW JERSEY
T.B.D.

NEW MEXICO
T.B.D.

NEW YORK
Michele Forness, BS RN CEN
mickeyforness@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA
T.B.D.

NORTH DAKOTA
T.B.D.

OHIO
T.B.D.

OKLAHOMA
T.B.D.

OREGON
T.B.D.

PENNSYLVANIA
Ms Sharon Louise Sites, RN
sl_sites@yahoo.com

Ms Tracey Ellen Rush, RN
tracey.rush@hma.com

RHODE ISLAND
T.B.D.

SOUTH CAROLINA
Lina Gutierrez Dela Cruz, BSN RN CEN
linadelacruz523@gmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Mr Alex Edward Sproul, BA RN CEN
alexsproul09@gmail.com

TENNESSEE
T.B.D.

TEXAS
Jody Lynn Bauer, BSN RN
jodyrn32@yahoo.com

Teresa M Coyne, BSN RN CEN
teresamcoyne@gmail.com

UTAH
Kelsie R Olsen, MBA RN
kelsierolsen@gmail.com

VERMONT
T.B.D.

VIRGINIA
Patricia F Dean, RN CEN
dixie2581@hotmail.com

WASHINGTON
Theresa M Crowell, MSN RN CEN
theresat18@yahoo.com

WEST VIRGINIA
T.B.D.

WISCONSIN
T.B.D.

WYOMING
Carole J. Jones, RN CEN
carolejj@live.com

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join