Emergency Nurses Association



FUNDRAISING STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Leigh V Parker, MSN CRNP CEN
leighvparker@gmail.com

ALASKA
Suzanne B Metcalf, MSN RN CEN
s-metcalf@sbcglobal.net

ARIZONA
Virginia A Orcutt, MSN RN CEN
ermom@cox.net

ARKANSAS
Christina M Metz, RN CEN
mmissy78424@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA
Diane M Schertz, BS RN FAEN
dischertz@comcast.net

COLORADO
Mr Garrick Shawn Ullrich, RN CEN
shawns44@hotmail.com

CONNECTICUT
Barbara Banda, MSN RN CEN
BarbBanda@aol.com

DELAWARE
Kara W Streets, MS RN CEN
kstreetsedrn@verizon.net

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Cathy Sakers, MSN ARNP
csakers@mhs.net

Rachelle M Zahniser, MN RN CEN
rachellezahniser@gmail.com

GEORGIA
Coleen Elsa Chang, BSN RN CPN
coleenechang@gmail.com

Ms Joanne Denise Williams, RN
purplejordan25@gmail.com

HAWAII
Carlene C. Petersen, RN CEN
hawaiirn911@aol.com

Pamela F West, RN CEN
HawaiiPam43@gmail.com

IDAHO
Traci L McGregor, BSN RN CEN
tracimcgregor@gmail.com

ILLINOIS
Thelma Cecilia Kuska, BSN RN CEN FAEN
thelmakuska@comcast.net

INDIANA
Meredith J Addison, MSN RN CEN FAEN
meredith.addison@yahoo.com

IOWA
Heather Lorraine Mills, RN
hlc003@aol.com

KANSAS
Pamela S Kvas, BSN RN CEN
pamkvas@hotmail.com

KENTUCKY
Anne Afton, BSN RN
anneafton@gmail.com

LOUISIANA
Pamela A Pourciau, MSN RN CEN
ssshog@hotmail.com

MAINE
Jane Whittaker, RN CEN
erjane911@gmail.com

MARYLAND
Lena Sutch, ADN RN CEN
lmsutch@yahoo.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Ms Debra M Donahue, RN CEN
Deb2000@comcast.net

MICHIGAN
Christine M Baker, MSN RN CEN
baker1016@comcast.net

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Dede L Koenekamp, RN CEN
dekoe@comcast.net

MISSISSIPPI
Kesha A. Prystupa, BSN RN
kaprystupa@umc.edu

MISSOURI
Sharon A Trumbly, MS RN
satrumbly@freemanhealth.com

MONTANA
Tina M Hedin, RN CEN
todream161@aol.com

NEBRASKA
Suszanne D Deyke, MSN RN CEN
sddeyke@columbushosp.org

NEVADA
Melane Jean Marsh, BSN RN CEN
rnrescuer@sbcglobal.net

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Mr Colin J Richards, BSN RN
crichards@memorialhospitalnh.org

NEW JERSEY
Elizabeth A Mizerek, MSN RN CEN
eam1944@aol.com

NEW MEXICO
Kevin L Mcfarlan,
kemcf@hotmail.com

NEW YORK
Michele Forness, BS RN CEN
mickeyforness@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA
David M Solomon, RN CEN
nurse.dsolomon@gmail.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Jodi Sherve, BSN RN CEN
jshervinator@yahoo.com

OHIO
Dr Gordon Lee Gillespie, PhD RN CEN FAEN
gordon.gillespie@uc.edu

OKLAHOMA
Gloria C May, RN
gloria.may@mercy.net

OREGON
Rhonda Wood, BSN RN CEN
rhonda.wood@chemeketa.edu

PENNSYLVANIA
Ms Sharon Louise Sites, RN
sl_sites@yahoo.com

Ms Tracey Ellen Rush, RN
tracey.rush@hma.com

RHODE ISLAND
Charlene P Draleau, MSN RN CPEN
cdraleau@lifespan.org

SOUTH CAROLINA
Robin Renee Baker, BSN RN CEN
rbaker@sc-ena.org

SOUTH DAKOTA
Karla A Nygren, BSN RN CEN
knygren@sio.midco.net

TENNESSEE
Carol Elizabeth Reeves, BS RN
carol.e.reeves@vanderbilt.edu

TEXAS
Teresa M Coyne, BSN RN CEN
teresamcoyne@gmail.com

Thomas J Tierney, BSN RN CEN
thomas.tierney@outlook.com

UTAH
Ms Emmaline Newman, BSN RN CEN
emmalinenewman@gmail.com

VERMONT
JoAnn Manahan, BSN RN
jmanahan@nmcinc.org

VIRGINIA
Patricia F Dean, RN CEN
dixie2581@hotmail.com

WASHINGTON
Mariah Lynn Ney, BSN RN CEN
mlney76@gmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Christina L Dellinger, BSN RN
cldellinger@ccmh.org

WISCONSIN
Brenda C Fellenz, MSN RN CEN
brenda.fellenz@ministryhealth.org

WYOMING
Carole J. Jones, RN CEN
carolejj@live.com

Back to Top



Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join