Emergency Nurses Association



FUNDRAISING STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Leigh V Parker, MSN CRNP CEN
leighvparker@gmail.com

ALASKA
T.B.D.

ARIZONA
Virginia A Orcutt, MSN RN CEN
ermom@cox.net

ARKANSAS
Christina M Metz, RN CEN
mmissy78424@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA
Diane M Schertz, BS RN FAEN
dischertz@comcast.net

COLORADO
T.B.D.

CONNECTICUT
Barbara Banda, MSN RN CEN
BarbBanda@aol.com

DELAWARE
Kara W Streets, MS RN CEN
kstreetsedrn@verizon.net

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Cathy Sakers, MSN ARNP
csakers@mhs.net

Rachelle M Zahniser, MN RN CEN
rzahniser@browardhealth.org

GEORGIA
T.B.D.

HAWAII
Carlene C. Petersen, RN CEN
hawaiirn911@aol.com

Pamela F West, RN CEN
HawaiiPam43@gmail.com

IDAHO
T.B.D.

ILLINOIS
Thelma Cecilia Kuska, BSN RN CEN FAEN
thelmakuska@comcast.net

INDIANA
Meredith J Addison, MSN RN CEN FAEN
meredith.addison@yahoo.com

IOWA
Heather Lorraine Mills, RN
hlc003@aol.com

KANSAS
Pamela S Kvas, BSN RN CEN
pamkvas@hotmail.com

KENTUCKY
Anne Afton, BSN RN
anneafton@gmail.com

LOUISIANA
Pamela A Pourciau, MSN RN CEN
ssshog@hotmail.com

MAINE
Jane Whittaker, RN CEN
erjane911@gmail.com

MARYLAND
Lena Sutch, ADN RN
lmsutch@yahoo.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Ms Debra M Donahue, RN CEN
Deb2000@comcast.net

MICHIGAN
Christine M Baker, MSN RN CEN
baker1016@comcast.net

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Dede L Koenekamp, RN CEN
dekoe@comcast.net

MISSISSIPPI
Kesha A. Prystupa, BSN RN
kaprystupa@umc.edu

MISSOURI
T.B.D.

MONTANA
T.B.D.

NEBRASKA
Suszanne D Deyke, MSN RN CEN
sddeyke@columbushosp.org

NEVADA
T.B.D.

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Mr Colin J Richards, BSN RN
crichards@memorialhospitalnh.org

NEW JERSEY
Elizabeth A Mizerek, MSN RN CEN
eam1944@aol.com

NEW MEXICO
T.B.D.

NEW YORK
Michele Forness, BS RN CEN
mickeyforness@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA
David M Solomon, RN CEN
nurse.dsolomon@gmail.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Jodi Sherve, BSN RN CEN
jshervinator@yahoo.com

OHIO
Dr Gordon Lee Gillespie, PhD RN CEN FAEN
gordon.gillespie@uc.edu

OKLAHOMA
Gloria C May, RN
gloria.may@mercy.net

OREGON
T.B.D.

PENNSYLVANIA
Ms Sharon Louise Sites, RN
sl_sites@yahoo.com

Ms Tracey Ellen Rush, RN
tracey.rush@hma.com

RHODE ISLAND
T.B.D.

SOUTH CAROLINA
Robin Renee Baker, BSN RN CEN
rbaker@sc-ena.org

SOUTH DAKOTA
Karla A Nygren, BSN RN CEN
knygren@sio.midco.net

TENNESSEE
Carol Elizabeth Reeves, BS RN
carol.e.reeves@vanderbilt.edu

TEXAS
Teresa M Coyne, BSN RN CEN
teresamcoyne@gmail.com

Thomas J Tierney, BSN RN CEN
thomas.tierney@outlook.com

UTAH
Ms Emmaline Newman, BSN RN CEN
emmalinenewman@gmail.com

VERMONT
T.B.D.

VIRGINIA
T.B.D.

WASHINGTON
Mariah Lynn Ney, BSN RN CEN
mlney76@gmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Christina L Dellinger, BSN RN
cldellinger@ccmh.org

WISCONSIN
T.B.D.

WYOMING
Carole J. Jones, RN CEN
carolejj@live.com

Back to Top



Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join