Emergency Nurses Association



GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Tammy D Mathews, BSN RN
td_mathews@hotmail.com

ALASKA
Nancy Ann Zaug Wolff, RN
zaugwolf@mtaonline.net

ARIZONA
Ms Rita T Anderson, BSN RN CEN FAEN
andersonrnrita@aol.com

ARKANSAS
Danita R Mullins, MSN RN CEN
danita.m77@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA
Mr Mark Daniel Denno, RN
markdenno@comcast.net

Ms Jennifer Denno, MSN RN CEN
jydenno@comcast.net

COLORADO
Mr Garrick Shawn Ullrich, RN CEN
shawns44@hotmail.com

CONNECTICUT
Wendy Lee Wheeler, BSN RN CEN
medicrn121@gmail.com

DELAWARE
Kelly L Green-O'Shaughnessy, BSN RN CEN
kgoshaughnessy@verizon.net

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Ms Penelope Strachan Blake, RN CEN
pb8991@aol.com

Tammy L. Lalmansingh, RN
rntammy03@gmail.com

GEORGIA
Theresa M Sullivan, RN CEN
ktlsull2@comcast.net

HAWAII
Ruthie Clearwater, MEd RN CEN
nurseflyer@wingedvenus.com

IDAHO
Traci L McGregor, BSN RN CEN
tracimcgregor@gmail.com

ILLINOIS
Thelma Cecilia Kuska, BSN RN CEN FAEN
thelmakuska@comcast.net

INDIANA
Melanie A Russell, BSN RN CEN
ammnursing@yahoo.com

Meredith J Addison, MSN RN CEN FAEN
meredith.addison@yahoo.com

IOWA
Jeff E Jarding, MSN RN CEN
jjarding@broadlawns.org

KANSAS
Darlene L Whitlock, MSN RN CEN
darlenegarywhitlock@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY
Allison M Betulius, RN
allie.betulius@uky.edu

Kristin M Nation, BSN RN
kristin.nation@uky.edu

LOUISIANA
Deborah Spann, ADN RN CEN
deb.spann@gmail.com

MAINE
T.B.D.

MARYLAND
Mr Donald Gregory Charlson, MS RN CEN
donald.charlson@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Daniel Nadworny, MSN RN
dnadworn@bidmc.harvard.edu

MICHIGAN
Barbara J Davis, BSN RN CEN
barbara.davis0473@gmail.com

Jennifer G Holmes, MHA RN CEN
jgholmes@med.umich.edu

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Ms Colleen E Seelen, MSN RN FNP-C
colleen.seelen@gmail.com

MISSISSIPPI
Dr Sonny Ruff, DNP RN CEN
sonny.ruff@gmail.com

MISSOURI
Jaime L Dahm, BSN RN CEN
jaime.dahm1@gmail.com

MONTANA
Amber Renee Brensdal, RN
Abrensdal@gmail.com

NEBRASKA
Anna J May, MSN RN CEN
amaze610@yahoo.com

NEVADA
Melane Jean Marsh, BSN RN CEN
rnrescuer@sbcglobal.net

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Mr Colin J Richards, BSN RN
colinrichardsrn@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY
Barbara Sweigart, BSN RN
babs53@att.net

NEW MEXICO
Kevin F McFarlane, MSN RN CEN
kfmcfarlane@salud.unm.edu

NEW YORK
Jamla R Bergman, MSN RN SANE
arjemab@hotmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Christopher P McGrath, RN CFRN
cmcgrath@unch.unc.edu

NORTH DAKOTA
Lyn J Telford, BSN RN
lyn.telford@essentiahealth.org

OHIO
Ms Michelle A Cockrell, MSN RN
chelle322@earthlink.net

OKLAHOMA
Regina Newby, RN CEN
gina.newby@hotmail.com

OREGON
Brian Light,
brian@insightsnorthwest.com

Dr Cindi M Warburton, DNP RN CEN
warburtoncindi@yahoo.com

William J Schueler, MSN RN CEN
bill.schueler@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Kathleen S Ingoglia, MSN RN CEN
ksingog@gmail.com

RHODE ISLAND
Charlene P Draleau, MSN RN CPEN
cdraleau@lifespan.org

SOUTH CAROLINA
April L Wach, ADN RN
aprilwach@gmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Sandra Lee Ruesch, MSN RN CEN
sandraleeminter@gmail.com

TENNESSEE
Jan Marie Dahlke, RN
jan.dahlke@vanderbilt.edu

TEXAS
Kimberley F Grant, BSN RN CEN
kfgrant@live.com

UTAH
Teresa Brunt, BSN RN CEN
avtbrunt@msn.com

VERMONT
Seleem Choudhury, MSN RN CEN FAEN
s.choudhury@nvrh.org

VIRGINIA
Hillary Nicole Simons, MSN RN CEN
hsimons7162@gmail.com

Ms Lori A Bannon, BSN RN
loribannon@cox.net

WASHINGTON
Carla B Brim, MN RN CEN
brimcns@gmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA
June F Kuhn, BSN RN
kuhn_june@yahoo.com

WISCONSIN
Amanda K Kane, BSN RN CEN
akkrn1979@yahoo.com

WYOMING
Tary E Stayton, BSN RN
tarys@Ivinsonhospital.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join