Emergency Nurses Association



GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Leigh V Parker, MSN CRNP CEN
leighvparker@gmail.com

ALASKA
Nancy Ann Zaug Wolff, RN
zaugwolf@mtaonline.net

ARIZONA
Ms Rita T Anderson, BSN RN CEN FAEN
andersonrnrita@aol.com

ARKANSAS
Danita R Mullins, MSN RN CEN
danita.m77@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA
Mr Al Duke, IV, MBA RN CEN
aldukeiv@yahoo.com

Ms Leslie Aline Duke, ADN RN CEN
nursekeefer01@gmail.com

COLORADO
Mr Garrick Shawn Ullrich, RN CEN
shawns44@hotmail.com

CONNECTICUT
Capt Renee M Malaro, RN
reneemarie96@hotmail.com

Rachael A Smith, MSN-ED RN CEN
rachael.ak.smith@gmail.com

DELAWARE
Ms Amanda B Fisher, MSN RN CEN
amanda_richter@ymail.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Ms Penelope S Blake, RN CEN
pb8991@aol.com

Tammy L. Dube, RN
rntammy03@gmail.com

GEORGIA
Theresa M Sullivan, RN CEN
ktlsull2@comcast.net

HAWAII
Carlene C Petersen, RN CEN
hawaiirn911@aol.com

IDAHO
Meghan R Caraballo, BSN RN
dowlinmr@gmail.com

Ms Anna E Vernon, RN
vernonanna@gmail.com

ILLINOIS
Thelma Cecilia Kuska, BSN RN CEN FAEN
thelmakuska@comcast.net

INDIANA
Ms Melanie A Russell, MSN RN CEN
ammnursing@yahoo.com

IOWA
Jeff E Jarding, MSN RN CEN
jeffjarding@yahoo.com

KANSAS
Teresa D Taylor, BSN RN CEN
tetaylor@stormontvail.org

KENTUCKY
Anne Afton, BSN RN
anneafton@gmail.com

LOUISIANA
Ms Donelle F Brasseal, MSN RN
Donelle.brasseal@gmail.com

MAINE
Ms Donna Lee Hovey, MPPM RN CEN
dhovey028@gmail.com

MARYLAND
Ms Lisa Tenney, BSN RN CEN
lctenney@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Daniel Nadworny, MSN RN
dnadworn@bidmc.harvard.edu

MICHIGAN
Barbara J Davis, BSN RN CEN
barbara.davis0473@gmail.com

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Mr Peter A Benolken, MSN RN CEN
pbenolk1@fairview.org

MISSISSIPPI
Ms Jennifer Ingram Heindl, RN
jennifer.heindl@yahoo.com

MISSOURI
Jaime L Dahm, BSN RN CEN
jaime.dahm1@gmail.com

Kevin Heath Jennings, BSN RN
k.heathjennings@yahoo.com

MONTANA
Amber Renee Brensdal, RN
Abrensdal@gmail.com

NEBRASKA
Katie J Pierce, BSN RN CEN
katie.pierce@alegent.org

NEVADA
Mr Michael Dustin Bass, MHA RN CEN
dustin.bass@carsontahoe.org

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Jean A Proehl, MN RN CEN FAEN
jean.proehl@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY
Deborah A Cioffi, MSN RN
deborah.cioffi@rwjbh.org

NEW MEXICO
Lakeisha M Dunkin, RN
ldunkin21@aol.com

NEW YORK
Jamla R Bergman, MSN RN
arjemab@hotmail.com

Sandra L Tetler, BSN RN
enasandi@tetler.net

NORTH CAROLINA
Christopher P McGrath, RN CFRN
cmcgrath@unch.unc.edu

NORTH DAKOTA
Evelyn J Telford, BSN RN CEN
lyn.telford@essentiahealth.org

OHIO
Ms Michelle A Cockrell, MSN RN
macsanern322@gmail.com

OKLAHOMA
Wendy C Van Matre, MS RN CEN
wendy.vanmatre@ascension.org

OREGON
Brian Light,
brian@insightsnorthwest.com

Mr William J Schueler, MSN RN CEN
bill.schueler@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Ms Megan Parks, ADN RN
MMCG321@aol.com

RHODE ISLAND
Ms Michelle Bargteil, MSN RN CPEN
pedierrn@yahoo.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Melanie Stoutenburg, MSN RN CEN
stoutie@live.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Sandra Lee Ruesch, MSN RN CEN
sandraleeminter@gmail.com

TENNESSEE
Jan Marie Dahlke, RN
jan.dahlke@vanderbilt.edu

TEXAS
Cassandra Rae Campbell, MSN RN CPEN
cassandra.campbell@bswhealth.org

UTAH
Teresa Brunt, RN CEN
avtbrunt@msn.com

VERMONT
Dr Seleem Choudhury, DNP RN CEN FAEN
s.choudhury@nvrh.org

VIRGINIA
Karen Reilly Follin, MSN RN CEN
kfollin911@gmail.com

WASHINGTON
Jon S Olson, RN CEN
jsovotegop@msn.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Mr Justin P Beal, RN CEN
jbeal18@gmail.com

WISCONSIN
Amanda K Kane, MSN RN CEN
akkrn1979@yahoo.com

WYOMING
Mr Ashley V Polucci, MSN RN CEN
apolucci@yahoo.com

Back to Top
Copyright © 2017 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join