Emergency Nurses Association



GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Tammy D Mathews, BSN RN
td_mathews@hotmail.com

ALASKA
Nancy Ann Zaug Wolff, RN
zaugwolf@mtaonline.net

ARIZONA
Ms Rita T Anderson, BSN RN CEN FAEN
andersonrnrita@aol.com

ARKANSAS
Danita R Mullins, MSN RN CEN
danita.m77@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA
Mr Al Duke, IV, MBA RN CEN
aldukeiv@yahoo.com

Ms Leslie Aline Duke, ADN RN CEN
nursekeefer01@gmail.com

COLORADO
Mr Garrick Shawn Ullrich, RN CEN
shawns44@hotmail.com

CONNECTICUT
Nancy Brescia, MBA RN CEN
rydersrehab@aol.com

DELAWARE
Beverly E VonGoerres, MSN RN CCRN
bvong@webtv.net

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Ms Penelope Strachan Blake, RN CEN
pb8991@aol.com

Tammy L. Dube, RN
rntammy03@gmail.com

GEORGIA
Theresa M Sullivan, RN CEN
ktlsull2@comcast.net

HAWAII
Carlene C Petersen, RN CEN
hawaiirn911@aol.com

IDAHO
Traci L McGregor, BSN RN CEN
tracimcgregor@gmail.com

ILLINOIS
Thelma Cecilia Kuska, BSN RN CEN FAEN
thelmakuska@comcast.net

INDIANA
Meredith J Addison, MSN RN CEN FAEN
meredith.addison@yahoo.com

Ms Melanie A Russell, BSN RN CEN
ammnursing@yahoo.com

IOWA
Jeff E Jarding, MSN RN CEN
jeffjarding@yahoo.com

KANSAS
Teresa D Taylor, BSN RN CEN
tetaylor@stormontvail.org

KENTUCKY
Anne Afton, BSN RN
anneafton@gmail.com

LOUISIANA
Deborah Spann, MSN RN CEN
deb.spann@gmail.com

MAINE
Ms Donna Lee Hovey, MPPM RN CEN
dhovey028@gmail.com

MARYLAND
Ms Lisa Tenney, BSN RN CEN
lctenney@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Daniel Nadworny, MSN RN
dnadworn@bidmc.harvard.edu

MICHIGAN
Barbara J Davis, BSN RN CEN
barbara.davis0473@gmail.com

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Ms Colleen E Seelen, MSN RN FNP-C
colleen.seelen@gmail.com

MISSISSIPPI
Ms Jennifer Ingram Heindl, RN
jennifer.heindl@yahoo.com

MISSOURI
Jaime L Dahm, BSN RN CEN
jaime.dahm1@gmail.com

MONTANA
Amber Renee Brensdal, RN
Abrensdal@gmail.com

NEBRASKA
Anna J May, MSN RN CEN
ajmay610@gmail.com

NEVADA
Melane Jean Marsh, BSN RN CEN
mmarsh@renoimage.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Jean A Proehl, MN RN CEN FAEN
jean.proehl@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY
Deborah A Cioffi, MSN RN
deborah.cioffi@rwjbh.org

NEW MEXICO
Verena Weissenborn, MSN RN CEN
weissenbornverena@gmail.com

NEW YORK
Jamla R Bergman, MSN RN
arjemab@hotmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Christopher P McGrath, RN CFRN
cmcgrath@unch.unc.edu

NORTH DAKOTA
Evelyn J Telford, BSN RN CEN
lyn.telford@essentiahealth.org

OHIO
Ms Michelle A Cockrell, MSN RN
chelle322@earthlink.net

OKLAHOMA
Regina Newby, BSN RN CEN
gina.newby@hotmail.com

OREGON
Mr William J Schueler, MSN RN CEN
bill.schueler@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Kathleen S Ingoglia, MSN RN CEN
ksingog@gmail.com

RHODE ISLAND
Ms Michelle Bargteil, MSN RN CPEN
pedierrn@yahoo.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Melanie Stoutenburg, MSN RN CEN
stoutie@live.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Sandra Lee Ruesch, MSN RN CEN
sandraleeminter@gmail.com

TENNESSEE
Jan Marie Dahlke, RN
jan.dahlke@vanderbilt.edu

TEXAS
Kimberley F Grant, BSN RN CEN
kfgrant@live.com

UTAH
Teresa Brunt, RN CEN
avtbrunt@msn.com

VERMONT
Seleem Choudhury, MSN RN CEN FAEN
s.choudhury@nvrh.org

VIRGINIA
Karen Reilly Follin, MSN RN CEN
kfollin911@gmail.com

Ms Kathy G Ingersoll, BSN RN CEN
kathy.g.ingersoll@gmail.com

WASHINGTON
Carla B Brim, MN RN CEN FAEN
brimcns@gmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Mr Justin P Beal, RN CEN
jbeal18@gmail.com

WISCONSIN
Amanda K Kane, MSN RN CEN
akkrn1979@yahoo.com

WYOMING
Sam G Campbell, BSN RN
sgcampbell@gmail.com

Back to Top
Copyright © 2017 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join