GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Tammy D Mathews, RN
td_mathews@hotmail.com

ALASKA
Ms Brooke E Dager, MN RN CEN
belaind12@gmail.com

ARIZONA
Virginia Orcutt, MSN RN CEN
ermom@cox.net

ARKANSAS
Mr David G Holman, MNSc RN
dgholman@sbcglobal.net

CALIFORNIA
Kara L Davis, BSN RN
larae8881@gmail.com

COLORADO
1Lt Jenessa E Williams, RN
jenessa22@mac.com

CONNECTICUT
Matthew A Choate, MBA RN CEN
resqicunurse@aol.com

DELAWARE
T.B.D.

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Ms Ann Marie Mako, BSN RN CEN
errn540@aol.com

Ms Penelope Strachan Blake, RN CEN
pb8991@aol.com

GEORGIA
Theresa M Sullivan, RN CEN
ktlsull2@comcast.net

HAWAII
Genine Gorman, MSN RN CEN
ggorman01@hotmail.com

IDAHO
Traci L McGregor, BSN RN CEN
traci@clearwire.net

ILLINOIS
Thelma Cecilia Kuska, BSN RN CEN FAEN
thelmakuska@comcast.net

INDIANA
Melanie A Russell, BSN RN CEN
ammnursing@yahoo.com

Ms Teresa L Will, RN CEN
tlwill@ecommunity.com

IOWA
Jeff Edward Jarding, BSN RN CEN
jjarding@broadlawns.org

KANSAS
Ms Julie A Unruh, MSN RN CEN
junruh396@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY
Dr Patricia Kunz Howard, PhD RN CEN FAEN
pkhoward@uky.edu

LOUISIANA
Deborah Spann, ADN RN CEN
deb.spann@gmail.com

MAINE
Pamela H Poisson, RN CEN
bknurse@gwi.net

MARYLAND
Mr Hershaw Davis Jr, MSN RN
hndavisjr@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Ms Jeanne M Ulmer, RN
jeanneulmer81@comcast.net

MICHIGAN
Barbara J Davis, BSN RN CEN
barbara.davis0473@gmail.com

Renee M Curtis, RN
rcurtis@umich.edu

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Colleen E Seelen, ADN RN CEN
colleen.seelen@gmail.com

MISSISSIPPI
Ms Elizabeth L Alliston, MSN RN
gonracin43@aol.com

MISSOURI
Patricia L Clutter, MEd RN CEN FAEN
prclutter@gmail.com

MONTANA
T.B.D.

NEBRASKA
Ms Linda Lee Blinston, MSN RN CEN
Craftinnurse@aol.com

NEVADA
T.B.D.

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Jean A Proehl, MN RN CEN FAEN
jean.proehl@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY
T.B.D.

NEW MEXICO
T.B.D.

NEW YORK
Deborah A. Taylor, BSN RN CEN
ddt1027@verizon.net

NORTH CAROLINA
Ms Terri Susan Freidhoff, BSN RN
tfreidhoff@gmail.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Mary Jagim, BSN RN CEN FAEN
mkjagim@gmail.com

OHIO
Katie M Bush, MA RN CEN
katie.bush@utoledo.edu

OKLAHOMA
Wendy C Van Matre, MS RN CEN
wendy.vanmatre@sjmc.org

OREGON
Cindi M Warburton, DNP FNP CEN
warburtoncindi@yahoo.com

Ted L Raschkes, BSN RN
traschkes@msn.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Kathleen S Ingoglia, RN CEN
katsingoglia@verizon.net

RHODE ISLAND
T.B.D.

SOUTH CAROLINA
April Lynn Wach, ADN RN
aprilwach@gmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Sandra Lee Minter, MSN RN CEN
sandraleeminter@gmail.com

TENNESSEE
LeeAnn Stearnes, MSN RN CEN
leeannstearnes@hotmail.com

TEXAS
Brenda Lynn Kelley, MS RN
lynnkelley@texashealth.org

UTAH
Teresa Brunt, BSN RN CEN
avtbrunt@msn.com

VERMONT
T.B.D.

VIRGINIA
Dr Kathy M Baker, PhD RN NE-BC
kmbaker@vcu.edu

WASHINGTON
Jon S Olson, RN CEN
jsovotegop@msn.com

WEST VIRGINIA
June F Kuhn, RN
waterfrogg@yahoo.com

WISCONSIN
T.B.D.

WYOMING
Tary E Stayton, BSN RN
tarys@Ivinsonhospital.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join