GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Tammy D Mathews, RN
td_mathews@hotmail.com

ALASKA
Jeanne Molitor, BSN RN CEN
jrjeanne@gci.net

ARIZONA
Ms Rita T Anderson, BSN RN CEN FAEN
andersonrnrita@aol.com

ARKANSAS
Danita R Mullins, MSN RN CEN
danita.m77@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA
Mr Mark Daniel Denno, RN
markdenno@comcast.net

Ms Jennifer Denno, MSN RN CEN
jydenno@comcast.net

COLORADO
Jenessa E Williams, RN
jenessa22@mac.com

CONNECTICUT
Matthew A Choate, MBA RN CEN
resqicunurse@aol.com

DELAWARE
Kelly L Green-O'Shaughnessy, BSN RN CEN
kgoshaughnessy@verizon.net

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Ms Penelope Strachan Blake, RN CEN
pb8991@aol.com

Tammy L. Lalmansingh, RN
rntammy03@gmail.com

GEORGIA
Sheri L Leslein, RN CEN
leslein.sheri@mccg.org

HAWAII
Mr Michael P Thrasher, MSN RN CEN
mcthrasher4@gmail.com

IDAHO
Terri L Koslowski, BSN RN CEN
koslowst@slhs.org

Traci L McGregor, BSN RN CEN
tracimcgregor@gmail.com

ILLINOIS
Thelma Cecilia Kuska, BSN RN CEN FAEN
thelmakuska@comcast.net

INDIANA
Melanie A Russell, BSN RN CEN
ammnursing@yahoo.com

Meredith J Addison, MSN RN CEN FAEN
meredith.addison@yahoo.com

IOWA
Jeff E Jarding, MSN RN CEN
jjarding@broadlawns.org

KANSAS
Claudia E Swisher, RN CEN
Elaine.Swisher@LMH.org

KENTUCKY
Rebekah Dailey, BSN RN CEN
rldail2@uky.edu

LOUISIANA
Deborah Spann, ADN RN CEN
deb.spann@gmail.com

MAINE
Pamela H Poisson, RN CEN
bknurse@gwi.net

MARYLAND
Mr Donald Gregory Charlson, MS RN CEN
donald.charlson@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Jeanne M Ulmer, RN
jeanneulmer81@comcast.net

MICHIGAN
Barbara J Davis, BSN RN CEN
barbara.davis0473@gmail.com

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Colleen E Seelen, ADN RN CEN
colleen.seelen@gmail.com

MISSISSIPPI
Ms Elizabeth L Alliston, MSM RN
gonracin43@aol.com

MISSOURI
Patricia L Clutter, MEd RN CEN FAEN
prclutter@gmail.com

MONTANA
Amber Renee Brensdal, RN
Abrensdal@gmail.com

Bradley L Von Bergen, BSN RN
bvonbergen@msn.com

NEBRASKA
Nancy Hicks-Arsenault, DNP RN
nancynp03@earthlink.net

NEVADA
Melane Jean Marsh, BSN RN CEN
rnrescuer@sbcglobal.net

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Jean A Proehl, MN RN CEN FAEN
jean.proehl@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY
Barbara Sweigart, BSN RN
babs53@att.net

NEW MEXICO
Mr Michael J Chicarelli, DNP RN CEN
mchicarelli@salud.unm.edu

NEW YORK
Deborah A. Taylor, BSN RN CEN
ddt1027@verizon.net

NORTH CAROLINA
Christopher P McGrath, RN CFRN
cmcgrath@unch.unc.edu

NORTH DAKOTA
Mary Scott, BSN RN CEN
mscott@primecare.org

OHIO
Katie M Bush, MA RN CEN
katie.bush@utoledo.edu

OKLAHOMA
Wendy C Van Matre, MS RN CEN
wendy.vanmatre@sjmc.org

OREGON
Dr Cindi M Warburton, DNP RN CEN
warburtoncindi@yahoo.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Kathleen S Ingoglia, MSN RN CEN
katsingoglia@verizon.net

RHODE ISLAND
Charlene P Draleau, MSN RN CPEN
cdraleau@lifespan.org

SOUTH CAROLINA
Laura E Gallagher, MSN RN CEN
lgallagher@sc-ena.org

SOUTH DAKOTA
Sandra Lee Minter, MSN RN CEN
sandraleeminter@gmail.com

TENNESSEE
Mr Randall E Mitchell, MBA RN CEN
TNENAPRES@gmail.com

TEXAS
Kimberley F Grant, BSN RN CEN
kfgrant@live.com

Valerie Brumfield, MSN RN CEN
vcbrumfi@utmb.edu

UTAH
Teresa Brunt, BSN RN CEN
avtbrunt@msn.com

VERMONT
Ms Arlene Law, MSN RN CEN
arlaw3vt@gmail.com

VIRGINIA
Ms Lori A Bannon, BSN RN
loribannon@cox.net

WASHINGTON
Timothy F Gunnip, RN
timgunnip@hotmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA
June F Kuhn, RN
waterfrogg@yahoo.com

WISCONSIN
Jamie D Vranak, MSN RN
jvranak@hotmail.com

Jayne K McGrath, MS RN CEN
jmcgrath@uwhealth.org

WYOMING
Tary E Stayton, BSN RN
tarys@Ivinsonhospital.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join