Emergency Nurses Association



MEMBERSHIP STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Nancy Callahan, MSN RN
ncallahan@uabmc.edu

ALASKA
Kaylin M Tesch, RN
kaylin.tesch@providence.org

ARIZONA
Barbara A Bray, RN CEN
bbray1245@gmail.com

Wendy A Cartier, BSN RN CEN
lbjcartier@comcast.net

ARKANSAS
Kathleen A Hanson, RN CEN
k.hanson@cox.net

CALIFORNIA
Linda Estella Rosenberg, BSN RN CEN
linda.rosenberg3@gmail.com

COLORADO
Mr Garrick Shawn Ullrich, RN CEN
shawns44@hotmail.com

CONNECTICUT
Cindy M Marotta, RN CEN
c.mm777@hotmail.com

Maribeth Hayes, MS RN
mbh1190@gmail.com

DELAWARE
Lisa M Lietzke, BSN RN CPEN
lisa.lietzke@gmail.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Elizabeth A Bonner, RN CEN
barncen850@gmail.com

Katrin Ann Breault, BSN RN CEN
breaultlane@aol.com

GEORGIA
Ms Diane Studstill, RN
ladydi5s@aol.com

HAWAII
Dr Steven D Hobbs, PhD RN CEN
Ponani@hawaii.rr.com

IDAHO
Traci L McGregor, BSN RN CEN
tracimcgregor@gmail.com

ILLINOIS
Ms Karla Christianson, RN CEN
karlaksc09@gmail.com

Rebecca A Steinmann, MS RN CEN FAEN
rsteinmann@ameritech.net

Vicki Ann Bacidore, DNP RN CEN
bacidore@sbcglobal.net

INDIANA
Libby J Cowling, BSN RN CEN
thecowlings6@aol.com

IOWA
Elizabeth M Brant, RN
ebrant@mercydesmoines.org

KANSAS
Elizabeth C Purling, BSN RN CEN
elizabeth.purling@gmail.com

KENTUCKY
Anne Afton, BSN RN
anneafton@gmail.com

LOUISIANA
Ms Vickie L Stagg, RN
vickiestagg@yahoo.com

MAINE
Brittany L Woods, BSN RN
bwoods_rn@aol.com

MARYLAND
Carol Ann Gallaher, MSN RN CEN
CgallaherRn@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Kathleen (Kay) T McClain, MS RN CEN FAEN
ktkwilt@aol.com

MICHIGAN
Stephanie D Wilson, BSN RN CEN
stephanie.wilson@mclaren.org

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Dede L Koenekamp, RN CEN
dekoe@comcast.net

MISSISSIPPI
Jennifer M Williams-Cook, BSN RN CEN
rnmedic73@hughes.net

MISSOURI
Jo Ann Coogan, RN
cooganjo@yahoo.com

MONTANA
Mr Jason Alan Buchovecky, BSN RN
jbuchovecky@bozemanhealth.org

NEBRASKA
Jennifer M Koehlmoos, RN
jkoehlmoos@gmail.com

NEVADA
Melane Jean Marsh, BSN RN CEN
rnrescuer@sbcglobal.net

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Karen A Leahy, BS RN
kleahy7@yahoo.com

NEW JERSEY
Tracy M Scaletti, RN CEN
tscaletti@icloud.com

NEW MEXICO
Kevin F McFarlane, MSN RN CEN
kfmcfarlane@salud.unm.edu

NEW YORK
Michele Forness, BS RN CEN
mickeyforness@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Karen Phipps Drum, BSN RN CEN
pizzalip@yahoo.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Stacie Lyn Garland, BSN RN
staciegarland@ymail.com

OHIO
Dr Kimberly Dawn Johnson, PhD RN
kimj74@gmail.com

OKLAHOMA
Melissa E Kelly, BSN RN CEN
melissa.kelly@sjmc.org

OREGON
Diane K Branson, RN CEN
fatboy1995@comcast.net

PENNSYLVANIA
Vivian C Matsinger, RN
ednurse952@aol.com

RHODE ISLAND
Charlene P Draleau, MSN RN CPEN
cdraleau@lifespan.org

SOUTH CAROLINA
Ms Melissa Ann Felder, MBA RN CEN
lissa326@hotmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Mr Alex Edward Sproul, RN
alexsproul09@gmail.com

TENNESSEE
Mr Todd Haines, BSN RN CEN
mthaines@att.net

TEXAS
Jody Lynn Bauer, BSN RN
jodyrn32@yahoo.com

UTAH
Sondra S Heaston, MS RN CEN
sondra-heaston@byu.edu

VERMONT
Kathy Karg Gutierrez, BSN RN CEN
kathy.gutierrez@uvmhealth.org

VIRGINIA
Patricia O'Donnell, RN CEN
podonnell1060@gmail.com

WASHINGTON
Mariah Lynn Ney, BSN RN CEN
mlney76@gmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Christina L Dellinger, BSN RN
cldellinger@ccmh.org

WISCONSIN
Jayne K McGrath, MS RN CEN
jmcgrath@uwhealth.org

WYOMING
Ms Corrine Chivers Arross, RN
ccarross@gmail.com

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join