Emergency Nurses Association



MEMBERSHIP STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Kristen Smith Ezekiel, MSN RN CNL
kkezekielrn@gmail.com

ALASKA
T.B.D.

ARIZONA
Susan A Kinkade, BSN RN CEN
nurseonly@hotmail.com

ARKANSAS
Ms Patricia A Hooten, RN CEN
pattyhooten@att.net

CALIFORNIA
Linda Estella Rosenberg, BSN RN CEN
linda.rosenberg3@gmail.com

COLORADO
Amy L Boren, MS RN CEN
AmyLouENA@gmail.com

CONNECTICUT
Maribeth Hayes, MS RN
mbh1190@gmail.com

Mr Robert M Dalton, RN CEN
robert.m.dalton@gmail.com

Ms Cindy M Marotta, RN CEN
c.mm777@hotmail.com

DELAWARE
T.B.D.

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Bonnie Lynn McIntosh, BSN RN CEN
blm217@hotmail.com

GEORGIA
Ms Diane Studstill, RN
ladydi5s@aol.com

HAWAII
T.B.D.

IDAHO
Meghan R Caraballo, BSN RN
dowlinmr@gmail.com

ILLINOIS
Ms Karla Christianson, RN CEN
karlaksc09@gmail.com

Vicki Ann Bacidore, DNP RN CEN
bacidore@sbcglobal.net

INDIANA
Matt Howard, MSN RN CEN
matthewshoward01@gmail.com

IOWA
T.B.D.

KANSAS
Joan B Horton, RN CPEN
ks4n6rn@aol.com

KENTUCKY
Anne Afton, BSN RN
anneafton@gmail.com

LOUISIANA
Deborah Spann, MSN RN CEN
deb.spann@gmail.com

MAINE
Brittany L Woods, BSN RN
bwoods_rn@aol.com

MARYLAND
Annabelle M May, BSN RN FAEN
amayrncen@aol.com

Ms Caroline L Doyle, BSN RN
rnnuclear@msn.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Maureen Franklin, RN CEN
m.franklin03@hotmail.com

MICHIGAN
Stephanie Wilson, BSN RN CEN
stephanie.wilson@mclaren.org

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Dede L Koenekamp, RN CEN
dekoe@comcast.net

Michon C Dohlman, MSN RN
dohlman.michon@mayo.edu

MISSISSIPPI
Jennifer M Williams-Cook, BSN RN CEN
rnmedic73@hughes.net

MISSOURI
Amy Rose Harrell, MSN RN CEN
amyharrell2011@gmail.com

Judith C Marlow, RN
jcm9626@bjc.org

MONTANA
T.B.D.

NEBRASKA
Carrie Anne Prokopec, RN
caprokopec@columbushosp.org

Karlynn Ann Mueller, BSN RN
kapelska@midlandu.edu

NEVADA
Melane Jean Marsh, BSN RN CEN
mmarsh@renoimage.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Karen A Leahy, BS RN
kleahy7@yahoo.com

NEW JERSEY
Mr Michael J Volpe, BSN RN CEN
jmichaelvolpe@gmail.com

Robin S Boyer, BSN RN CEN
RobinS59@icloud.com

NEW MEXICO
T.B.D.

NEW YORK
Michele Forness, BS RN CEN
mickeyforness@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Constance F Lanier, BSN RN CEN
constance.lanier@unchealth.unc.edu

NORTH DAKOTA
Twyla M Hilscher, RN CEN
nillhil@aol.com

OHIO
Kristan R Napier, RN CEN
krnapier409@yahoo.com

OKLAHOMA
Cassie A Walden, BSN RN CEN
cassieawalden@gmail.com

OREGON
William R Light, MSN RN CEN
bill@billandbrian.net

PENNSYLVANIA
Deborah Ann Clark, MS RN CEN
debgran@msn.com

Tyler Babcock, BSN RN CEN
babcocktj@upmc.edu

RHODE ISLAND
Ms Michelle Bargteil, MSN RN CPEN
pedierrn@yahoo.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Ms Melissa Ann Felder, MSN CEN
lissa326@hotmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Karla A Nygren, BSN RN CEN
karla.nygren@ena.org

TENNESSEE
Mr Todd Haines, MSN RN CEN
mthaines@att.net

TEXAS
Crissie L Richardson, BSN RN CEN
crissag98@gmail.com

Diana Elaine Thomas, BSN RN
det0414@outlook.com

Jody Bauer, MSN RN
jodyrn32@yahoo.com

UTAH
Sondra Heaston, MS RN CEN
sondra-heaston@byu.edu

VERMONT
Carol Noriega, MSN RN CEN
carolnoriegarn@gmail.com

VIRGINIA
Patricia O'Donnell, RN CEN
podonnell1060@gmail.com

WASHINGTON
Mariah Lynn Ney, BSN RN CEN
mlney76@gmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Ms Karen J Seel, MSN RN CEN
seelk@dewv.edu

WISCONSIN
Kimberly J Langer, BSN RN CEN
klanger2138@charter.net

WYOMING
Tamara L Buckholz, RN CEN
tbuckholz@hotmail.com

Back to Top
Copyright © 2017 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join