Emergency Nurses Association



MEMBERSHIP STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Nancy Callahan, MSN RN
ncallahan@uabmc.edu

ALASKA
Kaylin M Tesch, RN
kaylin.tesch@providence.org

ARIZONA
Susan A Kinkade, BSN RN CEN
nurseonly@hotmail.com

ARKANSAS
Ms Patricia A Hooten, RN CEN
pattyhooten@att.net

CALIFORNIA
Carole Snyder, MS RN
carole.snyder@pihhealth.org

Linda Estella Rosenberg, BSN RN CEN
linda.rosenberg3@gmail.com

COLORADO
Ms April M Vialpando, BSN RN
aprilvialpando@ymail.com

CONNECTICUT
Maribeth Hayes, MS RN
mbh1190@gmail.com

Ms Cindy M Marotta, RN CEN
c.mm777@hotmail.com

DELAWARE
Lisa M Lietzke, MSN RN CPEN
lisa.lietzke@gmail.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Katrin Ann Breault, BSN RN CEN
Katrin.breault@orlandohealth.com

GEORGIA
Kari Zick,
kari.zick@ena.org

Ms Diane Studstill, RN
ladydi5s@aol.com

HAWAII
Dr Steven D Hobbs, PhD RN CEN
Ponani@hawaii.rr.com

IDAHO
Meghan R Caraballo, BSN RN
dowlinmr@gmail.com

Traci L McGregor, BSN RN CEN
tracimcgregor@gmail.com

ILLINOIS
Ms Karla Christianson, RN CEN
karlaksc09@gmail.com

Vicki Ann Bacidore, DNP RN CEN
bacidore@sbcglobal.net

INDIANA
Ms Amy N Schwartz, RN
amynschw@imail.iu.edu

IOWA
Elizabeth M Brant, RN
ebrant@mercydesmoines.org

KANSAS
Joan B Horton, RN CPEN
ks4n6rn@aol.com

KENTUCKY
Anne Afton, BSN RN
anneafton@gmail.com

LOUISIANA
Ms Vickie L Stagg, BS RN
vickiestagg@yahoo.com

MAINE
Brittany L Woods, BSN RN
bwoods_rn@aol.com

MARYLAND
Carol Ann Gallaher, MSN RN CEN
CgallaherRn@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Maureen Franklin, RN CEN
m.franklin03@hotmail.com

MICHIGAN
Stephanie Wilson, BSN RN CEN
stephanie.wilson@mclaren.org

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Dede L Koenekamp, RN CEN
dekoe@comcast.net

MISSISSIPPI
Jennifer M Williams-Cook, BSN RN CEN
rnmedic73@hughes.net

MISSOURI
Jo Ann Coogan, RN
cooganjo@yahoo.com

MONTANA
Kimberly Harper, RN
kharper@billingsclinic.org

NEBRASKA
Suszanne D Deyke, MSN RN CEN
sddeyke@columbushosp.org

NEVADA
Melane Jean Marsh, BSN RN CEN
mmarsh@renoimage.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Karen A Leahy, BS RN
kleahy7@yahoo.com

NEW JERSEY
Tracy M Scaletti, MSN RN CEN
tscaletti@icloud.com

NEW MEXICO
Verena Weissenborn, MSN RN CEN
weissenbornverena@gmail.com

NEW YORK
Michele Forness, BS RN CEN
mickeyforness@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Constance F Lanier, BSN RN CEN
constance.lanier@unchealth.unc.edu

NORTH DAKOTA
Twyla M Hilscher, RN CEN
nillhil@aol.com

OHIO
Dr Kimberly Dawn Johnson, PhD RN
kimj74@gmail.com

Kristan R Napier, RN CEN
krnapier409@yahoo.com

OKLAHOMA
Cassie A Walden, BSN RN CEN
cassieawalden@gmail.com

OREGON
Diane K Branson, RN CEN
fatboy1995@comcast.net

PENNSYLVANIA
Vivian C Matsinger, RN
ednurse952@aol.com

RHODE ISLAND
Ms Michelle Bargteil, MSN RN CPEN
pedierrn@yahoo.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Ms Melissa Ann Felder, MBA RN CEN
lissa326@hotmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Karla A Nygren, BSN RN CEN
karla.nygren@ena.org

TENNESSEE
Mr Todd Haines, MSN RN CEN
mthaines@att.net

TEXAS
Jody Bauer, MSN RN
jodyrn32@yahoo.com

Ms Carol Lee Twombly, MSN RN
cltwombly@aol.com

UTAH
Sondra Heaston, MS RN CEN
sondra-heaston@byu.edu

VERMONT
Carol Noriega, MSN RN CEN
carolnoriegarn@gmail.com

VIRGINIA
Patricia O'Donnell, RN CEN
podonnell1060@gmail.com

WASHINGTON
Mariah Lynn Ney, BSN RN CEN
mlney76@gmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA
June F Kuhn, BSN RN
kuhn_june@yahoo.com

WISCONSIN
Jayne K McGrath, MS RN CEN
jmcgrath@uwhealth.org

WYOMING
Kimberley J Morse, AS RN CPEN
kmlunar@hotmail.com

Back to Top
Copyright © 2017 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join