MEMBERSHIP STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Melanie M Gibbons Hallman, DNP RN CEN
melanieghallman@uab.edu

ALASKA
Ms Carolee Ourada, ADN RN CEN
portercarolee@hotmail.com

ARIZONA
Noreen Roberta Letts, MSN RN
nelson.letts@cox.net

ARKANSAS
Kathleen A Hanson, RN CEN
k.hanson@cox.net

CALIFORNIA
Terri M Sturgill, BSN RN CEN
tsturgill6@yahoo.com

COLORADO
Sarah Gardiner, RN
sarah.gardiner.rn@gmail.com

CONNECTICUT
Cindy M Marotta, RN CEN
nmmar@cox.net

Maribeth Hayes, MS RN
mbh1190@gmail.com

DELAWARE
Ruth E. Morse, MSN RN CEN
rmorse1122@comcast.net

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Lynda M Tiefel, BSN RN CEN
diverrn@hotmail.com

Ms Elizabeth A Blevins, MSN RN CEN
abwildct90@yahoo.com

GEORGIA
Maria A LePage, BSN RN
mlepageclnc@bellsouth.net

HAWAII
Carlene C. Petersen, RN CEN
hawaiirn911@aol.com

IDAHO
Terri L Koslowski, BSN RN CEN
koslowst@slhs.org

ILLINOIS
Karla Christianson, RN CEN
karlaksc09@gmail.com

Rebecca A Steinmann, MS RN CEN FAEN
rsteinmann@ameritech.net

INDIANA
Cassie Amber Warren, MSN RN
cwarren@iuhealth.org

Ron Kraus, MSN RN CEN
rkraus@iuhealth.org

IOWA
Marvin James VanDerWiel, RN CEN
mvanderwiel@mercydesmoines.org

Marvin James VanDerWiel, RN CEN
mvanderwiel@mercydesmoines.org

KANSAS
Pamela S Kvas, RN CEN
pamkvas@hotmail.com

KENTUCKY
Mary H Raley, BSN RN
mhraley@stmarys.org

LOUISIANA
Mr Michael David Gary, Sr, ADN RN
cajun.medicine.man@gmail.com

MAINE
Karen D Taylor, RN
ktaylor369@aol.com

MARYLAND
Annabelle M May, BSN RN
amayrncen@aol.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Kathleen (Kay) T McClain, MS RN CEN FAEN
ktkwilt@aol.com

MICHIGAN
Sheri Belanger, BSN RN CEN
belangersheri@yahoo.com

Stephanie D Wilson, BSN RN CEN
stephanie.wilson@mclaren.org

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Marnie Johnson, BA RN CEN
mjohns90@range.fairview.org

MISSISSIPPI
Kim E Wright, BSN RN
rnurse20@yahoo.com

MISSOURI
Gail Carroll, BSN RN CEN
gail.carroll@coxhealth.com

MONTANA
Dawn R Sugg, RN
dawn.sugg@fmdh.org

Jason Alan Buchovecky, BSN RN
jbuchovecky@bdh-boz.com

NEBRASKA
Anne Desiree-Parise Duhs, RN CEN
anne.duhs@bryanhealth.org

NEVADA
T.B.D.

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Karen A Leahy, BS RN
kleahy7@hotmail.com

Ms Mary B Frohock, RN CEN
mfrohock@yahoo.com

NEW JERSEY
Jessica Ann Trivett, MSN RN CEN
jatrivettrn@aol.com

NEW MEXICO
T.B.D.

NEW YORK
Michele Forness, BS RN CEN
mickeyforness@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Patricia Joanne Ness, MBA RN
pattiness9@gmail.com

NORTH DAKOTA
T.B.D.

OHIO
Kristie N Gallagher, MSN RN CEN
Kristie.Gallagher@ProMedica.org

OKLAHOMA
Jennifer A Qualls, RN CEN
jenqualls@yahoo.com

OREGON
Cindi M Warburton, DNP FNP CEN
warburtoncindi@yahoo.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Ms Kay Ella Bleecher, MSN RN CEN
kaybleecher@gmail.com

RHODE ISLAND
T.B.D.

SOUTH CAROLINA
Ms Melissa Ann Felder, MBA RN
lissa326@hotmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Karla Ann Nygren, BSN RN CEN
knygren@sio.midco.net

TENNESSEE
Shelley Annette Roper, RN
sroper72@gmail.com

TEXAS
Patricia L Yancey, RN CEN
p.yancey417@att.net

UTAH
Robyn Larkin, BSN RN CEN
rolarkin@comcast.net

VERMONT
Kathy Karg Gutierrez, BSN RN CEN
kathy.gutierrez@vtmednet.org

VIRGINIA
Patricia O'Donnell, RN CEN
podonnell@prodigy.net

WASHINGTON
Carsann L Padrnos, BSN RN CEN
carsi9@comcast.net

WEST VIRGINIA
Christina L Dellinger, BSN RN
cldellinger@ccmh.org

WISCONSIN
T.B.D.

WYOMING
T.B.D.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join