MEMBERSHIP STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Leigh V Parker, MSN RN CEN
leighvparker@gmail.com

ALASKA
Jodi L Tansky, RN CEN
jludd@hotmail.com

ARIZONA
Barbara A Bray, RN CEN
bbray1245@gmail.com

Wendy A Cartier, RN CEN
lbjcartier@comcast.net

ARKANSAS
Kathleen A Hanson, RN CEN
k.hanson@cox.net

CALIFORNIA
Linda Estella Rosenberg, BSN RN CEN
linda.rosenberg3@gmail.com

Terri M Sturgill, MSN RN CEN
tsturgill6@yahoo.com

COLORADO
Ms Ricko F Rask, RN
rfrask@hotmail.com

CONNECTICUT
Cindy M Marotta, RN CEN
nmmar@cox.net

Maribeth Hayes, MS RN
mbh1190@gmail.com

DELAWARE
Ruth E. Morse, MSN RN CEN
rmorse1122@comcast.net

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Elizabeth A Blevins, MSN RN CEN
abwildct90@yahoo.com

Maureen E Hamilton-Rivers, BSN RN CEN
heavenlygaits@hotmail.com

GEORGIA
Ms Diane Studstill, RN
ladydi5s@aol.com

HAWAII
Carlene C. Petersen, RN CEN
hawaiirn911@aol.com

IDAHO
Terri L Koslowski, BSN RN CEN
koslowst@slhs.org

ILLINOIS
Karla Christianson, RN CEN
karlaksc09@gmail.com

Rebecca A Steinmann, MS RN CEN FAEN
rsteinmann@ameritech.net

INDIANA
Cassie Amber Warren, MSN RN
cwarren@iuhealth.org

IOWA
Elizabeth M Brant, RN
ebrant@mercydesmoines.org

KANSAS
Claudia E Swisher, RN CEN
Elaine.Swisher@LMH.org

KENTUCKY
Anne Afton, BSN RN
anneafton@gmail.com

Hilary Ann Wain, RN
hillabee007@yahoo.com

LOUISIANA
Ms Vickie L Stagg, RN
vickiestagg@yahoo.com

MAINE
Karen D Taylor, RN
ktaylor369@aol.com

MARYLAND
Carol Ann Gallaher, MSN RN CEN
CgallaherRn@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Kathleen (Kay) T McClain, MS RN CEN FAEN
ktkwilt@aol.com

MICHIGAN
Sheri Belanger, BSN RN CEN
crawford1922@aol.com

Stephanie D Wilson, BSN RN CEN
stephanie.wilson@mclaren.org

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Marnie Johnson, BA RN CEN
marnellavenus@hotmail.com

MISSISSIPPI
Kim E Wright, BSN RN
rnurse20@yahoo.com

MISSOURI
Jo Ann Coogan, RN
cooganjo@yahoo.com

MONTANA
Jason Alan Buchovecky, BSN RN
jbuchovecky@bdh-boz.com

NEBRASKA
Anne Desiree-Parise Duhs, RN CEN
anne.duhs@bryanhealth.org

NEVADA
Elizabeth G Kelemen, BSN RN
kdcprez@aol.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Karen A Leahy, BS RN
kleahy7@hotmail.com

NEW JERSEY
Tracy M Scaletti, RN CEN
tscaletti@icloud.com

NEW MEXICO
Kevin F McFarlane, MSN RN CEN
kfmcfarlane@salud.unm.edu

NEW YORK
Michele Forness, BS RN CEN
mickeyforness@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Terri L DeWees, MSN RN CEN
erterri2@msn.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Sheila M Geffre, RN CEN
smgeffre@primecare.org

OHIO
Marilyn Singleton, BSN RN
Marilyn_SIngleton@TriHealth.com

OKLAHOMA
Melissa E Kelly, BSN RN CEN
melissa.kelly@sjmc.org

OREGON
Cassondra S Richard, RN CEN
richarca@ohsu.edu

William R Light, BS RN CEN
bill@billandbrian.net

PENNSYLVANIA
Linda C Melly, BSN RN CEN
lcdbeach@yahoo.com

RHODE ISLAND
Charlene P Draleau, MSN RN CPEN
cdraleau@lifespan.org

SOUTH CAROLINA
Ms Melissa Ann Felder, MBA RN
lissa326@hotmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Karla A Nygren, BSN RN CEN
knygren@sio.midco.net

TENNESSEE
Shelley Annette Roper, RN
sroper72@gmail.com

TEXAS
Patricia L Yancey, RN CEN
p.yancey417@att.net

UTAH
Sondra S Heaston, MS RN CEN
sondra-heaston@byu.edu

VERMONT
Kathy Karg Gutierrez, BSN RN CEN
kathy.gutierrez@uvmhealth.org

VIRGINIA
Patricia O'Donnell, RN CEN
podonnell@prodigy.net

WASHINGTON
Carsann L Padrnos, BSN RN CEN
carsi9@comcast.net

WEST VIRGINIA
Christina L Dellinger, BSN RN
cldellinger@ccmh.org

WISCONSIN
Brenda C Fellenz, MSN RN CEN
brenda.fellenz@ministryhealth.org

WYOMING
Tamara Lee Buckholz, RN CEN
tbuckholz@hotmail.com

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join