Emergency Nurses Association



PRESS SECRETARY STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Leigh V Parker, MSN CRNP CEN
leighvparker@gmail.com

ALASKA
T.B.D.

ARIZONA
Virginia A Orcutt, MSN RN CEN
ermom@cox.net

ARKANSAS
T.B.D.

CALIFORNIA
T.B.D.

COLORADO
T.B.D.

CONNECTICUT
Kara R Cleveland, BSN RN CEN
kclevela@bristolhospital.org

DELAWARE
T.B.D.

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Ms Bethany Mary Joy Beard, ADN RN CEN
Bethany.Beard@tampabay.rr.com

GEORGIA
T.B.D.

HAWAII
Carlene C. Petersen, RN CEN
hawaiirn911@aol.com

IDAHO
T.B.D.

ILLINOIS
Nicholas A Nelson, MS RN CEN
nicholas.nelson81@gmail.com

INDIANA
T.B.D.

IOWA
T.B.D.

KANSAS
Joan B Horton, RN CPEN
ks4n6rn@aol.com

KENTUCKY
T.B.D.

LOUISIANA
Tammy A O'Connor, BSN RN CEN
ocontam@cox.net

MAINE
Timothy J Nelson, RN CEN
tjnels96@gmail.com

MARYLAND
T.B.D.

MASSACHUSETTS
T.B.D.

MICHIGAN
T.B.D.

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Joan Somes, PhD RN CEN FAEN
somes@black-hole.com

MISSISSIPPI
Kesha A. Prystupa, BSN RN
kaprystupa@umc.edu

MISSOURI
T.B.D.

MONTANA
T.B.D.

NEBRASKA
Suszanne D Deyke, MSN RN CEN
sddeyke@columbushosp.org

NEVADA
T.B.D.

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Stacey A Savage, MSN RN CEN
staceysavagern@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY
Mr Daniel A Misa, BS RN CEN
danmisa1@gmail.com

NEW MEXICO
T.B.D.

NEW YORK
T.B.D.

NORTH CAROLINA
Steven L Strout, MSN RN CEN
steven.strout@haymed.org

NORTH DAKOTA
T.B.D.

OHIO
Dr Gordon Lee Gillespie, PhD RN CEN FAEN
gordon.gillespie@uc.edu

OKLAHOMA
T.B.D.

OREGON
T.B.D.

PENNSYLVANIA
T.B.D.

RHODE ISLAND
T.B.D.

SOUTH CAROLINA
T.B.D.

SOUTH DAKOTA
Ms Kristen M Cline, BSN RN CEN
kristen.cline@gmail.com

TENNESSEE
Mr Randall E Mitchell, MBA RN CEN
tnenapastpres@gmail.com

TEXAS
Rhonda Faye Manor Coombes, RN
shamu68@hotmail.com

UTAH
T.B.D.

VERMONT
T.B.D.

VIRGINIA
T.B.D.

WASHINGTON
Rebecca R Hammons, BSN RN CEN
rebeccahmmns@yahoo.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Christina L Dellinger, BSN RN
cldellinger@ccmh.org

WISCONSIN
T.B.D.

WYOMING
Tamara L Buckholz, RN CEN
tbuckholz@hotmail.com

Back to Top



Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join