PRESS SECRETARY STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Ms Brandy D McCulloch, RN CEN
brandyyates@bellsouth.net

ALASKA
Jeanne Molitor, BSN RN CEN
jrjeanne@gci.net

ARIZONA
Virginia A Orcutt, MSN RN CEN
ermom@cox.net

ARKANSAS
Brittany L Huls, RN
blhuls@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA
Diane St Denis, BSN RN MICN
dianestd@mac.com

COLORADO
Christina R Kuehster, MS RN CEN
christinacoena@gmail.com

CONNECTICUT
Kara R Cleveland, BSN RN CEN
kclevela@bristolhospital.org

DELAWARE
Kara W Streets, MS RN CEN
kstreetsedrn@verizon.net

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Ms Bethany Mary Joy Beard, ADN RN CEN
Bethany.Beard@tampabay.rr.com

GEORGIA
Deborah Robichaux, BSN RN CEN
GaENA2015@gmail.com

HAWAII
Carlene C. Petersen, RN CEN
hawaiirn911@aol.com

IDAHO
Traci L McGregor, BSN RN CEN
tracimcgregor@gmail.com

ILLINOIS
Nicholas A Nelson, MS RN CEN
nicholas.nelson81@gmail.com

INDIANA
Terry J Stigdon, BSN RN CPEN
tstigdon@comcast.net

IOWA
Kara M Greenlee, BSN RN CEN
enakaragreenlee@gmail.com

KANSAS
Jane D Ross, BSN RN CEN
jdrrner@live.com

KENTUCKY
Mary Lynn, ADN RN CEN
mary.lynn57@yahoo.com

LOUISIANA
Mr Michael David Gary, Sr, RN
michael.d.gary@gmail.com

MAINE
Timothy J Nelson, RN CEN
tjnels96@gmail.com

MARYLAND
Linda Arapian, MSN RN CEN FAEN
laern@aol.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Julie E. Bunn, BSN RN CEN
jbunn@partners.org

MICHIGAN
Mark K Goldstein, MSN RN
markgoldstein1967@yahoo.com

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Joan Somes, PhD RN CEN FAEN
somes@black-hole.com

MISSISSIPPI
Sonja O Adkins, RN CEN
soadkins@gmail.com

MISSOURI
Jami A Blackwell, BSN RN CEN
jamiann.blackwell@coxhealth.com

MONTANA
Tina M Hedin, RN CEN
todream161@aol.com

NEBRASKA
Anna J May, MSN RN CEN
amaze610@yahoo.com

NEVADA
Melane Jean Marsh, BSN RN CEN
rnrescuer@sbcglobal.net

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Hayley M Kinchant, MSN RN CEN
hayleykinchant@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY
Cheryl Gail Newmark, MSN RN
cgnrn75@yahoo.com

NEW MEXICO
Kevin F McFarlane, MSN RN CEN
kfmcfarlane@salud.unm.edu

NEW YORK
Sandra L Tetler, BSN RN
enasandi@tetler.net

NORTH CAROLINA
Christopher P McGrath, RN CFRN
cmcgrath@unch.unc.edu

NORTH DAKOTA
Jodi Sherve, BSN RN CEN
jshervinator@yahoo.com

OHIO
Dr Gordon Lee Gillespie, PhD RN CEN FAEN
gordon.gillespie@uc.edu

OKLAHOMA
Jeffery J Jordan, MS RN CEN FAEN
ENAJeff@gmail.com

OREGON
Cassondra S Richard, RN CEN
richarca@ohsu.edu

PENNSYLVANIA
Leora L Wile, BSN RN CEN
enawile@aol.com

RHODE ISLAND
Charlene P Draleau, MSN RN CPEN
cdraleau@lifespan.org

SOUTH CAROLINA
Pamela D Bartley, BS RN CEN
pbartleysc@gmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Karla A Nygren, BSN RN CEN
knygren@sio.midco.net

TENNESSEE
Mona R Kelley, MSN RN
TNENARN@aol.com

Mr Randall E Mitchell, MBA RN CEN
TNENAPRES@gmail.com

TEXAS
Michael Hastings, MS RN CEN
ariandevansdad@gmail.com

Rhonda Faye Manor Coombes, RN
shamu68@hotmail.com

UTAH
Stacie Keller Hunsaker, MSN RN CEN
stacie-hunsaker@byu.edu

VERMONT
Ms Arlene Law, MSN RN CEN
arlaw3vt@gmail.com

VIRGINIA
Mr Dallas Adam Taylor, RN
dallas.taylor2911@gmail.com

WASHINGTON
Rebecca R Hammons, BSN RN CEN
rebeccahmmns@yahoo.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Christina L Dellinger, BSN RN
cldellinger@ccmh.org

WISCONSIN
Brenda C Fellenz, MSN RN CEN
brenda.fellenz@ministryhealth.org

WYOMING
Tary E Stayton, BSN RN
tarys@Ivinsonhospital.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join