PRESS SECRETARY STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Ms Brandy D McCulloch, RN CEN
brandyyates@bellsouth.net

ALASKA
Jeanne Molitor, BSN RN CEN
jrjeanne@gci.net

ARIZONA
Ms Rita T Anderson, BSN RN CEN FAEN
andersonrnrita@aol.com

ARKANSAS
Mr Earl F Bakke, III, BSN RN CEN
Mac3blade68@yahoo.com

CALIFORNIA
Diane St Denis, RN
dianestd@mac.com

COLORADO
1Lt Jenessa E Williams, RN
jenessa22@mac.com

CONNECTICUT
T.B.D.

DELAWARE
Ms Kara W Streets, MS RN CEN
kstreetsedrn@verizon.net

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Leona A Stout-Demps, MSN RN CEN
lsdemps@cfl.rr.com

GEORGIA
Danielle Ann Johnson, BSN RN CEN
danielle.johnsonena@gmail.com

HAWAII
Carlene C. Petersen, RN CEN
hawaiirn911@aol.com

IDAHO
Dennis E Emerson, BS RN
de4444@msn.com

ILLINOIS
Nicholas A Nelson, MS RN CEN
nicholas.nelson81@gmail.com

INDIANA
Cheryl Riwitis, MSN RN CEN
criwitis@iuhealth.org

IOWA
Kara M Greenlee, BSN RN CEN
enakaragreenlee@gmail.com

KANSAS
T.B.D.

KENTUCKY
Matthew Edward Proud, BSN RN CEN
matt.proud1980@gmail.com

LOUISIANA
Ms Rose M Johnson, RN
rosemlawrence@hotmail.com

MAINE
Andrea W Varnum, BSN
bvarnum@roadrunner.com

MARYLAND
Carol Ann Gallaher, MSN RN CEN
CgallaherRn@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Ms Sheila Silva, DNP RN
genosilva@comcast.net

MICHIGAN
Mark K Goldstein, MSN RN
markgoldstein1967@yahoo.com

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Joan Somes, PhD RN CEN FAEN
somes@black-hole.com

MISSISSIPPI
T.B.D.

MISSOURI
Jami A Blackwell, BSN RN CEN
paulandjami@att.net

MONTANA
T.B.D.

NEBRASKA
Suszanne D Deyke, MSN RN CEN
sddeyke@columbushosp.org

NEVADA
T.B.D.

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Hayley M Kinchant, MSN
hayleykinchant@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY
T.B.D.

NEW MEXICO
T.B.D.

NEW YORK
Virginia A Hebda, MS RN NE-BC
vhebda@rochester.rr.com

NORTH CAROLINA
T.B.D.

NORTH DAKOTA
T.B.D.

OHIO
Marilyn Singleton, BSN RN
Marilyn_SIngleton@TriHealth.com

OKLAHOMA
T.B.D.

OREGON
Mr William J Schueler, MSN RN CEN
bill.schueler@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA
T.B.D.

RHODE ISLAND
T.B.D.

SOUTH CAROLINA
Ms Victoria J Grainger, BSN RN CEN
vgraingerrn@gmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Karla Ann Nygren, BSN RN CEN
knygren@sio.midco.net

TENNESSEE
Mr Randall E Mitchell, MBA RN CEN
TNENAPRES@gmail.com

TEXAS
Cam Brandt, MS RN CEN
The3brandts@verizon.net

UTAH
T.B.D.

VERMONT
T.B.D.

VIRGINIA
Ms Mary R Menafra, MSN RN CEN
menafram@gmail.com

WASHINGTON
Thomas W Gates, MSN RN CEN
twgates@msn.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Christina L Dellinger, BSN RN
cldellinger@ccmh.org

WISCONSIN
T.B.D.

WYOMING
T.B.D.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join