TNCC STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Heather C Swindle, RN CEN
heather.swindle@stvhs.com

ALASKA
Stacey L Sever, BSN RN CEN
n2505m@hotmail.com

ARIZONA
Kathy P Sewell, MSN RN CEN
jumprrn@yahoo.com

ARKANSAS
Paula J Pettus, RN
eeatc@att.net

CALIFORNIA
Sue Hutchinson Fortier, MS RN CEN
sue.fortier@tenethealth.com

COLORADO
Eric H Christensen, BSN RN CEN
Eric@ehcconsulting.net

CONNECTICUT
Margaret DiStassio, RN CEN
mdmomrn@gmail.com

Marge C Letitia, BSN RN CEN
mcletitia@att.net

DELAWARE
Teresa M Thorley, MSN RN CEN
tmthorley@mindspring.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Robin S Powers Jarvis, MSN RN CEN
rsp551@bellsouth.net

GEORGIA
Chris Marie Gisness, MSN RN CEN FAEN
cgisness@aol.com

HAWAII
Kathleen M Anzelon, MSN RN CEN
kanzelon@queens.org

IDAHO
Jeannette S Mattison, BSN RN CEN
gwmattison@cableone.net

ILLINOIS
Karin Buchanan, MSN RN CEN
karin.buchanan@alexian.net

INDIANA
Cheryl Riwitis, MSN RN CEN
criwitis@iuhealth.org

Yonna M Heath, BSN RN CEN
heathjy@frontier.com

IOWA
Rosemary Adam, ADN RN
rosemary-adam@uiowa.edu

KANSAS
Darlene L Whitlock, MSN RN CEN
darlenegarywhitlock@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY
Linda J Murray, ADN RN CEN
ljmurr2@email.uky.edu

LOUISIANA
Dawn McKeown, RN CEN
traumarn2@bellsouth.net

MAINE
Doris T Laslie, BSN RN CEN
lasliedo@cmhc.org

MARYLAND
Melissa S Burleson, MSN RN
msusieburleson@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Sheila Silva, DNP RN
genosilva@comcast.net

MICHIGAN
Geraldine F Muller, MSN RN CEN
gerrimuller@prodigy.net

MILITARY
Maj Peter L Williams, RN
peter.l.williams.mil@mail.mil

MINNESOTA
Karen J Manor, RN CEN
kjmanor@comcast.net

MISSISSIPPI
Kesha A. Prystupa, BSN RN
kaprystupa@umc.edu

MISSOURI
Helen Sandkuhl, MSN RN CEN FAEN
helen.sandkuhl@tenethealth.com

MONTANA
Elaine Schuchard, MSN RN CEN
elaineschuchard@gmail.com

NEBRASKA
Kimberly R Brandenburg, BSN RN CEN
krbrandenburg@columbushosp.org

NEVADA
Ms Patricia R Sica, RN CEN
rsica1@aol.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Doreen A. Gilligan, BSN RN SANE
dgilliganrn@yahoo.com

NEW JERSEY
Dawn M Specht, PhD RN CEN
dawnspecht@comcast.net

NEW MEXICO
Kevin F McFarlane, MSN RN CEN
kfmcfarlane@salud.unm.edu

NEW YORK
Mary Ann E Teeter, MEd RN CEN FAEN
mmat217@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Sarah G Norman, ADN RN CEN
sgnormanrn@gmail.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Connie M Erickson, BSN RN CEN
wfconnie@msn.com

OHIO
Janelle N Glasgow, RN CPEN
jglasgow@goodhealthcolumbus.org

OKLAHOMA
Mary K Sigler, EdD RN
J-Sigler@sbcglobal.net

OREGON
Rhonda Wood, BSN RN CEN
rhonda.wood@chemeketa.edu

PENNSYLVANIA
Michele M Buraczewski, MSN RN CEN
buraczewskim@upmc.edu

RHODE ISLAND
Charlene P Draleau, MSN RN CPEN
cdraleau@lifespan.org

SOUTH CAROLINA
Kristy E Judd, RN CEN
medic174@aol.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Janee M Poppinga, RN
janee.poppinga@sanfordhealth.org

TENNESSEE
Lori A Martin, MSN RN CEN
nursestat2862@gmail.com

TEXAS
Christine F Russe, MSN
christine.russe@gmail.com

UTAH
Lisa M. Taylor, MSN RN CEN
lisa.taylor@imail.org

VERMONT
Barbara A Wagner, RN CEN
barbw49@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA
Rachel S Shumate, RN CEN
bettyerrn@aol.com

WASHINGTON
Bif Fink, MSN RN
biffink@cs.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Sherry Rockwell, MSN RN CEN
sherry.l.rockwell@wv.gov

WISCONSIN
Brenda C Fellenz, MSN RN CEN
brenda.fellenz@ministryhealth.org

WYOMING
Angeline M Peters, BSN RN
angeline.peters@ccmh.net

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join