Emergency Nurses Association



TNCC STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Mr Michael R Lovelace, RN CEN
copsdoc@yahoo.com

ALASKA
Jeanne Molitor, BSN RN CEN
jrjeanne@gci.net

ARIZONA
David J Lopez, BS RN
kneppe2006@hotmail.com

ARKANSAS
Paula J Pettus, RN
eeatc@att.net

CALIFORNIA
Sue H Fortier, MS RN CEN
sfortier@sbch.org

COLORADO
Eric H Christensen, BSN RN CEN
Eric@ehcconsulting.net

CONNECTICUT
Marge C Letitia, BSN RN CEN
mcletitia@att.net

DELAWARE
Teresa M Thorley, MSN RN CEN
tmthorley@mindspring.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Robin S Powers Jarvis, MSN RN CEN
rsp551@bellsouth.net

GEORGIA
Chris M Gisness, MSN RN CEN FAEN
cgisness@aol.com

HAWAII
Kathleen M Anzelon, MSN RN CEN
kanzelon@queens.org

IDAHO
Jeannette S Mattison, BSN RN CEN
mattisos@slhs.org

ILLINOIS
Karin Buchanan, MSN RN CEN
karin.buchanan@amitahealth.org

INDIANA
Ryan Williams, BSN RN CEN
ryan.williams@reidhospital.org

Theresa L Joy, RN CEN
theresa.joy@eskenazihealth.edu

IOWA
Beth A Berg, BSN RN CCRN
bberg2@mercydesmoines.org

KANSAS
Darlene L Whitlock, MSN RN CEN
darlenegarywhitlock@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY
Ms Lee A Terry, BSN RN CEN
laterr2@uky.edu

LOUISIANA
Dawn McKeown, MSN RN CEN FAEN
traumarn2@bellsouth.net

MAINE
T.B.D.

MARYLAND
Melissa S Burleson, MSN RN
msusieburleson@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Sheila Silva, DNP RN
ssilva6@partners.org

MICHIGAN
Geraldine F Muller, MSN RN CEN
gerrimuller@prodigy.net

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Karen J Manor, RN CEN
kjmanor@comcast.net

MISSISSIPPI
Kesha A. Prystupa, BSN RN
kaprystupa@umc.edu

MISSOURI
Gail Carroll, BSN RN CEN
gail.carroll@coxhealth.com

Helen Sandkuhl, MSN RN CEN FAEN
helen.sandkuhl@ssmsluh.com

MONTANA
Elaine Schuchard, MSN RN CEN
elaineschuchard@gmail.com

NEBRASKA
Marjorie J Van Riper, BSN RN CEN
mvanrip@cox.net

NEVADA
Patricia R Sica, RN CEN
rsica1@aol.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Doreen A. Gilligan, BSN RN
Doreen.Gilligan@HCAHealthcare.com

NEW JERSEY
Don H Everly, Jr, MSN RN CEN
everly-don@cooperhealth.edu

NEW MEXICO
Terry Fuhs, MSN RN CEN
tfuhs@rmchcs.org

NEW YORK
Mary Ann E Teeter, MEd RN CEN FAEN
mmat217@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA
James F Holtvoigt, MPA RN
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org

NORTH DAKOTA
Connie M Erickson, BSN RN CEN
wfconnie@msn.com

OHIO
Janelle N Glasgow, RN CPEN
jglasgow@centralohiotraumasystem.org

OKLAHOMA
Mary K Sigler, EdD RN
J-Sigler@sbcglobal.net

OREGON
Lesa Beth Titus, BSN RN
lesabethtitus@chiwest.com

Rhonda Wood, BSN RN CEN
rhonda.wood@chemeketa.edu

PENNSYLVANIA
T.B.D.

RHODE ISLAND
T.B.D.

SOUTH CAROLINA
Elisabeth B Cromer, BSN RN CEN
ebcromer@lexhealth.org

SOUTH DAKOTA
Janee M Poppinga, RN
jampopp@yahoo.com

TENNESSEE
Lori A Martin, MSN RN CEN
nursestat2862@gmail.com

TEXAS
Courtney R Edwards, MSN RN CEN
courtneyedwards@hotmail.com

UTAH
Lisa M. Taylor, MSN RN CEN
lisa.taylor@imail.org

VERMONT
Barbara A Wagner, RN CEN
barbw49@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA
Dallas A Taylor, RN
dallas.taylor2911@gmail.com

WASHINGTON
Jason L Whitney, RN CEN
jhwhitney7@gmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA
T.B.D.

WISCONSIN
Jill L Fisher, RN CEN
jlfisher@tds.net

WYOMING
Kay C Herndon, MSN RN CEN
kherndon@wyomingmedicalcenter.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join