Emergency Nurses Association



TNCC STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Michael R Lovelace, RN CEN
copsdoc@yahoo.com

ALASKA
Jeanne Molitor, BSN RN CEN
jrjeanne@gci.net

ARIZONA
Charlann C Staab, MSN RN CEN FAEN
cstaab@phihelico.com

ARKANSAS
Paula J Pettus, RN
eeatc@att.net

CALIFORNIA
Ms Sue H Fortier, MS RN TCRN
sue.fortier@tenethealth.com

COLORADO
Eric H Christensen, BSN RN CEN
Eric@ehcconsulting.net

CONNECTICUT
Marge C Letitia, BSN RN CEN
mcletitia@att.net

DELAWARE
Teresa M Thorley, MSN RN CEN
tmthorley@mindspring.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Robin S Powers Jarvis, MSN RN CEN
rsp551@bellsouth.net

GEORGIA
Chris M Gisness, MSN RN CEN FAEN
cgisness@aol.com

HAWAII
Kathleen M Anzelon, MSN RN CEN
kanzelon@queens.org

IDAHO
Traci L McGregor, BSN RN CEN
tracimcgregor@gmail.com

ILLINOIS
Karin Buchanan, MSN RN CEN
karin.buchanan@alexian.net

INDIANA
Ryan Williams, BSN RN CEN
ryan.williams@reidhospital.org

Teresa L Will, RN CEN
tlwill@ecommunity.com

IOWA
Rosemary Adam, ADN RN
rosemary-adam@uiowa.edu

KANSAS
Darlene L Whitlock, MSN RN CEN
darlenegarywhitlock@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY
Linda J Murray, ADN RN CEN
ljmurr2@email.uky.edu

LOUISIANA
Dawn McKeown, MSN RN CEN
traumarn2@bellsouth.net

MAINE
Doris T Laslie, BSN RN CEN
lasliedo@cmhc.org

MARYLAND
Melissa S Burleson, MSN RN
msusieburleson@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Sheila Silva, DNP RN
ssilva6@partners.org

MICHIGAN
Geraldine F Muller, MSN RN CEN
gerrimuller@prodigy.net

MILITARY
Justin Jamel Spears, BSN RN CEN
passes22@yahoo.com

MINNESOTA
Karen J Manor, RN CEN
kjmanor@comcast.net

MISSISSIPPI
Kesha A. Prystupa, BSN RN
kaprystupa@umc.edu

MISSOURI
Helen Sandkuhl, MSN RN CEN FAEN
helen.sandkuhl@ssmsluh.com

MONTANA
Elaine Schuchard, MSN RN CEN
elaineschuchard@gmail.com

NEBRASKA
Ashley Emmel, RN
aemmel@nebraskamed.com

NEVADA
Ms Patricia R Sica, RN CEN
rsica1@aol.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Doreen A. Gilligan, BSN RN SANE
dgilliganrn@yahoo.com

NEW JERSEY
Don H Everly, Jr, MSN RN CEN
everly-don@cooperhealth.edu

NEW MEXICO
Kevin F McFarlane, MSN RN CEN
kfmcfarlane@salud.unm.edu

Terry Fuhs, MSN RN CEN
tfuhs@rmchcs.org

NEW YORK
Mary Ann E Teeter, MEd RN CEN FAEN
mmat217@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA
James F Holtvoigt, MPA RN
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org

NORTH DAKOTA
Connie M Erickson, BSN RN CEN
wfconnie@msn.com

OHIO
Janelle N Glasgow, RN CPEN
jglasgow@centralohiotraumasystem.org

OKLAHOMA
Mary K Sigler, EdD RN
J-Sigler@sbcglobal.net

OREGON
Cassondra S Richard, ADN RN CEN
richarca@ohsu.edu

PENNSYLVANIA
Michele M Buraczewski, MSN RN CEN
buraczewskim@upmc.edu

RHODE ISLAND
Charlene P Draleau, MSN RN CPEN
cdraleau@lifespan.org

SOUTH CAROLINA
Elisabeth B Cromer, BSN RN CEN
ebcromer@lexhealth.org

SOUTH DAKOTA
Janee M Poppinga, RN
jampopp@yahoo.com

TENNESSEE
Lori A Martin, MSN RN CEN
nursestat2862@gmail.com

TEXAS
Christine F Russe, MSN RN CEN
christine.russe@gmail.com

UTAH
Lisa M. Taylor, MSN RN CEN
lisa.taylor@imail.org

VERMONT
Barbara A Wagner, RN CEN
barbw49@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA
Rachel S Shumate, RN CEN
bettyerrn@aol.com

WASHINGTON
Bif Fink, MSN RN
biffink@cs.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Sherry Rockwell, MSN RN CEN
sherry.l.rockwell@wv.gov

WISCONSIN
Jill L Fisher, RN CEN
jlfisher@tds.net

WYOMING
Kay C Herndon, MSN RN CEN
kherndon@wyomingmedicalcenter.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join