TNCC STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
David Walters, RN CEN
dwalters1991@yahoo.com

ALASKA
Amy L Bock, RN
sporrt@gmail.com

ARIZONA
Kathy P Sewell, MSN RN CFRN
jumprrn@yahoo.com

ARKANSAS
Paula J Pettus, RN
eeatc@att.net

CALIFORNIA
Gail K Dodge, MSN RN CEN
gdodgern@roadrunner.com

COLORADO
Eric H Christensen, BSN RN CEN
Eric@ehcconsulting.net

CONNECTICUT
Marge C Letitia, BSN RN CEN
mcletitia@att.net

DELAWARE
Teresa M Thorley, MSN RN CEN
tmthorley@mindspring.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Robin S Powers Jarvis, MSN RN CEN
rsp551@bellsouth.net

GEORGIA
Chris Gisness, MSN RN CEN FAEN
cgisness@aol.com

HAWAII
Kathleen M Anzelon, MSN RN CEN
kanzelon@queens.org

IDAHO
Jeannette S Mattison, BSN RN CEN
gwmattison@cableone.net

ILLINOIS
Karin Buchanan, MSN RN CEN
karin.buchanan@alexian.net

INDIANA
Cheryl Riwitis, MSN RN CEN
criwitis@iuhealth.org

Yonna M Heath, BSN RN CEN
heathjy@frontier.com

IOWA
Rosemary Adam, ADN RN
rosemary-adam@uiowa.edu

KANSAS
Darlene L Whitlock, MSN RN CEN
darlenegarywhitlock@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY
Linda J Murray, ADN RN CEN
ljmurr2@email.uky.edu

LOUISIANA
Dawn McKeown, RN CEN
traumarn2@bellsouth.net

MAINE
Doris T Laslie, BSN RN CEN
lasliedo@cmhc.org

Geneva Sides, BSN RN CEN
sidesboss@hotmail.com

Michael J Mirisola, BSN RN CEN
mmirisola@roadrunner.com

MARYLAND
Gary N. Hicks, MS RN CEN
gary0701@verizon.net

MASSACHUSETTS
Faye P. Everson, RN
faeverson@aol.com

MICHIGAN
Geraldine F Muller, MSN
gerrimuller@prodigy.net

MILITARY
LCDR Shawn R Passons, BSN RN CEN
shawn.r.passons.mil@mail.mil

MINNESOTA
Karen J Manor, RN CEN
kjmanor@comcast.net

MISSISSIPPI
Dixie H Norris, BSN RN
dixienorris@ymail.com

MISSOURI
Helen Sandkuhl, MSN RN CEN FAEN
helen.sandkuhl@tenethealth.com

MONTANA
Elaine Schuchard, MSN RN CEN
elaine.schuchard@fmdh.org

NEBRASKA
Kimberly R Brandenburg, BSN RN CEN
krbrandenburg@columbushosp.org

NEVADA
T.B.D.

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Gail P. Wasiewski, RN CEN
gwas@comcast.net

NEW JERSEY
Dawn Marie Specht, PhD RN CEN
dawnspecht@comcast.net

NEW MEXICO
LTC Diane L Cassell, MBA RN CEN
casselldiane@hotmail.com

NEW YORK
Mary Ann E Teeter, MEd RN CEN FAEN
mmat217@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Sarah G Norman, ADN RN CEN
snorman@vidanthealth.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Connie M Erickson, BSN RN CEN
wfconnie@msn.com

OHIO
Janelle N Glasgow, RN CPEN
jglasgow@goodhealthcolumbus.org

OKLAHOMA
Mary K Sigler, EdD RN
J-Sigler@sbcglobal.net

OREGON
Rhonda Wood, BSN RN CEN
rhonda.wood@chemeketa.edu

PENNSYLVANIA
Michele M Buraczewski, MSN RN CEN
buraczewskim@upmc.edu

RHODE ISLAND
T.B.D.

SOUTH CAROLINA
Kristy E Judd, RN CEN
medic174@aol.com

Kristy E Judd, RN CEN
medic174@aol.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Becky L MacManus-Hexum, BS RN CEN
becky.macmanus-hexum@avera.org

TENNESSEE
Ms Lori A Martin, MSN RN CEN
nursestat2862@gmail.com

TEXAS
Susan M Douglass, RN CEN
susan.douglass@uhs-sa.com

UTAH
Lisa M. Taylor, MSN RN CEN
lisa.taylor@imail.org

VERMONT
Barbara A Wagner, RN CEN
barbw49@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA
Loretta Martin, MN RN CEN
luvmargaritas@verizon.net

WASHINGTON
Roger M Casey, MSN RN CEN
rogercaseycen@gmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Sherry Rockwell, MSN RN CEN
sherry.l.rockwell@wv.gov

WISCONSIN
Jill L Fisher, RN CEN
jlfisher@tds.net

WYOMING
Lisa E Van Brunt, RN CEN
levb.rn@gmail.com

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join