Emergency Nurses Association



TNCC STATE CHAIRS

ALABAMA
Mr Michael R Lovelace, RN CEN
copsdoc@yahoo.com

ALASKA
Jeanne Molitor, BSN RN CEN
jrjeanne@gci.net

ARIZONA
David J Lopez, BS RN
kneppe2006@hotmail.com

ARKANSAS
Paula J Pettus, RN
eeatc@att.net

CALIFORNIA
Megan K Duke, MSN RN CEN
megankduke@hotmail.com

Sue H Fortier, MS RN CEN
sfortier@sbch.org

COLORADO
Eric H Christensen, BSN RN CEN
Eric@ehcconsulting.net

CONNECTICUT
Margaret C Letitia, BSN RN CEN
mcletitia@att.net

DELAWARE
T.B.D.

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
T.B.D.

FLORIDA
Robin S Powers Jarvis, PhD RN CEN
rsp551@bellsouth.net

GEORGIA
Chris M Gisness, MSN RN CEN FAEN
cgisness@aol.com

HAWAII
T.B.D.

IDAHO
Jeannette Sue Mattison, BSN RN CEN
mattisos@slhs.org

Luke M Emerson, BSN RN
lemerson@kh.org

ILLINOIS
Karin Buchanan, MSN RN CEN
karin.buchanan@amitahealth.org

INDIANA
Theresa L Joy, RN CEN
theresa.joy@eskenazihealth.edu

Tracy D. Ballard, BSN RN CEN
rooptd@gmail.com

IOWA
Beth A Berg, MSN RN CCRN-K (Adult)
bberg2@mercydesmoines.org

KANSAS
Darlene L Whitlock, MSN RN CEN
darlenegarywhitlock@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY
Lee A Terry, BSN RN CEN
laterr2@uky.edu

LOUISIANA
Brannon S Gillies, ADN RN CEN
nolanurse2010@gmail.com

Dawn McKeown, MSN RN CEN FAEN
traumarn2@bellsouth.net

MAINE
Preston R Bjorn, BS RN
pbjorn@emhs.org

MARYLAND
Mary A Vanhoy, MSN RN CEN FAEN
maryalicevanhoy@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Sheila Silva, DNP RN
sasilvarn@gmail.com

MICHIGAN
Geraldine F Muller, MSN RN CEN
gerrimuller@prodigy.net

MILITARY
T.B.D.

MINNESOTA
Karen J Manor, BSN RN CEN
kjmanor@comcast.net

MISSISSIPPI
Kesha A. Prystupa, BSN RN
kaprystupa@yahoo.com

MISSOURI
Christine M Hoag-Apel, RN
cmhoag-apel@freemanhealth.com

Helen Passafiume Sandkuhl, MSN RN CEN FAEN
helen.sandkuhl@ssmhealth.com

MONTANA
Elaine Schuchard, MSN RN CEN
elaineschuchard@gmail.com

NEBRASKA
Marcia K Harmon, BSN RN CEN
mkhrn@yahoo.com

NEVADA
Dr Jodie L Lane, EdD RN
jl2druid@cox.net

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Hayley M Kinchant, MSN RN CEN
hayleykinchant@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY
Dawn M Specht, PhD RN CEN FAEN
dawnspecht@comcast.net

NEW MEXICO
T.B.D.

NEW YORK
Mary Ann E Teeter, MEd RN CEN FAEN
mmat217@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA
James F Holtvoigt, MPA RN
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org

NORTH DAKOTA
Connie M Erickson, BSN RN
wfconnie@msn.com

OHIO
T.B.D.

OKLAHOMA
Mary Katie Sigler, EdD RN
J-Sigler@sbcglobal.net

OREGON
Lesa Beth Titus, BSN RN
lesabethtitus@chiwest.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Michele M Buraczewski, MSN RN CEN
buraczewskim@upmc.edu

RHODE ISLAND
Ms Michelle Bargteil, MSN RN CPEN
pedierrn@yahoo.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Elisabeth B Cromer, BSN RN CEN
ebcromer@gmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Janee M Poppinga, RN
jampopp@yahoo.com

TENNESSEE
Lori A Martin, MSN RN CEN
nursestat2862@gmail.com

TEXAS
Courtney R Edwards, MSN RN CEN
courtneyedwards@hotmail.com

Patricia L Yancey, RN CEN
p.yancey417@att.net

UTAH
Lisa M Taylor, MSN RN CEN
lisa.taylor@imail.org

VERMONT
Barbara A Wagner, RN CEN
barbw49@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA
Dallas A Taylor, RN
taylor.meatshoptaxidermy@gmail.com

WASHINGTON
Rebecca R Hammons, BSN RN CEN
Beki.hammons@kadlec.org

Rebecca R Hammons, BSN RN CEN
Beki.hammons@kadlec.org

WEST VIRGINIA
Sherry Rockwell, MSN RN CEN
sherry.l.rockwell@wv.gov

WISCONSIN
Jill L Fisher, RN CEN
jlfisher@tds.net

WYOMING
Kay C Herndon, MSN RN CEN
kherndon@wyomingmedicalcenter.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2017 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join