CALIFORNIA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Susan A Smith, RN
EMAIL:
susan.smiths@gmail.com
WEB:
www.calena.us
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Ms Janet Rae Williams, RN
EMAIL: jrae00@sbcglobal.net
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Mr David Scott Samuelson, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
kansasrnindc@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

SECRETARY
Agnes F Faria, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: agnesfaria49@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Channel Islands Chapter
Cheryl L Evans-Cobb, MSN RN PHN
EMAIL: clcobbrn@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2015

378
East Bay Chapter
Ms Nancy M Hiteshew, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: nursenan@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

223
Greater Los Angeles Co. Chap
Holly M Nagatoshi, MEd RN CEN
EMAIL: hnagatoshirn@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

224
Inland Empire Chapter
Vicki Dippner-Robertson, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: vicdiplnc@aol.com
TERM: 08/26/2015 - 12/31/2015

362
Kern County Chapter
Susan K Laverty, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: sklavrn@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

442
Loma Prieta Chapter
Kelly K Johnson, RN CEN
EMAIL: kekajo04@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

232
Mid-Valley Chapter
Ms Janet Rae Williams, RN
EMAIL: jrae00@sbcglobal.net
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

225
Monterey Bay Chapter
Karen McDonald, MSN RN
EMAIL: karenmcd1188@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

495
Northern Los Angeles County
Melissa Lynn Renfro, RN
EMAIL: mrenfro88@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

460
Orange Coast Chapter
Phyllis J Robby, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: phyllis.robby@stjoe.org
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

226
Sacramento Chapter
Ms Jennifer Denno, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: jydenno@comcast.net
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

253
San Diego County Chapter
Sheri Lynn Eden, RN CPEN
EMAIL: sheede51@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

228
San Francisco Bay Area Chap.
Cheryl L Randolph, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: randolph2000@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

230
Superior California Chapter
Lynda M Gomes, BSN RN
EMAIL: Lyndamerlyn@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

379
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Linda Estella Rosenberg, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
linda.rosenberg3@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Susan K Laverty, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
sklavrn@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Sally K Snow, BSN RN CPEN FAEN
EMAIL:
sally.snow@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join