CALIFORNIA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Carole Snyder, MS RN
EMAIL:
csnyder@pih.net
WEB:
www.calena.us
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Susan A Smith, RN
EMAIL: susan.smiths@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Mr David Scott Samuelson, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
kansasrnindc@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

SECRETARY
Agnes F Faria, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: agnesfaria49@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Channel Islands Chapter
Cheryl L Evans-Cobb, MSN RN PHN
EMAIL: ccobb@cmhshealth.org
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

378
East Bay Chapter
Mr David Scott Samuelson, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: kansasrnindc@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

223
Greater Los Angeles Co. Chap
Barbara M VanEck, RN
EMAIL: babsve@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

224
Inland Empire Chapter
Terri M Sturgill, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: tsturgill6@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

362
Kern County Chapter
Stephanie Meryl Hukill, BSN RN MICN
EMAIL: stephanie.hukill@dignityhealth.org
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

442
Loma Prieta Chapter
Diane St Denis, RN
EMAIL: dianestd@mac.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

232
Mid-Valley Chapter
Ms Janet Rae Williams, RN
EMAIL: jrae00@sbcglobal.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

225
Northern Los Angeles County
Jacinda m Jipp, RN
EMAIL: jippster1@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

460
Sacramento Chapter
Sandra R Bauman, MS RN CEN
EMAIL: srb1116@msn.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

253
Orange Coast Chapter
Juliann Wanstreet, BSN RN
EMAIL: nursestreet74@cox.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

226
San Diego County Chapter
Dianne Leslie Idman-Gervais, RN CEN
EMAIL: bossan7@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

228
San Francisco Bay Area Chap.
Cheryl L Randolph, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: randolph2000@comcast.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

230
Superior California Chapter
Ms Jessica L Howard, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: bughead20002000@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

379
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Terri M Sturgill, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
tsturgill6@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Ms Patrice P Christensen, BSN RN
EMAIL:
patrice.christensen@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Michael D Moon, PhD RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
michael.moon@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join