Emergency Nurses Association



FLORIDA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Dennise Mathis, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com
WEB:
www.floridaena.org/
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Elizabeth A Blevins, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: eablevins@tgh.org
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Ms Catherine I Edmisten, MBA RN CEN
EMAIL:
catedmisten@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017

SECRETARY
Paula L Davis, MSN ARNP CEN
EMAIL: volrn53@bellsouth.net
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2018
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Big Bend Chapter
C Christopher Gerz, MSN ARNP CEN
EMAIL: christophergerz@msn.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

071
Broward Chapter
Sue Brenton, RN
EMAIL: sbrenton@mhs.net
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2018

076
Central Florida Chapter
Lindsey Satterly, BSN RN CCRN
EMAIL: lsatterly@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

258
Conch Republic of the Florida Keys Chapter
Christina M Krager, BSN RN
EMAIL: ckrager2000@yahoo.com
TERM: 07/31/2017 - 12/31/2018

462
Dade-Broward Chapter
Marlene Bachrach, MSN ARNP
EMAIL: marbac@bellsouth.net
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017

074
Greater Orlando Chapter
Barbara L Pessoa-Humphrey, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: barlou57@dslextreme.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

077
Manasota Chapter
Jane Hottinger, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: jhottinger3455@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017

445
Nature Coast Chapter
Ms Bethany Mary Joy Beard, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: Bethany.Beard@tampabay.rr.com
TERM: 01/20/2016 - 12/31/2017

461
North Central Florida Chapter
Teresa Kay Murphy, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: TeresaMurphyRN@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017

078
Northeast Florida Chapter
Dr Theresa D Pye, DNP ARNP CPEN
EMAIL: theresapye@bellsouth.net
TERM: 01/20/2017 - 12/31/2018

079
Northwest Florida Chapter
Mr Patrick Joseph Hogan, BSN RN
EMAIL: rnff17@bellsouth.net
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017

080
Palm Beach County Chapter
Carol L Milliken, DNP RN CEN
EMAIL: carolmilliken@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2018

073
Southwest Florida Chapter
Ms Elisabeth A Novakovich, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: wnovakovich@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

451
Space Coast Chapter
Stephanie Diane Spears, RN
EMAIL: stephaniespears.71@gmail.com
TERM: 04/11/2017 - 12/31/2017

419
Volusia/Flagler Chapter
Gary P Sedacca, AS RN
EMAIL: garys@gps-edu.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 01/01/2018

340
West Coast Florida Chapter
Catherine L O'Neil, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: consamaj1@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2018

084
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Katrin Ann Breault, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
Katrin.breault@orlandohealth.com
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Mari L Hoover-McGarry, RN CEN
EMAIL:
mhoovermcgarry@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/31/2017 - 12/31/2017


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Jean A Proehl, MN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
jean.proehl@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2017 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join