Emergency Nurses Association



FLORIDA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Dennise Mathis, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com
WEB:
www.floridaena.org/
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Elizabeth A Blevins, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: abwildct90@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Catherine I Edmisten, MBA RN CEN
EMAIL:
catedmisten@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

SECRETARY
Paula L Davis, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: volrn53@bellsouth.net
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Big Bend Chapter
Patricia A Stadler, MS RN CEN
EMAIL: Godisgreat2me@juno.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

071
Broward Chapter
Sue Brenton, RN
EMAIL: sbrenton@mhs.net
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017

076
Central Florida Chapter
Angela D Greer, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: angela.greer@baycare.org
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

258
Dade-Broward Chapter
Marlene Bachrach, MSN ARNP
EMAIL: marbac@bellsouth.net
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

074
Greater Orlando Chapter
Ms Grace Green, RN
EMAIL: kdpp4@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2016

077
Manasota Chapter
Jane Hottinger, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: jhottinger3455@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

445
Nature Coast Chapter
Ms Bethany Mary Joy Beard, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: Bethany.Beard@tampabay.rr.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

461
North Central Florida Chapter
Teresa Kay Murphy, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: TeresaMurphyRN@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017

078
Northeast Florida Chapter
Tammy L. Lalmansingh, RN
EMAIL: rntammy03@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

079
Northwest Florida Chapter
Mr Patrick Joseph Hogan, BSN RN
EMAIL: rnff17@bellsouth.net
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017

080
Palm Beach County Chapter
Carol L Milliken, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: carolmilliken@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2018

073
Southwest Florida Chapter
Mr Chris Dion, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: beachmedic1@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

451
Space Coast Chapter
Meagan Myers Davis, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: meagan.m.davis@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

419
Volusia/Flagler Chapter
Gary P Sedacca, AS RN
EMAIL: garys@gps-edu.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

340
West Coast Florida Chapter
Elizabeth A Blevins, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: abwildct90@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2016

084
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Elizabeth A Bonner, RN CEN
EMAIL:
barncen850@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

Katrin Ann Breault, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
breaultlane@aol.com
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Cathy L O'Neil, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
consamaj1@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2016


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Dr Patricia Kunz Howard, PhD RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
patricia.kunzhoward@ena.org

Back to Top



Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join