FLORIDA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Leona A Stout-Demps, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
lsdemps@cfl.rr.com
WEB:
www.floridaena.org/
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2016

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Dennise Mathis, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2016
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Elizabeth A Bonner, RN CEN
EMAIL:
barncen850@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2016

SECRETARY
Paula L Davis, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: volrn53@bellsouth.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Big Bend Chapter
Jayne C Hedrick, MS RN CEN
EMAIL: beachgirl32312@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

071
Broward Chapter
Cathy Sakers, MSN ARNP
EMAIL: csakers@mhs.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

076
Central Florida Chapter
Angela D Greer, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: angela.greer@baycare.org
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

258
Dade-Broward Chapter
Marlene Bachrach, RN
EMAIL: marbac@bellsouth.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

074
Emerald Coast Chapter
Mr Scott Edward Pennington, RN
EMAIL: scott.pennington@hcahealthcare.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

341
Florida Keys Chapter
Dawn Hire, MSN RN
EMAIL: dawnh@baptisthealth.net
TERM: 06/01/2013 - 12/31/2015

359
Greater Orlando Chapter
Christine Sue Townsend, RN CEN
EMAIL: motaki67@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2013 - 12/31/2014

077
Manasota Chapter
Marilee Bennington Arnold, MSN RN
EMAIL: marilee04@me.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

445
Nature Coast Chapter
Michael Rosser, RN CEN
EMAIL: michael.rosser@hcahealthcare.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

461
North Central Florida Chapter
Paula L Davis, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: volrn53@bellsouth.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

078
Northeast Florida Chapter
Ms Cheryl Lynn Anderson, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: mobilenurse@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2013 - 12/31/2014

079
Northwest Florida Chapter
Mr Patrick Joseph Hogan, RN
EMAIL: rnff17@bellsouth.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2015

080
Palm Beach County Chapter
Janine Mangold, RN
EMAIL: Janine.Mangold@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2015

073
Southwest Florida Chapter
Ms Corrina J Reinek, BSN RN
EMAIL: creinek@embarqmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

451
Space Coast Chapter
Maureen E Hamilton-Rivers, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: heavenlygaits@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

419
Volusia/Flagler Chapter
Barbara A Wargo, RN
EMAIL: barbara.wargo@att.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

340
West Coast Florida Chapter
Dennise Mathis, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

084
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Lynda M Tiefel, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
diverrn@hotmail.com
TERM:
01/09/2014 - 12/31/2014

Ms Elizabeth A Blevins, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
abwildct90@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/09/2014 - 12/31/2014


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Catherine "Cathy" L O'Neil, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
coneil@health.usf.edu
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
JoAnn S Lazarus, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
joann.lazarus@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join