FLORIDA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Leona A Stout-Demps, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
lsdemps@cfl.rr.com
WEB:
www.floridaena.org/
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2016

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Dennise Mathis, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2016
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Elizabeth A Bonner, RN CEN
EMAIL:
barncen850@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2016

SECRETARY
Paula L Davis, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: volrn53@bellsouth.net
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Big Bend Chapter
Patricia A Stadler, MS RN CEN
EMAIL: Godisgreat2me@juno.com
TERM: 11/04/2014 - 12/31/2015

071
Broward Chapter
Cathy Sakers, MSN ARNP
EMAIL: csakers@mhs.net
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

076
Central Florida Chapter
Ms Charis Cyr, ADN RN
EMAIL: Charis611@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

258
Dade-Broward Chapter
Marlene Bachrach, MSN ARNP
EMAIL: marbac@bellsouth.net
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

074
Greater Orlando Chapter
Ms Grace Green, RN
EMAIL: kdpp4@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2016

077
Manasota Chapter
Marilee Bennington Arnold, MSN RN
EMAIL: marilee04@me.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

445
Nature Coast Chapter
Ms Isabella A Discepolo, RN CEN
EMAIL: idiscepolo@icloud.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

461
North Central Florida Chapter
Paula L Davis, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: volrn53@bellsouth.net
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

078
Northeast Florida Chapter
Karen Elaine Sabo, ADN RN CEN
EMAIL: rotagilla@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

079
Northwest Florida Chapter
Mr Patrick Joseph Hogan, BSN RN
EMAIL: rnff17@bellsouth.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2015

080
Palm Beach County Chapter
Janine Mangold, RN
EMAIL: Janine.Mangold@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2015

073
Southwest Florida Chapter
Ms Corrina J Reinek, BSN RN
EMAIL: creinek@embarqmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

451
Space Coast Chapter
Maureen E Hamilton-Rivers, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: heavenlygaits@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

419
Volusia/Flagler Chapter
Barbara A Wargo, RN
EMAIL: barbara.wargo@att.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2015

340
West Coast Florida Chapter
Elizabeth A Blevins, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: abwildct90@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

084
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Elizabeth A Blevins, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
abwildct90@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Cathy L O'Neil, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
consamaj1@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Ellen "Ellie" Hard Encapera, RN CEN
EMAIL:
ellie.encapera@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join