Emergency Nurses Association



GEORGIA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Sharon Anne Vanairsdale, MS RN CEN
EMAIL:
sharon.vanairsdale@emory.edu
WEB:
www.gaena.org
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Randi M Bos, RN CEN
EMAIL: rmbosrn@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Pam Bradley, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
bradley04@bellsouth.net
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

SECRETARY
Ms Nancy D Doolittle, DNP RN NE-BC
EMAIL: doo4237@student.waynesburg.edu
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Chattahoochee Chapter
Jack Rodgers, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: gamedic4221@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

454
Coastal Empire Chapter
Michael Blemlek, RN
EMAIL: blemlek1203@ymail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

086
Heart of Georgia Chapter
Ms Kayla Sue Albright, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: kaylasue3270@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

299
Lorene Newberry Chapter
Rebecca Lynn Henry, BSN RN
EMAIL: rhenry35@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

360
Metro Atlanta Chapter
Ms Kimberly Singleton, MSN RN FNP-C
EMAIL: ksingleton@gwinnettmedicalcenter.org
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

087
Southside Atlanta Chapter
Ms Melissa Hera, RN
EMAIL: melissahera@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

458
Southwest Georgia Chapter
Toni Leigh Bullard, RN
EMAIL: Tbullard89@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

088
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Ms Diane Studstill, RN
EMAIL:
ladydi5s@aol.com
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Kathryn M Moore, PhD RN CEN FCCM
EMAIL:
kate.moore@emory.edu
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Jean A Proehl, MN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
jean.proehl@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join