Emergency Nurses Association



INDIANA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Sarah E Abel, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
saraheabel@yahoo.com
WEB:
www.indianaena.org
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Sherri Marley, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: marley.esk@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Larry Addison, BSN RN
EMAIL:
larrymerry1@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

SECRETARY
Matthew S Howard, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: matthewshoward01@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Big Red Roadrunners Chapter
Stacy L. Maitha, RN
EMAIL: mamawilliamm@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

131
East Central Indiana Chapter
Bruce Allen Scott Tutterow, RN
EMAIL: btutterow@iuhealth.org
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

448
Indy Roadrunners Chapter
Dannielle Christine Gilyan, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: dannielle.gilyan@eskenazihealth.edu
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

134
Northeast Indiana Chapter
Lea C Lages, RN
EMAIL: lealages@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

365
Northwest Indiana Chapter
Robert Nikola Sego, RN
EMAIL: rsego@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

246
River City Roadrunners Chapter
Ashley M Wolfe, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: lxashley9@bellsouth.net
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

137
SNAP Chapter
Jessica A Sumner, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: Jessica.Sumner@bhsi.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

133
Southwest Trailblazers
Penny Dawn Culp, BSN RN
EMAIL: thomasa.culp@frontier.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

474
Wabash Valley Roadrunners Chapter
Meredith J Addison, MSN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL: meredith.addison@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

401
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Libby J Cowling, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
thecowlings6@aol.com
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Ms Mary Kathleen Hendershot, MSN RN
EMAIL:
khendersho@iuhealth.org
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

Ron Kraus, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
rkraus@iuhealth.org
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Joan Somes, PhD RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
joan.somes@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join