INDIANA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Cheryl Riwitis, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
criwitis@iuhealth.org
WEB:
www.indianaena.org
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Terry J Stigdon, BSN RN CPEN
EMAIL: tstigdon@comcast.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Mr Larry Addison, RN
EMAIL:
larrymerry1@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

SECRETARY
Diane A Hochstetler, MN RN CEN
EMAIL: dianehochstetlernp@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Big Red Roadrunners Chapter
Lesley Renae Lopossa, RN
EMAIL: lesleyrn77@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

131
East Central Indiana Chapter
Amy C Yakos, RN CEN
EMAIL: ayakos@iuhealth.org
TERM: 04/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

448
Indy Roadrunners Chapter
Sherri L Marley, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: sherrimarley@sbcglobal.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

134
Northeast Indiana Chapter
Ms Ann M Kasper, RN
EMAIL: akasper3@comcast.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

365
Northwest Indiana Chapter
Mr Travis Thatcher-Curtis, BSN RN
EMAIL: travis.thatcher-curtis@franciscanalliance.org
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

246
River City Roadrunners Chapter
Gary Wayne Thomas, II, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: gwthomasii@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

137
SNAP Chapter
Jo Michelle Tabler, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: jtabler@crh.org
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

133
Southwest Trailblazers
Ms Kara Lynn Moyer, ADN RN
EMAIL: klynn1204@msn.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

474
Wabash Valley Roadrunners Chapter
Meredith J Addison, MSN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL: meredith.addison@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

401
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Cassie Amber Warren, MSN RN
EMAIL:
cwarren@iuhealth.org
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

Ron Kraus, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
rkraus@iuhealth.org
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Loretto Rawson Armstrong, BSN RN
EMAIL:
lorettorawson@msn.com
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Matthew F Powers, MS RN CEN
EMAIL:
matthew.powers@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join