Emergency Nurses Association



INDIANA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Ryan Williams, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
ryan.williams@reidhealth.org
WEB:
www.indianaena.org
TERM:
01/01/2018 - 10/31/2018

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Penny Dawn Culp, BSN RN
EMAIL: pculp@gshvin.org
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Cassie A Latta, MBA, MSN RN NE-BC
EMAIL:
warrencassie7733@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/01/2018 - 12/31/2019

SECRETARY
Sarah E Hines, RN CEN
EMAIL: shines927@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Big Red Roadrunners Chapter
Kelly L Smith, RN
EMAIL: kellys@glacierfolk.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

131
East Central Indiana Chapter
Kaitlyn N Rayburn, BSN RN
EMAIL: Knrayburn13@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

448
Indy Roadrunners Chapter
Michele L Glidden, RN CEN
EMAIL: edchic92@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

134
Northeast Indiana Chapter
Stacie L Bobeck, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: staciebobeck@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

365
Northwest Indiana Chapter
Ms Samantha D Fisher, BSN RN
EMAIL: sfisher@beaconhealthsystem.org
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

246
River City Roadrunners Chapter
Jillian N Swearer, RN
EMAIL: jillian.swearer@deaconess.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

137
SNAP Chapter
Cassandra L Rosbury, MBA RN CEN
EMAIL: clrosbury@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

133
Southwest Trailblazers
Ms Mary E Harrell, RN
EMAIL: beepybear@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2018

474
Wabash Valley Roadrunners Chapter
Kindra L Anderson, BSN RN
EMAIL: Kindra1970@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

401
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Matt Howard, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
matthewshoward01@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Ms Amy N Schwartz, RN
EMAIL:
amynschw@imail.iu.edu
TERM:
01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

Ms Mary Kathleen Hendershot, MSN RN
EMAIL:
khendersho@iuhealth.org
TERM:
01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Karen K Wiley, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
karen.wiley@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2017 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join