INDIANA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Terry J Stigdon, BSN RN CPEN
EMAIL:
tstigdon@comcast.net
WEB:
www.indianaena.org
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Sarah E Abel, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: sabel@witham.org
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Mr Larry Addison, BSN RN
EMAIL:
larrymerry1@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

SECRETARY
Diane A Hochstetler, MN RN CEN
EMAIL: dianehochstetlernp@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Big Red Roadrunners Chapter
Brandy Rae Summers, BSN RN SANE
EMAIL: brandyrae17@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

131
East Central Indiana Chapter
Amy C Yakos, RN CEN
EMAIL: ayakos@iuhealth.org
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

448
Indy Roadrunners Chapter
Michelle Renae Boyce, RN CEN
EMAIL: michelle.boyce@franciscanalliance.org
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

134
Northeast Indiana Chapter
Stacie L Bobeck, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: scooby@ligtel.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

365
Northwest Indiana Chapter
Mr Travis N Thatcher-Curtis, MHA RN
EMAIL: travis.thatcher-curtis@franciscanalliance.org
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

246
River City Roadrunners Chapter
Jo R Young, RN CEN
EMAIL: eryoungj@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

137
SNAP Chapter
Jessica A Sumner, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: jessica.sumner@fmhhs.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

133
Southwest Trailblazers
Penny Dawn Culp, BSN RN
EMAIL: thomasa.culp@frontier.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

474
Wabash Valley Roadrunners Chapter
Jackie S Martin, RN
EMAIL: medic143c@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

401
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Cassie Amber Warren, MSN RN
EMAIL:
warrencassie7733@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Loretto Rawson Armstrong, BSN RN
EMAIL:
lorettorawson@msn.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Kathleen E Carlson, MSN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
kathie.carlson@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join