Emergency Nurses Association



KANSAS
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Elaine C Swisher, MHA RN CEN
EMAIL:
Elaine.Swisher@LMH.org
WEB:
www.kansasena.org
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Elizabeth C Purling, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: elizabeth.purling@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Carol J Kappelman, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
lkappelman@aol.com
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

SECRETARY
Cindy Reazin, MSN APRN
EMAIL: reazinc@hutchregional.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Eastern Kansas Chapter
Cheryl J Swearingen, BSN RN
EMAIL: cheryl11951@icloud.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

447
ENACK Chapter
Debbie L Veatch, RN CEN
EMAIL: pratter@prmc.org
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

331
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Elizabeth C Purling, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
elizabeth.purling@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Julie L Miller, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
julie.miller@viachristi.org
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
LTC Tiffiny Strever, BSN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
tiffiny.strever@ena.org

Back to Top



Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join