Emergency Nurses Association



MICHIGAN
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Mary H Berry-Bovia, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
maryberrybovia@gmail.com
WEB:
www.michiganena.org
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Kimberly K Johnson, MSN RN
EMAIL:
kjohnson765@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2018

SECRETARY
Deborah A Wodarek, MSN RN
EMAIL: wojofarm@aol.com
TERM: 05/09/2017 - 12/31/2017
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Huron Valley Chapter
Naomi J Ishioka, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: nishioka@beaumont.edu
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017

145
Little Traverse Bay Chapter
Dianne M Wren, RN
EMAIL: dwren10044@aol.com
TERM: 04/19/2017 - 12/31/2017

345
Southwestern Michigan Chapter
Shilohe Maureen Deming, MSN RN
EMAIL: demingshilohe@gmail.com
TERM: 04/19/2017 - 12/31/2017

151
West Michigan Chapter
Chad R Galdys, BSN RN
EMAIL: crgaldys@comcast.net
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017

153
Western Upper Peninsula Chapter
Barbara J Davis, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: barbara.davis0473@gmail.com
TERM: 04/19/2017 - 12/31/2017

449
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Stephanie Wilson, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
stephanie.wilson@mclaren.org
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2017


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Dianne M Wren, RN
EMAIL:
dwren10044@aol.com
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Ellen Hard Encapera, RN CEN
EMAIL:
ellen.encapera@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2017 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join