MICHIGAN
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Mark K Goldstein, MSN RN
EMAIL:
markgoldstein1967@yahoo.com
WEB:
www.michiganena.org
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Christine M Baker, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: christine.baker@mclaren.org
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Kim K Johnson, BSN RN
EMAIL:
kjohnson765@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/29/2014 - 12/31/2014

SECRETARY
Hilda A Vivio, RN CEN
EMAIL: hvivio@charter.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Huron Valley Chapter
Brandi Sue Uren, BSN
EMAIL: brandi.s.uren@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

145
Little Traverse Bay Chapter
Dianne M Wren, RN
EMAIL: dwren10044@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

345
Southwestern Michigan Chapter
Ms Theresa Hamood, BSN RN
EMAIL: theresa.hamood@holy-cross.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

151
West Michigan Chapter
Alison I C Zeerip, MSN RN
EMAIL: zeeripa@mercyhealth.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

153
Western Upper Peninsula Chapter
Barbara J Davis, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: barbara.davis0473@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

449
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Sheri Belanger, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
belangersheri@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

Stephanie D Wilson, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
stephanie.wilson@mclaren.org
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Barbara A Smith, MHA RN CEN
EMAIL:
BoogieBarb@aol.com
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Matthew F Powers, MS RN CEN
EMAIL:
matthew.powers@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join