Emergency Nurses Association



MICHIGAN
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Christine M Baker, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
baker1016@comcast.net
WEB:
www.michiganena.org
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2016

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Mary H Berry-Bovia, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: maryberrybovia@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Kim K Johnson, MSN RN
EMAIL:
kjohnson765@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2018

SECRETARY
Eileen E Negri, RN CEN
EMAIL: negrieileen77@gmail.com
TERM: 10/01/2015 - 12/31/2017
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Huron Valley Chapter
Naomi J Ishioka, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: nishioka@beaumont.edu
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

145
Little Traverse Bay Chapter
Dianne M Wren, RN
EMAIL: dwren10044@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2016

345
Southwestern Michigan Chapter
Alisha C McKay, MSN RN
EMAIL: ac1mckay@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

151
West Michigan Chapter
Chad R Galdys, BSN RN
EMAIL: crgaldys@comcast.net
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

153
Western Upper Peninsula Chapter
Renee Stanchina, RN SANE
EMAIL: renee.stanchina@dchs.org
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

449
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Stephanie D Wilson, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
stephanie.wilson@mclaren.org
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2017


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Dianne M Wren, RN
EMAIL:
dwren10044@aol.com
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Joan Somes, PhD RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
joan.somes@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join