MICHIGAN
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Christine M Baker, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
baker1016@comcast.net
WEB:
www.michiganena.org
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Kim K Johnson, BSN RN
EMAIL:
kjohnson765@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

SECRETARY
Hilda A Vivio, RN CEN
EMAIL: hvivio@charter.net
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Huron Valley Chapter
Sheri Belanger, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: crawford1922@aol.com
TERM: 01/28/2015 - 12/31/2015

145
Little Traverse Bay Chapter
Dianne M Wren, RN
EMAIL: dwren10044@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

345
Southwestern Michigan Chapter
Debra Marie Wiseman, MS RN
EMAIL: debra.wiseman@borgess.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

151
West Michigan Chapter
Alison I C Zeerip, MSN RN
EMAIL: zeeripa@mercyhealth.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

153
Western Upper Peninsula Chapter
Barbara J Davis, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: barbara.davis0473@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2015

449
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Sheri Belanger, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
crawford1922@aol.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

Stephanie D Wilson, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
stephanie.wilson@mclaren.org
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Barbara A Smith, MHA RN CEN
EMAIL:
BoogieBarb@aol.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Kathleen E Carlson, MSN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
kathie.carlson@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join