Emergency Nurses Association



MISSOURI
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Sharon A Trumbly, MS RN
EMAIL:
sharon.trumbly@gmail.com
WEB:
www.missouriena.org
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Ms Jeanne M Fogarty, MBA RN ATCN
EMAIL: jeannemfogarty@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Helen Sandkuhl, MSN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
helen.sandkuhl@ssmsluh.com
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

SECRETARY
Lori B Merritt, MSN RN CFRN
EMAIL: schaeferrn@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Central Missouri Chapter
Amy Rose Harrell, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: amyharrell2011@gmail.com
TERM: 10/25/2016 - 12/31/2017

453
Crescent Chapter
Donna K Hughes, RN
EMAIL: donna.hughes@mercy.net
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

336
Greater Kansas City Area Chapter
Trina Cole, MSN RN SANE FACHE
EMAIL: trina.cole@hcamidwest.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

160
Greater St. Louis Chapter
Joan S Eberhardt, MA RN CCRN FAEN
EMAIL: joaneberhardt@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017

161
Ozark Chapter
Jaime L Dahm, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: jaime.dahm1@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

162
SEMO Chapter
Jason A Merritt, ADN RN NREMT-P
EMAIL: merrittjason@sbcglobal.net
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

424
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)

Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS

Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Karla A Nygren, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
knygren@sio.midco.net

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join