MISSOURI
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Jami A Blackwell, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
paulandjami@att.net
WEB:
www.missouriena.org
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Sharon A Trumbly, BSN RN
EMAIL: satrumbly@freemanhealth.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Helen Sandkuhl, MSN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
helen.sandkuhl@tenethealth.com
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

SECRETARY
Cheryl D Phillips, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: cheri1976@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Central Missouri Chapter
Carol Ann Nierling, MS RN
EMAIL: nierlingca@health.missouri.edu
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

453
Crescent Chapter
Donna K Hughes, RN
EMAIL: donna.hughes@mercy.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

336
Greater Kansas City Area Chapter
Natasha D. Crawford, BSN RN
EMAIL: tcrawford@libertyhospital.org
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

160
Greater St. Louis Chapter
Helen Sandkuhl, MSN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL: helen.sandkuhl@tenethealth.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

161
Heartland Chapter
Laura S. Webb, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: lalarn2011@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

459
Ozark Chapter
Chandra K Hazen, RN CEN
EMAIL: chandra.Hazen@mercy.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

162
SEMO Chapter
Jessica Nichole Cross, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: nicholec5@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

424
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Gail Carroll, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
gail.carroll@coxhealth.com
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Laura S. Webb, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
lalarn2011@hotmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Jeff Solheim, MSN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
jeff.solheim@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join