MISSOURI
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Jami A Blackwell, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
jamiann.blackwell@coxhealth.com
WEB:
www.missouriena.org
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Sharon A Trumbly, MS RN
EMAIL: satrumbly@freemanhealth.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Helen Sandkuhl, MSN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
helen.sandkuhl@tenethealth.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

SECRETARY
Janet K Kaminsky, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: jkk0404@bjc.org
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Central Missouri Chapter
Amy Rose Harrell, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: amyharrell2011@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

453
Crescent Chapter
Karen A Scott, RN
EMAIL: karenscott@cableone.net
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

336
Greater Kansas City Area Chapter
Cie Cascone, MSN RN
EMAIL: ciecascone@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

160
Greater St. Louis Chapter
Helen Sandkuhl, MSN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL: helen.sandkuhl@tenethealth.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2015

161
Heartland Chapter
Laura S. Webb, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: lalarn2011@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

459
Ozark Chapter
Chandra K Hazen, RN CEN
EMAIL: chandra.hazen@mercy.net
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

162
SEMO Chapter
Jessica Nichole Cross, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: nicholec5@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

424
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Jo Ann Coogan, RN
EMAIL:
cooganjo@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Lana M Martin, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
lana.martin@coxhealth.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Joan Somes, PhD RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
joan.somes@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join