NORTH CAROLINA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Renee Collette, RN SANE
EMAIL:
cedrxc@msj.org
WEB:
www.nc-ena.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Steven L Strout, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: sstroutrn@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
David M Solomon, RN CEN
EMAIL:
nurse.dsolomon@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

SECRETARY
Shellie M Bumgarner, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: ednrsing@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Blue Ridge Chapter
Cynthia Joy Brooks, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: brookscj@icloud.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2016

262
Cardinal Chapter
Jennifer A Sollami, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: jesollami@wakemed.org
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

446
Carolina Dogwood Chapter
Sandy Hall Maney, MSN RN
EMAIL: sandram@gene.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

101
Carolina Foothills Chapter
Karen Phipps Drum, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: pizzalip@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

405
Carolina Nightingale Chapter
Michael K Clay, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: mclay140@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

351
Coastal Carolina Chapter
Terri L DeWees, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: erterri2@msn.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

102
Eastern Tarheel Chapter
Catherine J Graham, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: cjmgrhm@suddenlink.net
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

266
Heart of Carolina Chapter
Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr, MHA RN CEN
EMAIL: Alberto.Bonifacio@unchealth.unc.edu
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

104
Metrolina Chapter
Angela Denise Hamby, BSN RN
EMAIL: Angelahamby@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

105
North Carolina Eastern Piedmont Chapter
Stacey A Toben, BSN RN CPEN
EMAIL: stacey.toben@conehealth.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

106
Outer Banks Chapter
Roger D Pfendler, RN CEN
EMAIL: rdale40@msn.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

402
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Terri L DeWees, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
erterri2@msn.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Mr Jonathan Lee Saucier, ADN RN
EMAIL:
saucierjl@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Ellen "Ellie" Hard Encapera, RN CEN
EMAIL:
ellie.encapera@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join