Emergency Nurses Association



NORTH CAROLINA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Angela D Alexander, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
angela.alexander@carolinashealthcare.org
WEB:
www.nc-ena.com
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Karen Phipps Drum, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: pizzalip@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
David M Solomon, RN CEN
EMAIL:
nurse.dsolomon@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

SECRETARY
Shellie M Bumgarner, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: ednrsing@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Blue Ridge Chapter
Tracey A Gates, RN CEN
EMAIL: tracey.gates@msj.org
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

262
Cardinal Chapter
Ms Cher Alexis Durham, BSN RN SANE
EMAIL: cherd@interactofwake.org
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

446
Carolina Dogwood Chapter
Rebecca J Rushing, RN
EMAIL:
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

101
Carolina Foothills Chapter
Mr Gordon Pierre Waddell, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: gpwrn209@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

405
Carolina Nightingale Chapter
Ms Mary LaMonica Downey, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: mlkrnnremtp@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

351
Coastal Carolina Chapter
Mackenzie Gromlovits Carrier, RN
EMAIL: mackenziegcarrier@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

102
Eastern Tarheel Chapter
Ernestine M Williams, RN
EMAIL: moyewilliams@earthlink.net
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

266
Heart of Carolina Chapter
Ms Suzanne Dube Clark, MSN-ED RN CEN
EMAIL: SCLARK911@AOL.COM
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

104
Metrolina Chapter
Angela D Alexander, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: angela.alexander@carolinashealthcare.org
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2018

105
North Carolina Eastern Piedmont Chapter
Linda J Kalafut-Fonshill, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: Linda.Fonshill2@conehealth.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

106
Outer Banks Chapter
Roger D Pfendler, RN CEN
EMAIL: rdale40@msn.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017

402
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Constance F Lanier, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
constance.lanier@unchealth.unc.edu
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Linda J Kalafut-Fonshill, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
Linda.Fonshill2@conehealth.com
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Jean A Proehl, MN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
jean.proehl@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2017 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join