NORTH DAKOTA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Jodi Sherve, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
jshervinator@yahoo.com
WEB:
www.northdakotaena.com/
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Ms Brenda L Johnson, RN SANE
EMAIL: brenda.johnson@sanfordhealth.org
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Connie M Erickson, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
wfconnie@msn.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

SECRETARY
Victoria C Black, BSN RN
EMAIL: Victoria.Black@EssentiaHealth.org
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Missouri River Chapter
Mary Scott, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: mscott@primecare.org
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

392
Prairie Crossroads Chapter
Ms Brenda L Johnson, RN SANE
EMAIL: brenda.johnson@sanfordhealth.org
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

298
Red River Valley Chapter
Jamie Wald, RN
EMAIL: jamie.purcell2@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

275
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Sheila M Geffre, RN CEN
EMAIL:
smgeffre@primecare.org
TERM:
01/26/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Jodi Sherve, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
jshervinator@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Jean A Proehl, MN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
jean.proehl@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join