NORTH DAKOTA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Mary Jagim, BSN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
mkjagim@gmail.com
WEB:
www.northdakotaena.com/
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jodi Sherve, BSN RN
EMAIL: j.sherve@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Connie M Erickson, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
wfconnie@msn.com
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

SECRETARY
Victoria C Black, BSN RN
EMAIL: VBLACK@altru.org
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Missouri River Chapter
Mary Scott, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: mscott@primecare.org
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

392
Prairie Crossroads Chapter
Ms Brenda L Johnson, RN SANE
EMAIL: brenda.johnson@sanfordhealth.org
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

298
Red River Valley Chapter
Jodi Sherve, BSN RN
EMAIL: j.sherve@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

275
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)

Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS

Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Joan Somes, PhD RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
joan.somes@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join