Emergency Nurses Association



NEBRASKA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Suszanne D Deyke, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
sddeyke@columbushosp.org
WEB:
www.nebraskaena.org
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Marcia K Harmon, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: mharmon@cmcfc.org
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Anne Desiree-Parise Duhs, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
anneduhs1234@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017

SECRETARY
Suzanne M Watson, BSN RN
EMAIL: swatson@nebraskamed.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Jennifer M Koehlmoos, RN
EMAIL:
jkoehlmoos@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Kimberly R Brandenburg, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
krbrandenburg@columbushosp.org
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
LTC Tiffiny Strever, BSN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
tiffiny.strever@ena.org

Back to Top



Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join