Emergency Nurses Association



NEW JERSEY
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Ms Brenda D Braun, MSN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
njenabb@comcast.net
WEB:
www.njena.org
TERM:
01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jessica Ann Trivett, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: jatrivettrn@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Ms Barbara A Conicello, BSN RN
EMAIL:
conicellob@ihn.org
TERM:
01/01/2018 - 12/31/2019

SECRETARY
Kimberly A Russo, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: krusso820@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Jersey Shore Chapter
Ms Jacqueline M Wagner, RN
EMAIL: wagshouse@msn.com
TERM: 11/01/2017 - 12/31/2018

327
Northern New Jersey Chapter
Heather Linsalata, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: heather.linsalata@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

024
Southern Jersey Chapter
Dawn M Specht, PhD RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL: dawnspecht@comcast.net
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

025
West Central New Jersey Chapter
Jackie M Taylor-Wynkoop, MSN RN PHRN FAEN
EMAIL: wynkoopj@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

026
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Mr Michael J Volpe, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
jmichaelvolpe@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

Robin S Boyer, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
RobinS59@icloud.com
TERM:
01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS

Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Karla A Nygren, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
karla.nygren@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2017 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join