Emergency Nurses Association



NEW YORK
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Jacquelyn A Glendinning, RN
EMAIL:
Barkeley97@hotmail.com
WEB:
www.nysena.org
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Ivy M Budhai-Henry, RN CEN
EMAIL: ibudhaihen@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Mary Ellen Jennison, RN CEN
EMAIL:
Mary_Ellen_Jennison@uhs.org
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

SECRETARY
Jamla R Bergman, MSN RN SANE
EMAIL: arjemab@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Adirondack Chapter
Mary S Zellner, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: mzellner@nycap.RR.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

027
Brooklyn/Staten Island Chapter
Ivy M Budhai-Henry, RN CEN
EMAIL: ibudhaihen@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

028
Central New York Chapter
Jamla R Bergman, MSN RN SANE
EMAIL: arjemab@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

029
Chatt Chapter
Jacquelyn A Glendinning, RN
EMAIL: Barkeley97@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

030
Genesee Valley Chapter
Susan D Knapp, MS RN
EMAIL: rknapp5@rochester.rr.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

276
Lower Hudson Valley Chapter
Maryanne Portoro, RN
EMAIL: nursedoc@msn.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

387
Manhattan/Bronx Chapter
Mr Andrew Wong, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: awong.rn.cen@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017

034
Mark Twain Chapter
Mary Ann E Teeter, MEd RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL: mmat217@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2016

039
Mid-Hudson Valley Chapter
Colleen A Bouyea-Essency, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: cbrnbsn@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2016

035
Mohawk Valley Chapter
Anna Giannico, RN CEN
EMAIL: anna.giannico7557@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

414
Nassau/Queens Chapter
Barbara F Ruvolo, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: bruvolo@nshs.edu
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

033
Southern Tier New York Chapter
Ms Laura S Cleveland, RN CEN
EMAIL: lcleveland@lourdes.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

036
Suffolk County Chapter
Connie Kraft, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: connie.cincotta-kraft@stonybrookmedicine.edu
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

038
Western New York Chapter
Roseann Mohney, RN CEN
EMAIL: mohney.rn@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2016

040
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Michele Forness, BS RN CEN
EMAIL:
mickeyforness@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Ms Cristy L Meyer, MN RN CEN
EMAIL:
crisel75@aol.com
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Sally K Snow, BSN RN CPEN FAEN
EMAIL:
sally.snow@ena.org

Back to Top



Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join