OHIO
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Dr Gordon Lee Gillespie, PhD RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
gordon.gillespie@uc.edu
WEB:
www.ohioena.org
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Kristie N Gallagher, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
Kristie.Gallagher@ProMedica.org
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

SECRETARY
Jeannie Burnie, MS APRN CEN
EMAIL: jeannie_burnie@trihealth.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Akron Area Chapter
Mr Scott E Rush, ADN RN
EMAIL: malern11@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2016

041
Cincinnati Chapter
Mr Jeffrey M Heist, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: jeffrey_heist@trihealth.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

261
Cleveland Chapter
Dr Christian N Burchill, PhD RN CEN
EMAIL: templephd@mac.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2017

044
Columbus Chapter
Sheryl Spence, BSN RN
EMAIL: spencegang5@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2016

255
Eastern Ohio Chapter
Mary C Bigowsky, MSN RN CNE
EMAIL: mary_bigowsky@mercy.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

047
Toledo Chapter
Katie M Bush, MA RN CEN
EMAIL: katie.bush@utoledo.edu
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

046
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Marilyn Singleton, BSN RN
EMAIL:
Marilyn_SIngleton@TriHealth.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Dr Deborah J Schwytzer, DNP RN CEN
EMAIL:
Deborah.Schwytzer@uc.edu
TERM:
04/27/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Kathleen E Carlson, MSN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
kathie.carlson@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join