Emergency Nurses Association



OHIO
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Dr Gordon Lee Gillespie, PhD RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
gordon.gillespie@uc.edu
WEB:
www.ohioena.org
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Kristan R Napier, RN CEN
EMAIL: krnapier409@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Kristie N Gallagher, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
Kristie.Gallagher@ProMedica.org
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017

SECRETARY
Jeannie Burnie, MS APRN CEN
EMAIL: jeannie_burnie@trihealth.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Central Ohio Chapter
Ms Miranda Naegele, RN
EMAIL: mirandan09@yahoo.com
TERM: 08/13/2016 - 12/31/2016

255
Eastern Ohio Chapter
Mary C Bigowsky, MSN RN CNE
EMAIL: mary_bigowsky@mercy.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2016

047
Greater Akron Chapter
Mr Scott E Rush, ADN RN
EMAIL: malern11@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2016

041
Greater Cincinnati Chapter
Terry M Foster, MSN RN CCRN FAEN
EMAIL: Terry.foster@stelizabeth.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017

261
Greater Cleveland Chapter
Dr Christian N Burchill, PhD RN CEN
EMAIL: templephd@mac.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2017

044
Seagate Chapter
Kristan R Napier, RN CEN
EMAIL: krnapier409@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

046
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Dr Kimberly Dawn Johnson, PhD RN
EMAIL:
kimj74@gmail.com
TERM:
08/01/2016 - 12/31/2016


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Dr Deborah J Schwytzer, DNP RN CEN
EMAIL:
Deborah.Schwytzer@uc.edu
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Joan Somes, PhD RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
joan.somes@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join