Emergency Nurses Association



OHIO
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Kristan R Napier, RN CEN
EMAIL:
krnapier409@yahoo.com
WEB:
www.ohioena.org
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2018

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Dr Kimberly Dawn Johnson, PhD RN
EMAIL: kimj74@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/01/2018
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Kristie N Gallagher, MSN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
Kristie.Gallagher@ProMedica.org
TERM:
01/01/2018 - 12/31/2019

SECRETARY
Jeannie Burnie, MS APRN CEN FAEN
EMAIL: jeannie_burnie@trihealth.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2018
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Central Ohio Chapter
Amy J Cooper, BSN RN
EMAIL: ajcoop24@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

255
Eastern Ohio Chapter
Sarah Marotti, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: smarotti@mercy.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2018

047
Greater Akron Chapter
Rachel E Fulling, BSN RN CCRN
EMAIL: Ffmedic1046@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

041
Greater Cincinnati Chapter
Maria L Newsad, BSN RN NE-BC
EMAIL: maria_newsad@trihealth.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

261
Greater Cleveland Chapter
Dr Christian N Burchill, PhD RN CEN
EMAIL: templephd@mac.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2019

044
Seagate Chapter
Katie S Underwood, BSN RN SANE
EMAIL: kates925@msn.com
TERM: 01/06/2018 - 12/31/2018

046
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Kristan R Napier, RN CEN
EMAIL:
krnapier409@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2018


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Dr Deborah J Schwytzer, DNP RN CEN
EMAIL:
deborah.schwytzer@uc.edu
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2018


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Karen K Wiley, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
karen.wiley@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2017 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join