Emergency Nurses Association



OHIO
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Kristan R Napier, RN CEN
EMAIL:
krnapier409@yahoo.com
WEB:
www.ohioena.org
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2018

Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Kristie N Gallagher, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
Kristie.Gallagher@ProMedica.org
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017

SECRETARY
Jeannie Burnie, MS APRN CEN FAEN
EMAIL: jeannie_burnie@trihealth.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2018
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Central Ohio Chapter
Ms Miranda Naegele, RN
EMAIL: mirandan09@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

255
Eastern Ohio Chapter
Sarah smarotti@mercy.com Marotti, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: smarotti@mercy.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

047
Greater Akron Chapter
Mr Scott E Rush, ADN RN
EMAIL: malern11@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

041
Greater Cincinnati Chapter
Terry M Foster, MSN RN CCRN FAEN
EMAIL: Terry.foster@stelizabeth.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017

261
Greater Cleveland Chapter
Dr Christian N Burchill, PhD RN CEN
EMAIL: templephd@mac.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2017

044
Seagate Chapter
Debra L Bowman, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: db108593@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2018

046
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Dr Kimberly Dawn Johnson, PhD RN
EMAIL:
kimj74@gmail.com
TERM:
08/01/2016 - 12/31/2017

Kristan R Napier, RN CEN
EMAIL:
krnapier409@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Dr Deborah J Schwytzer, DNP RN CEN
EMAIL:
deborah.schwytzer@uc.edu
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Ellen Hard Encapera, RN CEN
EMAIL:
ellen.encapera@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join