OHIO
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Marilyn Singleton, BSN RN
EMAIL:
Marilyn_SIngleton@TriHealth.com
WEB:
www.ohioena.org
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Dr Gordon Lee Gillespie, PhD RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL: gillesgl@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Kristie N Gallagher, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
Kristie.Gallagher@ProMedica.org
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

SECRETARY
Marie E Garrison, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: marie.garrison@uc.edu
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Central Ohio Chapter
Andrea Renee Light, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: alightrn@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

255
Eastern Ohio Chapter
Mary C Bigowsky, MSN RN
EMAIL: mary_bigowsky@hmis.org
TERM: 02/26/2014 - 12/31/2014

047
Greater Cincinnati Chapter
Jeffrey M Heist, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: jeffrey_heist@trihealth.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

261
Seagate Chapter
Kristie N Gallagher, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: Kristie.Gallagher@ProMedica.org
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

046
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Kristie N Gallagher, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
Kristie.Gallagher@ProMedica.org
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Marie E Garrison, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
marie.garrison@uc.edu
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Matthew F Powers, MS RN CEN
EMAIL:
matthew.powers@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join