Emergency Nurses Association



PENNSYLVANIA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Mr Allen L Fasnacht, MSN RN NE-BC
EMAIL:
allen.fasnacht@uphs.upenn.edu
WEB:
www.pa-ena.org
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Ms CherylAnn T MacDonald-Sweet, BS RN CEN
EMAIL: cmacdonaldsweet@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Helen M Healy, MHA RN CEN
EMAIL:
hmariehealy@hotmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

SECRETARY
Linda C Melly, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: lcdbeach@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Berks County Chapter
Jessica Drexler, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: jessica.drexler@readinghealth.org
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

436
Bux-Mont Chapter
Vivian C Matsinger, RN
EMAIL: ednurse952@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

048
C.O.D.E. Chapter
Helen M Healy, MHA RN CEN
EMAIL: hmariehealy@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

391
Capital Area Chapter
Amanda B Shrout, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: amummert2@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

049
Delaware County Chapter
Louise L Hummel, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: llher9@comcast.net
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

051
Eagle Chapter
Ruth A Brewer, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: rbrewer@brmc.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

278
Greater Lehigh Valley Chapter
Wendy Wickward, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: wwickward@ptd.net
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

053
Lake Erie Chapter
Mr Charles G Auen, ADN RN CEN
EMAIL: chasmann@verizon.net
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

054
Philadelphia Chapter
Mr Charles Albert Belmont, BSN RN
EMAIL: cabelmont421@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2016

057
Pocono Chapter
Ms CherylAnn T MacDonald-Sweet, BS RN CEN
EMAIL: cmacdonaldsweet@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

411
Seven Mountains Chapter
Mr Donald L Nardelli, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: dlnardelliRN@me.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

058
Susquehanna Chapter
Tracey A Bixler, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: tjbix@ptd.net
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

059
Western Pennsylvania Chapter
Robert W Ledoux, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: ledoux3@verizon.net
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

061
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Vivian C Matsinger, RN
EMAIL:
ednurse952@aol.com
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Linda C Melly, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
lcdbeach@aol.com
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Sally K Snow, BSN RN CPEN FAEN
EMAIL:
sally.snow@ena.org

Back to Top



Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join