PENNSYLVANIA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Deborah Ann Clark, MS RN CEN
EMAIL:
debgran@msn.com
WEB:
www.pa-ena.org
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Mr Allen L Fasnacht, MSN RN NE-BC
EMAIL: allen.fasnacht@uphs.upenn.edu
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
CherylAnn T MacDonald-Sweet, BS RN CEN
EMAIL:
cmacdonaldsweet@aol.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

SECRETARY
Wendy Wickward, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: wwickward@ptd.net
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Berks County Chapter
Scott W Bogust, MS RN
EMAIL: scott.bogust@readinghealth.org
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

436
Bux-Mont Chapter
Kimberly C Mikula, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: mikulatribe@comcast.net
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

048
C.O.D.E. Chapter
Helen M Healy, MHA RN CEN
EMAIL: hmariehealy@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

391
Capital Area Chapter
Ms Kay Ella Bleecher, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: kaybleecher@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

049
Delaware County Chapter
Patricia Ann Eckenrode, BSN RN SANE
EMAIL: paeckenrode@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

051
Eagle Chapter
Ruth A Brewer, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: rbrewer@brmc.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

278
Greater Lehigh Valley Chapter
Rick L Neas, MSN RN
EMAIL: neasr@slhn.org
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

053
Lake Erie Chapter
Mr Charles G Auen, ADN RN CEN
EMAIL: chasmann@verizon.net
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

054
Philadelphia Chapter
Mr Charles Albert Belmont, BSN RN
EMAIL: cabelmont421@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

057
Pocono Chapter
CherylAnn T MacDonald-Sweet, BS RN CEN
EMAIL: cmacdonaldsweet@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

411
Seven Mountains Chapter
Rebecca R DeKoning, MN RN CEN
EMAIL: zeuslf2@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

058
Susquehanna Chapter
Tracey A Bixler, RN CEN
EMAIL: tjbix@ptd.net
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

059
Western Pennsylvania Chapter
Valerie Krasneski-Schreiber, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: krasneskischreiberv@upmc.edu
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

061
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Linda C Melly, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
lcdbeach@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Merlann Malloy, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
mmalloy321@verizon.net
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Karen K Wiley, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
karen.wiley@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join