PENNSYLVANIA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Leora L Wile, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
enawile@aol.com
WEB:
www.pa-ena.org
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Deborah Ann Clark, MS RN CEN
EMAIL: debgran@msn.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
George J Rittle, RN CEN
EMAIL:
grittle@epix.net
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

SECRETARY
Linda C Melly, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: lcdbeach@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Berks County Chapter
Jessica Drexler, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: jessica.drexler@readinghealth.org
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

436
Bux-Mont Chapter
Linda C Melly, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: lcdbeach@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

048
C.O.D.E. Chapter
Helen M Healy, MHA RN CEN
EMAIL: hmariehealy@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

391
Capital Area Chapter
Kimberly R Artley, RN CEN
EMAIL: kimrn87@comcast.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

049
Ches-Mont Chapter
Jessica Ann Emmons, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: jessica.emmons11@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

050
Delaware County Chapter
Patricia Ann Eckenrode, BSN RN SANE
EMAIL: paeckenrode@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

051
Eagle Chapter
Ruth A Brewer, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: rbrewer@brmc.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

278
Greater Lehigh Valley Chapter
Wendy Wickward, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: wwickward@ptd.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

053
Lake Erie Chapter
Rachelle Woyicki, BSN RN
EMAIL: rbeal@svhs.org
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

054
Philadelphia Chapter
Kirsten Johnson Moore, MSN RN PHRN
EMAIL: kjohnsonmoore@verizon.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

057
Pocono Chapter
CherylAnn T MacDonald-Sweet, BS RN CEN
EMAIL: cmacdonaldsweet@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

411
Seven Mountains Chapter
Merlann Malloy, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: mmalloy@altoonaregional.org
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

058
Susquehanna Chapter
John M Harahus, RN CEN
EMAIL: jmharahus@geisinger.edu
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

059
Western Pennsylvania Chapter
Mary Susan Bednar, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: mbednar1@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

061
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Ms Kay Ella Bleecher, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
kaybleecher@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Merlann Malloy, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
mmalloy@altoonaregional.org
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Ellen "Ellie" Hard Encapera, RN CEN
EMAIL:
ellie.encapera@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join