TENNESSEE
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Mr Randall E Mitchell, MBA RN CEN
EMAIL:
TNENAPRES@gmail.com
WEB:
www.tn-ena.org
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2015

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Ms Lee Ann Stearnes, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: leeannstearnes@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Gayle R Kilts, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
gkilts@att.net
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2015

SECRETARY
Cynthia S Hite, MSN RN
EMAIL: cynthiashite@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Appalachian Chapter
Mary E Ketron, RN CEN
EMAIL: mary.ketron@med-trans.net
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

240
Memphis Area Chapter
Shelley Annette Roper, RN
EMAIL: sroper72@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2015

110
Middle Tennessee Chapter
Carol "Liz" Elizabeth Reeves, BS RN
EMAIL: carol.e.reeves@vanderbilt.edu
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

111
Scenic Cities Chapter
Ms Leslie C Phelps, MS RN
EMAIL: leslie.phelps@erlanger.org
TERM: 12/16/2014 - 12/31/2015

113
Smokey Mountain Chapter
Ms Susan L Leaver, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: colonqueen2003@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

114
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Shelley Annette Roper, RN
EMAIL:
sroper72@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Amanda M Cook, MSN RN FNP-C
EMAIL:
cook.amanda@yahoo.fr
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Dr Patricia Kunz Howard, PhD RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
patricia.kunzhoward@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join