Emergency Nurses Association



TEXAS
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Mr Steven James Jewell, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
jst4jstn@gmail.com
WEB:
www.txena.org
TERM:
01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Melanie L Aluotto, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: Ertxrn@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Daniel R DiDonato, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
daniel.robert.didonato@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2018

SECRETARY
Ms Carol Lee Twombly, MSN RN
EMAIL: cltwombly@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Austin Chapter
Shannon R Metcalfe, BSN RN SANE-A
EMAIL: srmetcalfe@seton.org
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

329
Central Texas Chapter
Kayla Cehand, BSN RN CPN
EMAIL: kayla.cehand@bswhealth.org
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/30/2018

450
Coastal Bend Chapter
Alexandria N Lugo, RN
EMAIL: alexandrialugo@gmail.com
TERM: 02/27/2018 - 12/31/2018

274
Coastal Bend Chapter
Linda M LeRoy, RN CEN
EMAIL: lindaleroy9525@att.net
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

274
Dallas County Chapter
Cynthia May Allison, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: cynthiamaybailey@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

190
East Texas Chapter
Ms Katheryn A Courville, PhD RN
EMAIL: kacourville@gmail.com
TERM: 05/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

296
El Paso Chapter
Hope G. Miller, RN
EMAIL: hmiller@umcelpaso.org
TERM: 05/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

367
Golden Triangle Chapter
Renato C Peregrino, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: ray.peregrino@bhset.net
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

335
Gulf Coast Chapter
Ms Gwendolyn Jurca Medley, ADN RN
EMAIL: gwmedley1@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

435
Hi Plains Chapter
Rhonda Le'Ann Monday, RN CEN
EMAIL: nursemonday@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

194
Houston Chapter
Mindy Lynn Bowen, ADN RN CEN
EMAIL: mindy.bowen@sbcglobal.net
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

195
North Texas Chapter
Daniel L York, RN
EMAIL: dyork@unitedregional.org
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

374
Rio Bravo Chachalacas Chapter
Aaron Salinas, MSN RN NREMT-P
EMAIL: asalinas516@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

438
San Antonio Chapter
Mr William Robert Barbre, RN
EMAIL: horse4663@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

197
Staked Plains Chapter
Ms Terri D Crowley, ADN RN
EMAIL: crote73@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

317
Tarrant County Chapter
Patricia L Yancey, RN CEN
EMAIL: p.yancey417@att.net
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

199
Texas 10-59 Chapter
Teresa M Coyne, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: teresacoyne@icloud.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

457
West Texas Panhandle Chapter
John B Sappington, BS RN CEN
EMAIL: jgsappi@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

277
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Crissie L Richardson, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
crissag98@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

Diana Elaine Thomas, BSN RN
EMAIL:
det0414@outlook.com
TERM:
01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

Jody Bauer, MSN RN
EMAIL:
jodyrn32@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Jeffrey T Carico, RN
EMAIL:
jeffcarico7@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Chris L Dellinger, MBA RN FAEN
EMAIL:
christina.dellinger@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2017 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join