TEXAS
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Cam Brandt, MS RN CEN
EMAIL:
The3brandts@verizon.net
WEB:
www.txena.org
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Mary A Leblond, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: LittleMommaNurse@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Charlotte Trudeau, MSN RN
EMAIL:
charlotte.trudeau@dchstx.org
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

SECRETARY
Rhonda Faye Manor Coombes, RN
EMAIL: shamu68@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Austin Chapter
Elsa Alejandro, RN
EMAIL: elsautx97@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

329
Central Texas Chapter
Kelda A McMullen-Fix, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: keldamcmullenfix@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

450
Coastal Bend Chapter
Charlotte Trudeau, MSN RN
EMAIL: charlotte.trudeau@dchstx.org
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

274
Dallas County Chapter
Christine F Russe, MSN
EMAIL: christine.russe@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

190
East Texas Chapter
Cynthia D Campbell, RN
EMAIL: ccampbell@gsmc.org
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

296
El Paso Chapter
Henry John Mineros, MBA RN CEN
EMAIL: hsmineros@sbcglobal.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

367
Golden Triangle Chapter
Tammy L Lilly, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: dtclilly@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

335
Gulf Coast Chapter
Valerie Terrell, RN
EMAIL: Valluvsbritts@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

435
Hi Plains Chapter
Jessica Grace West, RN CEN
EMAIL: jwestcsn@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

194
Houston Chapter
David A Kimball, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: david.kimball@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

195
North Texas Chapter
Jacky D Betts, RN
EMAIL: jbetts@unitedregional.org
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

374
Red River Chapter
David W Bridges, BS RN
EMAIL: bridges_d86@msn.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

368
Rio Bravo Chachalaca Chapter
Christine A Chizek, MEd RN CEN
EMAIL: flipchiz@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

438
San Antonio Chapter
Mary A Leblond, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: LittleMommaNurse@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

197
Staked Plains Chapter
Deeon R Guevara, RN CEN
EMAIL: deeg1021@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

317
Tarrant County Chapter
Patricia L Yancey, RN CEN
EMAIL: p.yancey417@att.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

199
Texas 10-59 Chapter
Daniel DiDonato, BSN RN
EMAIL: dan@avantagedesign.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

457
West Texas Panhandle Chapter
Rendi J Bonner, RN
EMAIL: allisondog69@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

277
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Patricia L Yancey, RN CEN
EMAIL:
p.yancey417@att.net
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Valerie Brumfield, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
vcbrumfi@utmb.edu
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Karen K Wiley, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
karen.wiley@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join