TEXAS
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Mary A Leblond, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
LittleMommaNurse@aol.com
WEB:
www.txena.org
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Brenda Lynn Kelley, MS RN
EMAIL: lynnkelley@texashealth.org
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Steven James Jewell, RN
EMAIL:
jst4jstn@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

SECRETARY
Rhonda Faye Manor Coombes, RN
EMAIL: shamu68@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Austin Chapter
Curtis Townsend, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: curtis.townsend@lakewayregional.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

329
Central Texas Chapter
Crissie L Richardson, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: clrichardson@sw.org
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

450
Coastal Bend Chapter
Jennifer A Carr, BSN RN CPEN
EMAIL: jennifer.carr2@hcahealthcare.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

274
Dallas County Chapter
Jody Lynn Bauer, RN
EMAIL: jodyrn32@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

190
East Texas Chapter
Rashelle N Martin, RN
EMAIL: rnpond@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

296
El Paso Chapter
Sara N Seagrove, RN CEN
EMAIL: s_seagrove@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

367
Golden Triangle Chapter
Brian E Forey, RN CEN
EMAIL: brian.forey@bhset.net
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

335
Gulf Coast Chapter
Ms Vivien G Heckendorn, BSN RN
EMAIL: vheckendorn001@comcast.net
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

435
Hi Plains Chapter
Michael Wayne Smith, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: mikesmith834@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

194
Houston Chapter
Melanie L Aluotto, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: Ertxrn@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

195
North Texas Chapter
Jacky D Betts, BSN RN
EMAIL: jbetts@unitedregional.org
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

374
Rio Bravo Chachalaca Chapter
Ruben Rocha, RN
EMAIL: ruben.rocha.rn@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

438
San Antonio Chapter
Ms Carol Lee Twombly, MSN RN
EMAIL: cltwombly@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

197
Staked Plains Chapter
Joshua Leon Davis, BSN RN
EMAIL: joshualeondavis@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

317
Tarrant County Chapter
Thomas J Tierney, BSN RN
EMAIL: thomas.tierney@outlook.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

199
Texas 10-59 Chapter
Jennifer Rebecca Folkens, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: jrfolkens@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

457
West Texas Panhandle Chapter
Ms Alicia L Nicholas, RN
EMAIL: alicia25n@yahoo.com
TERM: 05/04/2015 - 12/31/2015

277
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Patricia L Yancey, RN CEN
EMAIL:
p.yancey417@att.net
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Courtney R Edwards, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
yaquack@hotmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Jeff Solheim, MSN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
jeff.solheim@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join