Emergency Nurses Association



TEXAS
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Marcia A Fuller, MHA RN CEN
EMAIL:
nursie361@aol.com
WEB:
www.txena.org
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Mr Steven James Jewell, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: jst4jstn@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Daniel R DiDonato, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
ddidonato@HoustonMethodist.org
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

SECRETARY
Cam Brandt, MS RN CEN
EMAIL: The3brandts@verizon.net
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Austin Chapter
Shannon R Metcalfe, BSN RN SANE-A
EMAIL: srmetcalfe@seton.org
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

329
Central Texas Chapter
Diana Elaine Thomas, BSN RN
EMAIL: det0414@outlook.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

450
Coastal Bend Chapter
Linda M LeRoy, RN CEN
EMAIL: lindamleroy@att.net
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

274
Dallas County Chapter
Breanne R Ward, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: b_rward@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

190
East Texas Chapter
Mr Randall J Stanley, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: rstanley35@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

296
El Paso Chapter
Mr Eric T Johansen, RN
EMAIL: johrit1@msn.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

367
Golden Triangle Chapter
John David Delacerda, ADN RN
EMAIL: jdelacerda112@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

335
Gulf Coast Chapter
Krystal M Garza, RN
EMAIL: kgarz04@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

435
Hi Plains Chapter
Jacob T Ashdown, MSN RN
EMAIL: jacob.ashdown@umchealthsystem.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

194
Houston Chapter
Melanie L Aluotto, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: Ertxrn@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

195
North Texas Chapter
Rebecca A Lindeman, BSN RN
EMAIL: rlindeman_mk@live.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2017

374
Rio Bravo Chachalacas Chapter
Aurora Magaly Rocha, BSN RN
EMAIL: bellamaly@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

438
San Antonio Chapter
Brandie Kay Ann Bedore-Solis, RN
EMAIL: brandie.bedoresolis@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

197
Staked Plains Chapter
Mr Joshua Leon Davis, BSN RN
EMAIL: joshualeondavis@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

317
Tarrant County Chapter
Ruth C Leon Guerrero, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: ruthclg@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

199
Texas 10-59 Chapter
Daniel R DiDonato, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: ddidonato@HoustonMethodist.org
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

457
West Texas Panhandle Chapter
Bette J. Cochran, RN
EMAIL: bettecochran@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

277
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Jody Bauer, MSN RN
EMAIL:
jodyrn32@yahoo.com
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

Ms Carol Lee Twombly, MSN RN
EMAIL:
cltwombly@aol.com
TERM:
03/10/2017 - 12/31/2017


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Jeffrey T Carico, RN
EMAIL:
jeffcarico7@gmail.com
TERM:
04/28/2017 - 12/31/2017


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Maureen R Curtis Cooper, BSN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
maureen.cooper@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2017 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join