VIRGINIA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Mr Dallas Adam Taylor, RN
EMAIL:
dallas.taylor2911@gmail.com
WEB:
www.virginia-ena.org
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Patricia F Dean, RN CEN
EMAIL: dixie2581@hotmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Janice McKay, RN CEN
EMAIL:
janicemckay@msn.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

SECRETARY
Ms Brenda B Hoops, BA RN CEN
EMAIL: tbhoops1@verizon.net
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Central Virginia Chapter
Marilyn J Dargitz, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: mjdargitz@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

118
Lord Fairfax Roadrunners Chap
Nancy Erin Reeve, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: Siscoreeve@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

325
Mr. Jefferson's Chapter
Ms Lucie Lafontaine, RN
EMAIL: lmlafont@sentara.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

370
Northern Virginia Chapter
Mary Vanessa McCain Johnson, MBA RN CEN
EMAIL: McJhnsn@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

117
Peninsula Chapter
Kimberly A Harper, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: kimberly.harper@rivhs.com
TERM: 07/07/2015 - 12/31/2015

496
Rappahannock Area Chapter
Rebecca H Smith, MSN RN
EMAIL: forbesrh@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

407
Roanoke Roadrunners Chapter
Mr Dallas Adam Taylor, RN
EMAIL: dallas.taylor2911@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

267
Seven Hills Chapter
Christopher L Parker, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: clparker2008@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

353
Shenandoah Valley Chapter
Ms Rebecca S Foltz, RN
EMAIL: foltz.82@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

397
Tidewater Chapter
Ms Lori A Bannon, BSN RN
EMAIL: loribannon@cox.net
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015

119
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Patricia O'Donnell, RN CEN
EMAIL:
podonnell1060@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Ms Mary L McCue, RN
EMAIL:
m1mccue@aol.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2015


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Ellen "Ellie" Hard Encapera, RN CEN
EMAIL:
ellie.encapera@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join