VIRGINIA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Ms Mary R Menafra, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
menafram@gmail.com
WEB:
www.virginia-ena.org
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Dallas Adam Taylor, RN
EMAIL: dataylor@carilionclinic.org
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Tommy L Earnest, Jr, BSN RN
EMAIL:
wizord@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

SECRETARY
Ms Brenda B Hoops, BA RN CEN
EMAIL: tbhoops1@verizon.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Central Virginia Chapter
Terecia M Vermeer, BSN RN
EMAIL: dtvermeer@comcast.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

118
Lord Fairfax Roadrunners Chap
Nancy Erin T Reeve, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: Siscoreeve@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

325
Mr. Jefferson's Chapter
Sheryl Elizabeth Mullinax, BSN RN
EMAIL: mtneer57@ymail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

370
Northern Virginia Chapter
Ms Shannon M North-Giles, RN CEN
EMAIL: shannon.north-giles@inova.org
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

117
Rappahannock Area Chapter
Jennifer Ruth Brown, RN CEN
EMAIL: kc121998@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

407
Roanoke Roadrunners Chapter
Ms Joyce K Yearout, MBA RN
EMAIL: jmyearout@carilionclinic.org
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

267
Seven Hills Chapter
Ms Susan K Flint, BSN RN
EMAIL: suflint@verizon.net
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

353
Shenandoah Valley Chapter
Carlissa Joy Lam, MSN
EMAIL: carlissablosser@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

397
Tidewater Chapter
Sharon Cannon, MSN RN
EMAIL: vasmart1slc@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2014 - 12/31/2014

119
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Patricia O'Donnell, RN CEN
EMAIL:
podonnell@prodigy.net
TERM:
01/01/2013 - 12/31/2014


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Ms Mary L McCue, RN
EMAIL:
m1mccue@aol.com
TERM:
01/01/2013 - 12/31/2014


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
JoAnn S Lazarus, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
joann.lazarus@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join