Emergency Nurses Association



VIRGINIA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Gary L Meadows, RN
EMAIL:
glmeadows@carilionclinic.org
WEB:
www.virginia-ena.org
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Ms Kathy G Ingersoll, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: kathy.g.ingersoll@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Brandon A Jones, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
bajones@carilion.com
TERM:
01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

SECRETARY
Lynn A Howard, MSN-ED RN CEN
EMAIL: lahbr549@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Central Virginia Chapter
Ms Kathy G Ingersoll, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: kathy.g.ingersoll@gmail.com
TERM: 01/31/2017 - 12/31/2017

118
Lord Fairfax Roadrunners Chap
Ms Gina M Harrison, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: gina.harrison@inova.org
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

325
Northern Virginia Chapter
Teresa L Kreider, RN
EMAIL: teresa.kreider@hcahealthcare.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

117
Peninsula Chapter
Michelle L Paxton, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: mlb8703@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

496
Rappahannock Area Chapter
Sarah C Lenker, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: lenker.sarah@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

407
Roanoke Roadrunners Chapter
Brandon A Jones, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: bajones@carilion.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

267
Seven Hills Chapter
Lisa Jamerson, MSN RN NREMT-P
EMAIL: CopterRN744@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

353
Shenandoah Valley Chapter
Melissa Jean Griffin, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: emrnrmh@ntelos.net
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

397
Tidewater Chapter
Amy Laurie Yaroch-Meeker, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: traumalove1@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2017

119
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Patricia O'Donnell, RN CEN
EMAIL:
podonnell1060@gmail.com
TERM:
01/22/2016 - 12/31/2017


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Ms Mary L McCue, RN
EMAIL:
m1mccue@aol.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2017


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Jean A Proehl, MN RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
jean.proehl@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join