Emergency Nurses Association



VIRGINIA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Ms Kathy G Ingersoll, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
kathy.g.ingersoll@gmail.com
WEB:
www.virginia-ena.org
TERM:
01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Gary L Meadows MHA, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: glmeadows@carilionclinic.org
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Lynn A Howard, MSN-ED RN CEN
EMAIL:
lahbr549@aol.com
TERM:
01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

SECRETARY
Ms Theresa M Bliley, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: tazrnccu@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Central Virginia Chapter
Lynn A Howard, MSN-ED RN CEN
EMAIL: lahbr549@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

118
Lord Fairfax Roadrunners Chap
Ms Gina M Harrison, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: gina.harrison@inova.org
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

325
Northern Virginia Chapter
Mary Vanessa McCain Johnson, MBA RN CEN
EMAIL: Maryvanessa.johnson@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

117
Peninsula Chapter
Michelle L Paxton, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: mlb8703@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 01/01/2019

496
Rappahannock Area Chapter
Sarah C Lenker, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: lenker.sarah@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2018

407
Roanoke Roadrunners Chapter
Doris E Duff, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: dsduff@carilionclinic.org
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

267
Shenandoah Valley Chapter
Melissa Jean Griffin, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: emrnrmh@ntelos.net
TERM: 01/01/2017 - 12/31/2018

397
Tidewater Chapter
Ms Theresa A Diloy, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: tnickersonrn@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018

119
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Patricia O'Donnell, RN CEN
EMAIL:
podonnell1060@gmail.com
TERM:
01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Ms Mary L McCue, RN
EMAIL:
m1mccue@aol.com
TERM:
01/01/2018 - 12/31/2018


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Michael Hastings, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL:
mike.hastings@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2017 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join