Emergency Nurses Association



VIRGINIA
 
STATE COUNCIL PRESIDENT AND PRESIDENT-ELECT
PRESIDENT
Patricia F Dean, RN CEN
EMAIL:
dixie2581@hotmail.com
WEB:
www.virginia-ena.org
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Gary L Meadows, RN
EMAIL: glmeadows@carilionclinic.org
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016
Back to Top

STATE COUNCIL SECRETARY/TREASURER
TREASURER
Janice McKay, RN CEN
EMAIL:
janicemckay@msn.com
TERM:
01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

SECRETARY
Ms Lilla Szakacs, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: lilla.szakacs@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016
Back to Top
 
STATE COUNCIL CHAPTERS
CHAPTER NAME NUMBERCHAPTER NAME NUMBER
Central Virginia Chapter
Melissa J Hinkle, MS RN CEN
EMAIL: melissa.hinkle2@hcahealthcare.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

118
Lord Fairfax Roadrunners Chap
Nancy Erin Reeve, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: ereeve@valleyhealthlink.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

325
Mr. Jefferson's Chapter
Hillary Nicole Simons, MSN RN CEN
EMAIL: hsimons7162@gmail.com
TERM: 01/14/2016 - 12/31/2016

370
Northern Virginia Chapter
Maureen Merkl, DNP RN CEN
EMAIL: themerkls@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

117
Peninsula Chapter
Ms Jane M Burnette, MSN-L RN CEN
EMAIL: bchlvr04@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

496
Rappahannock Area Chapter
Rebecca H Smith, MSN RN
EMAIL: forbesrh@yahoo.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

407
Roanoke Roadrunners Chapter
Gary L Meadows, RN
EMAIL: glmeadows@carilionclinic.org
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

267
Seven Hills Chapter
Sarah Elizabeth Hughes, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: elizabeth.hughes@centrahealth.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

353
Shenandoah Valley Chapter
Ms Rebecca S Foltz, RN
EMAIL: foltz.82@gmail.com
TERM: 01/01/2015 - 12/31/2016

397
Tidewater Chapter
Lisa C Scott, BSN RN CEN
EMAIL: oduchic04@aol.com
TERM: 01/01/2016 - 12/31/2016

119
Back to Top
 
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR(S)
Patricia O'Donnell, RN CEN
EMAIL:
podonnell1060@gmail.com
TERM:
01/22/2016 - 12/31/2016


Back to Top
 
IQSIP CHAIRS
Ms Mary L McCue, RN
EMAIL:
m1mccue@aol.com
TERM:
01/01/2015 - 12/31/2016


Back to Top
 
ENA BOARD LIAISON
Dr Patricia Kunz Howard, PhD RN CEN FAEN
EMAIL:
patricia.kunzhoward@ena.org

Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join