ALABAMA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR ALABAMA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 16 hour TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
April 2015
Mobile04/22/2015 - 04/23/2015Mr Robert A Schwan, Jr
Mr Robert A Schwan, Jr
(251)470-1655
rschwan@health.southalabama.edu
Huntsville04/27/2015 - 04/28/2015Marti S Najjar
Marti S Najjar

marti.najjar@hhsys.org
Cullman04/28/2015 - 04/29/2015Michael R Lovelace
Tonya L Dunn
256-339-8149
tonya.dunn@crmchospital.com
Back to Top
 
May 2015
Opelika05/05/2015 - 05/06/2015Ms Brandy D McCulloch
Ms Brandy D McCulloch
(334)559-9211
brandyyates@bellsouth.net
Birmingham05/07/2015 - 05/08/2015Michael R Lovelace
Michael R Lovelace
COURSE FULL
mrlovelace@uabmc.edu
Gadsden05/26/2015 - 05/27/2015Mr Tim S Pesnell
Mr Tim S Pesnell
COURSE FULL
tim_pesnell@gadsdenregional.com
Cullman05/27/2015 - 05/28/2015Michael R Lovelace
Tonya L Dunn
256-339-8149
tonya.dunn@crmchospital.com
Back to Top
 
June 2015
Muscle Shoals06/16/2015 - 06/17/2015Darlina A. Holcomb
Darlina A. Holcomb
2568104767
darlina.holcomb@air-evac.com
Back to Top
 
July 2015
Back to Top
 
August 2015
Back to Top
 
September 2015
Back to Top
 
October 2015
Back to Top
 
November 2015
Back to Top
 
December 2015
Back to Top
 
January 2016
Back to Top
 
February 2016
Back to Top
 
March 2016
Back to Top
 
April 2016
Back to Top
 
May 2016
Back to Top
 
June 2016
Back to Top
 
July 2016
Back to Top
 
August 2016
Back to Top
 
September 2016
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join