Emergency Nurses Association



FLORIDA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR FLORIDA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 17.65 contact hours TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
June 2016
Saint Petersburg06/28/2016 - 06/28/2016Dennise Mathis
Instructor Course
Dennise Mathis
COURSE FULL
Naples06/30/2016 - 07/01/2016Dacyl A Heath
Dacyl A Heath
(239)289-3087
RazDaz9@comcast.net
Back to Top
 
July 2016
Saint Petersburg07/05/2016 - 07/06/2016Kristen M Tuzzo
Kristen M Tuzzo
727-553-7149
kristen.tuzzo@bayfront.org
Lakeland07/12/2016 - 07/18/2016Diana DeGroot
Roberta Wilson
COURSE FULL
roberta.wilson@mylrh.org
Jacksonville07/14/2016 - 07/15/2016Teresa L Calvert
Teresa L Calvert
(904)244-6993
tlynncal@earthlink.net
Melbourne07/14/2016 - 07/15/2016David E Bailey
TNCC Coordinator

training@health-first.org
Tampa07/16/2016 - 07/17/2016Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
COURSE FULL
sruszin@aol.com
Sebring07/20/2016 - 07/21/2016Deborah L Baker Bailey
Deborah L Baker Bailey
863-202-6386
sebringdlb@gmail.com
Bradenton07/23/2016 - 07/24/2016Lara A Alexander
Albert Booth
9415808821
Training@dmrsinc.org
Kissimmee07/23/2016 - 07/24/2016James K. Saunders
Kevin Saunders
COURSE FULL
james.saunders@hcahealthcare.com
Atlantis07/25/2016 - 07/26/2016Robin S Powers Jarvis
Robin S Powers Jarvis
(561)833-8298
rsp551@bellsouth.net
Hollywood07/26/2016 - 07/27/2016Zulma V Quiles
Angela Miller
COURSE FULL
LuMiller@mhs.net
Orange Park07/26/2016 - 07/27/2016Lorrie A Sarver
Lorrie Sarver
904-635-2245
lasmodels@gmail.com
Hudson07/27/2016 - 07/28/2016Jill Y Corriveau
Jill Y Corriveau
COURSE FULL
Chllywlly@verizon.net
Tallahassee07/27/2016 - 07/28/2016Ms Johanna D Roland
Johanna Roland
850-431-4186
jo.roland@tmh.org
Davie07/28/2016 - 07/29/2016Debra Hauss-DeJesse
Debra Hauss-DeJesse
(954)201-4855
dhauss@broward.edu
Melbourne07/28/2016 - 07/29/2016Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
321-727-1301
minande2@aol.com
Orlando07/28/2016 - 07/29/2016Jami K. Kessel
Jami K. Kessel
(407)325-4880
jkessel@nemours.org
Ocala07/30/2016 - 07/30/2016Paula L Davis
Instructor Course
Paula L Davis
COURSE FULL
volrn53@bellsouth.net
Tampa07/30/2016 - 07/31/2016Elizabeth A Blevins
Elizabeth A Blevins
COURSE FULL
abwildct90@yahoo.com
Back to Top
 
August 2016
Pensacola08/02/2016 - 08/03/2016Vickie E. Dollhausen
Dana Provo
850-416-6361
dprovo@shhpens.org
Daytona Beach08/05/2016 - 08/06/2016Ms Patricia Miller
Ms Patricia Miller
COURSE FULL
patricia.miller2@halifax.org
Sebring08/10/2016 - 08/11/2016Deborah L Baker Bailey
Deborah L Baker Bailey
863-202-6386
sebringdlb@gmail.com
Fort Myers08/11/2016 - 08/12/2016Maj Kathleen K Young
Maj Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Tampa08/13/2016 - 08/14/2016Jennifer L Sweeney
Jennifer L Sweeney
COURSE FULL
Destin08/15/2016 - 08/16/2016Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
Chris.Missler@AmericanMETS.com
Orange Park08/16/2016 - 08/17/2016Lorrie A Sarver
Lorrie Sarver
904-635-2245
lasmodels@gmail.com
Panama City08/17/2016 - 08/18/2016Elizabeth R Doss
Elizabeth Doss

Elizabeth.DossNP@baymedical.org
South Daytona08/17/2016 - 08/18/2016Susie W Martenson
Susie W Martenson
305-849-1739
susiemartenson@gmail.com
Jonesville08/20/2016 - 08/21/2016Paula L Davis
Paula Davis
352-339-0470
volrn53@gmail.com
Altamonte Springs08/22/2016 - 08/23/2016Lynda J Morosky
Lynda J Morosky
(407)619-1979
lynda.morosky@flhosp.org
Jacksonville08/22/2016 - 08/24/2016Barbara A Klus
Barbara A Klus
COURSE FULL
Barbara.Klus@bmcjax.com
Spring Hill08/22/2016 - 08/23/2016Michael L Rosser
Michael L Rosser
(352)428-1366
mrosser1@tampabay.rr.com
Orlando08/24/2016 - 08/25/2016Jennifer L Sams
Jennifer Sams
COURSE FULL
Jennifer.Sams@orlandohealth.com
Sebring08/24/2016 - 08/25/2016Deborah L Baker Bailey
Deborah L Baker Bailey
863-202-6386
sebringdlb@gmail.com
Tampa08/24/2016 - 08/25/2016Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com
Davie08/25/2016 - 08/26/2016Debra Hauss-DeJesse
Debra Hauss-DeJesse
(954)201-4855
dhauss@broward.edu
Pace08/25/2016 - 08/26/2016Priscilla O Brewer
Tabatha Owens
850 934-7053
tabatha@goaireducation.com
Ocala08/27/2016 - 08/28/2016Donna A Nayduch
Elizabeth Walker
352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
Pompano Beach08/29/2016 - 08/30/2016Marilyn A Watkins
Marilyn A Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
Tampa08/31/2016 - 09/01/2016Maj James McMahon, Jr
Nancy Bauer
COURSE FULL
Back to Top
 
September 2016
Lakeland09/01/2016 - 09/08/2016Barbara L Galloway
Roberta Wilson
COURSE FULL
roberta.wilson@mylrh.org
Saint Petersburg09/06/2016 - 09/07/2016Kristen M Tuzzo
Kristen M Tuzzo
727-553-7149
kristen.tuzzo@bayfront.org
Daytona Beach09/08/2016 - 09/09/2016Kevin A Captain
Kevin A Captain
COURSE FULL
kevin.captain@halifax.org
Miramar Beach09/08/2016 - 09/09/2016Capt Michael K Rushing
Dana Provo
850-416-6361
dprovo@shhpens.org
Brooksville09/10/2016 - 09/11/2016Claire A Bell
Claire A Bell
COURSE FULL
claire.bell@hcahealthcare.com
Altamonte Springs09/21/2016 - 09/22/2016Lynda J Morosky
Lynda J Morosky
(407)619-1979
lynda.morosky@flhosp.org
Delray Beach09/22/2016 - 09/23/2016Margaret L Crawford
Margaret L Crawford
561-495-3368
rnmaggiec@aol.com
Melbourne09/22/2016 - 09/23/2016Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
321-727-1301
minande2@aol.com
Tampa09/24/2016 - 09/25/2016Maj James McMahon, Jr
Nancy Bauer
COURSE FULL
nancy.bauer@baycare.org
Tallahassee09/27/2016 - 09/28/2016Lynda M Tiefel
Lynda M Tiefel
850-980-1146
LTiefel@southeasternschool.org
Hollywood09/28/2016 - 09/29/2016Zulma V Quiles
Angela Miller
COURSE FULL
LuMiller@mhs.net
Saint Petersburg09/29/2016 - 09/30/2016Dennise Mathis
Dennise Mathis
(727)341-1123
dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Fort Walton Beach10/03/2016 - 10/04/2016James R Brosnan
James R Brosnan
(850)259-8783
rescuejay@gmail.com
Pensacola10/05/2016 - 10/06/2016Priscilla O Brewer
Priscilla O Brewer
COURSE FULL
priscilla.brewer@bhcpns.org
Jonesville10/08/2016 - 10/09/2016Paula L Davis
Paula L Davis
(352)332-8036
volrn53@bellsouth.net
Davie10/13/2016 - 10/14/2016Debra Hauss-DeJesse
Debra Hauss-DeJesse
(954)201-4855
dhauss@broward.edu
Fort Myers10/13/2016 - 10/14/2016Maj Kathleen K Young
Maj Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Orange Park10/18/2016 - 10/19/2016Lorrie A Sarver
Lorrie Sarver
904-635-2245
lasmodels@gmail.com
Inverness10/20/2016 - 10/21/2016Vicky Murphy
Vicky Murphy
COURSE FULL
vicky.murphy1@gmail.com
West Palm Beach10/24/2016 - 10/25/2016Karen M Boyler
Karen Boyler
561 882-6355
karen.boyler@tenethealth.com
Ocala10/29/2016 - 10/30/2016Donna A Nayduch
Elizabeth Walker
352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Pensacola11/02/2016 - 11/03/2016Vickie E. Dollhausen
Dana Provo
850-416-6361
dprovo@shhpens.org
Miramar Beach11/10/2016 - 11/11/2016Capt Michael K Rushing
Dana Provo
850-416-6361
dprovo@shhpens.org
Destin11/14/2016 - 11/15/2016Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
Chris.Missler@AmericanMETS.com
Altamonte Springs11/16/2016 - 11/17/2016Lynda J Morosky
Lynda J Morosky
(407)619-1979
lynda.morosky@flhosp.org
Melbourne11/17/2016 - 11/18/2016Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
321-727-1301
minande2@aol.com
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Altamonte Springs12/08/2016 - 12/09/2016Lynda J Morosky
Lynda J Morosky
(407)619-1979
lynda.morosky@flhosp.org
Fort Myers12/08/2016 - 12/09/2016Maj Kathleen K Young
Maj Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Back to Top
 
January 2017
Back to Top
 
February 2017
Fort Myers02/09/2017 - 02/10/2017Maj Kathleen K Young
Maj Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Back to Top
 
March 2017
Back to Top
 
April 2017
Fort Myers04/13/2017 - 04/14/2017Maj Kathleen K Young
Maj Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Back to Top
 
May 2017
San Destin05/05/2017 - 05/06/2017Tina Marie Withrow
Terri Imfeld
8502783019
timfeld@shhpens.org
Back to Top
 
June 2017
Fort Myers06/08/2017 - 06/09/2017Maj Kathleen K Young
Maj Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Back to Top
 
July 2017
Back to Top
 
August 2017
Back to Top
 
September 2017
Back to Top
 
October 2017
Back to Top
 
November 2017
Back to Top
 
December 2017
Back to Top



Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join