Emergency Nurses Association



FLORIDA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR FLORIDA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 17.65 contact hours TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
March 2017
Spring Hill03/30/2017 - 03/31/2017Michael L Rosser
Michael L Rosser
(352)428-1366
mrosser1@tampabay.rr.com
Port Saint Lucie03/31/2017 - 04/01/2017Priscilla O Brewer
Priscilla O Brewer
COURSE FULL
priscilla.brewer@bhcpns.org
Back to Top
 
April 2017
Lakeland04/05/2017 - 04/12/2017Diana DeGroot
Diana DeGroot
COURSE FULL
diana.degroot@mylrh.org
Melbourne04/06/2017 - 04/07/2017David E Bailey
TNCC Coordinator
COURSE FULL
training@health-first.org
Pensacola04/06/2017 - 04/07/2017Priscilla O Brewer
Priscilla O Brewer
COURSE FULL
priscilla.brewer@bhcpns.org
Saint Petersburg04/06/2017 - 04/13/2017Doreen A. Gilligan
Doreen Gilligan
603-380-3558
Doreen.Gilligan@HCAHealthcare.com
Casselberry04/07/2017 - 04/08/2017Jane E Robinson
Jane Robinson

info@partnersinresuscitation.com
South Daytona04/07/2017 - 04/07/2017Susie W Martenson
Instructor Course
Susie W Martenson
305-849-1739
susiemartenson@gmail.com
Tampa04/08/2017 - 04/08/2017Lisa A Dinova
TNCC 1-Day Renewal Course
Lisa DiNova
COURSE FULL
lisa.dinova@baycare.org
West Palm Beach04/09/2017 - 04/09/2017Karen M Boyler
TNCC 1-Day Renewal Course
Karen Boyler
COURSE FULL
karen.boyler@tenethealth.com
Jacksonville04/10/2017 - 04/11/2017Lori V Karnes
Lori V Karnes
COURSE FULL
Lori.karnes@HCAhealthcare.com
Sarasota04/12/2017 - 04/13/2017Silvia F McCoy
Silvia McCoy
941-258-4219
stuiesmom@me.com
Daytona Beach04/13/2017 - 04/14/2017Patricia Miller
Kevin A Captain
COURSE FULL
Fort Myers04/13/2017 - 04/14/2017Maj Kathleen K Young
Maj Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Key West04/13/2017 - 04/14/2017Mr Michael D Kasperski
Michael Kasperski
305-294-5535 ext 4311
michael.kasperski@lkmc.com
Panama City04/13/2017 - 04/14/2017Elizabeth R Doss
Elizabeth Doss
COURSE FULL
Elizabeth.DossNP@baymedical.org
Tampa04/13/2017 - 04/14/2017Cherree W Alicea
cherree alicea
COURSE FULL
calicea@tgh.org
Sarasota04/18/2017 - 04/19/2017Jennifer L Sweeney
Jennifer L Sweeney
(941)9177494
jennifer-sweeney@smh.com
Tampa04/18/2017 - 04/19/2017Lisa A Dinova
Lisa DiNova
COURSE FULL
lisa.dinova@baycare.org
Trinity04/18/2017 - 04/18/2017Tracy E Swetokos
Instructor Course
Tracy E Swetokos
COURSE FULL
cannuck705@hotmail.com
South Daytona04/19/2017 - 04/20/2017Gary P Sedacca
Gary P Sedacca
(386)566-6763
garys@gps-edu.com
Altamonte Springs04/20/2017 - 04/21/2017Lynda J Morosky
Lynda J Morosky
(407)303-2800 (1103219)
lynda.morosky@flhosp.org
Jonesville04/22/2017 - 04/22/2017Paula L Davis
TNCC 1-Day Renewal Course
Paula Davis
352-339-0470
volrn53@gmail.com
Atlantis04/24/2017 - 05/01/2017Robin S Powers Jarvis
Robin S Powers Jarvis
COURSE FULL
rsp551@bellsouth.net
Miramar Beach04/24/2017 - 04/25/2017Tina M Withrow
Terri Imfeld
8502783019
timfeld@shhpens.org
Hollywood04/27/2017 - 04/28/2017Zulma Vanessa Quiles
Angela Miller
COURSE FULL
LuMiller@mhs.net
Pensacola04/27/2017 - 04/28/2017Belinda G Gobeli
Tabatha Owens
850-934-7053
tabatha@goaireducation.com
Ft Lauderdale04/29/2017 - 04/30/2017Brenda M Benson
Brenda M Benson
877 828 8723
jp@clinicalsolutionsme.com
Wauchula04/29/2017 - 04/30/2017Ms Catherine Exendine
Catherine Exendine
COURSE FULL
exendine@yahoo.com
Back to Top
 
May 2017
Saint Petersburg05/01/2017 - 05/01/2017Dennise Mathis
Instructor Course
Dennise Mathis
COURSE FULL
dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com
Brooksville05/02/2017 - 05/03/2017Tracy E Swetokos
Tracy E Swetokos
COURSE FULL
cannuck705@hotmail.com
Saint Petersburg05/02/2017 - 05/03/2017Kristen M Tuzzo
Kristen Tuzzo

kristen.tuzzo@hma.com
Fort Walton Beach05/03/2017 - 05/04/2017Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
christopher.missler@hcahealthcare.com
Largo05/08/2017 - 05/09/2017Tracy E Swetokos
Tracy E Swetokos
COURSE FULL
cannuck705@hotmail.com
Orange Park05/11/2017 - 05/12/2017Cecilia Anne Romero
Cecilia Romero
904-639-2191
cecilia.romero@hcahealthcare.com
Sarasota05/13/2017 - 05/14/2017Silvia F McCoy
Silvia McCoy
941-258-4219
stuiesmom@me.com
Naples05/15/2017 - 05/16/2017Dacyl A Heath
Dacyl A Heath
COURSE FULL
RazDaz9@comcast.net
Pensacola05/16/2017 - 05/17/2017Capt Michael K Rushing
Dana Provo
850-416-6361
dprovo@shhpens.org
Pompano Beach05/17/2017 - 05/18/2017Marilyn A Watkins
Marilyn A Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
South Daytona05/17/2017 - 05/18/2017Gary P Sedacca
Gary P Sedacca
(386)566-6763
garys@gps-edu.com
Tampa05/17/2017 - 05/18/2017Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com
Jacksonville05/18/2017 - 05/19/2017Lori V Karnes
Lori V Karnes
COURSE FULL
lorivk@yahoo.com
Melbourne05/18/2017 - 05/19/2017David E Bailey
TNCC Coordinator
COURSE FULL
training@health-first.org
Kissimmee05/20/2017 - 05/21/2017James K. Saunders
Kevin Saunders
COURSE FULL
james.saunders@hcahealthcare.com
West Palm Beach05/20/2017 - 05/21/2017Karen M Boyler
Karen Boyler
(561)882-6355
karen.boyler@tenethealth.com
Jacksonville05/24/2017 - 05/26/2017Barbara A Klus
Barbara A Klus
COURSE FULL
Barbara.Klus@bmcjax.com
Orlando05/26/2017 - 05/26/2017Christopher Ochinero
Instructor Course
Christopher Ochinero
COURSE FULL
chris.ochinero@orlandohealth.com
Tallahassee05/27/2017 - 05/28/2017Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
cmissler@cox.net
Back to Top
 
June 2017
Ft Lauderdale06/03/2017 - 06/04/2017Brenda M Benson
Brenda M Benson
877 828 8723
jp@clinicalsolutionsme.com
Daytona Beach06/08/2017 - 06/09/2017Patricia Miller
Patricia Miller
COURSE FULL
patricia.miller2@halifax.org
Fort Myers06/08/2017 - 06/09/2017Maj Kathleen K Young
Maj Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Panama City06/15/2017 - 06/16/2017Elizabeth R Doss
Elizabeth Doss
COURSE FULL
Elizabeth.DossNP@baymedical.org
Jonesville06/17/2017 - 06/17/2017Paula L Davis
TNCC 1-Day Renewal Course
Paula Davis
352-339-0470
volrn53@gmail.com
Delray Beach06/22/2017 - 06/22/2017Pamela S Smith
TNCC 1-Day Renewal Course
Pamela S Smith
561-495-3166
pamela3.smith@tenethealth.com
Ocala06/24/2017 - 06/25/2017Cory A Hewitt
Elizabeth Walker
352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
Sarasota06/24/2017 - 06/25/2017Silvia F McCoy
Silvia McCoy
941-258-4219
stuiesmom@me.com
Back to Top
 
July 2017
Jonesville07/15/2017 - 07/16/2017Paula L Davis
Paula Davis
352-339-0470
volrn53@gmail.com
Port Saint Lucie07/17/2017 - 07/18/2017Priscilla O Brewer
Priscilla O Brewer
COURSE FULL
priscilla.brewer@bhcpns.org
Altamonte Springs07/19/2017 - 07/20/2017Lynda J Morosky
Lynda J Morosky
(407)303-2800 (1103219)
lynda.morosky@flhosp.org
Tampa07/26/2017 - 07/26/2017Susan J Ruszin
TNCC 1-Day Renewal Course
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com
Key West07/27/2017 - 07/28/2017Mr Michael D Kasperski
Michael Kasperski
305-294-5535
michael.kasperski@comcast.net
Pensacola07/27/2017 - 07/28/2017Belinda G Gobeli
Tabatha Owens
850-934-7053
tabatha@goaireducation.com
Pompano Beach07/27/2017 - 07/28/2017Marilyn A Watkins
Marilyn A Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
Back to Top
 
August 2017
Ft Lauderdale08/05/2017 - 08/06/2017Brenda M Benson
Brenda M Benson
877 828 8723
jp@clinicalsolutionsme.com
Hollywood08/07/2017 - 08/07/2017Zulma Vanessa Quiles
TNCC 1-Day Renewal Course
Angela Miller
COURSE FULL
LuMiller@mhs.net
Miramar Beach08/07/2017 - 08/08/2017Tina M Withrow
Terri Imfeld
8502783019
timfeld@shhpens.org
Tampa08/10/2017 - 08/11/2017Cherree W Alicea
cherree alicea
COURSE FULL
calicea@tgh.org
Jonesville08/26/2017 - 08/27/2017Paula L Davis
Paula Davis
352-339-0470
volrn53@gmail.com
Fort Walton Beach08/28/2017 - 08/29/2017Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
christopher.missler@hcahealthcare.com
Pensacola08/29/2017 - 08/30/2017Capt Michael K Rushing
Dana Provo
850-416-6361
dprovo@shhpens.org
Back to Top
 
September 2017
Lakeland09/13/2017 - 09/20/2017Diana DeGroot
Diana DeGroot
COURSE FULL
diana.degroot@mylrh.org
Tampa09/13/2017 - 09/14/2017Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com
Altamonte Springs09/21/2017 - 09/22/2017Lynda J Morosky
Lynda J Morosky
(407)303-2800 (1103219)
lynda.morosky@flhosp.org
Pensacola09/21/2017 - 09/22/2017Priscilla O Brewer
Priscilla O Brewer
COURSE FULL
priscilla.brewer@bhcpns.org
Pompano Beach09/21/2017 - 09/22/2017Marilyn A Watkins
Marilyn A Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
Ocala09/23/2017 - 09/24/2017Cory A Hewitt
Elizabeth Walker
352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
Delray Beach09/27/2017 - 09/28/2017Pamela S Smith
Pamela S Smith
(843)478-7091
smithpsb@yahoo.com
Hollywood09/27/2017 - 09/28/2017Zulma Vanessa Quiles
Angela Miller
COURSE FULL
LuMiller@mhs.net
Back to Top
 
October 2017
Hollywood10/03/2017 - 10/03/2017Zulma Vanessa Quiles
TNCC 1-Day Renewal Course
Angela Miller
COURSE FULL
LuMiller@mhs.net
Ft Lauderdale10/07/2017 - 10/08/2017Brenda M Benson
Brenda M Benson
8778288723
jp@ClinicalSolutionsme.com
Saint Petersburg10/12/2017 - 10/13/2017Dennise Mathis
Dennise Mathis
(727)341-1123
dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com
Destin10/18/2017 - 10/19/2017Don Krueger
Don Krueger
COURSE FULL
dkrn@aol.com
Pensacola10/26/2017 - 10/27/2017Belinda G Gobeli
Tabatha Owens
850-934-7053
tabatha@goaireducation.com
Back to Top
 
November 2017
Tampa11/03/2017 - 11/04/2017Elizabeth A Blevins
Elizabeth A Blevins
COURSE FULL
abwildct90@yahoo.com
Ocala11/04/2017 - 11/05/2017Cory A Hewitt
Elizabeth Walker
352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
Miramar Beach11/06/2017 - 11/07/2017Tina M Withrow
Terri Imfeld
8502783019
timfeld@shhpens.org
Altamonte Springs11/07/2017 - 11/07/2017Lynda J Morosky
TNCC 1-Day Renewal Course
Lynda J Morosky
(407)303-2800 (1103219)
lynda.morosky@flhosp.org
Fort Walton Beach11/08/2017 - 11/09/2017Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
christopher.missler@hcahealthcare.com
Tavares11/08/2017 - 11/09/2017Margot F Ververis
Mary W Narmore

mary.narmore@ahss.org
Key West11/09/2017 - 11/10/2017Mr Michael D Kasperski
Michael Kasperski
305-294-5535
michael.kasperski@lkmc.com
Pensacola11/14/2017 - 11/15/2017Capt Michael K Rushing
Dana Provo
850-416-6361
dprovo@shhpens.org
Pompano Beach11/16/2017 - 11/17/2017Marilyn A Watkins
Marilyn A Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
Hollywood11/28/2017 - 11/29/2017Zulma Vanessa Quiles
Angela Miller
COURSE FULL
LuMiller@mhs.net
Back to Top
 
December 2017
Ft Lauderdale12/09/2017 - 12/10/2017Brenda M Benson
Brenda M Benson
8778288723
jp@ClinicalSolutionsme.com
Back to Top
 
January 2018
Back to Top
 
February 2018
Back to Top
 
March 2018
Back to Top
 
April 2018
Back to Top
 
May 2018
Back to Top
 
June 2018
Back to Top
 
July 2018
Back to Top
 
August 2018
Back to Top
 
September 2018
Back to Top
 
October 2018
Back to Top
 
November 2018
Back to Top
 
December 2018
Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join