FLORIDA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR FLORIDA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 16 hour TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
April 2015
Bradenton04/30/2015 - 05/01/2015Alissa S Palmer
Alissa S Palmer
COURSE FULL
alissa.palmer@hcahealthcare.com
Sebring04/30/2015 - 05/01/2015Deborah L Baker Bailey
Deborah L Baker Bailey

sebringdlb@gmail.com
Back to Top
 
May 2015
Hudson05/05/2015 - 05/06/2015Jill Y Corriveau
Jill Y Corriveau

jill.corriveau@hcahealthcare.com
Atlantis05/06/2015 - 05/13/2015Robin S Powers Jarvis
Robin S Powers Jarvis
COURSE FULL
rsp551@bellsouth.net
Tampa05/06/2015 - 05/07/2015Lara A Alexander
Lara A Alexander
COURSE FULL
larner24@hotmail.com
Davie05/07/2015 - 05/08/2015Debra Hauss-DeJesse
Debra Hauss-DeJesse
COURSE FULL
dhauss@broward.edu
Gainesville05/07/2015 - 05/08/2015Paula L Davis
Paula L Davis
COURSE FULL
volrn53@gmail.com
Gainesville05/07/2015 - 05/08/2015Donna L York
Donna L York
352-519-9163
yorkdl@shands.ufl.edu
Ormond Beach05/07/2015 - 05/08/2015Susie W Martenson
Susie W Martenson
COURSE FULL
susiemartenson@gmail.com
South Daytona05/07/2015 - 05/08/2015Gary Sedacca
Gary Sedacca
(386)756-7575
garys@gps-edu.com
Tampa05/09/2015 - 05/11/2015Maj James McMahon, Jr
Nancy Bauer
COURSE FULL
Nancy.Bauer@baycare.org
Bradenton05/14/2015 - 05/15/2015Alissa S Palmer
Alissa S Palmer
COURSE FULL
alissa.palmer@hcahealthcare.com
Panama City05/14/2015 - 05/15/2015Elizabeth R Doss
Theresa Hadaway
(850)747-6746
Theresa.Hadaway@baymedical.org
Miami05/15/2015 - 05/16/2015Brenda M. Benson
Brenda M. Benson
COURSE FULL
brenda.benson2@hcahealthcare.com
Kissimmee05/16/2015 - 05/17/2015James K. Saunders
James K. Saunders
(407)530-2050
james.saunders@hcahealthcare.com
Port Saint Lucie05/16/2015 - 05/17/2015Rex D Wiegers
Rex D Wiegers
(772)214-4650
wiegri@comcast.net
Fort Walton Beach05/18/2015 - 05/19/2015Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
cmissler@cox.net
Jacksonville05/18/2015 - 05/19/2015Teresa L Calvert
Teresa L Calvert
COURSE FULL
tlynncal@earthlink.net
Tampa05/20/2015 - 05/22/2015Maj James McMahon, Jr
Nancy Bauer
COURSE FULL
nancy.bauer@baycare.org
Pensacola05/21/2015 - 05/22/2015Vickie E. Dollhausen
Dana Provo
(850)416-7268
dprovo@shhpens.org
Saint Petersburg05/26/2015 - 05/27/2015Kristen M Tuzzo
Kristen M Tuzzo
(727)553-7149
kristen.tuzzo@bayfronthealth.com
Melbourne05/28/2015 - 05/29/2015Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
(321)727-1301
minande2@aol.com
Milton05/30/2015 - 05/31/2015Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
cmissler@cox.net
Back to Top
 
June 2015
Orlando06/02/2015 - 06/03/2015Christopher Ochinero
Christopher Ochinero
COURSE FULL
cochinero@cfl.rr.com
Pensacola06/03/2015 - 06/04/2015Vickie E. Dollhausen
Dana Provo

Bradenton06/04/2015 - 06/05/2015Alissa S Palmer
Alissa S Palmer
COURSE FULL
alissa.palmer@hcahealthcare.com
Orange City06/04/2015 - 06/05/2015Gary Sedacca
Gary Sedacca
(386)756-7575
garys@gps-edu.com
Bradenton06/08/2015 - 06/09/2015Lara A Alexander
Lara A Alexander
(941)962-4895
larner24@hotmail.com
Daytona Beach06/11/2015 - 06/12/2015Kevin A Captain
Kevin A Captain
COURSE FULL
kevin.captain@halifax.org
Fort Myers06/11/2015 - 06/12/2015Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Orlando06/11/2015 - 06/12/2015Jami K. Kessel
Jami K. Kessel
(407)325-4880
jkessel@nemours.org
Jonesville06/13/2015 - 06/14/2015Paula L Davis
Paula Davis
352-339-0470
volrn53@gmail.com
Altamonte Springs06/23/2015 - 06/24/2015Susan C Miller
Susan C Miller
COURSE FULL
susie.miller@flhosp.org
Pensacola06/24/2015 - 06/25/2015Thomas E Dunmore
Thomas E Dunmore
COURSE FULL
thomas.dunmore@med.navy.mil
South Daytona06/25/2015 - 06/26/2015Gary Sedacca
Gary Sedacca
(386)756-7575
garys@gps-edu.com
Middleburg06/29/2015 - 06/30/2015Barbara Klus
Barbara Klus
COURSE FULL
Barbara.Klus@bmcjax.com
Middleburg06/29/2015 - 06/30/2015Kathleen A Hole
Kathleen A Hole
(904)571-7201
khole@bellsouth.net
Naples06/29/2015 - 06/30/2015Dacyl A. Heath
Dacyl A. Heath
(239)289-3087
RazDaz9@comcast.net
Back to Top
 
July 2015
Saint Petersburg07/07/2015 - 07/08/2015Kristen M Tuzzo
Kristen M Tuzzo
(727)553-7105
kdbnurse@yahoo.com
Ocala07/11/2015 - 07/12/2015Donna A Nayduch
Donna A Nayduch
Elizabeth Walker 352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
Tampa07/15/2015 - 07/16/2015Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com
Port Saint Joe07/16/2015 - 07/17/2015Capt Michael K Rushing
Dana Provo
(850)416-7268
dprovo@shhpens.org
Tampa07/16/2015 - 07/17/2015Elizabeth A Blevins
Elizabeth A Blevins

aeblevins@tgh.org
Hollywood07/21/2015 - 07/22/2015LeAnne S Kerr
LeAnne S Kerr
COURSE FULL
LKerr@mhs.net
Melbourne07/23/2015 - 07/24/2015Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
(321)727-1301
minande2@aol.com
Pompano Beach07/23/2015 - 07/24/2015Marilyn A. Watkins
Marilyn A. Watkins
(954)786-6786
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
Back to Top
 
August 2015
Naples08/10/2015 - 08/11/2015Dacyl A. Heath
Dacyl A. Heath
(239)289-3087
RazDaz9@comcast.net
Davie08/13/2015 - 08/14/2015Debra Hauss-DeJesse
Debra Hauss-DeJesse
(954)201-4855
dhauss@broward.edu
Fort Myers08/13/2015 - 08/14/2015Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
(863)675-0845
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Fort Walton Beach08/17/2015 - 08/18/2015Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
cmissler@cox.net
Fort Walton Beach08/17/2015 - 08/18/2015Mr James R Brosnan
Mr James R Brosnan
(850)259-8783
jbrosnan@safcare.com
Saint Petersburg08/25/2015 - 08/26/2015Dennise Mathis
Dennise Mathis
(727)341-1123
dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com or dmathis2@jhmi.edu
Back to Top
 
September 2015
Melbourne09/17/2015 - 09/18/2015Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
(321)727-1301
minande2@aol.com
Sebring09/17/2015 - 09/18/2015Ms Catherine Exendine
Lori Ann Ashworth

lori.ashworth@ahss.org
Jonesville09/19/2015 - 09/20/2015Paula L Davis
Paula L Davis
(352)332-8036
volrn53@bellsouth.net
Hollywood09/22/2015 - 09/23/2015LeAnne S Kerr
LeAnne S Kerr
COURSE FULL
LKerr@mhs.net
Pensacola09/24/2015 - 09/25/2015Vickie E. Dollhausen
Dana Provo
(850)416-7268
dprovo@shhpens.org
South Daytona09/24/2015 - 09/25/2015Gary Sedacca
Gary Sedacca
(386)756-7575
garys@gps-edu.com
Back to Top
 
October 2015
Pensacola10/07/2015 - 10/08/2015Priscilla O Brewer
Priscilla O Brewer
(850)434-4037
priscilla.brewer@bhcpns.org
Fort Myers10/08/2015 - 10/09/2015Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
(863)675-0845
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Tampa10/14/2015 - 10/15/2015Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com
Tampa10/15/2015 - 10/16/2015Elizabeth A Blevins
Elizabeth A Blevins

eablevins@tgh.org
Ocala10/17/2015 - 10/18/2015Donna A Nayduch
Donna A Nayduch
Elizabeth Walker 352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
Pompano Beach10/22/2015 - 10/23/2015Marilyn A. Watkins
Marilyn A. Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
South Daytona10/26/2015 - 10/27/2015Gary Sedacca
Gary Sedacca
(386)756-7575
garys@gps-edu.com
Back to Top
 
November 2015
Miramar Beach11/05/2015 - 11/06/2015Capt Michael K Rushing
Dana Provo
(850)416-7268
dprovo@shhpens.org
Altamonte Springs11/09/2015 - 11/10/2015Susan C Miller
Susan C Miller
COURSE FULL
susie.miller@flhosp.org
Davie11/12/2015 - 11/13/2015Debra Hauss-DeJesse
Debra Hauss-DeJesse
(954)675-0131
dhauss@broward.edu
Fort Walton Beach11/16/2015 - 11/17/2015Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
cmissler@cox.net
Melbourne11/19/2015 - 11/20/2015Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
(321)727-1301
minande2@aol.com
Back to Top
 
December 2015
Fort Myers12/10/2015 - 12/11/2015Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
(863)675-0845
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Back to Top
 
January 2016
Back to Top
 
February 2016
Back to Top
 
March 2016
Back to Top
 
April 2016
Back to Top
 
May 2016
Back to Top
 
June 2016
Back to Top
 
July 2016
Back to Top
 
August 2016
Back to Top
 
September 2016
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join