FLORIDA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR FLORIDA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 16 hour TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
July 2015
Saint Petersburg07/07/2015 - 07/08/2015Kristen M Tuzzo
Kristen M Tuzzo
(727)553-7105
kdbnurse@yahoo.com
Orlando07/08/2015 - 07/08/2015Susie W Martenson
Instructor Course
Susie W Martenson
COURSE FULL
susiemartenson@gmail.com
Saint Augustine07/09/2015 - 07/10/2015Teresa L Calvert
Teresa L Calvert
COURSE FULL
tlynncal@earthlink.net
Fort Pierce07/11/2015 - 07/12/2015Rex D Wiegers
Rex D Wiegers
(772)214-4650
wiegri@comcast.net
Ocala07/11/2015 - 07/12/2015Donna A Nayduch
Donna A Nayduch
Elizabeth Walker 352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
Miami07/13/2015 - 07/14/2015Brenda M. Benson
Brenda M. Benson
COURSE FULL
brenda.benson2@hcahealthcare.com
Tampa07/15/2015 - 07/16/2015Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com
Port Saint Joe07/16/2015 - 07/17/2015Vickie E. Dollhausen
Dana Provo
(850)416-7268
dprovo@shhpens.org
Tampa07/16/2015 - 07/17/2015Elizabeth A Blevins
Elizabeth A Blevins

aeblevins@tgh.org
Lakeland07/17/2015 - 07/23/2015Barbara L Galloway
Barbara L Galloway
COURSE FULL
roberta.wilson@mylrh.org
Hollywood07/21/2015 - 07/22/2015LeAnne S Kerr
LeAnne S Kerr
COURSE FULL
LKerr@mhs.net
Melbourne07/23/2015 - 07/24/2015Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
(321)690-6600
Cpr@hma.com
Pompano Beach07/23/2015 - 07/24/2015Marilyn A. Watkins
Marilyn A. Watkins
(954)786-6786
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
Atlantis07/24/2015 - 07/29/2015Robin S Powers Jarvis
Robin S Powers Jarvis
(561)833-8298
rsp551@bellsouth.net
Port Charlotte07/24/2015 - 07/25/2015Jeffrey S Davis
Jeffrey S Davis
COURSE FULL
Scott.DavisRN@gmail.com
Back to Top
 
August 2015
Hudson08/05/2015 - 08/06/2015Jill Y Corriveau
Jill Y Corriveau
COURSE FULL
Chllywlly@verizon.net
Englewood08/06/2015 - 08/07/2015Aaron D McCoy
Aaron D McCoy
(319)404-8434
amccoy939@yahoo.com
Port Charlotte08/07/2015 - 08/08/2015Jeffrey S Davis
Jeffrey S Davis
COURSE FULL
Scott.DavisRN@gmail.com
Naples08/10/2015 - 08/11/2015Dacyl A. Heath
Dacyl A. Heath
(239)289-3087
RazDaz9@comcast.net
South Daytona08/12/2015 - 08/12/2015Susie W Martenson
Instructor Course
Susie W Martenson
305-849-1739
susiemartenson@gmail.com
Tampa08/12/2015 - 08/12/2015Tracy E Swetokos
Instructor Course
Tracy Swetokos

Tracy.Swetokos@hcahealthcare.com
Davie08/13/2015 - 08/14/2015Debra Hauss-DeJesse
Debra Hauss-DeJesse
COURSE FULL
dhauss@broward.edu
Fort Myers08/13/2015 - 08/14/2015Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
(863)675-0845
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Panama City08/13/2015 - 08/14/2015Elizabeth R Doss
Theresa Hadaway
(850)747-6746
Theresa.Hadaway@baymedical.org
Tampa08/13/2015 - 08/13/2015Tracy E Swetokos
Instructor Course
Tracy Swetokos

Tracy.Swetokos@hcahealthcare.com
Fort Walton Beach08/17/2015 - 08/18/2015Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
cmissler@cox.net
Fort Walton Beach08/17/2015 - 08/18/2015James R Brosnan
James R Brosnan
(850)259-8783
jbrosnan@safcare.com
Saint Petersburg08/25/2015 - 08/26/2015Dennise Mathis
Dennise Mathis
(727)341-1123
dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com or dmathis2@jhmi.edu
Saint Petersburg08/27/2015 - 08/27/2015Dennise Mathis
Instructor Course
Dennise Mathis
(727)341-1123
dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com
Fort Walton Beach08/31/2015 - 09/01/2015Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
cmissler@cox.net
Tampa08/31/2015 - 09/01/2015Maj James McMahon, Jr
Nancy Bauer
COURSE FULL
Back to Top
 
September 2015
Lakeland09/05/2015 - 09/06/2015Barbara L Galloway
Barbara L Galloway
COURSE FULL
roberta.wilson@mylrh.org
Daytona Beach09/10/2015 - 09/11/2015Kevin A Captain
Kevin A Captain
COURSE FULL
kevin.captain@halifax.org
Hudson09/14/2015 - 09/15/2015Jill Y Corriveau
Jill Y Corriveau

jill.corriveau@hcahealthcare.com
Melbourne09/17/2015 - 09/18/2015Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
(321)727-1301
minande2@aol.com
Sebring09/17/2015 - 09/18/2015Ms Catherine Exendine
Lori Ann Ashworth

lori.ashworth@ahss.org
Jonesville09/19/2015 - 09/20/2015Paula L Davis
Paula L Davis
(352)332-8036
volrn53@bellsouth.net
Hollywood09/22/2015 - 09/23/2015LeAnne S Kerr
LeAnne S Kerr
COURSE FULL
LKerr@mhs.net
Delray Beach09/23/2015 - 09/24/2015Margaret L Crawford
Margaret L Crawford
561-495-3368
rnmaggiec@aol.com
Pensacola09/24/2015 - 09/25/2015Vickie E. Dollhausen
Dana Provo
(850)416-7268
dprovo@shhpens.org
West Palm Beach09/26/2015 - 09/27/2015Karen M Boyler
Karen Boyler
(561)882-6355
karen.boyler@tenethealth.com
Saint Petersburg09/29/2015 - 09/30/2015Kristen M Tuzzo
Kristen Tuzzo
727-553-7149
kristen.tuzzo@bayfronthealth.com
Back to Top
 
October 2015
Davie10/05/2015 - 10/06/2015Debra Hauss-DeJesse
Debra Hauss-DeJesse
(954)675-0131
dhauss@broward.edu
Pensacola10/07/2015 - 10/08/2015Priscilla O Brewer
Priscilla O Brewer
(850)434-4037
priscilla.brewer@bhcpns.org
Tallahassee10/07/2015 - 10/12/2015Terri M Repasky
Shannon R. Dial
850-431-7828
traumacenter@tmh.org
Fort Myers10/08/2015 - 10/09/2015Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
(863)675-0845
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Fort Pierce10/10/2015 - 10/11/2015Rex D Wiegers
Rex D Wiegers
(772)214-4650
wiegri@comcast.net
Tampa10/14/2015 - 10/15/2015Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com/www.ruszinhealthcare.com
Tampa10/15/2015 - 10/16/2015Elizabeth A Blevins
Elizabeth A Blevins

eablevins@tgh.org
Ocala10/17/2015 - 10/18/2015Donna A Nayduch
Donna A Nayduch
Elizabeth Walker 352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
Pompano Beach10/22/2015 - 10/23/2015Marilyn A. Watkins
Marilyn A. Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
Jonesville10/24/2015 - 10/25/2015Paula L Davis
Paula Davis
352-339-0470
volrn53@gmail.com
Back to Top
 
November 2015
Tavares11/02/2015 - 11/03/2015Margot F Ververis
Margot F Ververis
(407)303-5612
mververis@aol.com
Saint Petersburg11/03/2015 - 11/04/2015Kristen M Tuzzo
Kristen M Tuzzo
(727)553-7149
kristen.tuzzo@bayfronthealth.com
Miramar Beach11/05/2015 - 11/06/2015Capt Michael K Rushing
Dana Provo
(850)416-7268
dprovo@shhpens.org
Altamonte Springs11/09/2015 - 11/10/2015Susan C Miller
Susan C Miller
COURSE FULL
susie.miller@flhosp.org
Davie11/12/2015 - 11/13/2015Debra Hauss-DeJesse
Debra Hauss-DeJesse
(954)675-0131
dhauss@broward.edu
Fort Walton Beach11/16/2015 - 11/17/2015Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
cmissler@cox.net
Melbourne11/19/2015 - 11/20/2015Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
(321)690-6600
Cpr@hma.com
Back to Top
 
December 2015
Fort Myers12/10/2015 - 12/11/2015Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
(863)675-0845
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Back to Top
 
January 2016
Back to Top
 
February 2016
Back to Top
 
March 2016
Back to Top
 
April 2016
Back to Top
 
May 2016
Back to Top
 
June 2016
Back to Top
 
July 2016
Back to Top
 
August 2016
Back to Top
 
September 2016
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join