Emergency Nurses Association



FLORIDA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR FLORIDA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 17.65 contact hours TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
December 2016
Atlantis12/10/2016 - 12/11/2016Rex D Wiegers
Rex D Wiegers
(772)214-4650
wiegri@comcast.net
Destin12/12/2016 - 12/13/2016Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
Chris.Missler@AmericanMETS.com
Hudson12/12/2016 - 12/13/2016Jill Y Corriveau
Jill Y Corriveau
COURSE FULL
Chllywlly@verizon.net
Jacksonville12/13/2016 - 12/14/2016Lori V Karnes
Lori V Karnes
COURSE FULL
South Daytona12/14/2016 - 12/15/2016Gary P Sedacca
Gary P Sedacca
(386)566-6763
garys@gps-edu.com
Jacksonville12/15/2016 - 12/16/2016Lori V Karnes
Lori V Karnes
COURSE FULL
Jacksonville12/17/2016 - 12/18/2016Lori V Karnes
Lori V Karnes
COURSE FULL
Tavares12/19/2016 - 12/20/2016Margot F Ververis
Mary W Narmore
COURSE FULL
mary.narmore@ahss.org
Wauchula12/19/2016 - 12/19/2016Ms Catherine Exendine
Instructor Course
Allen Hanger
COURSE FULL
allen.hanger@ahss.org
Back to Top
 
January 2017
Saint Petersburg01/03/2017 - 01/04/2017Kristen M Tuzzo
Kristen Tuzzo

kristen.tuzzo@hma.com
Jacksonville01/04/2017 - 01/04/2017Lori V Karnes
Instructor Course
Lori V Karnes
COURSE FULL
lorivk@yahoo.com
Jacksonville01/05/2017 - 01/06/2017Lori V Karnes
Lori V Karnes
COURSE FULL
lorivk@yahoo.com
Jacksonville01/07/2017 - 01/08/2017Lori V Karnes
Lori V Karnes
COURSE FULL
lorivk@yahoo.com
Miramar Beach01/09/2017 - 01/10/2017Tina M Withrow
Terri Imfeld
8502783019
timfeld@shhpens.org
Tampa01/10/2017 - 01/11/2017Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com
South Daytona01/11/2017 - 01/12/2017Gary P Sedacca
Gary P Sedacca
(386)566-6763
garys@gps-edu.com
Jacksonville01/12/2017 - 01/13/2017Lori V Karnes
Lori V Karnes
COURSE FULL
Orange Park01/12/2017 - 01/13/2017Lorrie A Sarver
Lorrie Sarver
COURSE FULL
lasmodels@gmail.com
Pensacola01/12/2017 - 01/13/2017Priscilla O Brewer
Priscilla O Brewer
COURSE FULL
priscilla.brewer@bhcpns.org
Pompano Beach01/12/2017 - 01/13/2017Marilyn A Watkins
Marilyn A Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
Orlando01/13/2017 - 01/13/2017Christopher Ochinero
Instructor Course
Christopher Ochinero
321 841-5906
chris.ochinero@orlandohealth.com
Jonesville01/14/2017 - 01/14/2017Paula L Davis
TNCC 1-Day Renewal Course
Paula Davis
352-339-0470
volrn53@gmail.com
Marathon01/14/2017 - 01/15/2017Robin S Powers Jarvis
Robin S Powers Jarvis
(561)833-8298
rsp551@bellsouth.net
Jacksonville01/17/2017 - 01/18/2017Lori V Karnes
Lori V Karnes
COURSE FULL
lorivk@yahoo.com
Pensacola01/17/2017 - 01/18/2017Capt Michael K Rushing
Dana Provo
850-416-6361
dprovo@shhpens.org
Melbourne01/18/2017 - 01/19/2017David E Bailey
TNCC Coordinator

training@health-first.org
Kissimmee01/21/2017 - 01/22/2017James K. Saunders
Kevin Saunders
COURSE FULL
james.saunders@hcahealthcare.com
Hollywood01/23/2017 - 01/24/2017Zulma V Quiles
Angela Miller
COURSE FULL
LuMiller@mhs.net
Jacksonville01/24/2017 - 01/25/2017Lori V Karnes
Lori V Karnes
COURSE FULL
lorivk@yahoo.com
Sarasota01/24/2017 - 01/25/2017Jennifer L Sweeney
Jennifer L Sweeney
(941)773-3351
jen-sweeney@hotmail.com
Tallahassee01/28/2017 - 01/29/2017Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
cmissler@cox.net
Tampa01/31/2017 - 02/01/2017Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com
Back to Top
 
February 2017
Jonesville02/04/2017 - 02/05/2017Paula L Davis
Paula Davis
352-339-0470
volrn53@gmail.com
Kissimmee02/04/2017 - 02/05/2017James K. Saunders
Kevin Saunders
COURSE FULL
james.saunders@hcahealthcare.com
Fort Walton Beach02/08/2017 - 02/09/2017Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
christopher.missler@hcahealthcare.com
Hudson02/08/2017 - 02/09/2017Tracy E Swetokos
Tracy E Swetokos
COURSE FULL
cannuck705@hotmail.com
Fort Myers02/09/2017 - 02/10/2017Maj Kathleen K Young
Maj Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Lakeland02/15/2017 - 02/22/2017Diana DeGroot
Diana DeGroot
COURSE FULL
diana.degroot@mylrh.org
Back to Top
 
March 2017
Brandon03/06/2017 - 03/07/2017Tracy E Swetokos
Tracy E Swetokos
COURSE FULL
cannuck705@hotmail.com
Fort Walton Beach03/08/2017 - 03/09/2017James R Brosnan
Jay Brosnan
8502598783
jbrosnan@safcare.com
Pompano Beach03/09/2017 - 03/10/2017Marilyn A Watkins
Marilyn A Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
Saint Petersburg03/09/2017 - 03/10/2017Dennise Mathis
Dennise Mathis
(727)341-1123
dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com
Delray Beach03/29/2017 - 03/30/2017Pamela S Smith
Pamela S Smith
561-495-3166
pamela3.smith@tenethealth.com
Back to Top
 
April 2017
Lakeland04/05/2017 - 04/12/2017Diana DeGroot
Diana DeGroot
COURSE FULL
diana.degroot@mylrh.org
Daytona Beach04/13/2017 - 04/14/2017Kevin A Captain
Kevin A Captain
COURSE FULL
kevin.captain@halifax.org
Fort Myers04/13/2017 - 04/14/2017Maj Kathleen K Young
Maj Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Panama City04/13/2017 - 04/14/2017Elizabeth R Doss
Elizabeth Doss

Elizabeth.DossNP@baymedical.org
Hollywood04/27/2017 - 04/28/2017Zulma V Quiles
Angela Miller
COURSE FULL
LuMiller@mhs.net
Back to Top
 
May 2017
Fort Walton Beach05/03/2017 - 05/04/2017Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
christopher.missler@hcahealthcare.com
Pompano Beach05/04/2017 - 05/05/2017Marilyn A Watkins
Marilyn A Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
Tampa05/17/2017 - 05/18/2017Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com
Back to Top
 
June 2017
Fort Myers06/08/2017 - 06/09/2017Maj Kathleen K Young
Maj Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Delray Beach06/22/2017 - 06/22/2017Pamela S Smith
TNCC 1-Day Renewal Course
Pamela S Smith
561-495-3166
pamela3.smith@tenethealth.com
Back to Top
 
July 2017
Pompano Beach07/27/2017 - 07/28/2017Marilyn A Watkins
Marilyn A Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
Back to Top
 
August 2017
Fort Walton Beach08/28/2017 - 08/29/2017Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
christopher.missler@hcahealthcare.com
Back to Top
 
September 2017
Lakeland09/13/2017 - 09/20/2017Diana DeGroot
Diana DeGroot
COURSE FULL
diana.degroot@mylrh.org
Pompano Beach09/21/2017 - 09/22/2017Marilyn A Watkins
Marilyn A Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
Delray Beach09/27/2017 - 09/28/2017Pamela S Smith
Pamela S Smith
(843)478-7091
smithpsb@yahoo.com
Hollywood09/27/2017 - 09/28/2017Zulma V Quiles
Angela Miller
COURSE FULL
LuMiller@mhs.net
Back to Top
 
October 2017
Saint Petersburg10/12/2017 - 10/13/2017Dennise Mathis
Dennise Mathis
(727)341-1123
dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com
Back to Top
 
November 2017
Fort Walton Beach11/08/2017 - 11/09/2017Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
christopher.missler@hcahealthcare.com
Pompano Beach11/16/2017 - 11/17/2017Marilyn A Watkins
Marilyn A Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
Hollywood11/28/2017 - 11/29/2017Zulma V Quiles
Angela Miller
COURSE FULL
LuMiller@mhs.net
Back to Top
 
December 2017
Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join