FLORIDA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR FLORIDA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 16 hour TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
March 2015
Sanford03/27/2015 - 03/28/2015Gary Sedacca
Gary Sedacca
(386)756-7575
garys@gps-edu.com
Ft Lauderdale03/28/2015 - 03/29/2015Kristopher G Pidgeon
Kristopher G Pidgeon
COURSE FULL
kris.pidgeon@hcahealthcare.com
Lakeland03/30/2015 - 03/31/2015Barbara L Galloway
Barbara L Galloway
COURSE FULL
barbara.galloway@LRMC.com
Back to Top
 
April 2015
Daytona Beach04/02/2015 - 04/03/2015Kevin A Captain
Kevin A Captain
386.254.4201
kevin.captain@halifax.org
Trinity04/02/2015 - 04/03/2015Michael L Rosser
Michael L Rosser
(352)428-1366
michael.rosser@hcahealthcare.com
Melbourne04/08/2015 - 04/09/2015Irma Jeanne Heltzel
Irma Jeanne Heltzel
321-434-1972
training@health-first.org
Pensacola04/08/2015 - 04/09/2015Priscilla O Brewer
Priscilla O Brewer
(850)434-4037
priscilla.brewer@bhcpns.org
Bradenton04/09/2015 - 04/10/2015Alissa S Palmer
Alissa S Palmer
951-751-9440
alissa.palmer@hcahealthcare.com
Daytona Beach04/09/2015 - 04/10/2015Patricia Miller
Patricia Miller
COURSE FULL
patricia.miller2@halifax.org
Fort Myers04/09/2015 - 04/10/2015Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Altamonte Springs04/15/2015 - 04/16/2015Susan C Miller
Susan C Miller
(407)808-1420
susie.miller@flhosp.org
Bradenton04/15/2015 - 04/16/2015Lara A Alexander
Lara A Alexander
(941)962-4895
larner24@hotmail.com
Tallahassee04/16/2015 - 04/21/2015Terri M Repasky
Shannon R. Dial
COURSE FULL
Tampa04/16/2015 - 04/17/2015Elizabeth A Blevins
Elizabeth A Blevins

eablevins@tgh.org
Daytona Beach04/18/2015 - 04/19/2015Barbara A Wargo
Barbara A Wargo
(386)428-1538
barbara.wargo@att.net
Fort Pierce04/18/2015 - 04/19/2015Melissa Adamson
Ashley L Foster
772-878-3085
fromemcoffice@aol.com
Jonesville04/18/2015 - 04/19/2015Paula L Davis
Paula L Davis
352-339-0470
volrn53@gmail.com
Ocala04/18/2015 - 04/19/2015Donna A Nayduch
Donna A Nayduch
Elizabeth Walker 352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
West Palm Beach04/18/2015 - 04/19/2015Karen M Boyler
Karen Boyler
(561)882-6355
karen.boyler@tenethealth.com
Tampa04/20/2015 - 04/21/2015Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com
Miami04/22/2015 - 04/23/2015Brenda M. Benson
Brenda M. Benson
COURSE FULL
brenda.benson2@hcahealthcare.com
Pompano Beach04/23/2015 - 04/24/2015Marilyn A. Watkins
Marilyn A. Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
South Daytona04/23/2015 - 04/24/2015Gary Sedacca
Gary Sedacca
(386)756-7575
garys@gps-edu.com
Bradenton04/30/2015 - 05/01/2015Alissa S Palmer
Alissa S Palmer
COURSE FULL
alissa.palmer@hcahealthcare.com
Back to Top
 
May 2015
Hudson05/05/2015 - 05/06/2015Jill Yvonne Corriveau
Jill Yvonne Corriveau

jill.corriveau@hcahealthcare.com
Tampa05/06/2015 - 05/07/2015Lara A Alexander
Lara A Alexander
COURSE FULL
larner24@hotmail.com
Davie05/07/2015 - 05/08/2015Debra Hauss-DeJesse
Debra Hauss-DeJesse
(954)675-0131
dhauss@broward.edu
Gainesville05/07/2015 - 05/08/2015Paula L Davis
Paula L Davis
(352)339-0470
volrn53@gmail.com
Gainesville05/07/2015 - 05/08/2015Ms Donna L York
Ms Donna L York
352-519-9163
yorkdl@shands.ufl.edu
South Daytona05/07/2015 - 05/08/2015Gary Sedacca
Gary Sedacca
(386)756-7575
garys@gps-edu.com
Tampa05/09/2015 - 05/11/2015Maj James McMahon, Jr
Nancy Bauer
813-870-4983
Nancy.Bauer@baycare.org
Bradenton05/14/2015 - 05/15/2015Alissa S Palmer
Alissa S Palmer
COURSE FULL
alissa.palmer@hcahealthcare.com
Panama City05/14/2015 - 05/15/2015Elizabeth R Doss
Theresa Hadaway
(850)747-6746
Theresa.Hadaway@baymedical.org
Kissimmee05/16/2015 - 05/17/2015James K. Saunders
James K. Saunders
(407)530-2050
james.saunders@hcahealthcare.com
Fort Walton Beach05/18/2015 - 05/19/2015Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
cmissler@cox.net
Jacksonville05/18/2015 - 05/19/2015Teresa L Calvert
Teresa L Calvert
(904)244-6993
tlynncal@earthlink.net
Pensacola05/21/2015 - 05/22/2015Vickie E. Dollhausen
Dana Provo
(850)416-7268
dprovo@shhpens.org
Saint Petersburg05/26/2015 - 05/27/2015Kristen M Tuzzo
Kristen M Tuzzo
(727)553-7149
kristen.tuzzo@bayfronthealth.com
Melbourne05/28/2015 - 05/29/2015Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
(321)727-1301
minande2@aol.com
Milton05/30/2015 - 05/31/2015Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
cmissler@cox.net
Back to Top
 
June 2015
Bradenton06/04/2015 - 06/05/2015Alissa S Palmer
Alissa S Palmer
COURSE FULL
alissa.palmer@hcahealthcare.com
Orange City06/04/2015 - 06/05/2015Gary Sedacca
Gary Sedacca
(386)756-7575
garys@gps-edu.com
Bradenton06/08/2015 - 06/09/2015Lara A Alexander
Lara A Alexander
(941)962-4895
larner24@hotmail.com
Fort Myers06/11/2015 - 06/12/2015Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Orlando06/11/2015 - 06/12/2015Jami K. Kessel
Jami K. Kessel
(407)325-4880
jkessel@nemours.org
Altamonte Springs06/23/2015 - 06/24/2015Susan C Miller
Susan C Miller
COURSE FULL
susie.miller@flhosp.org
Pensacola06/24/2015 - 06/25/2015Thomas E Dunmore
Thomas E Dunmore
COURSE FULL
thomas.dunmore@med.navy.mil
South Daytona06/25/2015 - 06/26/2015Gary Sedacca
Gary Sedacca
(386)756-7575
garys@gps-edu.com
Middleburg06/29/2015 - 06/30/2015Barbara Klus
Barbara Klus
COURSE FULL
Barbara.Klus@bmcjax.com
Naples06/29/2015 - 06/30/2015Dacyl A. Heath
Dacyl A. Heath
(239)289-3087
RazDaz9@comcast.net
Back to Top
 
July 2015
Saint Petersburg07/07/2015 - 07/08/2015Kristen M Tuzzo
Kristen M Tuzzo
(727)553-7105
kdbnurse@yahoo.com
Ocala07/11/2015 - 07/12/2015Donna A Nayduch
Donna A Nayduch
Elizabeth Walker 352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
Tampa07/15/2015 - 07/16/2015Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com
Port Saint Joe07/16/2015 - 07/17/2015Capt Michael K Rushing
Dana Provo
(850)416-7268
dprovo@shhpens.org
Tampa07/16/2015 - 07/17/2015Elizabeth A Blevins
Elizabeth A Blevins

aeblevins@tgh.org
Hollywood07/21/2015 - 07/22/2015LeAnne S Kerr
LeAnne S Kerr
COURSE FULL
LKerr@mhs.net
Melbourne07/23/2015 - 07/24/2015Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
(321)727-1301
minande2@aol.com
Pompano Beach07/23/2015 - 07/24/2015Marilyn A. Watkins
Marilyn A. Watkins
(954)786-6786
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
Back to Top
 
August 2015
Naples08/10/2015 - 08/11/2015Dacyl A. Heath
Dacyl A. Heath
(239)289-3087
RazDaz9@comcast.net
Davie08/13/2015 - 08/14/2015Debra Hauss-DeJesse
Debra Hauss-DeJesse
(954)675-0131
dhauss@broward.edu
Fort Myers08/13/2015 - 08/14/2015Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
(863)675-0845
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Fort Walton Beach08/17/2015 - 08/18/2015Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
cmissler@cox.net
Fort Walton Beach08/17/2015 - 08/18/2015Mr James R Brosnan
Mr James R Brosnan
(850)259-8783
jbrosnan@safcare.com
Saint Petersburg08/25/2015 - 08/26/2015Dennise Mathis
Dennise Mathis
(727)341-1123
dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com or dmathis2@jhmi.edu
Back to Top
 
September 2015
Melbourne09/17/2015 - 09/18/2015Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
(321)727-1301
minande2@aol.com
Sebring09/17/2015 - 09/18/2015Ms Catherine Exendine
Lori Ann Ashworth

lori.ashworth@ahss.org
Hollywood09/22/2015 - 09/23/2015LeAnne S Kerr
LeAnne S Kerr
COURSE FULL
LKerr@mhs.net
Pensacola09/24/2015 - 09/25/2015Vickie E. Dollhausen
Dana Provo
(850)416-7268
dprovo@shhpens.org
South Daytona09/24/2015 - 09/25/2015Gary Sedacca
Gary Sedacca
(386)756-7575
garys@gps-edu.com
Back to Top
 
October 2015
Pensacola10/07/2015 - 10/08/2015Priscilla O Brewer
Priscilla O Brewer
(850)434-4037
priscilla.brewer@bhcpns.org
Fort Myers10/08/2015 - 10/09/2015Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
(863)675-0845
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Tampa10/15/2015 - 10/16/2015Elizabeth A Blevins
Elizabeth A Blevins

eablevins@tgh.org
Ocala10/17/2015 - 10/18/2015Donna A Nayduch
Donna A Nayduch
Elizabeth Walker 352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
Pompano Beach10/22/2015 - 10/23/2015Marilyn A. Watkins
Marilyn A. Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
South Daytona10/26/2015 - 10/27/2015Gary Sedacca
Gary Sedacca
(386)756-7575
garys@gps-edu.com
Back to Top
 
November 2015
Miramar Beach11/05/2015 - 11/06/2015Capt Michael K Rushing
Dana Provo
(850)416-7268
dprovo@shhpens.org
Altamonte Springs11/09/2015 - 11/10/2015Susan C Miller
Susan C Miller
COURSE FULL
susie.miller@flhosp.org
Davie11/12/2015 - 11/13/2015Debra Hauss-DeJesse
Debra Hauss-DeJesse
(954)675-0131
dhauss@broward.edu
Fort Walton Beach11/16/2015 - 11/17/2015Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
cmissler@cox.net
Melbourne11/19/2015 - 11/20/2015Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
(321)727-1301
minande2@aol.com
Back to Top
 
December 2015
Fort Myers12/10/2015 - 12/11/2015Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
(863)675-0845
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Back to Top
 
January 2016
Back to Top
 
February 2016
Back to Top
 
March 2016
Back to Top
 
April 2016
Back to Top
 
May 2016
Back to Top
 
June 2016
Back to Top
 
July 2016
Back to Top
 
August 2016
Back to Top
 
September 2016
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join