Emergency Nurses Association



FLORIDA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR FLORIDA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 17.65 contact hours TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
May 2017
Back to Top
 
June 2017
Casselberry06/01/2017 - 06/02/2017Jane E Robinson
Jane Robinson

info@partnersinresuscitation.com
Atlantis06/03/2017 - 06/04/2017Debra D Ferraro
Debra Ferraro
COURSE FULL
toymom1209@yahoo.com
Fort Lauderdale06/03/2017 - 06/04/2017Zulma Vanessa Quiles
Jesus Pacheco
1-877-828-8723
info@clinicalsolutionsme.com
Ft Lauderdale06/03/2017 - 06/04/2017Brenda M Benson
Brenda M Benson
877 828 8723
jp@clinicalsolutionsme.com
Fort Walton Beach06/06/2017 - 06/07/2017Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
cmissler@cox.net
Saint Petersburg06/06/2017 - 06/13/2017Doreen A. Gilligan
Doreen Gilligan
603-380-3558
Doreen.Gilligan@HCAHealthcare.com
Tallahassee06/07/2017 - 06/08/2017Ms Johanna D Roland
Johanna Roland
850-431-4186
jo.roland@tmh.org
Daytona Beach06/08/2017 - 06/09/2017Patricia Miller
Patricia Miller
COURSE FULL
patricia.miller2@halifax.org
Fort Myers06/08/2017 - 06/09/2017Maj Kathleen K Young
Maj Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leehealth.org
Jacksonville06/08/2017 - 06/09/2017Lori V Karnes
Lori V Karnes
COURSE FULL
lorivk@yahoo.com
Panama City06/15/2017 - 06/16/2017Elizabeth R Doss
Elizabeth Doss

Elizabeth.DossNP@baymedical.org
Pensacola06/20/2017 - 06/20/2017Belinda G Gobeli
TNCC 1-Day Renewal Course
Tabatha Owens
850-934-7053
tabatha@goaireducation.com
Trinity06/20/2017 - 06/20/2017Tracy E Swetokos
Instructor Course
Tracy E Swetokos
COURSE FULL
tracy.swetokos@hcahealthcare.com
Ocala06/24/2017 - 06/25/2017Cory A Hewitt
Elizabeth Walker
352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
Sarasota06/24/2017 - 06/25/2017Silvia F McCoy
Silvia McCoy
941-258-4219
stuiesmom@me.com
Melbourne06/26/2017 - 06/27/2017Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
321-727-1301
minande2@aol.com
South Daytona06/28/2017 - 06/29/2017Gary P Sedacca
Gary P Sedacca
(386)566-6763
garys@gps-edu.com
Orlando06/29/2017 - 06/30/2017Jennifer L Sams
Jennifer Sams
COURSE FULL
Jennifer.Sams@orlandohealth.com
Tampa06/29/2017 - 06/30/2017Maj James McMahon, Jr
Nancy Bauer
COURSE FULL
Aventura06/30/2017 - 07/01/2017Rex D Wiegers
Rex D Wiegers
(772)214-4650
wiegri@comcast.net
Back to Top
 
July 2017
Fort Pierce07/08/2017 - 07/09/2017Don Krueger
Don Krueger
(321)514-9487
dkrn@aol.com
South Daytona07/12/2017 - 07/13/2017Gary P Sedacca
Gary P Sedacca
(386)566-6763
garys@gps-edu.com
Jacksonville07/13/2017 - 07/14/2017Teresa L Calvert
Teresa L Calvert
(904)2603996
tlynncal@earthlink.net
Daytona Beach07/14/2017 - 07/15/2017Patricia Miller
Jenny Bridger
386-506-3816
Aventura07/15/2017 - 07/15/2017Rex D Wiegers
Rex D Wiegers
(772)214-4650
wiegri@comcast.net
Jonesville07/15/2017 - 07/16/2017Paula L Davis
Paula Davis
352-339-0470
volrn53@gmail.com
Port Saint Lucie07/17/2017 - 07/18/2017Priscilla O Brewer
Priscilla O Brewer
COURSE FULL
priscilla.brewer@bhcpns.org
Altamonte Springs07/19/2017 - 07/20/2017Lynda J Morosky
Lynda J Morosky
(407)303-2800 (1103219)
lynda.morosky@flhosp.org
Tampa07/19/2017 - 07/20/2017Lisa A DiNova
Lisa DiNova
COURSE FULL
lisa.dinova@baycare.org
Jacksonville07/25/2017 - 07/26/2017Lori V Karnes
Lori V Karnes
COURSE FULL
lorivk@yahoo.com
Tampa07/26/2017 - 07/26/2017Susan J Ruszin
TNCC 1-Day Renewal Course
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com
Key West07/27/2017 - 07/28/2017Mr Michael D Kasperski
Michael Kasperski
305-294-5535
michael.kasperski@comcast.net
Pensacola07/27/2017 - 07/28/2017Belinda G Gobeli
Tabatha Owens
850-934-7053
tabatha@goaireducation.com
Pompano Beach07/27/2017 - 07/28/2017Marilyn A Watkins
Marilyn A Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
Back to Top
 
August 2017
Ft Lauderdale08/05/2017 - 08/06/2017Brenda M Benson
Brenda M Benson
877 828 8723
jp@clinicalsolutionsme.com
Miami08/05/2017 - 08/06/2017Robin S Powers Jarvis
Robin S Powers Jarvis
(561)833-8298
rsp551@bellsouth.net
Hollywood08/07/2017 - 08/07/2017Zulma Vanessa Quiles
TNCC 1-Day Renewal Course
Angela Miller
954-265-4024
LuMiller@mhs.net
Miramar Beach08/07/2017 - 08/08/2017Tina M Withrow
Terri Imfeld
8502783019
timfeld@shhpens.org
Jacksonville08/09/2017 - 08/10/2017Lori V Karnes
Lori V Karnes
COURSE FULL
lorivk@yahoo.com
Fort Myers08/10/2017 - 08/11/2017Maj Kathleen K Young
Maj Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@LeeHealth.org
Tampa08/10/2017 - 08/11/2017Cherree W Alicea
cherree alicea
COURSE FULL
calicea@tgh.org
South Daytona08/17/2017 - 08/18/2017Gary P Sedacca
Gary P Sedacca
(386)566-6763
garys@gps-edu.com
Milton08/22/2017 - 08/23/2017Vickie E. Dollhausen
Vickie Dollhausen
850-293-7496
vickie.dollhausen@srmcfl.com
Jonesville08/26/2017 - 08/27/2017Paula L Davis
Paula Davis
352-339-0470
volrn53@gmail.com
Fort Walton Beach08/28/2017 - 08/29/2017Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
christopher.missler@hcahealthcare.com
Pensacola08/29/2017 - 08/30/2017Capt Michael K Rushing
Dana Provo
850-416-6361
dprovo@shhpens.org
Back to Top
 
September 2017
Saint Petersburg09/05/2017 - 09/06/2017Kristen M Tuzzo
Kristen Tuzzo

kristen.tuzzo@hma.com
Jacksonville09/13/2017 - 09/14/2017Lori V Karnes
Lori V Karnes
COURSE FULL
lorivk@yahoo.com
Lakeland09/13/2017 - 09/20/2017Diana DeGroot
Diana DeGroot
COURSE FULL
diana.degroot@mylrh.org
Tampa09/13/2017 - 09/14/2017Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com
Altamonte Springs09/21/2017 - 09/22/2017Lynda J Morosky
Lynda J Morosky
(407)303-2800 (1103219)
lynda.morosky@flhosp.org
Pensacola09/21/2017 - 09/22/2017Priscilla O Brewer
Priscilla O Brewer
COURSE FULL
priscilla.brewer@bhcpns.org
Pompano Beach09/21/2017 - 09/22/2017Marilyn A Watkins
Marilyn A Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
Ocala09/23/2017 - 09/24/2017Cory A Hewitt
Elizabeth Walker
352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
Delray Beach09/27/2017 - 09/28/2017Pamela S Smith
Pamela S Smith
561-475-3166
pamela3.smith@tenethealth.com
Hollywood09/27/2017 - 09/28/2017Zulma Vanessa Quiles
Angela Miller
COURSE FULL
LuMiller@mhs.net
South Daytona09/27/2017 - 09/28/2017Gary P Sedacca
Gary P Sedacca
(386)566-6763
garys@gps-edu.com
Back to Top
 
October 2017
Hollywood10/03/2017 - 10/03/2017Zulma Vanessa Quiles
TNCC 1-Day Renewal Course
Angela Miller
954-265-4024
LuMiller@mhs.net
Ft Lauderdale10/07/2017 - 10/08/2017Brenda M Benson
Brenda M Benson
8778288723
jp@ClinicalSolutionsme.com
Fort Myers10/12/2017 - 10/13/2017Maj Kathleen K Young
Maj Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@LeeHealth.org
Saint Petersburg10/12/2017 - 10/13/2017Dennise Mathis
Dennise Mathis
(727)341-1123
dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com
Destin10/18/2017 - 10/19/2017Don Krueger
Don Krueger
COURSE FULL
dkrn@aol.com
South Daytona10/19/2017 - 10/20/2017Gary P Sedacca
Gary P Sedacca
(386)566-6763
garys@gps-edu.com
Pensacola10/26/2017 - 10/27/2017Belinda G Gobeli
Tabatha Owens
850-934-7053
tabatha@goaireducation.com
Back to Top
 
November 2017
Tampa11/03/2017 - 11/04/2017Elizabeth A Blevins
Elizabeth A Blevins
COURSE FULL
abwildct90@yahoo.com
Ocala11/04/2017 - 11/05/2017Cory A Hewitt
Elizabeth Walker
352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
Miramar Beach11/06/2017 - 11/07/2017Tina M Withrow
Terri Imfeld
8502783019
timfeld@shhpens.org
Altamonte Springs11/07/2017 - 11/07/2017Lynda J Morosky
TNCC 1-Day Renewal Course
Lynda J Morosky
(407)303-2800 (1103219)
lynda.morosky@flhosp.org
Fort Walton Beach11/08/2017 - 11/09/2017Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
christopher.missler@hcahealthcare.com
Tavares11/08/2017 - 11/09/2017Margot F Ververis
Mary W Narmore

mary.narmore@ahss.org
Key West11/09/2017 - 11/10/2017Mr Michael D Kasperski
Michael Kasperski
305-294-5535
michael.kasperski@lkmc.com
Pensacola11/14/2017 - 11/15/2017Capt Michael K Rushing
Dana Provo
850-416-6361
dprovo@shhpens.org
Pompano Beach11/16/2017 - 11/17/2017Marilyn A Watkins
Marilyn A Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
South Daytona11/16/2017 - 11/17/2017Gary P Sedacca
Gary P Sedacca
(386)566-6763
garys@gps-edu.com
Hollywood11/28/2017 - 11/29/2017Zulma Vanessa Quiles
Angela Miller
COURSE FULL
LuMiller@mhs.net
Back to Top
 
December 2017
Atlantis12/02/2017 - 12/03/2017Don Krueger
Don Krueger
(321)514-9487
dkrn@aol.com
Ft Lauderdale12/09/2017 - 12/10/2017Brenda M Benson
Brenda M Benson
8778288723
jp@ClinicalSolutionsme.com
Fort Myers12/14/2017 - 12/15/2017Maj Kathleen K Young
Maj Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@LeeHealth.org
South Daytona12/14/2017 - 12/15/2017Gary P Sedacca
Gary P Sedacca
(386)566-6763
garys@gps-edu.com
Back to Top
 
January 2018
Back to Top
 
February 2018
Back to Top
 
March 2018
Back to Top
 
April 2018
Back to Top
 
May 2018
Back to Top
 
June 2018
Back to Top
 
July 2018
Back to Top
 
August 2018
Back to Top
 
September 2018
Back to Top
 
October 2018
Back to Top
 
November 2018
Back to Top
 
December 2018
Back to Top
Copyright © 2017 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join