Emergency Nurses Association



FLORIDA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR FLORIDA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 17.65 contact hours TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
September 2016
Avon Park09/28/2016 - 09/29/2016Deborah L Baker Bailey
Deborah L Baker Bailey
COURSE FULL
sebringdlb@gmail.com
Hollywood09/28/2016 - 09/29/2016Zulma V Quiles
Angela Miller
COURSE FULL
LuMiller@mhs.net
South Daytona09/28/2016 - 09/29/2016Susie W Martenson
Susie W Martenson
305-849-1739
susiemartenson@gmail.com
Saint Petersburg09/29/2016 - 09/30/2016Dennise Mathis
Dennise Mathis
COURSE FULL
dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Fort Walton Beach10/03/2016 - 10/04/2016James R Brosnan
James R Brosnan
(850)259-8783
rescuejay@gmail.com
Largo10/04/2016 - 10/05/2016Rex D Wiegers
Rex D Wiegers
COURSE FULL
wiegri@comcast.net
Pensacola10/05/2016 - 10/06/2016Priscilla O Brewer
Priscilla O Brewer
COURSE FULL
priscilla.brewer@bhcpns.org
Tallahassee10/05/2016 - 10/06/2016Ms Johanna D Roland
Johanna Roland
COURSE FULL
jo.roland@tmh.org
Jonesville10/08/2016 - 10/09/2016Paula L Davis
Paula L Davis
(352)332-8036
volrn53@bellsouth.net
Atlantis10/10/2016 - 10/17/2016Robin S Powers Jarvis
Robin S Powers Jarvis
COURSE FULL
rsp551@bellsouth.net
Brooksville10/10/2016 - 10/11/2016Claire A Bell
Claire A Bell
COURSE FULL
claire.bell@hcahealthcare.com
Destin10/11/2016 - 10/12/2016Rex D Wiegers
Rex D Wiegers
COURSE FULL
wiegri@comcast.net
Avon Park10/12/2016 - 10/13/2016Deborah L Baker Bailey
Deborah L Baker Bailey
863-202-6386
sebringdlb@gmail.com
Tavares10/12/2016 - 10/13/2016Margot F Ververis
Mary W Narmore
COURSE FULL
mary.narmore@ahss.org
Fort Myers10/13/2016 - 10/14/2016Maj Kathleen K Young
Maj Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Pompano Beach10/13/2016 - 10/14/2016Marilyn A Watkins
Marilyn A Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
Casselberry10/14/2016 - 10/15/2016Jane E Robinson
Jane Robinson

info@partnersinresuscitation.com
Orange Park10/18/2016 - 10/19/2016Lorrie A Sarver
Lorrie Sarver
904-635-2245
lasmodels@gmail.com
Naples10/19/2016 - 10/20/2016Dacyl A Heath
Dacyl A Heath
COURSE FULL
RazDaz9@comcast.net
Inverness10/20/2016 - 10/21/2016Vicky Murphy
Vicky Murphy
COURSE FULL
vicky.murphy1@gmail.com
Jacksonville10/20/2016 - 10/21/2016Teresa L Calvert
Teresa L Calvert
(904)244-6993
tlynncal@earthlink.net
Melbourne10/24/2016 - 10/24/2016Mr Carlos M Sanchez
Instructor Course
David Schmitt
COURSE FULL
training@health-first.org
West Palm Beach10/24/2016 - 10/25/2016Karen M Boyler
Karen Boyler
561 882-6355
karen.boyler@tenethealth.com
Melbourne10/26/2016 - 10/27/2016Mr Carlos M Sanchez
David Schmitt
COURSE FULL
training@health-first.org
Orlando10/27/2016 - 10/28/2016Jami K. Kessel
Jami K. Kessel
COURSE FULL
jkessel@nemours.org
Ft Lauderdale10/29/2016 - 10/30/2016Brenda M Benson
Jesus Pacheco
877-828-8723
jp@ClinicalSolutionsme.com
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Kissimmee11/01/2016 - 11/02/2016Emilee Binette
Emilee Binette
COURSE FULL
eyurgeles@hotmail.com
Saint Petersburg11/01/2016 - 11/02/2016Kristen M Tuzzo
Kristen Tuzzo
727-553-7149
kristen.tuzzo@hma.com
Pensacola11/02/2016 - 11/03/2016Vickie E. Dollhausen
Dana Provo
850-416-6361
dprovo@shhpens.org
Tampa11/08/2016 - 11/09/2016Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com
Miramar Beach11/10/2016 - 11/11/2016Capt Michael K Rushing
Dana Provo
850-416-6361
dprovo@shhpens.org
Altamonte Springs11/16/2016 - 11/17/2016Lynda J Morosky
Lynda J Morosky
(407)303-5288
lynda.morosky@flhosp.org
Panama City11/16/2016 - 11/17/2016Elizabeth R Doss
Elizabeth Doss

Elizabeth.DossNP@baymedical.org
Aventura11/17/2016 - 11/18/2016Emilee Binette
Emilee Binette
860-459-9751
Eyurgeles@hotmail.com
Melbourne11/17/2016 - 11/18/2016Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
321-727-1301
minande2@aol.com
Ocala11/19/2016 - 11/20/2016Donna A Nayduch
Elizabeth Walker
352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
Sarasota11/19/2016 - 11/20/2016Silvia F McCoy
Silvia McCoy
941-258-4219
stuiesmom@me.com
Miami11/21/2016 - 11/22/2016Brenda M Benson
Brenda M Benson
(305)790-5704
brenda.benson2@hcahealthcare.com
Middleburg11/28/2016 - 11/30/2016Barbara A Klus
Barbara A Klus
COURSE FULL
Barbara.Klus@bmcjax.com
Middleburg11/28/2016 - 11/30/2016Ms Kathy A Hole
Ms Kathy A Hole
COURSE FULL
khole@bellsouth.net
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Daytona Beach12/01/2016 - 12/02/2016Kevin A Captain
Kevin A Captain
COURSE FULL
kevin.captain@halifax.org
Orlando12/01/2016 - 12/02/2016Jami K. Kessel
Jami K. Kessel
(407)325-4880
jkessel@nemours.org
Tampa12/02/2016 - 12/09/2016Cherree W Alicea
cherree alicea
COURSE FULL
Ft Lauderdale12/03/2016 - 12/04/2016Brenda M Benson
Jesus Pacheco
877-828-8723
jp@ClinicalSolutionsme.com
Kissimmee12/03/2016 - 12/04/2016James K. Saunders
Kevin Saunders
COURSE FULL
james.saunders@hcahealthcare.com
Altamonte Springs12/08/2016 - 12/09/2016Lynda J Morosky
Lynda J Morosky
(407)303-5288
lynda.morosky@flhosp.org
Fort Myers12/08/2016 - 12/09/2016Maj Kathleen K Young
Maj Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Destin12/12/2016 - 12/13/2016Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
Chris.Missler@AmericanMETS.com
Back to Top
 
January 2017
Kissimmee01/21/2017 - 01/22/2017James K. Saunders
Kevin Saunders
COURSE FULL
james.saunders@hcahealthcare.com
Tampa01/31/2017 - 02/01/2017Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com
Back to Top
 
February 2017
Kissimmee02/04/2017 - 02/05/2017James K. Saunders
Kevin Saunders
COURSE FULL
james.saunders@hcahealthcare.com
Fort Myers02/09/2017 - 02/10/2017Maj Kathleen K Young
Maj Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Back to Top
 
March 2017
Saint Petersburg03/09/2017 - 03/10/2017Dennise Mathis
Dennise Mathis
(727)341-1123
dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com
Back to Top
 
April 2017
Daytona Beach04/13/2017 - 04/14/2017Kevin A Captain
Kevin A Captain
COURSE FULL
kevin.captain@halifax.org
Fort Myers04/13/2017 - 04/14/2017Maj Kathleen K Young
Maj Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Back to Top
 
May 2017
San Destin05/05/2017 - 05/06/2017Tina Marie Withrow
Terri Imfeld
8502783019
timfeld@shhpens.org
Back to Top
 
June 2017
Fort Myers06/08/2017 - 06/09/2017Maj Kathleen K Young
Maj Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Back to Top
 
July 2017
Back to Top
 
August 2017
Back to Top
 
September 2017
Back to Top
 
October 2017
Saint Petersburg10/12/2017 - 10/13/2017Dennise Mathis
Dennise Mathis
(727)341-1123
dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com
Back to Top
 
November 2017
Back to Top
 
December 2017
Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join