FLORIDA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR FLORIDA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 16 hour TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
August 2015
Ft Lauderdale08/29/2015 - 08/30/2015Brenda M. Benson
Brenda M. Benson
COURSE FULL
brenda.benson2@hcahealthcare.com
Altamonte Springs08/31/2015 - 09/01/2015Susan C Miller
Susan C Miller
COURSE FULL
susie.miller@flhosp.org
Fort Walton Beach08/31/2015 - 09/01/2015Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
cmissler@cox.net
Tampa08/31/2015 - 09/01/2015Maj James McMahon, Jr
Nancy Bauer
COURSE FULL
Back to Top
 
September 2015
Orlando09/02/2015 - 09/04/2015Ms Jennifer Lynn Sams
jennifer sams
COURSE FULL
jennifer.sams@orlandohealth.com
Daytona Beach09/10/2015 - 09/11/2015Kevin A Captain
Kevin A Captain
COURSE FULL
kevin.captain@halifax.org
Miami09/10/2015 - 09/11/2015Brenda M. Benson
Brenda M. Benson
COURSE FULL
brenda.benson2@hcahealthcare.com
New Smyrna Beach09/10/2015 - 09/11/2015Karen M Duncan
KAREN DUNCAN
COURSE FULL
karen.duncan@bertfish.com
Pensacola09/10/2015 - 09/11/2015Priscilla O Brewer
Priscilla O Brewer
COURSE FULL
priscilla.brewer@bhcpns.org
Port Saint Lucie09/10/2015 - 09/11/2015Rex D Wiegers
Rex D Wiegers
(772)214-4650
wiegri@comcast.net
St Cloud09/10/2015 - 09/11/2015Rex D Wiegers
Rex D Wiegers
(772)214-4650
wiegri@comcast.net
Hudson09/14/2015 - 09/15/2015Jill Y Corriveau
Jill Y Corriveau

jill.corriveau@hcahealthcare.com
Davie09/17/2015 - 09/18/2015Debra Hauss-DeJesse
Debra Hauss-DeJesse
COURSE FULL
dhauss@broward.edu
Melbourne09/17/2015 - 09/18/2015Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
(321)727-1301
minande2@aol.com
Sebring09/17/2015 - 09/18/2015Ms Catherine Exendine
Lori Ann Ashworth

lori.ashworth@ahss.org
Jonesville09/19/2015 - 09/20/2015Paula L Davis
Paula L Davis
(352)332-8036
volrn53@bellsouth.net
Delray Beach09/23/2015 - 09/24/2015Margaret L Crawford
Margaret L Crawford
561-495-3368
rnmaggiec@aol.com
Pensacola09/24/2015 - 09/25/2015Vickie E. Dollhausen
Dana Provo
(850)416-7268
dprovo@shhpens.org
South Daytona09/24/2015 - 09/25/2015Susie W Martenson
Susie W Martenson
305-849-1739
susiemartenson@gmail.com
Davenport09/26/2015 - 09/27/2015Lara A Alexander
Lara Alexander
COURSE FULL
larner24@hotmail.com
Jonesville09/26/2015 - 09/27/2015Paula L Davis
Paula Davis
COURSE FULL
volrn53@gmail.com
Lakeland09/26/2015 - 09/27/2015Barbara L Galloway
Barbara L Galloway
COURSE FULL
roberta.wilson@mylrh.org
West Palm Beach09/26/2015 - 09/27/2015Karen M Boyler
Karen Boyler
(561)882-6355
karen.boyler@tenethealth.com
Jacksonville09/28/2015 - 09/29/2015Barbara A Klus
Barbara A Klus
COURSE FULL
Barbara.Klus@bmcjax.com
Orange Park09/29/2015 - 09/30/2015Lorrie A Sarver
Lorrie Sarver
904-635-2245
lasmodels@gmail.com
Saint Petersburg09/29/2015 - 09/30/2015Kristen M Tuzzo
Kristen Tuzzo
727-553-7149
kristen.tuzzo@bayfronthealth.com
Back to Top
 
October 2015
Sarasota10/01/2015 - 10/02/2015Jennifer L Sweeney
Jennifer L Sweeney
COURSE FULL
jen-sweeney@hotmail.com
Miami10/03/2015 - 10/04/2015Brenda M. Benson
Brenda M. Benson
COURSE FULL
brenda.benson2@hcahealthcare.com
Davie10/05/2015 - 10/06/2015Debra Hauss-DeJesse
Debra Hauss-DeJesse
(954)675-0131
dhauss@broward.edu
Pensacola10/07/2015 - 10/08/2015Priscilla O Brewer
Priscilla O Brewer
(850)434-4037
priscilla.brewer@bhcpns.org
Tallahassee10/07/2015 - 10/12/2015Terri M Repasky
Shannon R. Dial
850-431-7828
traumacenter@tmh.org
Fort Myers10/08/2015 - 10/09/2015Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
(863)675-0845
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Port Charlotte10/09/2015 - 10/10/2015Jeffrey S Davis
Jeffrey S Davis
COURSE FULL
jsd4468@aol.com
South Daytona10/09/2015 - 10/09/2015Susie W Martenson
Instructor Course
Susie W Martenson
305-849-1739
susiemartenson@gmail.com
Fort Pierce10/10/2015 - 10/11/2015Rex D Wiegers
Rex D Wiegers
(772)214-4650
wiegri@comcast.net
Tampa10/14/2015 - 10/15/2015Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com/www.ruszinhealthcare.com
Tampa10/15/2015 - 10/16/2015Elizabeth A Blevins
Elizabeth A Blevins

eablevins@tgh.org
Port Charlotte10/16/2015 - 10/17/2015Jeffrey S Davis
Jeffrey S Davis
COURSE FULL
jsd4468@aol.com
Ocala10/17/2015 - 10/18/2015Donna A Nayduch
Donna A Nayduch
Elizabeth Walker 352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
Pompano Beach10/22/2015 - 10/23/2015Marilyn A. Watkins
Marilyn A. Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
Port Charlotte10/23/2015 - 10/24/2015Jeffrey S Davis
Jeffrey S Davis
COURSE FULL
jsd4468@aol.com
Jonesville10/24/2015 - 10/25/2015Paula L Davis
Paula Davis
352-339-0470
volrn53@gmail.com
Daytona Beach10/29/2015 - 10/30/2015Barbara A Wargo
Barbara A Wargo
(386)428-1538
barbara.wargo@att.net
Milton10/31/2015 - 11/01/2015Capt Michael K Rushing
Michael Rushing
COURSE FULL
michael.rushing@lifeguardambulance.com
Back to Top
 
November 2015
Tavares11/02/2015 - 11/03/2015Margot F Ververis
Margot F Ververis
(407)303-5612
mververis@aol.com
Saint Petersburg11/03/2015 - 11/04/2015Kristen M Tuzzo
Kristen M Tuzzo
(727)553-7149
kristen.tuzzo@bayfronthealth.com
Panama City11/04/2015 - 11/05/2015Elizabeth R Doss
Theresa Hadaway
COURSE FULL
Theresa.Hadaway@baymedical.org
Davenport11/07/2015 - 11/08/2015Lara A Alexander
Lara Alexander
941-962-4895
larner24@hotmail.com
Altamonte Springs11/09/2015 - 11/10/2015Susan C Miller
Susan C Miller
COURSE FULL
susie.miller@flhosp.org
Davie11/12/2015 - 11/13/2015Debra Hauss-DeJesse
Debra Hauss-DeJesse
(954)675-0131
dhauss@broward.edu
Fort Walton Beach11/16/2015 - 11/17/2015Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
cmissler@cox.net
Jacksonville11/18/2015 - 11/19/2015Teresa L Calvert
Teresa L Calvert
(904)244-6993
tlynncal@earthlink.net
Melbourne11/19/2015 - 11/20/2015Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
(321)690-6600
Cpr@hma.com
Back to Top
 
December 2015
Port Charlotte12/04/2015 - 12/05/2015Jeffrey S Davis
Jeffrey S Davis
434-941-8060
jsd4468@aol.com
Fort Myers12/10/2015 - 12/11/2015Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
(863)675-0845
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Back to Top
 
January 2016
Saint Petersburg01/25/2016 - 01/26/2016Dennise Mathis
Dennise Mathis
(727)341-1123
dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com
Back to Top
 
February 2016
Fort Myers02/11/2016 - 02/12/2016Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Back to Top
 
March 2016
Tampa03/16/2016 - 03/17/2016Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com
Back to Top
 
April 2016
Fort Myers04/14/2016 - 04/15/2016Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Back to Top
 
May 2016
Saint Petersburg05/03/2016 - 05/04/2016Dennise Mathis
Dennise Mathis
(727)341-1123
dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com
Back to Top
 
June 2016
Fort Myers06/09/2016 - 06/10/2016Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
(863)675-0845
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Back to Top
 
July 2016
Back to Top
 
August 2016
Fort Myers08/11/2016 - 08/12/2016Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
(863)675-0845
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Tampa08/23/2016 - 08/24/2016Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com
Back to Top
 
September 2016
Saint Petersburg09/06/2016 - 09/07/2016Dennise Mathis
Dennise Mathis
(727)341-1123
dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Cape Canaveral10/04/2016 - 10/07/2016Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
cmissler@cox.net
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join