Emergency Nurses Association



FLORIDA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR FLORIDA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 17.65 contact hours TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
May 2016
Back to Top
 
June 2016
Miami06/01/2016 - 06/02/2016Brenda M Benson
Brenda M Benson
COURSE FULL
brenda.benson2@hcahealthcare.com
Pensacola06/01/2016 - 06/02/2016Priscilla O Brewer
Priscilla O Brewer
COURSE FULL
priscilla.brewer@bhcpns.org
Pensacola06/02/2016 - 06/03/2016Vickie E. Dollhausen
Dana Provo
850-416-6361
dprovo@shhpens.org
Ft Lauderdale06/04/2016 - 06/05/2016Kristopher G Pidgeon
Kristopher G Pidgeon
(954)793-1817
kris.pidgeon@hcahealthcare.com
Sarasota06/06/2016 - 06/07/2016Silvia F McCoy
Silvia McCoy
9412584219
stuiesmom@me.com
Brooksville06/08/2016 - 06/09/2016Claire A Bell
Claire A Bell
COURSE FULL
claire.bell@hcahealthcare.com
Davie06/09/2016 - 06/10/2016Debra Hauss-DeJesse
Debra Hauss-DeJesse
COURSE FULL
dhauss@broward.edu
Daytona Beach06/09/2016 - 06/10/2016Kevin A Captain
Kevin A Captain
COURSE FULL
kevin.captain@halifax.org
Fort Myers06/09/2016 - 06/10/2016Maj Kathleen K Young
Maj Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Spring Hill06/13/2016 - 06/14/2016Michael L Rosser
Michael L Rosser
COURSE FULL
mrosser1@tampabay.rr.com
Orange Park06/16/2016 - 06/16/2016Kristopher G Pidgeon
Instructor Course
Kristopher G Pidgeon
COURSE FULL
kris.pidgeon@hcahealthcare.com
Orlando06/16/2016 - 06/17/2016Jennifer L Sams
Jennifer Sams
COURSE FULL
Jennifer.Sams@orlandohealth.com
Pensacola06/16/2016 - 06/17/2016Vickie E. Dollhausen
Dana Provo
850-416-6361
dprovo@shhpens.org
Tampa06/18/2016 - 06/19/2016Jennifer L Sweeney
Jennifer L Sweeney
COURSE FULL
jen-sweeney@hotmail.com
Spring Hill06/23/2016 - 06/24/2016Michael L Rosser
Michael L Rosser
COURSE FULL
mrosser1@tampabay.rr.com
Miami06/25/2016 - 06/26/2016LeAnne S Young
LeAnne S Young
COURSE FULL
leannesitarikerr@gmail.com
Ocala06/25/2016 - 06/26/2016Donna A Nayduch
Elizabeth Walker
352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
Fort Walton Beach06/27/2016 - 06/28/2016James R Brosnan
James R Brosnan
(850)259-8783
rescuejay@gmail.com
Saint Petersburg06/28/2016 - 06/28/2016Dennise Mathis
Instructor Course
Dennise Mathis
COURSE FULL
Naples06/30/2016 - 07/01/2016Dacyl A Heath
Dacyl A Heath
(239)289-3087
RazDaz9@comcast.net
Back to Top
 
July 2016
Saint Petersburg07/05/2016 - 07/06/2016Kristen M Tuzzo
Kristen M Tuzzo
727-553-7149
kristen.tuzzo@bayfront.org
Lakeland07/12/2016 - 07/18/2016Diana DeGroot
Roberta Wilson
COURSE FULL
roberta.wilson@mylrh.org
Jacksonville07/14/2016 - 07/15/2016Teresa L Calvert
Teresa L Calvert
(904)244-6993
tlynncal@earthlink.net
Melbourne07/14/2016 - 07/15/2016David E Bailey
TNCC Coordinator

training@health-first.org
Tampa07/16/2016 - 07/17/2016Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
COURSE FULL
sruszin@aol.com
Bradenton07/23/2016 - 07/24/2016Lara A Alexander
Albert Booth
9415808821
Training@dmrsinc.org
Hollywood07/26/2016 - 07/27/2016Zulma V Quiles
Angela Miller
954-265-4024
LuMiller@mhs.net
Hudson07/27/2016 - 07/28/2016Jill Y Corriveau
Jill Y Corriveau
COURSE FULL
Chllywlly@verizon.net
Tallahassee07/27/2016 - 07/28/2016Johanna D Roland
Johanna Roland
850-431-4186
jo.roland@tmh.org
Davie07/28/2016 - 07/29/2016Debra Hauss-DeJesse
Debra Hauss-DeJesse
(954)201-4855
dhauss@broward.edu
Melbourne07/28/2016 - 07/29/2016Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
321-727-1301
minande2@aol.com
Back to Top
 
August 2016
Pensacola08/02/2016 - 08/03/2016Vickie E. Dollhausen
Dana Provo
850-416-6361
dprovo@shhpens.org
Ft Lauderdale08/06/2016 - 08/07/2016Kristopher G Pidgeon
Kristopher G Pidgeon
(954)793-1817
kris.pidgeon@hcahealthcare.com
Fort Myers08/11/2016 - 08/12/2016Maj Kathleen K Young
Maj Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Destin08/15/2016 - 08/16/2016Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
Chris.Missler@AmericanMETS.com
Panama City08/17/2016 - 08/18/2016Elizabeth R Doss
Elizabeth Doss

Elizabeth.DossNP@baymedical.org
Jonesville08/20/2016 - 08/21/2016Paula L Davis
Paula Davis
352-339-0470
volrn53@gmail.com
Tampa08/24/2016 - 08/25/2016Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com
Davie08/25/2016 - 08/26/2016Debra Hauss-DeJesse
Debra Hauss-DeJesse
(954)201-4855
dhauss@broward.edu
Ocala08/27/2016 - 08/28/2016Donna A Nayduch
Elizabeth Walker
352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
Pompano Beach08/29/2016 - 08/30/2016Marilyn A Watkins
Marilyn A Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
Back to Top
 
September 2016
Lakeland09/01/2016 - 09/08/2016Barbara L Galloway
Roberta Wilson
COURSE FULL
roberta.wilson@mylrh.org
Saint Petersburg09/06/2016 - 09/07/2016Kristen M Tuzzo
Kristen M Tuzzo
727-553-7149
kristen.tuzzo@bayfront.org
Miramar Beach09/08/2016 - 09/09/2016Capt Michael K Rushing
Dana Provo
850-416-6361
dprovo@shhpens.org
Delray Beach09/22/2016 - 09/23/2016Margaret L Crawford
Margaret L Crawford
561-495-3368
rnmaggiec@aol.com
Melbourne09/22/2016 - 09/23/2016Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
321-727-1301
minande2@aol.com
Tallahassee09/27/2016 - 09/28/2016Lynda M Tiefel
Lynda M Tiefel
850-980-1146
LTiefel@southeasternschool.org
Hollywood09/28/2016 - 09/29/2016Zulma V Quiles
Angela Miller
954-265-4024
LuMiller@mhs.net
Saint Petersburg09/29/2016 - 09/30/2016Dennise Mathis
Dennise Mathis
(727)341-1123
dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Ft Lauderdale10/01/2016 - 10/02/2016Kristopher G Pidgeon
Kristopher G Pidgeon
(954)793-1817
kris.pidgeon@hcahealthcare.com
Fort Walton Beach10/03/2016 - 10/04/2016James R Brosnan
James R Brosnan
(850)259-8783
rescuejay@gmail.com
Pensacola10/05/2016 - 10/06/2016Priscilla O Brewer
Priscilla O Brewer
COURSE FULL
priscilla.brewer@bhcpns.org
Davie10/13/2016 - 10/14/2016Debra Hauss-DeJesse
Debra Hauss-DeJesse
(954)201-4855
dhauss@broward.edu
Inverness10/20/2016 - 10/21/2016Vicky Murphy
Vicky Murphy
COURSE FULL
vicky.murphy1@gmail.com
Ocala10/29/2016 - 10/30/2016Donna A Nayduch
Elizabeth Walker
352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Pensacola11/02/2016 - 11/03/2016Vickie E. Dollhausen
Dana Provo
850-416-6361
dprovo@shhpens.org
Miramar Beach11/10/2016 - 11/11/2016Capt Michael K Rushing
Dana Provo
850-416-6361
dprovo@shhpens.org
Destin11/14/2016 - 11/15/2016Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
Chris.Missler@AmericanMETS.com
Melbourne11/17/2016 - 11/18/2016Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
321-727-1301
minande2@aol.com
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Ft Lauderdale12/03/2016 - 12/04/2016Kristopher G Pidgeon
Kristopher G Pidgeon
(954)793-1817
kris.pidgeon@hcahealthcare.com
Back to Top
 
January 2017
Back to Top
 
February 2017
Back to Top
 
March 2017
Back to Top
 
April 2017
Back to Top
 
May 2017
San Destin05/05/2017 - 05/06/2017Tina Marie Withrow
Terri Imfeld
8502783019
timfeld@shhpens.org
Back to Top
 
June 2017
Back to Top
 
July 2017
Back to Top
 
August 2017
Back to Top
 
September 2017
Back to Top
 
October 2017
Back to Top
 
November 2017
Back to Top
 
December 2017
Back to Top



Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join