FLORIDA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR FLORIDA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 16 hour TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
February 2015
Back to Top
 
March 2015
Orlando03/02/2015 - 03/04/2015Christopher Ochinero
Christopher Ochinero
(321)841-5906
cochinero@cfl.rr.com
Delray Beach03/03/2015 - 03/04/2015Margaret L Crawford
Margaret L Crawford
(561)495-3368
maggie.crawford@tenethealth.com
Miami03/04/2015 - 03/05/2015Rex D Wiegers
Rex D Wiegers
COURSE FULL
wiegri@comcast.net
Atlantis03/05/2015 - 03/15/2015Robin S Powers Jarvis
Robin S Powers Jarvis
COURSE FULL
rsp551@bellsouth.net
Orange City03/05/2015 - 03/06/2015Gary Sedacca
Gary Sedacca
(386)756-7575
garys@gps-edu.com
Sarasota03/05/2015 - 03/06/2015Jennifer L Sweeney
Jennifer L Sweeney
COURSE FULL
jen-sweeney@hotmail.com
Ocala03/07/2015 - 03/08/2015Ms Donna A Nayduch
Ms Donna A Nayduch
Elizabeth Walker 352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
Port Saint Lucie03/07/2015 - 03/08/2015Melissa Adamson
Ashley L Foster
772-878-3085
fromemcoffice@aol.com
Miramar Beach03/11/2015 - 03/12/2015Capt Michael K Rushing
Dana Provo
(850)416-7268
dprovo@shhpens.org
Jacksonville03/12/2015 - 03/13/2015Barbara Klus
Barbara Klus
COURSE FULL
Barbara.Klus@bmcjax.com
Key West03/12/2015 - 03/13/2015Valerie L Mullins
Valerie L Mullins
(305)294-5531x4311
valerie.mullins@hma.com
Sebring03/12/2015 - 03/13/2015Ms Catherine Exendine
Ms Catherine Exendine

catherine.exendine@ahss.org
Miami03/13/2015 - 03/14/2015Rex D Wiegers
Rex D Wiegers
COURSE FULL
wiegri@comcast.net
Sanford03/13/2015 - 03/14/2015Gary Sedacca
Gary Sedacca
(386)756-7575
garys@gps-edu.com
Bradenton03/19/2015 - 03/20/2015Alissa S Palmer
Alissa S Palmer
COURSE FULL
alissa.palmer@hcahealthcare.com
Fort Walton Beach03/21/2015 - 03/22/2015James R Brosnan
James R Brosnan
(850)259-8783
jbrosnan@safcare.com
Jonesville03/21/2015 - 03/22/2015Paula L Davis
Paula L Davis
(352)339-0470
volrn53@bellsouth.net
Hollywood03/24/2015 - 03/25/2015LeAnne S Kerr
LeAnne S Kerr
COURSE FULL
zquiles@mhs.net
Miami03/25/2015 - 03/26/2015Brenda M. Benson
Brenda M. Benson
COURSE FULL
brenda.benson2@hcahealthcare.com
Sanford03/27/2015 - 03/28/2015Gary Sedacca
Gary Sedacca
(386)756-7575
garys@gps-edu.com
Ft Lauderdale03/28/2015 - 03/29/2015Kristopher G Pidgeon
Kristopher G Pidgeon
COURSE FULL
kris.pidgeon@hcahealthcare.com
Lakeland03/30/2015 - 03/31/2015Barbara L Galloway
Barbara L Galloway
COURSE FULL
barbara.galloway@LRMC.com
Back to Top
 
April 2015
Pensacola04/08/2015 - 04/09/2015Priscilla O Brewer
Priscilla O Brewer
(850)434-4037
priscilla.brewer@bhcpns.org
Bradenton04/09/2015 - 04/10/2015Alissa S Palmer
Alissa S Palmer
951-751-9440
alissa.palmer@hcahealthcare.com
Daytona Beach04/09/2015 - 04/10/2015Patricia Miller
Patricia Miller
COURSE FULL
patricia.miller2@halifax.org
Fort Myers04/09/2015 - 04/10/2015Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Altamonte Springs04/15/2015 - 04/16/2015Susan C Miller
Susan C Miller
(407)808-1420
susie.miller@flhosp.org
Bradenton04/15/2015 - 04/16/2015Lara A Alexander
Lara A Alexander
(941)962-4895
larner24@hotmail.com
Tampa04/16/2015 - 04/17/2015Elizabeth A Blevins
Elizabeth A Blevins

eablevins@tgh.org
Daytona Beach04/18/2015 - 04/19/2015Barbara A Wargo
Barbara A Wargo
(386)428-1538
barbara.wargo@att.net
Fort Pierce04/18/2015 - 04/19/2015Melissa Adamson
Ashley L Foster
772-878-3085
fromemcoffice@aol.com
Jonesville04/18/2015 - 04/19/2015Paula L Davis
Paula L Davis
352-339-0470
volrn53@gmail.com
Ocala04/18/2015 - 04/19/2015Ms Donna A Nayduch
Ms Donna A Nayduch
Elizabeth Walker 352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
West Palm Beach04/18/2015 - 04/19/2015Karen M Boyler
Karen Boyler
(561)882-6355
karen.boyler@tenethealth.com
Tampa04/20/2015 - 04/21/2015Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com
Pompano Beach04/23/2015 - 04/24/2015Marilyn A. Watkins
Marilyn A. Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
South Daytona04/23/2015 - 04/24/2015Gary Sedacca
Gary Sedacca
(386)756-7575
garys@gps-edu.com
Bradenton04/30/2015 - 05/01/2015Alissa S Palmer
Alissa S Palmer
COURSE FULL
alissa.palmer@hcahealthcare.com
Back to Top
 
May 2015
Davie05/07/2015 - 05/08/2015Debra Hauss-DeJesse
Debra Hauss-DeJesse
(954)675-0131
dhauss@broward.edu
Bradenton05/14/2015 - 05/15/2015Alissa S Palmer
Alissa S Palmer
COURSE FULL
alissa.palmer@hcahealthcare.com
Panama City05/14/2015 - 05/15/2015Elizabeth R Doss
Theresa Hadaway
(850)747-6746
Theresa.Hadaway@baymedical.org
Fort Walton Beach05/18/2015 - 05/19/2015Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
cmissler@cox.net
Jacksonville05/18/2015 - 05/19/2015Teresa L Calvert
Teresa L Calvert
(904)244-6993
tlynncal@earthlink.net
Pensacola05/21/2015 - 05/22/2015Vickie E. Dollhausen
Dana Provo
(850)416-7268
dprovo@shhpens.org
Melbourne05/28/2015 - 05/29/2015Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
(321)727-1301
minande2@aol.com
Milton05/30/2015 - 05/31/2015Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
cmissler@cox.net
Back to Top
 
June 2015
Bradenton06/04/2015 - 06/05/2015Alissa S Palmer
Alissa S Palmer
COURSE FULL
alissa.palmer@hcahealthcare.com
Orange City06/04/2015 - 06/05/2015Gary Sedacca
Gary Sedacca
(386)756-7575
garys@gps-edu.com
Fort Myers06/11/2015 - 06/12/2015Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
COURSE FULL
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Altamonte Springs06/23/2015 - 06/24/2015Susan C Miller
Susan C Miller
COURSE FULL
susie.miller@flhosp.org
South Daytona06/25/2015 - 06/26/2015Gary Sedacca
Gary Sedacca
(386)756-7575
garys@gps-edu.com
Back to Top
 
July 2015
Ocala07/11/2015 - 07/12/2015Ms Donna A Nayduch
Ms Donna A Nayduch
Elizabeth Walker 352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
Tampa07/15/2015 - 07/16/2015Susan J Ruszin
Susan J Ruszin
(813)842-6470
sruszin@aol.com
Port Saint Joe07/16/2015 - 07/17/2015Capt Michael K Rushing
Dana Provo
(850)416-7268
dprovo@shhpens.org
Tampa07/16/2015 - 07/17/2015Elizabeth A Blevins
Elizabeth A Blevins

aeblevins@tgh.org
Hollywood07/21/2015 - 07/22/2015LeAnne S Kerr
LeAnne S Kerr
COURSE FULL
LKerr@mhs.net
Melbourne07/23/2015 - 07/24/2015Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
(321)727-1301
minande2@aol.com
Pompano Beach07/23/2015 - 07/24/2015Marilyn A. Watkins
Marilyn A. Watkins
(954)786-6786
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
Back to Top
 
August 2015
Fort Myers08/13/2015 - 08/14/2015Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
(863)675-0845
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Fort Walton Beach08/17/2015 - 08/18/2015Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
cmissler@cox.net
Fort Walton Beach08/17/2015 - 08/18/2015James R Brosnan
James R Brosnan
(850)259-8783
jbrosnan@safcare.com
Saint Petersburg08/25/2015 - 08/26/2015Dennise Mathis
Dennise Mathis
(727)341-1123
dmathis12@tampabay.rr.com or dmathis2@jhmi.edu
Back to Top
 
September 2015
Melbourne09/17/2015 - 09/18/2015Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
(321)727-1301
minande2@aol.com
Sebring09/17/2015 - 09/18/2015Ms Catherine Exendine
Lori Ann Ashworth

lori.ashworth@ahss.org
Hollywood09/22/2015 - 09/23/2015LeAnne S Kerr
LeAnne S Kerr
COURSE FULL
LKerr@mhs.net
Pensacola09/24/2015 - 09/25/2015Vickie E. Dollhausen
Dana Provo
(850)416-7268
dprovo@shhpens.org
South Daytona09/24/2015 - 09/25/2015Gary Sedacca
Gary Sedacca
(386)756-7575
garys@gps-edu.com
Back to Top
 
October 2015
Pensacola10/07/2015 - 10/08/2015Priscilla O Brewer
Priscilla O Brewer
(850)434-4037
priscilla.brewer@bhcpns.org
Fort Myers10/08/2015 - 10/09/2015Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
(863)675-0845
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Tampa10/15/2015 - 10/16/2015Elizabeth A Blevins
Elizabeth A Blevins

eablevins@tgh.org
Ocala10/17/2015 - 10/18/2015Ms Donna A Nayduch
Ms Donna A Nayduch
Elizabeth Walker 352-572-6450
ewalkerems@yahoo.com
Pompano Beach10/22/2015 - 10/23/2015Marilyn A. Watkins
Marilyn A. Watkins
COURSE FULL
mwatkins@browardhealth.org
South Daytona10/26/2015 - 10/27/2015Gary Sedacca
Gary Sedacca
(386)756-7575
garys@gps-edu.com
Back to Top
 
November 2015
Miramar Beach11/05/2015 - 11/06/2015Capt Michael K Rushing
Dana Provo
(850)416-7268
dprovo@shhpens.org
Altamonte Springs11/09/2015 - 11/10/2015Susan C Miller
Susan C Miller
COURSE FULL
susie.miller@flhosp.org
Fort Walton Beach11/16/2015 - 11/17/2015Christopher A Missler
Christopher A Missler
850-902-0573
cmissler@cox.net
Melbourne11/19/2015 - 11/20/2015Mindy B Yorke
Mindy B Yorke
(321)727-1301
minande2@aol.com
Back to Top
 
December 2015
Fort Myers12/10/2015 - 12/11/2015Kathleen K Young
Kathleen K Young
(863)675-0845
kathleen.young@leememorial.org
Back to Top
 
January 2016
Back to Top
 
February 2016
Back to Top
 
March 2016
Back to Top
 
April 2016
Back to Top
 
May 2016
Back to Top
 
June 2016
Back to Top
 
July 2016
Back to Top
 
August 2016
Back to Top
 
September 2016
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join