MINNESOTA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR MINNESOTA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 16 hour TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
March 2015
Fridley03/10/2015 - 03/11/2015Kristy Hagen
Kristy Hagen
7632367137
kristy.hagen@allina.com
Minneapolis03/10/2015 - 03/10/2015Susan D Blake
Susan D Blake
COURSE FULL
susan.blake@hcmed.org
Worthington03/18/2015 - 03/19/2015Kaley J McNab
Jerre Wiertzema
507-372-3106
jerre.wiertzema@sanfordhealth.org
Minneapolis03/25/2015 - 03/26/2015Pamela A. Torkkola
Heidi Boyd
COURSE FULL
hpeltie1@fairview.org
Brainerd03/31/2015 - 04/01/2015Amanda J. Svir
Amanda J. Svir
(218)828-7652
svirfamily@gmail.com
Back to Top
 
April 2015
Duluth04/07/2015 - 04/08/2015Kathryn C Brown
Kathryn C Brown
218-249-5449
kbrown@slhduluth.com
Fridley04/07/2015 - 04/08/2015Dorothy A Hesse
Brenda Jean Schwartz
651-462-1161
Dorothy.Hesse@allina.com
Duluth04/08/2015 - 04/09/2015Marnie Johnson
Mary Carr
218-786-4226
Marye.Carr@essentiahealth.org
Olivia04/08/2015 - 04/09/2015Margaret M Schoolmeesters
Margaret M Schoolmeesters

Margaret.Schoolmeesters@NorthMemorial.com
Mankato04/14/2015 - 04/15/2015Gail L. Norris
Julie Rudolf
5073855708
rudof.julie@mayo.edu
Minneapolis04/14/2015 - 04/15/2015Susan D Blake
Susan D Blake
(612)873-3272
susan.blake@hcmed.org
Robbinsdale04/22/2015 - 04/23/2015Michele K Erickson
Michele K Erickson
(763)581-2470
michele.erickson@northmemorial.com
Oakdale04/28/2015 - 04/29/2015Karen J Manor
Rachel Stuart
651-254-7781
rachel.s.stuart@healthpartners.com
Saint Cloud04/28/2015 - 04/29/2015Brenda Liestman
Brenda Liestman
320-251-2700 x53392
liestmanb@centracare.com
Chaska04/29/2015 - 04/30/2015Debra K Schott
Debra K Schott
(612)232-0835
debhat@mchsi.com
Willmar04/29/2015 - 04/30/2015Susan D Blake
Susan D Blake
(612)873-3272
susan.blake@hcmed.org
Back to Top
 
May 2015
Fridley05/06/2015 - 05/07/2015Dorothy A Hesse
Dorothy A Hesse
(651)462-1161
Dorothy.Hesse@Allina.com
Mankato05/12/2015 - 05/13/2015Gail L. Norris
Julie Rudolf
5073855708
rudof.julie@mayo.edu
Oakdale05/13/2015 - 05/13/2015Karen J Manor
Instructor Course
Rachel Stuart
Karen Manor
karen.j.manor@healthpartners.com
Rochester05/13/2015 - 05/14/2015Gwen D Meyer
Gwen D Meyer
(507)255-5385
meyer.gwen@mayo.edu
Back to Top
 
June 2015
Duluth06/02/2015 - 06/03/2015Kathryn C Brown
Kathryn C Brown
218-249-5449
kbrown@slhduluth.com
Fridley06/09/2015 - 06/10/2015Julie A Rennaker
Julie A Rennaker
(612)262-5030
julie.rennaker@allina.com
Back to Top
 
July 2015
Oakdale07/07/2015 - 07/08/2015Karen J Manor
Rachel Stuart
651-254-7781
rachel.s.stuart@healthpartners.com
Saint Paul07/21/2015 - 07/22/2015Nathan D Selstad
Natasha Orrick
612-813-5128
ERCVC.Education@childrensmn.org
Back to Top
 
August 2015
Fridley08/04/2015 - 08/05/2015Brenda Jean Schwartz
Brenda Jean Schwartz
(763)421-5798
sheshi@charter.net
Back to Top
 
September 2015
Fridley09/08/2015 - 09/09/2015Julie A Rennaker
Julie A Rennaker
(612)262-5030
julie.rennaker@allina.com
Duluth09/09/2015 - 09/10/2015Kathryn C Brown
Kathryn C Brown
218-249-5449
kbrown@slhduluth.com
Mankato09/15/2015 - 09/16/2015Gail L. Norris
Julie Rudolf
5073855708
rudof.julie@mayo.edu
Oakdale09/22/2015 - 09/23/2015Karen J Manor
Rachel Stuart
651-254-7781
rachel.s.stuart@healthpartners.com
Duluth09/23/2015 - 09/24/2015Marnie Johnson
Mary Carr

Back to Top
 
October 2015
Fridley10/06/2015 - 10/07/2015Brenda Jean Schwartz
Brenda Jean Schwartz
(763)421-5798
sheshi@charter.net
Mankato10/13/2015 - 10/14/2015Gail L. Norris
Julie Rudolf
5073855708
rudof.julie@mayo.edu
Back to Top
 
November 2015
Fridley11/03/2015 - 11/04/2015Dorothy A Hesse
Dorothy A Hesse
(651)462-1161
Dorothy.Hesse@Allina.com
Duluth11/04/2015 - 11/05/2015Marnie Johnson
Mary Carr
218-786-4226
marye.carr@essentiahealth.org
Duluth11/10/2015 - 11/11/2015Kathryn C Brown
Kathryn C Brown
218-249-5449
kbrown@slhduluth.com
Minneapolis11/18/2015 - 11/19/2015Susan D Blake
Susan D Blake
(612)873-3272
susan.blake@hcmed.org
Saint Paul11/19/2015 - 11/20/2015Nathan D Selstad
Natasha Orrick
612-813-5128
ERCVC.Education@childrensmn.org
Oakdale11/24/2015 - 11/25/2015Karen J Manor
Rachel Stuart
651-254-7781
rachel.s.stuart@healthpartners.com
Back to Top
 
December 2015
Fridley12/01/2015 - 12/02/2015Julie A Rennaker
Julie A Rennaker
(612)262-5030
julie.rennaker@allina.com
Oakdale12/08/2015 - 12/09/2015Karen J Manor
Rachel Stuart
651-254-7781
rachel.s.stuart@healthpartners.com
Back to Top
 
January 2016
Back to Top
 
February 2016
Back to Top
 
March 2016
Back to Top
 
April 2016
Back to Top
 
May 2016
Back to Top
 
June 2016
Back to Top
 
July 2016
Back to Top
 
August 2016
Back to Top
 
September 2016
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join