Emergency Nurses Association



MINNESOTA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR MINNESOTA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 17.65 contact hours TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
September 2016
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Minneapolis10/05/2016 - 10/06/2016Margaret M Schoolmeesters
Margaret M Schoolmeesters

Margaret.schoolmeesters@va.gov
Brainerd10/12/2016 - 10/13/2016Naomi I Mowers
Naomi I Mowers
COURSE FULL
naomi.mowers@essentiahealth.org
Apple Valley10/13/2016 - 10/14/2016Joan Somes
Joan Somes
COURSE FULL
somes@black-hole.com
Rochester10/13/2016 - 10/14/2016Deb E Horsman
Deb E Horsman
(507)255-1844
horsman.debra@mayo.edu
Fridley10/18/2016 - 10/19/2016Julie A Rennaker
Julie A Rennaker
COURSE FULL
Mankato10/18/2016 - 10/19/2016Gail L. Norris
Julie Rudolf
507-385-5708
Rudolf.julie@mayo.edu
Duluth10/19/2016 - 10/20/2016Ms Judith L Blake
Mary Carr
218-786-4226
marye.carr@essentiahealth.org
Waconia10/19/2016 - 10/20/2016Debra K Schott
Debra K Schott
(612)232-0835
debhat@mchsi.com
Oakdale10/24/2016 - 10/26/2016Karen J Manor
Jill Mehr
651-254-7781
emseducation@healthpartners.com
Fridley10/25/2016 - 10/26/2016Dorothy A Hesse
Dorothy A Hesse
(612)262-5040
Dorothy.Hesse@Allina.com
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Fridley11/03/2016 - 11/04/2016Julie A Rennaker
Julie A Rennaker
COURSE FULL
julie.rennaker@allina.com
Duluth11/08/2016 - 11/09/2016Kathryn C Brown
Kathryn C Brown
218/249-5449
kbrown@slhduluth.com
Minneapolis11/10/2016 - 11/11/2016Jeanne M Thompson
Heidi Boyd
COURSE FULL
hboyd1@fairview.org
Fridley11/15/2016 - 11/16/2016Julie A Rennaker
Julie A Rennaker
COURSE FULL
Ely11/16/2016 - 11/17/2016Kim Garrett
Kim Garrett
COURSE FULL
kgarrett@ebch.org
Minneapolis11/16/2016 - 11/17/2016Susan D Blake
Susan D Blake
(612)873-3272
susan.blake@hcmed.org
Saint Paul11/16/2016 - 11/17/2016Michele M Schirmers
Michele M Schirmers
(612)813-6488
michele.schirmers@childrensmn.org
Oakdale11/22/2016 - 11/23/2016Karen J Manor
Jill Mehr
651-254-7781
emseducation@healthpartners.com
Rochester11/28/2016 - 11/29/2016Deb E Horsman
Deb E Horsman
(507)255-1844
horsman.debra@mayo.edu
Redwood Falls11/29/2016 - 11/30/2016Susan D Blake
Susan D Blake
(612)873-3272
susan.blake@hcmed.org
Saint Cloud11/29/2016 - 11/30/2016Brenda Liestman
Jackie Johnson
320-255-5642
johnsonjacki@centracare.com
Duluth11/30/2016 - 12/01/2016Ms Judith L Blake
Mary Carr
218-786-4226
marye.carr@essentiahealth.org
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Fridley12/13/2016 - 12/14/2016Julie A Rennaker
Julie A Rennaker
COURSE FULL
julie.rennaker@allina.com
Back to Top
 
January 2017
Grand Rapids01/11/2017 - 01/12/2017Karie J Pearce
Karie J Pearce
(763)420-4513
karie.pearce@hcmed.org
Minneapolis01/17/2017 - 01/17/2017Susan D Blake
TNCC 1-Day Renewal Course
Susan D Blake
(612)873-3272
susan.blake@hcmed.org
Northfield01/18/2017 - 01/19/2017Susan D Blake
Susan D Blake
(612)873-3272
susan.blake@hcmed.org
Back to Top
 
February 2017
Back to Top
 
March 2017
Back to Top
 
April 2017
Mankato04/17/2017 - 04/18/2017Gail L. Norris
Julie Rudolf
507-385-5708
Rudolf.julie@mayo.edu
Back to Top
 
May 2017
Minneapolis05/02/2017 - 05/03/2017Susan D Blake
Susan D Blake
(612)873-3272
susan.blake@hcmed.org
Mankato05/23/2017 - 05/24/2017Gail L. Norris
Julie Rudolf
507-385-5708
Rudolf.julie@mayo.edu
Back to Top
 
June 2017
Back to Top
 
July 2017
Back to Top
 
August 2017
Back to Top
 
September 2017
Minneapolis09/14/2017 - 09/14/2017Susan D Blake
TNCC 1-Day Renewal Course
Susan D Blake
(612)873-3272
susan.blake@hcmed.org
Mankato09/19/2017 - 09/20/2017Gail L. Norris
Julie Rudolf
507-385-5708
Rudolf.julie@mayo.edu
Back to Top
 
October 2017
Mankato10/17/2017 - 10/18/2017Gail L. Norris
Julie Rudolf
507-385-5708
Rudolf.julie@mayo.edu
Back to Top
 
November 2017
Minneapolis11/15/2017 - 11/16/2017Susan D Blake
Susan D Blake
(612)873-3272
susan.blake@hcmed.org
Back to Top
 
December 2017
Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join