Emergency Nurses Association



MINNESOTA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR MINNESOTA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 17.65 contact hours TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
July 2016
Back to Top
 
August 2016
Fridley08/09/2016 - 08/10/2016Brenda J Schwartz
Brenda J Schwartz
COURSE FULL
Wyoming08/11/2016 - 08/12/2016Jeanne M Thompson
Jeanne M Thompson
COURSE FULL
jthomps4@fairview.org
Bemidji08/23/2016 - 08/24/2016Randy H Heinbaugh
Andrea Lewis
COURSE FULL
andrea.lewis@sanfordhealth.org
Rochester08/23/2016 - 08/24/2016Deb E Horsman
Deb E Horsman
(507)255-1844
horsman.debra@mayo.edu
Saint Cloud08/30/2016 - 08/31/2016Brenda Liestman
Joy Mooney
320-255-5642
joy.mooney@centracare.com
Back to Top
 
September 2016
Robbinsdale09/07/2016 - 09/08/2016Michele K Erickson
Michele K Erickson
(763)581-2470
michele.erickson@northmemorial.com
Roseau09/07/2016 - 09/08/2016Debina L Gibb Potts
Heidi Lien
218-463-4728
hlien@lifecaremc.com
Oakdale09/12/2016 - 09/13/2016Karen J Manor
Jill Mehr
651-254-7781
emseducation@healthpartners.com
Duluth09/13/2016 - 09/14/2016Kathryn C Brown
Kathryn C Brown
218/249-5449
kbrown@slhduluth.com
Worthington09/14/2016 - 09/15/2016Kaley J McNab
Jerre Wiertzema
507-372-3106
jerre.wiertzema@sanfordhealth.org
Fridley09/20/2016 - 09/21/2016Julie A Rennaker
Julie A Rennaker
COURSE FULL
Mankato09/20/2016 - 09/21/2016Gail L. Norris
Julie Rudolf
507-385-5708
Rudolf.julie@mayo.edu
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Rochester10/13/2016 - 10/14/2016Deb E Horsman
Deb E Horsman
(507)255-1844
horsman.debra@mayo.edu
Fridley10/18/2016 - 10/19/2016Julie A Rennaker
Julie A Rennaker
COURSE FULL
Mankato10/18/2016 - 10/19/2016Gail L. Norris
Julie Rudolf
507-385-5708
Rudolf.julie@mayo.edu
Duluth10/19/2016 - 10/20/2016Ms Judith L Blake
Mary Carr
218-786-4226
marye.carr@essentiahealth.org
Fridley10/25/2016 - 10/26/2016Dorothy A Hesse
Dorothy A Hesse
(612)262-5040
Dorothy.Hesse@Allina.com
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Fridley11/03/2016 - 11/04/2016Julie A Rennaker
Julie A Rennaker
(612)262-5030
julie.rennaker@allina.com
Duluth11/08/2016 - 11/09/2016Kathryn C Brown
Kathryn C Brown
218/249-5449
kbrown@slhduluth.com
Fridley11/15/2016 - 11/16/2016Julie A Rennaker
Julie A Rennaker
COURSE FULL
Minneapolis11/16/2016 - 11/17/2016Susan D Blake
Susan D Blake
(612)873-3272
susan.blake@hcmed.org
Saint Paul11/16/2016 - 11/17/2016Michele M Schirmers
Michele M Schirmers
(612)813-6488
michele.schirmers@childrensmn.org
Oakdale11/22/2016 - 11/23/2016Karen J Manor
Jill Mehr
651-254-7781
emseducation@healthpartners.com
Rochester11/28/2016 - 11/29/2016Deb E Horsman
Deb E Horsman
(507)255-1844
horsman.debra@mayo.edu
Redwood Falls11/29/2016 - 11/30/2016Susan D Blake
Susan D Blake
(612)873-3272
susan.blake@hcmed.org
Duluth11/30/2016 - 12/01/2016Ms Judith L Blake
Mary Carr
218-786-4226
marye.carr@essentiahealth.org
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Fridley12/13/2016 - 12/14/2016Julie A Rennaker
Julie A Rennaker
(612)262-5030
julie.rennaker@allina.com
Back to Top
 
January 2017
Back to Top
 
February 2017
Back to Top
 
March 2017
Back to Top
 
April 2017
Mankato04/17/2017 - 04/18/2017Gail L. Norris
Julie Rudolf
507-385-5708
Rudolf.julie@mayo.edu
Back to Top
 
May 2017
Mankato05/23/2017 - 05/24/2017Gail L. Norris
Julie Rudolf
507-385-5708
Rudolf.julie@mayo.edu
Back to Top
 
June 2017
Back to Top
 
July 2017
Back to Top
 
August 2017
Back to Top
 
September 2017
Mankato09/19/2017 - 09/20/2017Gail L. Norris
Julie Rudolf
507-385-5708
Rudolf.julie@mayo.edu
Back to Top
 
October 2017
Mankato10/17/2017 - 10/18/2017Gail L. Norris
Julie Rudolf
507-385-5708
Rudolf.julie@mayo.edu
Back to Top
 
November 2017
Back to Top
 
December 2017
Back to Top



Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join