MINNESOTA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR MINNESOTA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 16 hour TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
August 2015
Apple Valley08/03/2015 - 08/04/2015Joan Somes
Joan Somes
COURSE FULL
somes@black-hole.com
Fridley08/04/2015 - 08/05/2015Brenda Jean Schwartz
Brenda Jean Schwartz
(763)421-5798
sheshi@charter.net
Olivia08/05/2015 - 08/06/2015Margaret M Schoolmeesters
Margaret M Schoolmeesters

margaret.schoolmeesters@northmemorial.com
Oakdale08/19/2015 - 08/20/2015Karen J Manor
Rachel Stuart
651-254-7781
rachel.s.stuart@healthpartners.com
Rochester08/26/2015 - 08/27/2015Gwen D Meyer
Gwen D Meyer
(507)896-3839
meyer.gwen@mayo.edu
Back to Top
 
September 2015
Minneapolis09/03/2015 - 09/04/2015Pamela A. Torkkola
Heidi Boyd
COURSE FULL
hpeltie1@fairview.org
Fridley09/08/2015 - 09/09/2015Julie A Rennaker
Julie A Rennaker
(612)262-5030
julie.rennaker@allina.com
Duluth09/09/2015 - 09/10/2015Kathryn C Brown
Kathryn C Brown
218-249-5449
kbrown@slhduluth.com
Mankato09/15/2015 - 09/16/2015Gail L. Norris
Julie Rudolf
5073855708
rudof.julie@mayo.edu
Oakdale09/22/2015 - 09/23/2015Karen J Manor
Rachel Stuart
651-254-7781
rachel.s.stuart@healthpartners.com
Duluth09/23/2015 - 09/24/2015Marnie Johnson
Mary Carr

Worthington09/29/2015 - 09/30/2015Kaley J McNab
Jerre Wiertzema
(507)372-3106
jerre.wiertzema@sanfordhealth.org
Back to Top
 
October 2015
Fridley10/06/2015 - 10/07/2015Brenda Jean Schwartz
Brenda Jean Schwartz
(763)421-5798
sheshi@charter.net
Mankato10/13/2015 - 10/14/2015Gail L. Norris
Julie Rudolf
5073855708
rudof.julie@mayo.edu
Fergus Falls10/14/2015 - 10/15/2015Karie J Pearce
Karie J Pearce
(763)420-4513
karie.pearce@hcmed.org
Robbinsdale10/21/2015 - 10/22/2015Michele K Erickson
Michele K Erickson
(763)581-2470
michele.erickson@northmemorial.com
Roseau10/29/2015 - 10/30/2015Debina L Gibb Potts
Heidi Lien
(218)386-1947
hlien@lifecaremc.com
Back to Top
 
November 2015
Saint Cloud11/02/2015 - 11/03/2015Brenda Liestman
Joy Mooney
COURSE FULL
sch.education@centracare.com
Fridley11/03/2015 - 11/04/2015Dorothy A Hesse
Dorothy A Hesse
(651)462-1161
Dorothy.Hesse@Allina.com
Duluth11/04/2015 - 11/05/2015Marnie Johnson
Mary Carr
218-786-4226
marye.carr@essentiahealth.org
Redwood Falls11/04/2015 - 11/05/2015Susan D Blake
Susan D Blake
(612)873-3272
susan.blake@hcmed.org
Duluth11/10/2015 - 11/11/2015Kathryn C Brown
Kathryn C Brown
218-249-5449
kbrown@slhduluth.com
Minneapolis11/18/2015 - 11/19/2015Susan D Blake
Susan D Blake
(612)873-3272
susan.blake@hcmed.org
Saint Paul11/19/2015 - 11/20/2015Nathan D Selstad
Michele Schirmers
612-813-6488
AHAENATrainingCenter@childrensmn.org
Oakdale11/24/2015 - 11/25/2015Karen J Manor
Rachel Stuart
651-254-7781
rachel.s.stuart@healthpartners.com
Back to Top
 
December 2015
Fridley12/01/2015 - 12/02/2015Julie A Rennaker
Julie A Rennaker
(612)262-5030
julie.rennaker@allina.com
Oakdale12/08/2015 - 12/09/2015Karen J Manor
Rachel Stuart
651-254-7781
rachel.s.stuart@healthpartners.com
Back to Top
 
January 2016
Back to Top
 
February 2016
Back to Top
 
March 2016
Back to Top
 
April 2016
Back to Top
 
May 2016
Back to Top
 
June 2016
Back to Top
 
July 2016
Back to Top
 
August 2016
Back to Top
 
September 2016
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join