MINNESOTA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR MINNESOTA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 16 hour TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
April 2014
Chaska04/29/2014 - 04/30/2014Debra K Schott
Debra K Schott
(612)232-0835
debhat@mchsi.com
Coon Rapids04/29/2014 - 04/30/2014Julie A Rennaker
Julie A Rennaker
612-262-5030
julie.rennaker@allina.com
Back to Top
 
May 2014
Rochester05/05/2014 - 05/07/2014Deb E Horsman
Deb E Horsman
COURSE FULL
horsman.debra@mayo.edu
Fridley05/13/2014 - 05/14/2014Kristy Hagen
Kristy Hagen
763-236-7137
kristy.hagen@allina.com
Mankato05/13/2014 - 05/14/2014Gail L. Norris
Julie Rudolf
(507)385-5708
rudolf.julie@mayo.edu
Bemidji05/15/2014 - 05/16/2014Mr Randy H Heinbaugh
Andrea Lewis
(218)333-5702
andrea.lewis@sanfordhealth.org
Oakdale05/20/2014 - 05/21/2014Karen J Manor
Rachel Stuart
651-254-7781
rachel.s.stuart@healthpartners.com
Robbinsdale05/21/2014 - 05/22/2014Michele K Erickson
Michele K Erickson
(763)581-2470
michele.erickson@northmemorial.com
Back to Top
 
June 2014
Duluth06/03/2014 - 06/04/2014Kathryn C Brown
Kathryn C Brown
(218)249-5449
kbrown@slhduluth.com
Fridley06/24/2014 - 06/25/2014Julie A Rennaker
Dorothy A Hesse
612-262-5030
dot2dotz@hotmail.com
Back to Top
 
July 2014
Fridley07/08/2014 - 07/09/2014Dorothy A Hesse
Dorothy A Hesse
612-262-5030
dot2dotz@hotmail.com
Oakdale07/29/2014 - 07/30/2014Karen J Manor
Rachel Stuart
651-254-7781
rachel.s.stuart@healthpartners.com
Back to Top
 
August 2014
Fridley08/06/2014 - 08/07/2014Julie A Rennaker
Julie A Rennaker
(763)236-8850
julie.rennaker@allina.com
Back to Top
 
September 2014
Fridley09/09/2014 - 09/10/2014Julie A Rennaker
Julie A Rennaker
612-262-5030
julie.rennaker@allina.com
Mankato09/16/2014 - 09/17/2014Gail L. Norris
Julie Rudolf
5073855708
Rudolf.julie@mayo.edu
Duluth09/23/2014 - 09/24/2014Kathryn C Brown
Kathryn C Brown
(218)249-5449
kbrown@slhduluth.com
Litchfield09/23/2014 - 09/24/2014Karie J Pearce
Karie J Pearce
(763)420-4513
karie.pearce@hcmed.org
Oakdale09/23/2014 - 09/24/2014Karen J Manor
Rachel Stuart
651-254-7781
rachel.s.stuart@healthpartners.com
Back to Top
 
October 2014
Fridley10/07/2014 - 10/08/2014Julie A Rennaker
Julie A Rennaker
612-262-5030
julie.rennaker@allina.com
Mankato10/14/2014 - 10/15/2014Gail L. Norris
Julie Rudolf
5073855708
rudolf.julie@mayo.edu
Saint Paul10/22/2014 - 10/23/2014Nathan D Selstad
Camille Vanderwal
(612)813-6880
camille.vanderwal@childrensmn.org
Back to Top
 
November 2014
Fridley11/04/2014 - 11/05/2014Julie A Rennaker
Julie A Rennaker
612-262-5030
julie.rennaker@allina.com
Duluth11/11/2014 - 11/12/2014Kathryn C Brown
Kathryn C Brown
(218)249-5449
kbrown@slhduluth.com
Minneapolis11/12/2014 - 11/13/2014Susan D Blake
Susan D Blake
(612)873-3272
susan.blake@hcmed.org
Oakdale11/18/2014 - 11/19/2014Karen J Manor
Rachel Stuart
651-254-7781
rachel.s.stuart@healthpartners.com
Alexandria11/19/2014 - 11/20/2014Brenda Liestman
Brenda Liestman
(320)251-2700 ext 53392
liestmanb@centracare.com
Back to Top
 
December 2014
Duluth12/02/2014 - 12/03/2014Kathryn C Brown
Kathryn C Brown
(218)249-5449
kbrown@slhduluth.com
Fridley12/02/2014 - 12/02/2014Julie A Rennaker
Julie A Rennaker
612-262-5030
julie.rennaker@allina.com
Minneapolis12/08/2014 - 12/09/2014Karen J Manor
Karen J Manor
Tiffany Bickner 612-219-0756
Tiffany.bickner@va.gov
Back to Top
 
January 2015
Back to Top
 
February 2015
Back to Top
 
March 2015
Back to Top
 
April 2015
Back to Top
 
May 2015
Back to Top
 
June 2015
Back to Top
 
July 2015
Back to Top
 
August 2015
Back to Top
 
September 2015
Back to Top
 
October 2015
Back to Top
 
November 2015
Back to Top
 
December 2015
Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join