Emergency Nurses Association



NORTH CAROLINA
ENPC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR NORTH CAROLINA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 15.58 contact hours ENPC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
May 2016
Back to Top
 
June 2016
Winston Salem06/02/2016 - 06/02/2016Ms Gail K Shue
Instructor Course
Ms Gail K Shue
COURSE FULL
traumakluttz@carolina.rr.com
Durham06/07/2016 - 06/08/2016John P Duskey
John P Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Raleigh06/15/2016 - 06/16/2016Patricia A. Curtin
Patricia A. Curtin
(919)350-2892
pcurtin@wakemed.org
Wilmington06/15/2016 - 06/16/2016James F Holtvoigt
James F Holtvoigt
(910)343-4060
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org
Asheville06/21/2016 - 06/22/2016Tracey A Gates
Tracey A Gates
(828)712-8151
tracey.gates@msj.org
Back to Top
 
July 2016
Monroe07/13/2016 - 07/14/2016Jeanne H Whalen
Jeanne H Whalen
(980)993-3393
jeanne.whalen@carolinashealthcare.org
Back to Top
 
August 2016
Winston Salem08/08/2016 - 08/09/2016Kathleen L Nelson
Kathleen L Nelson
336-716-2005
knelson@wakehealth.edu
Morehead City08/23/2016 - 08/24/2016Susan M Hastings
Debbie McLean
252-808-6474
dmclean@ccgh.org
Raleigh08/24/2016 - 08/26/2016Patricia A. Curtin
Patricia A. Curtin
(919)350-2892
pcurtin@wakemed.org
Charlotte08/25/2016 - 08/26/2016Patricia C Wilburn
Patricia Wilburn
COURSE FULL
pcwilburn@novanthealth.org
Back to Top
 
September 2016
Winston Salem09/05/2016 - 09/06/2016Gari L Adams
Tina Matthews
336-718-6048
tlmatthews@novanthealth.org
Greenville09/15/2016 - 09/16/2016Sallie Gough
Sallie Gough
252-847-1538
sgough@vidanthealth.com
Monroe09/15/2016 - 09/16/2016Jeanne H Whalen
Jeanne H Whalen
(980)993-3393
jeanne.whalen@carolinashealthcare.org
Asheville09/20/2016 - 09/21/2016Tracey A Gates
Tracey A Gates
(828)712-8151
tracey.gates@msj.org
Wilmington09/21/2016 - 09/22/2016James F Holtvoigt
James F Holtvoigt
(910)343-4060
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org
Chapel Hill09/23/2016 - 09/24/2016Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
(919)523-5891
Alberto.Bonifacio@unchealth.unc.edu
Durham09/29/2016 - 09/30/2016John P Duskey
John P Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Raleigh10/19/2016 - 10/20/2016Patricia A. Curtin
Patricia A. Curtin
(919)350-2892
pcurtin@wakemed.org
Greenville10/27/2016 - 10/28/2016Sallie Gough
Sallie Gough
252-847-1538
sgough@vidanthealth.com
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Monroe11/07/2016 - 11/08/2016Jeanne H Whalen
Jeanne H Whalen
(980)993-3393
jeanne.whalen@carolinashealthcare.org
Asheville11/15/2016 - 11/16/2016Tracey A Gates
Tracey A Gates
(828)712-8151
tracey.gates@msj.org
Durham11/16/2016 - 11/17/2016John P Duskey
John P Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Rocky Mount12/05/2016 - 12/06/2016Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
COURSE FULL
Alberto.Bonifacio@unchealth.unc.edu
Wilmington12/07/2016 - 12/08/2016James F Holtvoigt
James F Holtvoigt
(910)343-4060
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org
Durham12/14/2016 - 12/15/2016John P Duskey
John P Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Back to Top
 
January 2017
Back to Top
 
February 2017
Back to Top
 
March 2017
Back to Top
 
April 2017
Back to Top
 
May 2017
Back to Top
 
June 2017
Back to Top
 
July 2017
Back to Top
 
August 2017
Back to Top
 
September 2017
Back to Top
 
October 2017
Back to Top
 
November 2017
Back to Top
 
December 2017
Back to Top



Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join