Emergency Nurses Association



NORTH CAROLINA
ENPC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR NORTH CAROLINA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 15.58 contact hours ENPC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
September 2016
High Point09/27/2016 - 09/27/2016Linda J Kalafut-Fonshill
Instructor Course
Linda J Kalafut-Fonshill
COURSE FULL
lynj314@yahoo.com
Durham09/29/2016 - 09/30/2016John P Duskey
John P Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Lincolnton10/05/2016 - 10/06/2016Kevin M Johnson
Kevin M Johnson
COURSE FULL
kevinandvalerie@charter.net
Statesville10/12/2016 - 10/20/2016Shellie M Bumgarner
Shellie Bumgarner

ednrsing@yahoo.com
Durham10/19/2016 - 10/19/2016John P Duskey
Instructor Course
John P Duskey
COURSE FULL
john.duskey@duke.edu
Raleigh10/19/2016 - 10/20/2016Patricia A. Curtin
Patricia A. Curtin
(919)350-2892
pcurtin@wakemed.org
Greenville10/27/2016 - 10/28/2016Sallie Gough
Sallie Gough
252-847-1538
sgough@vidanthealth.com
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Monroe11/07/2016 - 11/08/2016Jeanne H Whalen
Jeanne H Whalen
(980)993-3393
jeanne.whalen@carolinashealthcare.org
Asheville11/15/2016 - 11/16/2016Tracey A Gates
Tracey A Gates
(828)712-8151
tracey.gates@msj.org
Durham11/16/2016 - 11/17/2016John P Duskey
John P Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Charlotte11/21/2016 - 11/22/2016Patricia C Wilburn
Patricia Wilburn
COURSE FULL
pcwilburn@novanthealth.org
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Rocky Mount12/05/2016 - 12/06/2016Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
COURSE FULL
Alberto.Bonifacio@unchealth.unc.edu
High Point12/06/2016 - 12/07/2016Linda J Kalafut-Fonshill
Kathleen Boss
336-832-7868
Kathleen.Boss@conehealth.com
Wilmington12/07/2016 - 12/08/2016James F Holtvoigt
James F Holtvoigt
(910)343-4060
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org
Durham12/14/2016 - 12/15/2016John P Duskey
John P Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Back to Top
 
January 2017
Back to Top
 
February 2017
Back to Top
 
March 2017
Back to Top
 
April 2017
Back to Top
 
May 2017
Back to Top
 
June 2017
Back to Top
 
July 2017
Back to Top
 
August 2017
Back to Top
 
September 2017
Back to Top
 
October 2017
Back to Top
 
November 2017
Back to Top
 
December 2017
Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join