NORTH CAROLINA
ENPC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR NORTH CAROLINA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 16 hour ENPC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
May 2015
Back to Top
 
June 2015
Durham06/01/2015 - 06/02/2015John P Duskey
John P Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Wilmington06/10/2015 - 06/11/2015James F Holtvoigt
James F Holtvoigt
(910)343-4060
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org
Monroe06/11/2015 - 06/12/2015Jeanne H Whalen
Jeanne H Whalen
(980)993-3393
jeanne.whalen@carolinashealthcare.org
Asheville06/23/2015 - 06/24/2015Tracey A Gates
Tracey A Gates
(828)712-8151
traceygates@charter.net
Greenville06/25/2015 - 06/26/2015Ms Sallie Gough
Ms Sallie Gough
252-847-1538
sgough@vidanthealth.com
Back to Top
 
July 2015
Chapel Hill07/09/2015 - 07/10/2015Jennifer M Haynes
Jennifer M Haynes
(919)966-0130
jhaynes@unch.unc.edu
Back to Top
 
August 2015
Monroe08/10/2015 - 08/11/2015Jeanne H Whalen
Jeanne H Whalen
(980)993-3393
jeanne.whalen@carolinashealthcare.org
Winston Salem08/12/2015 - 08/13/2015Billy D Haynes
Billy D Haynes
(336)716-2005
bhaynes@wakehealth.edu
Greenville08/13/2015 - 08/14/2015Ms Sallie Gough
Sallie Gough
(252)847-1538
sgough@vidanthealth.com
Morehead City08/19/2015 - 08/20/2015Susan M Hastings
Debbie McLean
252-808-6476
dmclean@ccgh.org
Back to Top
 
September 2015
Asheville09/22/2015 - 09/23/2015Tracey A Gates
Tracey A Gates
(828)712-8151
traceygates@charter.net
Wilmington09/23/2015 - 09/24/2015James F Holtvoigt
James F Holtvoigt
(910)343-4060
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org
Chapel Hill09/24/2015 - 09/25/2015Jennifer M Haynes
Jennifer M Haynes
(919)966-0130
jhaynes@unch.unc.edu
Back to Top
 
October 2015
Charlotte10/12/2015 - 10/13/2015Patricia C Wilburn
Patricia C Wilburn
COURSE FULL
pcwilburn@novanthealth.org
Monroe10/12/2015 - 10/13/2015Jeanne H Whalen
Jeanne H Whalen
(980)993-3393
jeanne.whalen@carolinashealthcare.org
Greenville10/15/2015 - 10/16/2015Ms Sallie Gough
Ms Sallie Gough
(252)847-1538
sgough@vidanthealth.com
Back to Top
 
November 2015
Asheville11/03/2015 - 11/04/2015Tracey A Gates
Tracey A Gates
(828)712-8151
traceygates@charter.net
Winston Salem11/19/2015 - 11/20/2015Joy S Brown
Joy S Brown
(336)983-6950
joy.brown@novanthealth.org
Back to Top
 
December 2015
Wilmington12/09/2015 - 12/10/2015James F Holtvoigt
James F Holtvoigt
(910)343-4060
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org
Back to Top
 
January 2016
Back to Top
 
February 2016
Back to Top
 
March 2016
Back to Top
 
April 2016
Back to Top
 
May 2016
Back to Top
 
June 2016
Back to Top
 
July 2016
Back to Top
 
August 2016
Back to Top
 
September 2016
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join