Emergency Nurses Association



NORTH CAROLINA
ENPC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR NORTH CAROLINA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 15.58 contact hours ENPC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
May 2017
Lincolnton05/31/2017 - 06/01/2017Kevin M Johnson
Kevin M Johnson
(704)907-8097
kevinandvalerie@charter.net
Back to Top
 
June 2017
Asheville06/12/2017 - 06/13/2017Tracey A Gates
Tracey A Gates
COURSE FULL
tracey.gates@msj.org
Wilmington06/14/2017 - 06/15/2017James F Holtvoigt
James F Holtvoigt
(910)667-4060
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org
Monroe06/15/2017 - 06/16/2017Jeanne H Whalen
Jeanne H Whalen
(980)993-3393
jeanne.whalen@carolinashealthcare.org
Charlotte06/19/2017 - 06/20/2017Patricia C Wilburn
Patricia Wilburn
COURSE FULL
pcwilburn@novanthealth.org
Back to Top
 
July 2017
Back to Top
 
August 2017
Winston Salem08/09/2017 - 08/10/2017Ms Kathleen L Nelson
Ms Kathleen L Nelson
(336)716-2005
knelson@wakehealth.edu
Morehead City08/16/2017 - 08/17/2017Susan M Hastings
Debbie McLean
252-499-8474
dmclean@ccgh.org
Greensboro08/21/2017 - 08/25/2017Linda J Kalafut-Fonshill
Linda J Kalafut-Fonshill
(336)972-0988
lynj314@yahoo.com
Raleigh08/28/2017 - 08/29/2017Lisa H Miller
Lisa Miller
9193502892
lismiller@wakemed.org
Back to Top
 
September 2017
Chapel Hill09/07/2017 - 09/08/2017Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
(919)523-5891
Alberto.Bonifacio@unchealth.unc.edu
Asheville09/11/2017 - 09/12/2017Tracey A Gates
Tracey A Gates
(828)712-8151
tracey.gates@msj.org
Durham09/11/2017 - 09/12/2017John P Duskey
John P Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Greenville09/14/2017 - 09/15/2017Sallie Gough
Sallie Gough
252-847-1538
sgough@vidanthealth.com
Monroe09/14/2017 - 09/15/2017Jeanne H Whalen
Jeanne H Whalen
(980)993-3393
jeanne.whalen@carolinashealthcare.org
Wilmington09/20/2017 - 09/21/2017James F Holtvoigt
James F Holtvoigt
(910)667-4060
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org
Back to Top
 
October 2017
Raleigh10/18/2017 - 10/19/2017Lisa H Miller
Lisa Miller
9193502892
lismiller@wakemed.org
Greenville10/19/2017 - 10/20/2017Sallie Gough
Sallie Gough
252-847-1538
sgough@vidanthealth.com
Back to Top
 
November 2017
Charlotte11/07/2017 - 11/08/2017Angela D Alexander
Angela D Alexander
COURSE FULL
angela.alexander@carolinashealthcare.org
Asheville11/13/2017 - 11/14/2017Tracey A Gates
Tracey A Gates
(828)712-8151
tracey.gates@msj.org
Monroe11/16/2017 - 11/17/2017Jeanne H Whalen
Jeanne H Whalen
(980)993-3393
jeanne.whalen@carolinashealthcare.org
Durham11/20/2017 - 11/21/2017John P Duskey
John P Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Lincolnton11/29/2017 - 11/30/2017Kevin M Johnson
Kevin M Johnson
(704)907-8097
kevinandvalerie@charter.net
Back to Top
 
December 2017
Wilmington12/06/2017 - 12/07/2017James F Holtvoigt
James F Holtvoigt
(910)667-4060
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org
Durham12/14/2017 - 12/15/2017John P Duskey
John P Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Back to Top
 
January 2018
Back to Top
 
February 2018
Back to Top
 
March 2018
Back to Top
 
April 2018
Back to Top
 
May 2018
Back to Top
 
June 2018
Back to Top
 
July 2018
Back to Top
 
August 2018
Back to Top
 
September 2018
Back to Top
 
October 2018
Back to Top
 
November 2018
Back to Top
 
December 2018
Back to Top
Copyright © 2017 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join