NORTH CAROLINA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR NORTH CAROLINA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 16 hour TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
July 2015
Back to Top
 
August 2015
Smithfield08/10/2015 - 08/11/2015Miranda D Miller
Melissa Godwin Overton
919-989-5808
melissa@medicaltraining.me
Wilmington08/12/2015 - 08/13/2015James F Holtvoigt
James F Holtvoigt
(910)343-4060
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org
Chapel Hill08/13/2015 - 08/14/2015Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
984-974-3430
Alberto.Bonifacio@unchealth.unc.edu
Charlotte08/17/2015 - 08/18/2015Patricia C Wilburn
Patricia C Wilburn
COURSE FULL
pcwilburn@novanthealth.org
Chapel Hill08/18/2015 - 08/18/2015Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
COURSE FULL
Alberto.Bonifacio@unchealth.unc.edu
Morehead City08/18/2015 - 08/18/2015Susan M Hastings
Instructor Course
Debbie McLean

dmclean@ccgh.org
Durham08/20/2015 - 08/21/2015John P Duskey
John P Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Winston Salem08/24/2015 - 08/25/2015Ms Gari Leigh Adams
Ms Gari Leigh Adams

gladams@novanthealth.org
Asheville08/25/2015 - 08/26/2015Tracey A Gates
Tracey A Gates
COURSE FULL
traceygates@charter.net
Laurinburg08/25/2015 - 08/26/2015James F Holtvoigt
James F Holtvoigt
COURSE FULL
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org
Fayetteville08/27/2015 - 08/28/2015Julie T Leopard
Julie T Leopard
COURSE FULL
sissy_jt@hotmail.com
High Point08/27/2015 - 08/28/2015Nicole F Luther
Nicole F Luther
COURSE FULL
nicole.luther@unchealth.unc.edu
Back to Top
 
September 2015
Monroe09/08/2015 - 09/08/2015Jeanne H Whalen
Instructor Course
Jeanne H Whalen
(980)993-3393
jeanne.whalen@carolinashealthcare.org
Monroe09/10/2015 - 09/11/2015Jeanne H Whalen
Jeanne H Whalen
(980)993-3393
jeanne.whalen@carolinashealthcare.org
Shelby09/11/2015 - 09/18/2015Constance J Lord
Betsy Tesseneer
980-487-3291
betsy.tesseneer@carolinashealthcare.org
Morehead City09/16/2015 - 09/17/2015Susan M Hastings
Debbie McLean
252-808-6474
dmclean@ccgh.org
Wilson09/19/2015 - 09/20/2015Sarah G Norman
Sarah G Norman
252-714-5572
sgnormanrn@gmail.com
Raleigh09/21/2015 - 09/22/2015Barbara A Plunkett
Deborah L Anthony
919-350-8024
danthony@wakemed.org
Winston Salem09/23/2015 - 09/24/2015Billy D Haynes
Billy D Haynes
(336)716-2005
wakehealth.edu/lse
Spruce Pine09/29/2015 - 09/30/2015Mark D Johnson
Mark D Johnson
(828)776-1659
mark.johnson@msj.org
Back to Top
 
October 2015
Durham10/01/2015 - 10/02/2015John P Duskey
John P Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Asheville10/20/2015 - 10/21/2015Tracey A Gates
Tracey A Gates
COURSE FULL
traceygates@charter.net
Chapel Hill10/23/2015 - 10/23/2015Jennifer M Haynes
Instructor Course
Jennifer M Haynes
(919)966-0130
jhaynes@unch.unc.edu
Raleigh10/26/2015 - 10/27/2015Barbara A Plunkett
Deborah L Anthony
919-350-8024
danthony@wakemed.org
Winston Salem10/26/2015 - 10/27/2015Ms Gari Leigh Adams
Ms Gari Leigh Adams

gladams@novanthealth.org
Lenoir10/28/2015 - 10/29/2015Shellie M Bumgarner
Shellie M Bumgarner
(828)302-7611
ednrsing@yahoo.com
Franklin10/29/2015 - 10/30/2015Mark D Johnson
Mark D Johnson
(828)551-7363
mark.johnson@msj.org
Back to Top
 
November 2015
Wilmington11/04/2015 - 11/05/2015James F Holtvoigt
James F Holtvoigt
(910)343-4060
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org
Chapel Hill11/12/2015 - 11/13/2015Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
984-974-3430
Alberto.Bonifacio@unchealth.unc.edu
Raleigh11/16/2015 - 11/17/2015Barbara A Plunkett
Deborah L Anthony
919-350-8024
danthony@wakemed.org
Wilson11/21/2015 - 11/22/2015Sarah G Norman
Sarah G Norman
252-714-5572
sgnormanrn@gmail.com
Back to Top
 
December 2015
Lincolnton12/03/2015 - 12/04/2015Kevin M Johnson
Kevin M Johnson
(704)240-8276
kevinandvalerie@charter.net
Durham12/14/2015 - 12/15/2015John P Duskey
John P Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Back to Top
 
January 2016
Back to Top
 
February 2016
Back to Top
 
March 2016
Back to Top
 
April 2016
Back to Top
 
May 2016
Back to Top
 
June 2016
Back to Top
 
July 2016
Back to Top
 
August 2016
Back to Top
 
September 2016
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join