Emergency Nurses Association



NORTH CAROLINA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR NORTH CAROLINA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 17.65 contact hours TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
August 2016
Durham08/29/2016 - 08/30/2016John P Duskey
John P Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Back to Top
 
September 2016
Charlotte09/06/2016 - 09/07/2016Patricia C Wilburn
Patricia Wilburn
COURSE FULL
pcwilburn@novanthealth.org
Lumberton09/06/2016 - 09/07/2016John P Duskey
John P Duskey
COURSE FULL
john.duskey@duke.edu
Morehead City09/07/2016 - 09/08/2016Susan M Hastings
Debbie McLean
252-808-6476
dmclean@ccgh.org
Gastonia09/08/2016 - 09/09/2016Sharry A Duncan
Sharry Duncan
COURSE FULL
sharry.duncan@caromonthealth.org
Greenville09/08/2016 - 09/09/2016James B Lake
Bryan Lake
COURSE FULL
james.lake@vidanthealth.com
Shelby09/16/2016 - 09/23/2016Elizabeth Ruppe
Elizabeth Ruppe
704-477-193
elizabeth.ruppe@carolinashealthcare.org
Smithfield09/22/2016 - 09/23/2016Melissa G Overton
Melissa G Overton
919-989-5808
melissa@medicaltraining.me
Henderson09/26/2016 - 09/27/2016Melissa G Overton
Melissa G Overton
919-989-5808
melissa@medicaltraining.me
Winston Salem09/26/2016 - 09/26/2016Ms Gail K Shue
Instructor Course
Ms Gail K Shue
COURSE FULL
traumakluttz@carolina.rr.com
Winston Salem09/27/2016 - 09/28/2016Kathleen L Nelson
Kathleen L Nelson
(336)716-2005
knelson@wakehealth.edu
Jacksonville09/28/2016 - 09/29/2016Sharon A Brookins
Sharon A Brookins
(910)577-4934
sharon.brookins@onslow.org
Raleigh09/29/2016 - 09/30/2016Barbara A Plunkett
Deborah L Anthony
919-350-8024
danthony@wakemed.org
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Winston Salem10/03/2016 - 10/04/2016Gari L Adams
Tina Matthews
336-718-6048
tlmatthews@novanthealth.org
Durham10/11/2016 - 10/11/2016John P Duskey
Instructor Course
John P Duskey
COURSE FULL
john.duskey@duke.edu
Durham10/13/2016 - 10/14/2016John P Duskey
John P Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Greenville10/13/2016 - 10/14/2016James B Lake
Bryan Lake
252-847-8687
james.lake@vidanthealth.com
Monroe10/13/2016 - 10/14/2016Jeanne H Whalen
Jeanne H Whalen
(980)993-3393
jeanne.whalen@carolinashealthcare.org
Chapel Hill10/14/2016 - 10/14/2016Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
Instructor Course
Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
(919)523-5891
Alberto.Bonifacio@unchealth.unc.edu
Raleigh10/14/2016 - 10/14/2016Barbara A Plunkett
Instructor Course
Barbara Plunkett
919-522-3489
Bplunkett@wakemed.org
Asheville10/18/2016 - 10/19/2016Tracey A Gates
Tracey A Gates
COURSE FULL
tracey.gates@msj.org
Gastonia10/18/2016 - 10/18/2016Julie T Leopard
Instructor Course
Julie T Leopard
COURSE FULL
sissy_jt@hotmail.com
Chapel Hill10/27/2016 - 10/28/2016Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
(919)523-5891
Alberto.Bonifacio@unchealth.unc.edu
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Raleigh11/10/2016 - 11/11/2016Barbara A Plunkett
Deborah L Anthony
919-350-8024
danthony@wakemed.org
Charlotte11/16/2016 - 11/17/2016Patricia C Wilburn
Patricia Wilburn
COURSE FULL
pcwilburn@novanthealth.org
Wilmington11/16/2016 - 11/17/2016James F Holtvoigt
James F Holtvoigt
(910)343-4060
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org
Lincolnton11/30/2016 - 12/01/2016Kevin M Johnson
Kevin M Johnson
COURSE FULL
kevinandvalerie@charter.net
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Smithfield12/01/2016 - 12/02/2016Melissa G Overton
Melissa G Overton
919-989-5808
melissa@medicaltraining.me
Durham12/05/2016 - 12/06/2016John P Duskey
John P Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Greenville12/08/2016 - 12/09/2016James B Lake
Bryan Lake
252-847-8687
james.lake@vidanthealth.com
Winston Salem12/08/2016 - 12/09/2016Kathleen L Nelson
Kathleen L Nelson
(336)716-7847
knelson@wakehealth.edu
Henderson12/19/2016 - 12/20/2016Melissa G Overton
Melissa G Overton
919-989-5808
melissa@medicaltraining.me
Back to Top
 
January 2017
Back to Top
 
February 2017
Back to Top
 
March 2017
Chapel Hill03/09/2017 - 03/10/2017Heather Dare Tuttle
Heather Tuttle
984-974-3309
heather.tuttle@unchealth.unc.edu
Back to Top
 
April 2017
Back to Top
 
May 2017
Back to Top
 
June 2017
Chapel Hill06/08/2017 - 06/09/2017Heather Dare Tuttle
Heather Tuttle
984-974-3309
heather.tuttle@unchealth.unc.edu
Back to Top
 
July 2017
Back to Top
 
August 2017
Back to Top
 
September 2017
Back to Top
 
October 2017
Chapel Hill10/26/2017 - 10/27/2017Heather Dare Tuttle
Heather Tuttle
984-974-3309
heather.tuttle@unchealth.unc.edu
Back to Top
 
November 2017
Back to Top
 
December 2017
Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join