NORTH CAROLINA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR NORTH CAROLINA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 16 hour TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
March 2015
Greensboro03/30/2015 - 03/31/2015Karen S Booth
Kathleen Boss
(336)832-8852
Kathleen.boss@conehealth.com
Back to Top
 
April 2015
Durham04/06/2015 - 04/07/2015John P. Duskey
John P. Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Charlotte04/13/2015 - 04/14/2015Patricia C Wilburn
Patricia C Wilburn
COURSE FULL
pcwilburn@novanthealth.org
Charlotte04/13/2015 - 04/14/2015Lacey Spangler
Lacey Spangler
COURSE FULL
lacey.spangler@carolinashealthcare.org
Mooresville04/15/2015 - 04/16/2015Larry K. Ide, III
Larry K. Ide, III
(980)297-2045
larryide@gmail.com
Smithfield04/23/2015 - 04/24/2015Miranda D Miller
Melissa Godwin Overton
919-989-5808
Melissa@medicaltraining.me
Greenville04/30/2015 - 05/01/2015Tamara Spain
Tamara Spain
(252)847-4392
tspain@vidanthealth.com
Raleigh04/30/2015 - 05/01/2015Barbara A Plunkett
Deborah L Anthony
919-350-8024
Danthony@wakemed.org
Back to Top
 
May 2015
Durham05/02/2015 - 05/03/2015John P. Duskey
John P. Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Lincolnton05/07/2015 - 05/08/2015Kevin M Johnson
Kevin M Johnson
COURSE FULL
kevinandvalerie@charter.net
Monroe05/11/2015 - 05/12/2015Jeanne H Whalen
Jeanne H Whalen
(980)993-3393
jeanne.whalen@carolinashealthcare.org
Asheville05/12/2015 - 05/13/2015Tracey A Gates
Tracey A Gates
(828)712-8151
traceygates@charter.net
Wilmington05/13/2015 - 05/14/2015James F Holtvoigt
James F Holtvoigt
(910)343-4060
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org
Chapel Hill05/14/2015 - 05/15/2015Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
984-974-3430
Alberto.Bonifacio@unchealth.unc.edu
Raleigh05/28/2015 - 05/29/2015Barbara A Plunkett
Deborah L Anthony
919-350-8024
Danthony@wakemed.org
Back to Top
 
June 2015
Durham06/10/2015 - 06/11/2015John P. Duskey
John P. Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Burlington06/11/2015 - 06/12/2015Karen E Kubecka
Karen E Kubecka
COURSE FULL
kkubecka@armc.com
Chapel Hill06/11/2015 - 06/12/2015Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
COURSE FULL
Alberto.Bonifacio@unchealth.unc.edu
Smithfield06/11/2015 - 06/12/2015Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
COURSE FULL
Alberto.Bonifacio@unchealth.unc.edu
Morehead City06/17/2015 - 06/18/2015Susan M Hastings
Debbie McLean
252-808-6474
dmclean@ccgh.org
Raleigh06/29/2015 - 06/30/2015Barbara A Plunkett
Deborah L Anthony
919-350-8024
Danthony@wakemed.org
Back to Top
 
July 2015
Monroe07/13/2015 - 07/14/2015Jeanne H Whalen
Jeanne H Whalen
(980)993-3393
jeanne.whalen@carolinashealthcare.org
Back to Top
 
August 2015
Wilmington08/12/2015 - 08/13/2015James F Holtvoigt
James F Holtvoigt
(910)343-4060
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org
Chapel Hill08/13/2015 - 08/14/2015Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
984-974-3430
Alberto.Bonifacio@unchealth.unc.edu
Asheville08/25/2015 - 08/26/2015Tracey A Gates
Tracey A Gates
(828)712-8151
traceygates@charter.net
Back to Top
 
September 2015
Monroe09/10/2015 - 09/11/2015Jeanne H Whalen
Jeanne H Whalen
(980)993-3393
jeanne.whalen@carolinashealthcare.org
Raleigh09/21/2015 - 09/22/2015Barbara A Plunkett
Deborah L Anthony
919-350-8024
danthony@wakemed.org
Back to Top
 
October 2015
Asheville10/20/2015 - 10/21/2015Tracey A Gates
Tracey A Gates
(828)712-8151
traceygates@charter.net
Chapel Hill10/23/2015 - 10/23/2015Jennifer M Haynes
Instructor Course
Jennifer M Haynes
(919)966-0130
jhaynes@unch.unc.edu
Raleigh10/26/2015 - 10/27/2015Barbara A Plunkett
Deborah L Anthony
919-350-8024
danthony@wakemed.org
Back to Top
 
November 2015
Wilmington11/04/2015 - 11/05/2015James F Holtvoigt
James F Holtvoigt
(910)343-4060
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org
Chapel Hill11/12/2015 - 11/13/2015Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
984-974-3430
Alberto.Bonifacio@unchealth.unc.edu
Raleigh11/16/2015 - 11/17/2015Barbara A Plunkett
Deborah L Anthony
919-350-8024
danthony@wakemed.org
Back to Top
 
December 2015
Back to Top
 
January 2016
Back to Top
 
February 2016
Back to Top
 
March 2016
Back to Top
 
April 2016
Back to Top
 
May 2016
Back to Top
 
June 2016
Back to Top
 
July 2016
Back to Top
 
August 2016
Back to Top
 
September 2016
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join