NORTH CAROLINA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR NORTH CAROLINA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 16 hour TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
September 2015
Monroe09/08/2015 - 09/08/2015Jeanne H Whalen
Instructor Course
Jeanne H Whalen
(980)993-3393
jeanne.whalen@carolinashealthcare.org
Monroe09/10/2015 - 09/11/2015Jeanne H Whalen
Jeanne H Whalen
(980)993-3393
jeanne.whalen@carolinashealthcare.org
Shelby09/11/2015 - 09/18/2015Constance J Lord
Betsy Tesseneer
980-487-3291
betsy.tesseneer@carolinashealthcare.org
Hickory09/15/2015 - 09/16/2015David M Solomon
David M Solomon
COURSE FULL
nurse.dsolomon@gmail.com
Morehead City09/16/2015 - 09/17/2015Susan M Hastings
Debbie McLean
252-808-6474
dmclean@ccgh.org
Concord09/21/2015 - 09/28/2015Amy E Gallozzi
Amy Gallozzi
704-289-7534
amy.gallozzi@carolinashealthcare.org
Raleigh09/21/2015 - 09/22/2015Barbara A Plunkett
Deborah L Anthony
919-350-8024
danthony@wakemed.org
Winston Salem09/23/2015 - 09/24/2015Billy D Haynes
Billy D Haynes
(336)716-2005
wakehealth.edu/lse
Spruce Pine09/29/2015 - 09/30/2015Mark D Johnson
Mark D Johnson
(828)776-1659
mark.johnson@msj.org
Hendersonville09/30/2015 - 10/01/2015Tony L Galloway
Tony L Galloway
COURSE FULL
tony.galloway@pardeehospital.org
Back to Top
 
October 2015
Durham10/01/2015 - 10/02/2015John P Duskey
John P Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Greenville10/05/2015 - 10/06/2015Tamara Spain
Tamara Spain
(252)847-4392
tspain@vidanthealth.com
Jacksonville10/16/2015 - 10/17/2015Sharon A Brookins
Sharon A Brookins
910-577-4934
sharon.brookins@onslow.org
Kinston10/17/2015 - 10/18/2015Sarah G Norman
Sarah G Norman
252-714-5572
sgnormanrn@gmail.com
Asheville10/20/2015 - 10/21/2015Tracey A Gates
Tracey A Gates
COURSE FULL
traceygates@charter.net
Chapel Hill10/23/2015 - 10/23/2015Jennifer M Haynes
Instructor Course
Jennifer M Haynes
(919)966-0130
jhaynes@unch.unc.edu
Greensboro10/26/2015 - 10/27/2015Linda J Kalafut-Fonshill
Linda J Kalafut-Fonshill

Linda.Fonshill2@conehealth.com
Raleigh10/26/2015 - 10/27/2015Barbara A Plunkett
Deborah L Anthony
919-350-8024
danthony@wakemed.org
Winston Salem10/26/2015 - 10/27/2015Gari L Adams
Gari L Adams

gladams@novanthealth.org
Lenoir10/28/2015 - 10/29/2015Shellie M Bumgarner
Shellie M Bumgarner
(828)302-7611
ednrsing@yahoo.com
Franklin10/29/2015 - 10/30/2015Mark D Johnson
Mark D Johnson
(828)551-7363
mark.johnson@msj.org
Back to Top
 
November 2015
Smithfield11/04/2015 - 11/05/2015Miranda D Miller
Melissa Godwin Overton
9199895808
melissa@medicaltraining.me
Wilmington11/04/2015 - 11/05/2015James F Holtvoigt
James F Holtvoigt
(910)343-4060
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org
Kinston11/07/2015 - 11/08/2015Sarah G Norman
Sarah G Norman
252-714-5572
sgnormanrn@gmail.com
Charlotte11/09/2015 - 11/10/2015Patricia C Wilburn
Patricia C Wilburn
COURSE FULL
patrncen@gmail.com
Chapel Hill11/12/2015 - 11/13/2015Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
984-974-3430
Alberto.Bonifacio@unchealth.unc.edu
Cherokee11/16/2015 - 11/17/2015Renee Collette
Renee Collette
COURSE FULL
cedrxc@msj.org
Raleigh11/16/2015 - 11/17/2015Barbara A Plunkett
Deborah L Anthony
919-350-8024
danthony@wakemed.org
Wilson11/21/2015 - 11/22/2015Sarah G Norman
Sarah G Norman
252-714-5572
sgnormanrn@gmail.com
Back to Top
 
December 2015
Lincolnton12/03/2015 - 12/04/2015Kevin M Johnson
Kevin M Johnson
(704)240-8276
kevinandvalerie@charter.net
Smithfield12/07/2015 - 12/08/2015Miranda D Miller
Melissa Godwin Overton
9199895808
melissa@medicaltraining.me
Durham12/14/2015 - 12/15/2015John P Duskey
John P Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Back to Top
 
January 2016
Back to Top
 
February 2016
Back to Top
 
March 2016
Back to Top
 
April 2016
Back to Top
 
May 2016
Back to Top
 
June 2016
Back to Top
 
July 2016
Back to Top
 
August 2016
Back to Top
 
September 2016
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join