Emergency Nurses Association



NORTH CAROLINA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR NORTH CAROLINA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 17.65 contact hours TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
July 2016
Winston Salem07/06/2016 - 07/17/2016Kathleen L Nelson
Kathleen L Nelson
(336)716-2005
knelson@wakehealth.edu
Charlotte07/08/2016 - 07/15/2016Jessica W McMullan
Jessica W McMullan
COURSE FULL
Jessica.McMullan@carolinas.org
Gastonia07/25/2016 - 07/26/2016Sharry A Duncan
Sharry Duncan
COURSE FULL
sharry.duncan@caromonthealth.org
Burlington07/28/2016 - 07/29/2016Laura M Stanfield
Laura M Stanfield
(336)421-1563
Laura.Stanfield@conehealth.com
Charlotte07/28/2016 - 07/29/2016Mary Jo Z Austin
Mary Jo Z Austin
COURSE FULL
mjrner@gmail.com
Raleigh07/28/2016 - 07/29/2016Barbara A Plunkett
Deborah L Anthony
919-350-8024
danthony@wakemed.org
Charlotte07/29/2016 - 07/29/2016Patricia C Wilburn
Instructor Course
Patricia Wilburn
COURSE FULL
pcwilburn@novanthealth.org
Back to Top
 
August 2016
Chapel Hill08/11/2016 - 08/12/2016Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
(919)523-5891
Alberto.Bonifacio@unchealth.unc.edu
Monroe08/11/2016 - 08/12/2016Jeanne H Whalen
Jeanne H Whalen
(980)993-3393
jeanne.whalen@carolinashealthcare.org
Wilmington08/17/2016 - 08/18/2016James F Holtvoigt
James F Holtvoigt
(910)343-4060
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org
Greenville08/22/2016 - 08/23/2016Sallie Gough
Sallie Gough
COURSE FULL
sgough@vidanthealth.com
Asheville08/23/2016 - 08/24/2016Tracey A Gates
Tracey A Gates
(828)712-8151
tracey.gates@msj.org
Fayetteville08/25/2016 - 08/26/2016Amy C Hannah
Amy Hannah
COURSE FULL
mkd64643@gmail.com
Durham08/29/2016 - 09/30/2016John P Duskey
John P Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Statesville08/30/2016 - 08/31/2016Shellie M Bumgarner
Shellie Bumgarner
828-302-7611
ednrsing@yahoo.com
Back to Top
 
September 2016
Charlotte09/06/2016 - 09/07/2016Patricia C Wilburn
Patricia Wilburn
COURSE FULL
pcwilburn@novanthealth.org
Morehead City09/07/2016 - 09/08/2016Susan M Hastings
Debbie McLean
252-808-6476
dmclean@ccgh.org
Shelby09/16/2016 - 09/23/2016Elizabeth Ruppe
Elizabeth Ruppe
704-477-193
elizabeth.ruppe@carolinashealthcare.org
Smithfield09/22/2016 - 09/23/2016Melissa G Overton
Melissa G Overton
919-989-5808
melissa@medicaltraining.me
Henderson09/26/2016 - 09/27/2016Melissa G Overton
Melissa G Overton
919-989-5808
melissa@medicaltraining.me
Winston Salem09/26/2016 - 09/26/2016Ms Gail K Shue
Instructor Course
Ms Gail K Shue
COURSE FULL
traumakluttz@carolina.rr.com
Winston Salem09/27/2016 - 09/28/2016Kathleen L Nelson
Kathleen L Nelson
(336)716-2005
knelson@wakehealth.edu
Raleigh09/29/2016 - 09/30/2016Barbara A Plunkett
Deborah L Anthony
919-350-8024
danthony@wakemed.org
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Winston Salem10/03/2016 - 10/04/2016Gari L Adams
Tina Matthews
336-718-6048
tlmatthews@novanthealth.org
Durham10/13/2016 - 10/14/2016John P Duskey
John P Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Monroe10/13/2016 - 10/14/2016Jeanne H Whalen
Jeanne H Whalen
(980)993-3393
jeanne.whalen@carolinashealthcare.org
Chapel Hill10/14/2016 - 10/14/2016Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
Instructor Course
Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
(919)523-5891
Alberto.Bonifacio@unchealth.unc.edu
Asheville10/18/2016 - 10/19/2016Tracey A Gates
Tracey A Gates
(828)712-8151
tracey.gates@msj.org
Chapel Hill10/27/2016 - 10/28/2016Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
Alberto S Bonifacio, Jr
(919)523-5891
Alberto.Bonifacio@unchealth.unc.edu
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Raleigh11/10/2016 - 11/11/2016Barbara A Plunkett
Deborah L Anthony
919-350-8024
danthony@wakemed.org
Wilmington11/16/2016 - 11/17/2016James F Holtvoigt
James F Holtvoigt
(910)343-4060
James.Holtvoigt@nhrmc.org
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Smithfield12/01/2016 - 12/02/2016Melissa G Overton
Melissa G Overton
919-989-5808
melissa@medicaltraining.me
Durham12/05/2016 - 12/06/2016John P Duskey
John P Duskey
(919)684-2197
john.duskey@duke.edu
Winston Salem12/08/2016 - 12/09/2016Kathleen L Nelson
Kathleen L Nelson
(336)716-7847
knelson@wakehealth.edu
Henderson12/19/2016 - 12/20/2016Melissa G Overton
Melissa G Overton
919-989-5808
melissa@medicaltraining.me
Back to Top
 
January 2017
Back to Top
 
February 2017
Back to Top
 
March 2017
Back to Top
 
April 2017
Back to Top
 
May 2017
Back to Top
 
June 2017
Back to Top
 
July 2017
Back to Top
 
August 2017
Back to Top
 
September 2017
Back to Top
 
October 2017
Back to Top
 
November 2017
Back to Top
 
December 2017
Back to Top



Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join