Emergency Nurses Association



WEST VIRGINIA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR WEST VIRGINIA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 17.65 contact hours TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
March 2017
Morgantown03/31/2017 - 03/31/2017Daniel E Summers
Instructor Course
Daniel E Summers
304-293-8425
dsummers@hsc.wvu.edu
Back to Top
 
April 2017
Wheeling04/03/2017 - 04/04/2017Heather L Merkel
Heather Merkel
COURSE FULL
hmerkel@wheelinghospital.org
Back to Top
 
May 2017
Wheeling05/01/2017 - 05/02/2017Heather L Merkel
Heather Merkel
COURSE FULL
hmerkel@wheelinghospital.org
Martinsburg05/09/2017 - 05/10/2017Carol H. Oliver
Carol H. Oliver
(304)676-9430
fivetoobusy@msn.com
Parkersburg05/11/2017 - 05/12/2017Christina L Dellinger
Christina L Dellinger
(304)424-2679
cldellinger@ccmh.org
Princeton05/17/2017 - 05/18/2017Glenda S Jones
Kimberly Dawn Barnett
304-487-7074
kbarnett@pchonline.org
Beckley05/18/2017 - 05/19/2017Daphne S Brown
Daphne Brown
304-256-4477
daphne.brown@lpnt.net
Morgantown05/30/2017 - 05/31/2017Daniel E Summers
Daniel E Summers
304-293-8425
dsummers@hsc.wvu.edu
Back to Top
 
June 2017
Back to Top
 
July 2017
Back to Top
 
August 2017
Back to Top
 
September 2017
Bridgeport09/20/2017 - 09/21/2017Brenda K Conch
Brenda Conch
681-342-1870
conchb@wvumedicine.org
Back to Top
 
October 2017
Back to Top
 
November 2017
Bridgeport11/15/2017 - 11/15/2017Brenda K Conch
TNCC 1-Day Renewal Course
Brenda Conch
681-342-1870
conchb@wvumedicine.org
Back to Top
 
December 2017
Back to Top
 
January 2018
Back to Top
 
February 2018
Back to Top
 
March 2018
Back to Top
 
April 2018
Back to Top
 
May 2018
Back to Top
 
June 2018
Back to Top
 
July 2018
Back to Top
 
August 2018
Back to Top
 
September 2018
Back to Top
 
October 2018
Back to Top
 
November 2018
Back to Top
 
December 2018
Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join