Emergency Nurses Association



WEST VIRGINIA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR WEST VIRGINIA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 17.65 contact hours TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
September 2016
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Princeton10/12/2016 - 10/13/2016Glenda S Jones
Kim Barnett
(304)487-7074
kbarnett@pchonline.org
Morgantown10/19/2016 - 10/20/2016Daniel E Summers
Daniel E Summers
3042938425
dsummers@hsc.wvu.edu
Beckley10/20/2016 - 10/21/2016Daphne S Brown
Daphne Brown
304-256-4477
daphne.brown@lpnt.net
Charleston10/20/2016 - 10/21/2016Kelly J Evans
Kelly J Evans
COURSE FULL
kelly.evans@camc.org
Summersville10/20/2016 - 10/21/2016Ms Stephanie M Bess
Ms Stephanie M Bess
COURSE FULL
Pegrnemt@aol.com
Huntington10/24/2016 - 10/25/2016Jennifer K. Frye
Jennifer K. Frye
COURSE FULL
jkfryern@frontier.com
Beckley10/25/2016 - 10/26/2016Ms Stephanie M Bess
Ms Stephanie M Bess
COURSE FULL
Pegrnemt@aol.com
Ranson10/25/2016 - 10/25/2016Jacqualyn A Sine
TNCC 1-Day Renewal Course
Jacqualyn A Sine
COURSE FULL
gabtucksmom@gmail.com
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Martinsburg11/08/2016 - 11/09/2016Carol H. Oliver
Carol H. Oliver
(304)676-9430
fivetoobusy@msn.com
Bridgeport11/16/2016 - 11/17/2016Brenda K Conch
Brenda Conch
681-342-1870
conchb@wvumedicine.org
Logan11/16/2016 - 11/17/2016Ms Stephanie M Bess
Ms Stephanie M Bess
COURSE FULL
Pegrnemt@aol.com
Huntington11/21/2016 - 11/22/2016Jennifer K. Frye
Jennifer K. Frye
COURSE FULL
jkfryern@frontier.com
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Morgantown12/06/2016 - 12/07/2016Daniel E Summers
Daniel E Summers
304-293-8425
dsummers@hsc.wvu.edu
Charleston12/21/2016 - 12/22/2016Kelly J Evans
Kelly J Evans
COURSE FULL
kelly.evans@camc.org
Back to Top
 
January 2017
Back to Top
 
February 2017
Back to Top
 
March 2017
Back to Top
 
April 2017
Back to Top
 
May 2017
Back to Top
 
June 2017
Back to Top
 
July 2017
Back to Top
 
August 2017
Back to Top
 
September 2017
Back to Top
 
October 2017
Back to Top
 
November 2017
Back to Top
 
December 2017
Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join