Emergency Nurses Association



WEST VIRGINIA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR WEST VIRGINIA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 17.65 contact hours TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
February 2016
Back to Top
 
March 2016
Morgantown03/08/2016 - 03/09/2016Daniel E Summers
Daniel E Summers
304-293-8425
dsummers@hsc.wvu.edu
Charleston03/16/2016 - 03/17/2016Kimberly Morgan
Kimberly Morgan
(304)444-1344
kdmorgan@icloud.com
Bridgeport03/21/2016 - 03/21/2016LTC Daniel L Shelford
Instructor Course
Daniel Shelford
3046191084
danielleeshelford@gmail.com
Wheeling03/22/2016 - 03/23/2016Heather L Merkel
Heather Merkel
COURSE FULL
hmerkel@wheelinghospital.org
Buckeye03/29/2016 - 03/30/2016Kathryn L Eliason
Kathryn L Eliason
(304)546-1963
kayeliason@yahoo.com
Back to Top
 
April 2016
Morgantown04/01/2016 - 04/04/2016Paula M Sago
Paula Sago BSN
304-598-1312
sagop@monhealthsys.org
Ranson04/28/2016 - 04/29/2016Jacqualyn A Sine
Jacqualyn A Sine
(304)724-3599
jsine@wvuhealthcare.org
Back to Top
 
May 2016
Charleston05/18/2016 - 05/19/2016Kelly J Evans
Kelly J Evans
COURSE FULL
kelly.evans@camc.org
Beckley05/19/2016 - 05/20/2016Kathryn L Eliason
Kathryn L Eliason
(304)546-1963
kayeliason@yahoo.com
Back to Top
 
June 2016
Back to Top
 
July 2016
Back to Top
 
August 2016
Charleston08/17/2016 - 08/18/2016Kimberly Morgan
Kimberly Morgan
(304)444-1344
kdmorgan@icloud.com
Back to Top
 
September 2016
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Charleston10/20/2016 - 10/21/2016Kelly J Evans
Kelly J Evans
COURSE FULL
kelly.evans@camc.org
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Charleston12/21/2016 - 12/22/2016Kelly J Evans
Kelly J Evans
COURSE FULL
kelly.evans@camc.org
Back to Top
 
January 2017
Back to Top
 
February 2017
Back to Top
 
March 2017
Back to Top
 
April 2017
Back to Top
 
May 2017
Back to Top
 
June 2017
Back to Top
 
July 2017
Back to Top
 
August 2017
Back to Top
 
September 2017
Back to Top
 
October 2017
Back to Top
 
November 2017
Back to Top
 
December 2017
Back to Top



Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join