WEST VIRGINIA
TNCC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR WEST VIRGINIA

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 16 hour TNCC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
May 2015
Back to Top
 
June 2015
Bridgeport06/10/2015 - 06/11/2015Brenda K Conch
Brenda K Conch
681-342-1870
conchb@uhcwv.org
Morgantown06/15/2015 - 06/16/2015Daniel E Summers
Daniel E Summers
304-293-8425
dsummers@hsc.wvu.edu
Summersville06/15/2015 - 06/16/2015Stephanie M Bess
Stephanie M Bess
COURSE FULL
Pegrnemt@aol.com
Hinton06/18/2015 - 06/19/2015Stephanie M Bess
Stephanie M Bess
COURSE FULL
Pegrnemt@aol.com
Back to Top
 
July 2015
Morgantown07/10/2015 - 07/13/2015Paula M Sago
Paula M Sago
(304)598-1312
sagop@monhealthsys.org
Back to Top
 
August 2015
Charleston08/13/2015 - 08/13/2015Kelly J Evans
Instructor Course
Kelly J Evans
COURSE FULL
kelly.evans@camc.org
Charleston08/18/2015 - 08/19/2015Kelly J Evans
Kelly J Evans
COURSE FULL
kelly.evans@camc.org
Back to Top
 
September 2015
Back to Top
 
October 2015
Huntington10/08/2015 - 10/09/2015Connie L Campbell
Connie L Campbell

connie.campbell@st-marys.org
Charleston10/20/2015 - 10/21/2015Kelly J Evans
Kelly J Evans
COURSE FULL
kelly.evans@camc.org
Back to Top
 
November 2015
Back to Top
 
December 2015
Charleston12/15/2015 - 12/16/2015Kelly J Evans
Kelly J Evans
COURSE FULL
kelly.evans@camc.org
Back to Top
 
January 2016
Back to Top
 
February 2016
Back to Top
 
March 2016
Back to Top
 
April 2016
Back to Top
 
May 2016
Back to Top
 
June 2016
Back to Top
 
July 2016
Back to Top
 
August 2016
Back to Top
 
September 2016
Back to Top
 
October 2016
Back to Top
 
November 2016
Back to Top
 
December 2016
Back to Top
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join