Emergency Nurses Association


All Courses for the United States are now located in the
STATE COUNCIL AND CHAPTERS area.

Click HERE and then select your state from the map.

ENPC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR MILITARY & INTERNATIONAL COURSES

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 15.58 contact hours ENPC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
March 2017
Halifax, Canada
03/31/2017 - 04/02/2017Marla S Barton
Marla S Barton
(902)225-7024
marla_jones@hotmail.com
Back to Top
 
April 2017
Tacoma
(Military Course)
04/03/2017 - 04/04/2017Michelle M Darcy
Michelle Darcy
COURSE FULL
michelle.m.darcy.civ@mail.mil
Los Angeles
(Military Course)
04/06/2017 - 04/07/2017Inge Morton
Lillian Hernandez
323-361-5692
Lhernandez@chla.usc.edu
Regina, Canada
04/01/2017 - 04/02/2017Mari E Guerrero
Mari E Guerrero
(306)586-3920
mar004@sasktel.net
Calgary, Canada
04/06/2017 - 04/07/2017Sara Phillips
Chris Hardcastle

chris@matrixmedical.ca
Uxbridge, Canada
04/06/2017 - 04/07/2017Jannine M Bowen
Jannine M Bowen
(905)477-3056
fergy13@sympatico.ca
Abbotsford, Canada
04/07/2017 - 04/09/2017Sharron M Lyons
Sharron M Lyons
(604)594-5407
sharron_lyons@telus.net
Baddeck, Canada
04/07/2017 - 04/09/2017Joanne E Fairfax
Joanne E Fairfax
(902)538-8914
joanne.fairfax@nshealth.ca
Toronto, Canada
04/18/2017 - 04/19/2017Jane A Stuart-Minaret
Jane A Stuart-Minaret
(905)668-9151
jstuartminaret@gmail.com
Winnipeg, Canada
04/19/2017 - 04/21/2017Marie Grandmont
Marie Grandmont

mgrandmont@wrha.mb.ca
London, Canada
04/20/2017 - 04/21/2017Karen Laidlaw
Karen Laidlaw
(519)472-0136
Karen.Laidlaw@lhsc.on.ca
Moncton, Canada
04/20/2017 - 04/22/2017Erin A Musgrave
Erin A Musgrave
(506)857-5349
Erin.Musgrave@HorizonNB.ca
Vernon, Canada
04/21/2017 - 04/23/2017Sharron M Lyons
Sharron M Lyons
(604)594-5407
sharron_lyons@telus.net
High Level, Canada
04/28/2017 - 04/30/2017Carol A Doll
Carol A Doll
(780)538-2106
cdoll@stars.ca
Back to Top
 
May 2017
Fort Wainwright
(Military Course)
05/30/2017 - 05/30/2017Alice F Gibson
Instructor Course
Alice Fay Gibson
907-529-5509
alice.f.gibson2.civ@mail.mil
Fort Wainwright
(Military Course)
05/31/2017 - 06/01/2017Alice F Gibson
Alice Fay Gibson
907-529-5509
alice.f.gibson2.civ@mail.mil
Windsor, Canada
05/02/2017 - 05/03/2017Margaret E Balzer
Marg Balzer
519-995-7485
Marg.Balzer@wrh.on.ca
Mississauga, Canada
05/09/2017 - 05/10/2017Anne-Marie Sweeney
Anne-Marie Sweeney

annemarie.sweeney@uhn.on.ca
Longueuil, Canada
05/10/2017 - 05/12/2017Denis Bouchard
Kathleen Manseau
819-564-5350
kathleen.manseau@usherbrooke.ca
Welland, Canada
05/12/2017 - 05/13/2017Brenda Lambert
Brenda Lambert
(519)876-2136
lambertbrenda17@gmail.com
Brampton, Canada
05/13/2017 - 05/14/2017Jane A Stuart-Minaret
Jane A Stuart-Minaret
(905)668-9151
jstuartminaret@gmail.com
Edmonton, Canada
05/15/2017 - 05/17/2017Margaret M Dymond
Margaret M Dymond
780-407-6790
margaret.dymond@albertahealthservices.ca
Montreal, Canada
05/23/2017 - 05/25/2017Violaine C Vastel
Violaine C Vastel
(514)412-4400 (23503)
violaine.vastel@muhc.mcgill.ca
Red Deer, Canada
05/25/2017 - 05/26/2017Laura Fowler
Laura Fowler
COURSE FULL
laura.fowler@albertahealthservices.ca
Calgary, Canada
05/31/2017 - 06/01/2017Janice L Dekkers
Janice Dekkers
403 943 4091
janice.dekkers@ahs.ca
Stockholm, Sweden
05/03/2017 - 05/05/2017Agneta Brandt
Agneta Brandt

agnetabrandt@hotmail.com
Lund, Sweden
05/10/2017 - 05/12/2017Ola Johansson
Ola Johansson

ola@specialistssk.se
Back to Top
 
June 2017
Windsor, Canada
06/02/2017 - 06/03/2017Margaret E Balzer
Marg Balzer
519-995-7485
Marg.Balzer@wrh.on.ca
Kitchener, Canada
06/06/2017 - 06/07/2017Anne-Marie Sweeney
Anne-Marie Sweeney

annemarie.sweeney@uhn.on.ca
Grande Cache, Canada
06/17/2017 - 06/19/2017Carol A Doll
Carol A Doll
(780)538-2106
cdoll@stars.ca
Toronto, Canada
06/27/2017 - 06/28/2017Jane A Stuart-Minaret
Jane A Stuart-Minaret
(905)668-9151
jstuartminaret@gmail.com
Back to Top
 
July 2017
Tacoma
(Military Course)
07/31/2017 - 08/01/2017Michelle M Darcy


michelle.m.darcy.civ@mail.mil
Back to Top
 
August 2017
Toronto, Canada
08/22/2017 - 08/23/2017Jane A Stuart-Minaret
Jane A Stuart-Minaret
(905)668-9151
jstuartminaret@gmail.com
Back to Top
 
September 2017
Toronto, Canada
09/20/2017 - 09/21/2017Jane A Stuart-Minaret
Jane A Stuart-Minaret
(905)668-9151
jstuartminaret@gmail.com
Back to Top
 
October 2017
Tacoma
(Military Course)
10/02/2017 - 10/03/2017Michelle M Darcy
Michelle Darcy

michelle.m.darcy.civ@mail.mil
Red Deer, Canada
10/04/2017 - 10/05/2017Laura Fowler
Laura Fowler
(403)309-2891
laura.fowler@albertahealthservices.ca
Kitchener, Canada
10/10/2017 - 10/11/2017Anne-Marie Sweeney
Anne-Marie Sweeney

annemarie.sweeney@uhn.on.ca
Toronto, Canada
10/17/2017 - 10/18/2017Jane A Stuart-Minaret
Jane A Stuart-Minaret
(905)668-9151
jstuartminaret@gmail.com
Mississauga, Canada
10/19/2017 - 10/20/2017Anne-Marie Sweeney
Anne-Marie Sweeney

annemarie.sweeney@uhn.on.ca
Flin Flon, Canada
10/25/2017 - 10/27/2017Kathy A Woloshyn
Kathy A Woloshyn
(204)223-1897
kawoloshyn@gmail.com
Back to Top
 
November 2017
London, Canada
11/08/2017 - 11/09/2017Douglas Jowett
Douglas Jowett
(226)448-1348
Doug.Jowett@lhsc.on.ca
Toronto, Canada
11/14/2017 - 11/15/2017Jane A Stuart-Minaret
Jane A Stuart-Minaret
(905)668-9151
jstuartminaret@gmail.com
Back to Top
 
December 2017
Thompson, Canada
12/04/2017 - 12/06/2017Kathy A Woloshyn
Kathy A Woloshyn
(204)223-1897
kawoloshyn@gmail.com
Back to Top
 
January 2018
Back to Top
 
February 2018
Back to Top
 
March 2018
Back to Top
 
April 2018
Back to Top
 
May 2018
Red Deer, Canada
05/22/2018 - 05/23/2018Laura Fowler
Laura Fowler
(403)309-2891
laura.fowler@albertahealthservices.ca
Back to Top
 
June 2018
Back to Top
 
July 2018
Back to Top
 
August 2018
Back to Top
 
September 2018
Back to Top
 
October 2018
Back to Top
 
November 2018
Back to Top
 
December 2018
Back to Top
 
 
Copyright © 2014 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join