Emergency Nurses Association


All Courses for the United States are now located in the
STATE COUNCIL AND CHAPTERS area.

Click HERE and then select your state from the map.

ENPC COURSE SCHEDULE FOR MILITARY & INTERNATIONAL COURSES

Please note: Courses below are subject to change, please contact the designated individual of the course for more information.
All courses are 15.58 contact hours ENPC Provider Courses unless otherwise indicated.

LOCATIONBEGINNING DATE - ENDING DATECOURSE DIRECTORCONTACT
PHONE NUMBER
 
November 2017
Peterborough, Canada
11/25/2017 - 11/26/2017Brenda Lambert
Karen Johnson

lambertbrenda17@gmail.com
London, Canada
11/27/2017 - 11/28/2017Karen Laidlaw
Karen Laidlaw
COURSE FULL
Karen.Laidlaw@lhsc.on.ca
Utrecht, Netherlands
11/29/2017 - 11/30/2017Paulien P De Vlieger
Paulien P De Vlieger
0031651572165
harrie.paulien@kpnplanet.nl
Back to Top
 
December 2017
Fort Wainwright
(Military Course)
12/11/2017 - 12/12/2017Alice F Gibson
Alice F Gibson
(907)529-5509
alaska.afg@gmail.com
Vancouver, Canada
12/01/2017 - 12/03/2017Sharron M Lyons
Sharron M Lyons
7786889572
sharron_lyons@telus.net
Springwater, Canada
12/04/2017 - 12/05/2017Virginia N Jones
Virginia N Jones
(705)529-1554
jennahrn@hotmail.com
Thompson, Canada
12/04/2017 - 12/06/2017Kathy A Woloshyn
Kathy A Woloshyn
(204)223-1897
kawoloshyn@gmail.com
Lund, Sweden
12/06/2017 - 12/08/2017Ola Johansson
Ola Johansson

ola@specialistssk.se
Stockholm, Sweden
12/18/2017 - 12/20/2017Agneta Brandt
Agneta Brandt

agnetabrandt@hotmail.com
Back to Top
 
January 2018
Tacoma
(Military Course)
01/22/2018 - 01/23/2018Michelle M Darcy
Michelle Darcy
COURSE FULL
michelle.m.darcy.civ@mail.mil
La Biche, Canada
01/12/2018 - 01/14/2018Geraldine J St Jean
Geraldine J St Jean
780-407-3810
geri.stjean@albertahealthservices.ca
Calgary, Canada
01/16/2018 - 01/18/2018Jeanette E Pearce
Jeanette Pearce
403-955-2258
jeanette.pearce@ahs.ca
Winnipeg, Canada
01/31/2018 - 02/02/2018Marie Grandmont
Marie Grandmont

mgrandmont@wrha.mb.ca
Back to Top
 
February 2018
Back to Top
 
March 2018
Slave Lake, Canada
03/16/2018 - 03/18/2018Margaret M Dymond
Margaret M Dymond
COURSE FULL
margaret.dymond@albertahealthservices.ca
Back to Top
 
April 2018
Tacoma
(Military Course)
04/02/2018 - 04/03/2018Michelle M Darcy
Michelle Darcy
COURSE FULL
michelle.m.darcy.civ@mail.mil
Back to Top
 
May 2018
Red Deer, Canada
05/22/2018 - 05/23/2018Laura Fowler
Laura Fowler
COURSE FULL
laura.fowler@albertahealthservices.ca
Back to Top
 
June 2018
Back to Top
 
July 2018
Tacoma
(Military Course)
07/09/2018 - 07/10/2018Michelle M Darcy
Michelle Darcy
COURSE FULL
michelle.m.darcy.civ@mail.mil
Back to Top
 
August 2018
Back to Top
 
September 2018
Back to Top
 
October 2018
Tacoma
(Military Course)
10/15/2018 - 10/16/2018Michelle M Darcy
Michelle Darcy
COURSE FULL
michelle.m.darcy.civ@mail.mil
Back to Top
 
November 2018
Back to Top
 
December 2018
Back to Top
 
 
Copyright © 2017 Emergency Nurses Association, All Rights Reserved
ENA, 915 Lee Street / Des Plaines, IL 60016-6569
1-800-900-9659
Site Map / Contact Us / Join